PineBridge Global Funds - PineBridge Asia Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund L Ret USD

柏瑞環球基金 - 柏瑞亞洲動態資產配置基金 L類 Ret 美元

IE0003895053

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.35%
3 mth
+3.76%
6 mth
+1.80%
1 yr
+5.34%
3 yr
+13.57%
5 yr
+16.12%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.33%
Annualized Volatility
+8.69%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.21

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Pinebridge Investment Asia Ltd – Global Fund
Launch Date
1998-01-01
Fund Manager
Sunny Ng
Arthur Lau
Caroline Loke
Jose Aragon
Peter Hu
Manager Start Date
N/A
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-29)
USD 49,244,919.58
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund seeks long-term capital appreciation by identifying new and changing economic and investment trends and investing primarily in the Asia Pacific Region by taking a forward view of fundamental economic and market conditions across the region.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Fixed income risk
- There is a risk that a particular issuer of fixed income security may not fulfill its payment or other obligations. These events may increase the price volatility of the issuers’ debt obligations and negatively affect liquidity making such debt obligations more difficult to sell. This may restrict the ability of the Sub-Fund to dispose of its investments at a price and time that it wishes to do so, which in turn may result in the loss of some or the entire amount of the Sub-Fund’s investments and have a negative impact on the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
- Particularly high (or increasing) levels of government deficit, amongst other factors, may adversely affect the credit rating of such sovereign debt securities and may lead to market concerns of higher default risk. Selective default is a rating given by Standard & Poor's when it believes that an obligor has selectively defaulted on a specific issue or class of obligations but it will continue to meet its payment obligations on other issues or classes of obligations in a timely manner. Fixed income securities rated Selective Default may be subject to higher risk of default. In the event of default, the value of such securities may be adversely affected resulting in the loss of some or the entire invested amount.
- Fixed income securities may be subjected to credit rating downgrade risk. Downgrading of a fixed income security may adversely affect the valuation of such security and the value of the Sub-Fund. There may also be a higher risk of default in interest payment and principal repayment.
- Credit ratings may not always be an accurate or reliable measure of the strength of an investment being made. Where such credit ratings prove inaccurate or unreliable, losses may be incurred in such investment. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund will fluctuate as interest rates fluctuate. An increase in interest rates will generally reduce the value of the fixed income securities.
- Many fixed income securities, especially those issued at high interest rates, provide that the issuer may repay them early. Issuers often exercise this right when interest rates decline. Accordingly, investors of securities that are prepaid may not benefit fully from the increase in value or the future payment of higher income. Further, there is a risk that the prepayment proceeds will be subject to reinvestment at lower yields.
2. Equity risk
- The value of equity and equity-related securities will be affected by economic, political, market, and issuer-specific changes, regardless of company specific performance. Different industries, financial markets, and securities can react differently to these changes. Moreover, such fluctuations of a Sub-Fund’s value are often worsened in the short-term.
3. Emerging markets risk
- Investment in securities of companies in the Asian Region which may be considered as “emerging” or “developing” countries or markets involves a relatively higher degree of risk and may be considered speculative due to the absence of, amongst other things, developed legal structures governing private or foreign investments and private property, internationally comparable accounting, auditing and reporting standard and level of information transparency, significant adverse economic developments including substantial depreciation in currency exchange rates or unstable currency fluctuations.
- The size and volume of trading of securities markets of “emerging” or “developing” market issuers are currently small and low or non-existent, which might result in price volatility and lack of liquidity.
4. Market volatility risk
- All markets are subject to volatility based on prevailing economic conditions. Some of the markets or exchanges on which the Sub-Fund may invest may prove to be highly volatile from time to time.
5. Country selection risk
- The Sub-Fund’s performance is often derived from its allocations to certain countries. These allocations may present greater opportunities and potential for capital appreciation, but may subject the Sub-Fund to concentration risk and higher risk of loss as compared to a portfolio which is diversified across different geographic regions.
6. OTC counterparty risk
- Investments in OTC derivative instruments are specifically arranged with a counterparty and are non-exchange traded. In case of bankruptcy or default of counterparty, trades in OTC derivative instruments could result in substantial losses to the Sub-Fund.
7. Liquidity risk
- The liquidity of securities that are not listed or rated may be low. As such, the purchase and sale of these holdings may be time consuming and may be conducted at unfavorable prices.
8. Financial derivative instruments risk
- The leverage effect embedded in derivatives may result in substantial losses including and up to the total value of the assets of the Sub-Fund and the prices of derivatives can be highly volatile. The use of FDIs may expose the Sub-Fund to various types of risk, including but not limited to, counterparty, liquidity, correlation, credit, volatility, valuation and settlement risks which can have an adverse effect on the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
9. Distributions risk
- Dividends, if any, may be paid out of the capital of the Sub-Fund. Where the Manager determines in its discretion to pay distributions in respect of the Sub-Fun, investors should note that such distributions amount to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment.
- Such distributions may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
10. Investment loss risk
- The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
- The value of the Sub-fund may be adversely affected by developments in political, economical and social conditions and policies of the markets in which it invests which may result in losses to your investment.
- Investment in the Sub-Fund will not benefit from any deposit protection scheme.
11. Below investment grade debt securities investment risk
- Issuers of high yield securities or below investment grade debt securities are often highly leveraged, so that their ability to service debt obligations during an economic downturn may be impaired.
- The lower ratings of securities reflect a greater possibility of adverse changes in the financial condition of the issuer, which may impair the ability of the issuer to make payments of interest and principal. The risk of loss due to default in payment of interest or principal by such issuers is significantly greater than in the case of investment grade securities because such securities frequently are subordinated to the prior payment of senior indebtedness.
- The market for below investment grade rated securities may be thinner and less active than that for higher quality securities which can adversely affect the price at which securities can be sold. To the extent that there is no regular secondary market trading for certain lower rated securities, the Investment Manager may experience difficulty in valuing such securities and in turn the Sub-Fund’s assets.
- Unrated debt securities are subject to risks similar to investments in non-investment grade debt securities. Investment in unrated debt securities means that the Sub-Fund must rely on the Investment Manager’s credit assessment and where such assessment proves to be inaccurate, losses may be incurred.
12. Sovereign debt risk
- Certain developing countries and certain developed countries are especially large debtors to commercial banks and foreign governments. Investment in debt obligations (“sovereign debt”) issued or guaranteed by governments or their agencies (“government entities”) of such countries involves a higher degree of risk.
- A government entity’s willingness or ability to repay principal and interest due in a timely manner may be affected by its cash flow situation, the extent of its foreign reserves, the availability of sufficient foreign exchange on the date a payment is due, the relative size of the debt service burden to the economy as a whole, the government entity’s policy towards the International Monetary Fund and the political constraints to which a government entity may be subject etc.
- In some cases, failure to implement certain economic reforms and/or achieve certain levels of economic performance or repay principal or interest when due may result in the cancellation of third parties’ commitments to lend funds to the government entity, which may further impair such debtor’s ability or willingness to service its debt on a timely basis.
- In the event that a government entity defaults on its sovereign debt, holders of sovereign debt, including a Sub-Fund, may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such debt and to extend further loans to the relevant government entity. Such events may negatively impact the performance of a Sub-Fund.
13. Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect Risk
The relevant rules and regulations on Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. The Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations. Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the fund’s ability to invest in China A-shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

