Open Account – Money Market Fund – 0% Subscription Fee

2019-09-30 02:47
Share
  • Share

*Fund Subscription Fee Rebate Offer Terms and Conditions (the “Offer”):

1. The Offer is effective from now till 23:59:59 of October 31, 2019, subject to our system (the “Offer Period”).
2. This Offer is available to all new customers who have opened an iFund account after 1 February 2019.
3. New iFund customers who have successfully opened their accounts after 1 February 2019 # (confirmed by official email notice) will receive full rebate of fund subscription fee for orders that subscribe HK$10,000 or above of one single money market fund in the offer period; while they will receive 0.2% fund subscription fee rebate of the orders that subscribe HK$10,000 or above of any other single fund in the offer period. Subscription amount of less than HK$10,000 will not be entitled to any rebate. The required amount of fund is determined by the time of subscription and transaction. The calculation of the rebate is subject to the discretion of Noble Apex Advisors.
4. The fund subscription amount is calculated independently on an individual account basis and is adjusted to Hong Kong dollars according to the monthly adjusting exchange rate assigned by Noble Apex Advisors.
5. Customers are required to pay the relevant subscription fees and other charges (if any) when they subscribe to the fund. The rebate amount will be credited to the eligible iFund accounts on or before November 30, 2019 without prior notice. Noble Apex Advisors will not compensate if the rebate amount cannot be credited to eligible iFund accounts on or before November 30, 2019 due to any administrative or technical reason.
6. The Offer does not apply to fund switching, funds transferred-in, or funds with no subscription fee.
7. This offer applies to individual account only. Each ID is eligible for unlimited times of rebate during the Promotion Period. Customers of corporate and investment account are not eligible to participate in this promotion. Employees of Noble Apex Group and its subsidiaries are not eligible to participate in this promotion.
8. The Offer applies to Monthly Funds Savings Plan subscriptions.
9. The Offer cannot be exchanged for cash and is not transferable.
10. The Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offers.
11. Noble Apex Advisors reserves the sole right to vary or cancel the Offer and/or amend or alter these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. In the event of any dispute, the decision of Noble Apex Advisors shall be final and conclusive.

#Customers have to transfer HK$10,000 or above into the new iFund accounts.

Risk disclosure: Investment involves risk. The price of securities may move up or down. Losses may be incurred as well as profits made as a result of buying and selling securities. You should carefully consider whether any investment products or services mentioned herein are appropriate for you in view of your investment experience, objectives, financial resources, risk tolerates and relevant circumstances. This document does not constitute an offer for the purchase or sale of any investment products.

Related Articles

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

立即開戶 – 貨幣市場基金0%認購費

2019-08-12 02:56
分享
  • 分享

*基金認購費回贈優惠條款及細則(「優惠」):

1. 此優惠之有效期為即時到2019年8月31日23:59:59(「優惠期」),以本公司系統為準。
2. 此優惠適用於所有於2019年2月1日後成功開立iFund帳戶之新客戶。
3. 所有於2019年2月1日後成功開立iFund帳戶之新客戶#(以收到確認成功開戶電郵為實),該帳戶於優惠期內認購港幣10,000元或以上的單一貨幣市場基金,會獲得該訂單認購費全數回贈;認購港幣10,000元或以上的其他單一基金,會獲得該訂單認購費的0.2%回贈。認購少於港幣10,000元的基金將不會獲得任何回贈。認購基金的金額將以交易時段訂單受理時間作計算。回贈金額將由Noble Apex Advisors計算作準。
4. 有關認購金額將以個別賬戶獨立計算及以本公司指定匯率調整至港元計算。
5. 客戶需於認購基金時繳付相關認購費及其他費用(如有),而認購費回贈金額將在2019年9月30日前存入合資格客戶之iFund賬戶,而本公司將不作事前通知。如因任何行政或技術原因,引致回贈金額不能在2019年9月30日或之前存入合資格客戶的iFund賬戶,Noble Apex Advisors將不予賠償。
6. 優惠不適用於基金轉換、基金轉入、不設認購費的基金。
7. 本推廣只適用於個人帳戶,每位登記客戶於推廣期內可獲無限次回贈。所有企業及機構投資者客戶恕未包括在本推廣內。御峰集團及其子公司的員工均不能參與,以示公允。
8. 優惠適用於「月月供」基金計劃。
9. 優惠不可兌換現金及轉讓。
10. 優惠不可與其他推廣優惠同時使用。
11. 本公司保留隨時更改或取消優惠及/或修改或修訂此等條款及細則之權利,而無須事前通知。如有任何爭議,本公司所作的決定為最終及不可推翻。

#客戶需轉入港幣一萬元或以上

風險披露:投資涉及風險。證券價格可升可跌,買賣證券可導致虧損或盈利。您應該按照本身的投資經驗、投資目標、財務資源、風險取向及其他相關條件,小心衡量自己是否適合參與任何投資項目。本文件所提供的資料並不構成招攬任何人投資於本文所述之任何投資產品。

相關文章

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。