Noble Apex-Daily Market Commentary

2018-11-28 01:21
分享
  • 分享

27/11/2018

Trump and Xi Jinping will hold a dinner party during the G-20 summit on this Saturday,  the exchange rate of Emerging Market currencies and assets may be fluctuated. The White House economic adviser claimed if there is no progress in the meeting, Trump will increase the tariffs. China claimed that it would further open the market and accelerate the reform of state-owned enterprises before the G-20 summit. According to the comment of Fed’s decision-makers,  it is more likely that the Federal Reserve will increase the interest rate in December.

  • The Dow Jones Industrial Average closed at 24,748.73 points, increased by 108.49 points or 0.44%. The Standard & Poor’s 500 Index closed at 2,682.17 points, increased by points or 0.33%. The Nasdaq index closed at 7,082.70 points, increased by 0.85 points or 0.01%.
  • Trump and Xi Jinping will hold a dinner in Buenos Aires on Saturday night. Kudlow, the White House chief economic adviser,  said that Trump believed it is possible that China and US would reach an agreement. However, if there is no progress in the G-20 meeting, US will impose more tariffs on Chinese imports.
  • Clarida, the Fed Vice Chairman, supported a gradual interest rate growth, claiming that there is not an real neutral interest rate and said that the downside risk has decreased compared with the rate of three years ago.
  • The UK’s FTSE 100 index closed at 7,016.85 points, decreased by 19.15 points or 0.27%. The Frankfurt DAX index closed at 11,309.11 points, decreased by 45.61 points or 0.40%. The French CAC40 index closed at 4,983.15 points, decreased by 11.83 points or 0.24%.
  • The senior economic adviser of Italy said that the government is considering to reduce the budget deficit rate to 2.2% to 2.3%. However, an Italy officer claimed that the EU has clearly stated that it hopes the deficit rate of Italy will not exceed 2%.
  • The EU denies that the European and American negotiators will meet to avoid increasing tariffs on cars. German business magazine WirtschaftsWoche reported that Trump is preparing to impose tariffs as early as next week.

  • Japan’s Nikkei 225 index closed at 21,952.40 points, increased by 140.40 points or 0.64%. The yen closed at 113.590 against the US dollar, decreased by 0.317%.
  • According to the data from the Bank of Japan, Japan’s corporate service price index growth was 1.3% year-on-year in October, which was higher than the  market expectations of 1.2%.

  • The Shanghai Composite Index closed at 2,574.68 points, decreased by 1.13 points or 0.04%. The Shanghai and Shenzhen 300 Index closed at 3,137.24 points, decreased by 4.00 points or 0.13%. The RMB closed at 6.949 against 1 US dollar, decreased by 0.128%.
  • China will open the market before the meeting between Trump and Xi Jinping. Liu He, the Vice Premier, said that China will take further measures to help the foreign companies to access China’s market as soon as possible and will accelerate the reform of state-owned enterprises.
  • China will list more financial institutions as systemically important institutions, showing that policymakers are putting efforts in preventing crises by maintaining the debt burdens and financial risks level in an unprecedented level.


相關文章

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。

御峰理財-每日市場總結

2018-11-28 01:21
分享
  • 分享

2018年11月27日

特朗普與習近平將於本周六在G-20峰會期間舉行餐會,人民幣等新興市場貨幣和資產枕戈待旦。白宮經濟顧問稱若會晤無進展,特朗普準備好加碼關稅;而中國在兩國首腦會談前誓言進一步開放市場,加快國企改革。聯儲會決策官員們的評論看來為12月份再次加息奠定基礎,關注聯儲會主席鮑威爾將在當地時間周三的講話。

  • 道瓊斯工業指數收報24,748.73點,升108.49點或0.44%。標準普爾500指數收報2,682.17點,升8.72點或0.33%。納斯達克指數收報7,082.70點,升0.85點或0.01%。
  • 美國總統特朗普和中國國家主席習近平將於周六晚在布宜諾斯艾利斯舉行餐會,白宮首席經濟顧問庫德洛對記者說,特朗普認為和中國有達成協議的好機會,但如果這次會晤沒有取得進展,他已準備好了加征更多的關稅。
  • 聯儲會副主席Clarida支持漸進加息,稱實際中性利率水平無法確定,並表示與三年前本輪利率周期開始時相比,下行風險有所減少。

  • 英國富時100指數收報7,016.85點,跌19.15點或0.27%。德國法蘭克福DAX指數收報11,309.11點,跌45.61點或0.40%。法國CAC40指數收報4,983.15點,跌11.83點或0.24%。
  • 義大利高級經濟顧問稱,政府正考慮將預算赤字率下調到2.2%-2.3%。不過據義大利某官員透露,歐盟一直明確表示希望義大利赤字率不超2%。
  • 歐盟否認有關歐美談判代表將會晤以避免加征汽車關稅的報道。德國商業雜誌WirtschaftsWoche早些時候報道稱川普準備最早下周加征關稅。

  • 日本日經225指數收報21,952.40點,升140.40點或0.64%。日圓收報113.590兌1美元,跌0.317%。
  • 日本央行數據顯示,日本10月企業服務價格指數按年升幅再度加快至1.3%,高於市場預期的升1.2%。

  • 上證綜指收市報2,574.68點,跌1.13點或0.04%。滬深300指數收報3,137.24點,跌4.00點或0.13%。人民幣收報6.949兌1美元,跌0.128%。
  • 中國在川普和習近平會談前誓言要開放市場,國務院副總理劉鶴表示,中國將採取進一步措施,儘快改善外國公司的准入,中國還將加快國有企業的改革。
  • 中國將把更多金融機構列為系統重要性機構,顯示在債務負擔和金融風險達到前所未有的水平之際,政策制定者正在加大力度防範危機。




相關文章

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。