iFund- Daily Market Commentary

2019-08-28 06:45
Share
  • Share

27/8/2019

It is reported that China has lost confidence on Trump and has begun to prepare for the worst case of trade negotiations. Informed person revealed that the British government believes that there is an opportunity to restart the Brexit negotiations with the EU. Iran rejected the US meeting proposal, and President Rohani said that the United States must lift sanctions before negotiations.

  • The Dow Jones Industrial Average closed at 25,777.90 points, down 120.93 points or 0.47%. The Standard & Poor’s 500 Index closed at 2,869.16 points, down 9.22 points or 0.32%. The Nasdaq index closed at 7,826.95 points, down 26.79 points or 0.34%.
  • The credibility of Trump has become a key obstacle to the establishment of a lasting trade agreement between China and the United States. China has begun to prepare for the worst case of trade negotiations, including listing US companies in the list of unreliable entities and taking measures to stimulate economic growth.
  • Iran rejected the US meeting proposal. President Rohani said that if the United States wants to negotiate, it must first lift sanctions against Iran.

  • The UK’s FTSE 100 index closed at 7,089.58 points, down 5.40 points or 0.08%. The Frankfurt DAX index closed at 11,730.02 points, up 71.98 points or 0.62%. The French CAC40 index closed at 5,387.09 points, up 36.07 points or 0.67%.
  • After British Prime Minister Johnson met with the presidents of Germany and France last week, it is reported that the British government believes that there is a chance to restart the Brexit negotiations, because the strong stance of Merkel and Macron on withdrawing from the agreement and the Irish border reserve program seems to be loose.
  • The German economy contracted by 0.1% in the second quarter, and the export contracted by 1.3%, indicating that the worsening trade war between China and the United States exacerbated the sluggish German manufacturing industry.
  • Japan’s Nikkei 225 index closed at 20,456.08 points, up 195.44 points or 0.96%. The yen closed at 105.810 against the US dollar, up 0.009%.
  • According to data from the Cabinet Office of Japan, after the seasonal adjustment, the final value of Japan’s Leading Indicators in June was confirmed to drop for two consecutive months, from 94.9 in May to 93.3, the lowest since February 2010.

  • The Shanghai Composite Index closed at 2,902.19 points, up 38.63 points or 1.35%. The Shanghai and Shenzhen 300 Index closed at 3,816.95 points, up 51.04 points or 1.36%. The RMB closed at 7.161 against 1 US dollar, down 0.230%.
  • South China Morning Post reported that Shanghai will announce the details of the new rules of the free trade zone this week. Foreign workers with special expertise will enjoy income and housing subsidies.
  • The State Council of China has introduced measures to promote commercial consumption and explore the gradual relaxation or cancellation on automobile purchase restrictions.




Related Articles

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

iFund- 每日市場總結

2019-08-28 06:45
分享
  • 分享

2019年8月27日

據悉中國對特朗普漸失信任,著手為貿易談判最壞情形做準備。消息人士透露英國政府認為有機會與歐盟重啟脫歐談判。伊朗回絕美國會晤提議,總統魯哈尼稱美國要想談判必須先解除制裁。

  • 道瓊斯工業指數收報25,777.90點,跌120.93點或0.47%。標準普爾500指數收報2,869.16點,跌9.22點或0.32%。納斯達克指數收報7,826.95點,跌26.79點或0.34%。
  • 悉特朗普的信譽已成為阻礙中美達成持久協議的關鍵障礙,中國著手為貿易談判最壞情形做準備,包括將美國公司列入不可靠實體清單,以及採取措施刺激經濟成長。
  • 伊朗回絕美國會晤提議。總統魯哈尼表示,美國要想談判必須先解除對伊朗的制裁。

  • 英國富時100指數收報7,089.58點,跌5.40點或0.08%。德國法蘭克福DAX指數收報11,730.02點,升71.98點或0.62%。法國CAC40指數收報5,387.09點,升36.07點或0.67%。
  • 在英國首相約翰遜上周與德法首腦會晤後,據悉英國政府認為有機會重啟脫歐談判,因梅克爾與馬克龍在退出協議和愛爾蘭邊境後備方案上的口風似乎有鬆動。
  • 德國經濟第二季度環比萎縮0.1%,當季出口萎縮1.3%,表明美中日益惡化的貿易戰,至少部分加劇了德國製造業的萎靡不振。

  • 日本日經225指數收報20,456.08點,升195.04點或0.96%。日圓收報105.810兌1美元,升0.009%。
  • 日本內閣府數據顯示,經季節調整後,日本6月領先指標終值確認連降兩個月,由5月94.9,續降至93.3,為2010年2月以來最低。

  • 上證綜指收市報2,902.19點,升38.63點或1.35%。滬深300指數收報3,816.95點,升51.04點或1.36%。人民幣收報7.161兌1美元,跌0.230%。
  • 《南華早報》:據悉上海本周將公佈自由貿易區新規的細節,具有特殊專長的外籍工人將享受收入和住房補助。
  • 中國國務院出台措施促進商業消費,探索逐步放寬或取消汽車限購。





相關文章