柏瑞環球基金 - 柏瑞亞洲動態資產配置基金 L類 Ret 美元

PineBridge Global Funds - PineBridge Asia Dynamic Asset Allocation Fund L Ret USD

IE0003895053

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+3.28%
3個月
+7.30%
6個月
+7.76%
1年
+13.90%
3年
+22.59%
5年
+21.78%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+7.02%
年度化波幅
+8.83%
夏普比率
+0.42

基金資料

基金公司
柏瑞投資亞洲有限公司
基金成立日期
1998-01-01
基金經理
Sunny Ng
Arthur Lau
Caroline Loke
Jose Aragon
Peter Hu
基金經理開始日期
N/A
主要投資地區
亞太地區(日本除外)
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 50,890,371.86
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金透過投資於亞洲地區的亞洲發行人所發行的股票、股本相關證券及債務證券,為投資者提供收入及長期資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1.定息風險
- 存在特定定息證券的發行人可能未能履行其付款或其他責任的風險。此等事件可能令該發行人的債務責任的價格波幅增加,並對流動性造成不利影響,使該等債務責任更難以出售。這樣可能限制子基金按其意願的價格和時間出售投資的能力,從而可能導致子基金的投資產生部分或全部損失,並對子基金的資產淨值有負面影響。
- 異常地高(或不斷上升)的政府虧絀(多項其他因素之一)可能對該等主權債務證券的信貸評級造成不利影響,並可能導致市場關注到違約風險上升。倘標準普爾相信一名債務人選擇性地就特定發行或債務類別違約,但其將繼續按時履行於其他發行或債務類別下的付款責任,標準普爾可給予選擇性違約的評級。被評為選擇性違約的定息證券的違約風險可能較高。倘發生違約事件,該等證券的價值可能會受到不利影響,導致部分或全部已投資金額的損失。
- 定息證券可能面對信貸評級下降的風險。定息證券被降級可能會對該證券的估值及子基金的價值造成不利影響。此情況下利息付款及償還本金的違約風險亦會較高。
- 信貸評級可能不一定無時無刻都能準確或可靠地計算所作出的投資的實力。如該等信貸評級被證實不準確或不可靠,該等投資可能產生虧損。子基金的資產淨值將隨著利率波動。利率上升一般將導致定息證券的價值下跌。許多定息證券,特別是以高利率發行的定息證券容許發行人可提早還款。發行人通常在利率下跌時行使此權利,因此,提前付款的證券的投資者未必可完全受惠於價值上升或未來獲支付較高收入,此外,存在將提前付款的款項按較低收益率作再投資的風險。
2. 股本風險
- 股票及股票相關證券的價值將受到經濟、政治、市場,以及發行人特定的變動影響,不論公司的具體表現如何。不同的行業、金融市場及證券對此等變動的反應不一。與此同時,子基金價值的該等波動於短期通常波幅較大。
3.新興市場風險
- 投資於或會被視為「新興」或「發展中」的亞洲地區的公司證券可涉及較高風險,並可被認為屬於投機,因為該等市場缺乏完善的法律架構監管私人或外來投資、國際性的會計、審計和申報標準、以及資料的透明度,重大的不利經濟發展,包括嚴重的外匯跌幅或匯率大幅波動。
- 由於「新興」或「發展中」市場發行人的某些證券市場現時的規模細小及目前的交投量較低或不存在,可能導致價格波動和流通率低。
