Noble Apex-Daily Market Commentary

2018-11-16 01:02
Share
  • Share

15/11/2018

US Commerce Secretary Ross said that the China-US summit will only reach a framework trade agreement at best, and plans to raise China’s tariff to 25% in January. Several British ministers were dissatisfied with the draft Brexit agreement, and the Conservatives demanded a vote of no confidence in British Prime Minister Theresa May. The pound and European stocks fell sharply. The United States announced sanctions against 17 Saudi Arabian officials on the murder of journalist Khashoggi.

  • The Dow Jones Industrial Average closed at 25,289.27 points, increased by 208.77 points or 0.83%. The S&P 500 Index closed at 2,730.20 points, increased by 28.62 points or 1.06%. The NASDAQ index closed at 7,259.03 points, increased by 122.64 points or 1.72%.
  • US Secretary of Commerce Ross: The United States still plans to raise China’s tariffs to 25% in January. The China-US summit will only reach a framework trade agreement at best. China and the United States cannot reach a comprehensive formal agreement by January.
  • US Energy Information Administration report last week Crude oil stock increased by 10.27 million barrels, the largest growth since February 2017.

  • The UK’s FTSE 100 index closed at 7,038.01 points, increased by 4.22 points or 0.06%. The Frankfurt DAX index closed at 11,353.67 points, decreased by 58.86 points or 0.52%. The French CAC40 index closed at 5,033.62 points, decreased by 35.23 points or 0.70%.
  • Theresa May’s draft on Brexit Agreement issue faced with more and more opposition, several cabinet ministers including the Brexit minister, Rab, resigned, causing the European stock market to fall sharply on Thursday.
  • According to the European Bureau of Statistics, the euro zone’s trade surplus narrowed to 13.4 billion euros in September this year, far below the market’s estimate of  16.3 billion euros, and the previous value surplus was revised up to 16.6 billion euros from 16.6 billion euros.

  • Japan’s Nikkei 225 index closed at 21,803.62 points, decreased by 42.86 points or 0.20%. The Japanese YEN closed at 113.430 against the US dollar, decreased by 0.441%.
  • The Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry announced that Japan’s September third industry activity index fell by 1.1% month-on-month to 104.8.

  • The Shanghai Composite Index closed at 2,668.17 points, increased by 35.93 points or 1.36%. The Shanghai and Shenzhen 300 Index closed at 3,242.37 points, increased by 37.43 points or 1.17%. The RMB closed at 6.941 against 1 US dollar, increased by 0.193%.
  • Moody’s inventory in 2019, emerging market default risk, Argentina and China are among the best. Moody’s believes that if trade tensions between Washington and Beijing lead to a slowdown in China’s economy, it may trigger a wave of Chinese companies defaulting.
  • China’s planning to put more resources on pre-university education, Private kindergarten is not allowed to be packaged separately or as part of an asset. A listed company may not invest in a for-profit kindergarten through the stock market financing, and may not purchase for-profit kindergarten assets by issuing shares or paying cash.

 

 

Related Articles

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

御峰理財-每日市場總結

2018-11-16 01:02
分享
  • 分享

2018年11月15日

美國商務部長羅斯表示,中美首腦峰會充其量只會達成框架貿易協議,依然計畫1月將中國關稅提高至25%。英國數名大臣不滿脫歐協議草案請辭,保守黨要求對英國首相特雷莎·梅進行不信任投票,英鎊和歐股應聲大跌。美國宣布就記者Khashoggi遇害案制裁17名沙烏地官員。

  • 道瓊斯工業指數收報25,289.27點,升208.77點或0.83%。標準普爾500指數收報2,730.20點,升28.62點或1.06%。納斯達克指數收報7,259.03點,升122.64點或1.72%。
  • 美國商務部長羅斯:美國依然計畫1月份將中國關稅提高至25%,中美首腦峰會充其量只會達成框架貿易協議,中美不可能在1月之前達成全面的正式協議。
  • 美國能源信息管理局報告,上周原油庫存增加1027萬桶,創下2017年2月以來最大成長。

  • 英國富時100指數收報7,038.01點,升4.22點或0.06%。德國法蘭克福DAX指數收報11,353.67點,跌58.86點或0.52 %。法國CAC40指數收報5,033.62點,跌35.23點或0.70%。
  • 英國首相特里莎·梅的脫歐協議草案面臨越來越多的反對之聲,包括脫歐大臣拉布在內的數名內閣大臣請辭,引發歐股周四重挫。
  • 據歐洲統計局公布,歐元區今年9月貿易順差收窄至134億歐元,遠低於市場預估僅收窄至163億歐元,前值順差由166億歐元升至168億歐元。

  • 日本日經225指數收報21,803.62點,跌42.86點或0.20%。日圓收報113.430兌1美元,升0.441%。
  • 日本經濟產業省公布,日本9月第三產業活動指數按月轉降1.1%,報104.8。

  • 上證綜指收市報2,668.17點,升35.93點或1.36%。滬深300指數收報3,242.37點,升37.43點或1.17%。人民幣收報6.941兌1美元,升0.193%。
  • 穆迪盤點2019年新興市場違約風險,阿根廷和中國名列前茅。穆迪認為,如果華盛頓和北京之間的貿易緊張局勢導致中國經濟放緩,可能會引發中國企業違約潮。
  • 中國計畫加大學前教育投入力度,民辦幼兒園一律不准單獨或作為一部分資產打包上市。上市公司不得通過股票市場融資投資營利性幼兒園,不得通過發行股份或支付現金等方式購買營利性幼兒園資產。




相關文章

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。