PineBridge Global Funds - PineBridge Europe Research Enhanced Equity Fund A Ret USD

柏瑞環球基金 - 柏瑞歐洲研究增值股票基金 A類 Ret 美元

IE0034235071

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.30%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.99%
3 mth
+7.02%
6 mth
+6.45%
1 yr
+6.84%
3 yr
+21.58%
5 yr
+9.51%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.73%
Annualized Volatility
+10.59%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.56

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Pinebridge Investment Asia Ltd – Global Fund
Launch Date
2003-12-08
Fund Manager
Kate Faraday
Sheedsa Ali
Manager Start Date
Kate Faraday (Mgr Start Date 2012-02-01) Sheedsa Ali (Mgr Start Date 2012-02-01)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 47,736,485.43
Management Fee
1.30%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.30%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund seeks to achieve a superior rate of return by making equity and equity-related investments in companies whose assets, products or operations are located in Europe. Up to 10% of the value of the Sub-Fund may be invested in other companies which are listed on a European recognized exchange.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1.Equity risk
The value of equity and equity-related securities will be affected by economic, political, market, and issuer-specific changes, regardless of company specific performance. Different industries, financial markets, and securities can react differently to these changes. Moreover, such fluctuations of a Sub-Fund’s value are often worsened in the short-term.
2.Market volatility risk
All markets are subject to volatility based on prevailing economic conditions. Some of the markets or exchanges on which the Sub-Fund may invest may prove to be highly volatile from time to time.
3.Country selection risk
The Sub-Fund’s performance is often derived from its allocations to certain countries. These allocations may present greater opportunities and potential for capital appreciation, but may subject the Sub-Fund to concentration risk and higher risk of loss as compared to a portfolio which is diversified across different geographic regions.
4.Financial derivative instruments risk
The leverage effect embedded in derivatives may result in substantial losses including and up to the total value of the assets of the Sub-Fund and the prices of derivatives can be highly volatile. The use of FDIs may expose the Sub-Fund to various types of risk, including but not limited to, counterparty, liquidity, correlation, credit, volatility, valuation and settlement risks which can have an adverse effect on the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
5.Distributions risk
Dividends, if any, may be paid out of the capital of the Sub-Fund. Where the Manager determines in its discretion to pay distributions in respect of the Sub-Fund, investors should note that such distributions amount to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment.
Such distributions may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund.
6.Investment loss risk
The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
The value of the Sub-fund may be adversely affected by developments in political, economical and social conditions and policies of the markets in which it invests which may result in losses to your investment.
7.Eurozone debt crisis risk
In light of the fiscal conditions and concerns on sovereign debt of certain European countries (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Sub-Fund may be subject to a number of risks (such as higher volatility risk, liquidity risk, currency risk, default risk) arising from a potential crisis in the Eurozone.
The crisis could potentially unfold in a number of ways, including but not limited to, one or several countries exiting the Eurozone, re-introduction of one or more individual currencies within the Eurozone, default of a sovereign within the Eurozone, potential dissolution of the Euro or partial or full break-up of the Eurozone. These potential developments, or market perceptions concerning these and related issues, could adversely affect the value of the Units of the Sub-Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

柏瑞環球基金 - 柏瑞歐洲研究增值股票基金 A類 Ret 美元

PineBridge Global Funds - PineBridge Europe Research Enhanced Equity Fund A Ret USD

IE0034235071

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.30%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.68%
3個月
+8.10%
6個月
+5.32%
1年
+9.04%
3年
+24.77%
5年
+8.37%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+7.66%
年度化波幅
+10.59%
夏普比率
+0.56

基金資料

基金公司
柏瑞投資亞洲有限公司
基金成立日期
2003-12-08
基金經理
Kate Faraday
Sheedsa Ali
基金經理開始日期
Kate Faraday (Mgr Start Date 2012-02-01) Sheedsa Ali (Mgr Start Date 2012-02-01)
主要投資地區
歐洲
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 47,736,485.43
基金管理費
1.30%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.30%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金力求透過投資於其資產、產品或業務設於歐洲的公司所發行的股票及股本相關證券,達到優厚過人的回報率。子基金可將價值最多10%投資於在其他在歐洲交易所上市的公司。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1.股本風險
股票及股票相關證券的價值將受到經濟、政治、市場,以及發行人特定的變動影響,不論公司的具體表現如何。不同的行業、金融市場及證券對此等變動的反應不一。與此同時,子基金價值的該等波動於短期通常波幅較大。
2.市場波動風險
所有市場均受現行經濟條件下的市場波動影響。一項子基金可能進行投資的市場或交易所可能被證實為不時高度波動。
3.國家選擇風險
子基金的表現通常是來自其於若干國家的配置。此等配置可能代表著較大的資本升值機遇和潛力,但相對於分散在多個不同地區的投資組合,亦可能使該子基金承受較高的虧損風險。
4.金融衍生工具風險
內含於衍生工具的槓桿效應可能導致重大虧損,包括及最高達子基金資產的總值,故衍生工具的價格可以十分波動。使用金融衍生工具可使子基金受到若干風險的影響,包括但不限於對手方、流動性、關聯性、信貸、波幅、估值及結算的風險,此等風險可能對子基金的資產淨值有不利影響。
5.資本派付股息風險
股息(如有)或會從子基金的資本中撥出支付。如基金經理酌情決定就子基金支付分派,投資者須注意,該等分派代表將投資者原投資金額或原投資金額應佔的任何資本收益部份退回或提取。
該等分派可能導致本子基金每單位資產淨值即時減少。
6.投資虧損風險
子基金所投資的工具之價值可能會下跌,故此閣下在子基金的投資或會蒙受損失。
子基金之價值或會因其所投資的市場的政治、經濟和社會情況與政策的發展而受到不利影響,這樣可能導致閣下的投資出現虧損。
7.歐元區債務危機風險
鑑於幹若歐洲國家(特別是葡萄牙、愛爾蘭、意大利、希臘及西班牙)的財政狀況和對其主權債務的關注,子基金可能承受歐元區的潛在危機所帶來的各種風險(例如波動性上升的風險、流動資金風險、貨幣風險、違約風險)。
該等危機可以各種不同的形式爆發,包括但不限於一個或多個國家退出歐元區、在歐元區內重新推行一種或多種個別貨幣、歐元區內的主權違約、歐元可能解體或歐元區部分或全部崩潰。此等可能的發展,或市場對此等及相關事況的看法,可能對子基金的基金單位的價值造成不利影響。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。