4.市場波動風險
- 所有市場均受現行經濟條件下的市場波動影響。一項子基金可能進行投資的市場或交易所可能被證實為不時高度波動。
5.國家選擇風險
- 子基金的表現通常是來自其於若干國家的配置。此等配置可能代表著較大的資本升值機遇和潛力,但相對於分散在多個不同地區的投資組合,亦可能使該子基金承受較高的虧損風險。
6.場外對手方風險
- 於場外衍生工具的投資為與對手方特別作出的安排,該等投資並非交易所進行買賣。如對手方破產或違約,場外衍生工具的交易可能導致子基金產生重大虧損。
7.流動性風險
- 非上市或沒有獲評級的證券的流動性可能很低。因此,購買及出售該等投資可能十分費時,並可能需要按不利的價格進行。
8.金融衍生工具風險
- 內含於衍生工具的槓桿效應可能導致重大虧損,包括及最高達子基金資產的總值,故衍生工具的價格可以十分波動。使用FDI可使子基金受到若干風險的影響,包括但不限於對手方、流動性、關聯性、信貸、波幅、估值及結算的風險,此等風險可能對子基金的資產淨值有不利影響。
9.資本派付股息風險
- 股息(如有)或會從子基金的資本中撥出支付。如基金經理酌情決定就子基金支付分派,投資者須注意,該等分派代表將投資者原投資金額或原投資金額應佔的任何資本收益部份退回或提取。
- 該等分派可能導致本子基金每單位資產淨值即時減少。
10.投資虧損風險
- 子基金所投資的工具之價值可能會下跌,故此閣下在子基金的投資或會蒙受損失。
- 子基金之價值或會因其所投資的市場的政治、經濟和社會情況與政策的發展而受到不利影響,這樣可能導致閣下的投資出現虧損。
- 於子基金中的投資將不受任何存款保障計劃保障。
11.低於投資級別債務證券的投資風險
- 高收益證券或低於投資級別債務證券的發行人通常是高桿槓機構,因此在市況逆轉的時候,這些機構的還款能力可能受到損害。
- 證券如具有較低評級,反映出其發行人的財政狀況更可能出現不利變化,可能會影響發行人還本付息的能力。因發行人無法還本付息所帶來的損失風險,遠較投資級別的證券為高,因為該等證券經常須後償於其他優先償還的債務。
- 低於投資級別證券的市場較高質素證券的市場狹窄,活躍程度亦較低,會對證券可予出售的價格造成不利影響。倘若並無若干較低評級證券的定期次級市場買賣,投資經理在對該等證券及至子基金的資產進行估值時會有困難。
- 未獲評級債券所承受的投資風險或會相等於非投資級別債券所承受的投資風險。未獲評級債券投資指有關的子基金須依賴投資經理作出的信貸評估,若經證明後該評級是不準確,或有可能引致損失。
12.主權債務風險
- 幹若發展中國家及幹若已發展國家是商業銀行和外國政府的主要債務人。投資於該等國家的政府或其屬下機構(「政府實體」)發行或擔保的債務責任(「主權債務」)涉及高度風險。
- 政府實體按時還本付息的意願或能力可能受其現金流狀況、其外匯儲備的程度、於到期付款的日期是否有足夠的外匯、對整個經濟而言償還債務的相對規模、政府實體對國際貨幣基金的政策,以及政府實體可能面對的政治規限。
- 在若干情況下,未能執行若干經濟改革及/或達到若干經濟表現水平,或於到期時償還本金或利息,可能導致該等第三方取消向政府實體借貸資金的承諾,這樣可能進一步損害該等債務人按時償還債務的能力或意願。
- 倘政府實體拖欠其主權債務,主權債務的持有人(包括一項子基金)可能被要求參與其債務的重組,以及向相關的政府實體進一步貸款。該等事件可能對該子基金的表現造成負面影響。
13. 滬港通風險
滬港通機制的相關法則及規例有可能作出變動,且具潛在的追溯效力。滬港通機制須受限於配額限制。若發生滬港通機制停止交易運作時,基金透過滬港通投資中國A股或進入中國大陸市場將會受到嚴重影響。在此情況下,基金實現其投資目標的能力可能會受到負面影響。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。