New Capital Asia Pacific Equity Income Fund Ord Acc USD

創凱亞太股票入息基金 Ord類 Acc 美元

IE00BG6MV421

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.14%
3 mth
+8.00%
6 mth
+5.01%
1 yr
+12.35%
3 yr
+26.80%
5 yr
+11.80%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.24%
Annualized Volatility
+11.68%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.49

Fund Information

Fund Houses
New Capital UCITS Fund Plc (EFG Asset Management (UK) Ltd)
Launch Date
2011-01-13
Fund Manager
Tony Jordan
Manager Start Date
1/14/2011 12:00:00 AM
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-13)
USD 44,830,387.02
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund's investment objective is to achieve a high level of income relative to the MSCI AC Asia Pacific Ex-Japan Index as well as capital appreciation by investing in securities in countries in the Asia Pacific, excluding Japan (the "Asia Pacific Region").

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The investment objective of the Sub-Fund may not be achieved. There is no guarantee that investors will receive their original principal investment back. There is also no guarantee of dividend or distribution payment.
2. Investing in Equity Securities
The fundamental risk associated with any equity portfolio is the risk that the value of the investments it holds might decrease in value. Equity security values may fluctuate in response to the activities of an individual company or in response to general market and/or economic conditions. The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fluctuate and the Sub-Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of, and the income generated by, equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations, which may have an adverse impact on the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
3. Emerging Markets Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in securities of companies in emerging markets which may involve a high degree of risk and may be considered speculative. Risks include but are not limited to the following: (i) greater risk of expropriation, confiscatory taxation, nationalization, privatization, corruption, organized crime and social and political and economic instability; (ii) the small current size of the markets for securities of emerging markets issuers and the currently low or non-existent volume of trading, resulting in lack of liquidity and in price volatility; (iii) certain national policies which may restrict the Sub-Fund's investment opportunities including restrictions on investing in issuers or industries deemed sensitive to relevant national interests; (iv) uncertainties in international political developments, changes in government policies, changes in taxation, restrictions on foreign investment and currency repatriation, currency fluctuation and other developments in the laws and regulations of countries in which investments may be made; (v) it may not be possible for the Sub-Fund to repatriate capital, dividends, interest and other income from certain countries; (v) lack of independence and effective government supervision of company registrars; (vi) the absence of developed legal structures governing private or foreign investment and private property; and (vii) the legal infrastructure and accounting, auditing and reporting standards in certain countries in which investment may be made may not provide the same degree of investor protection or information to investors as would generally apply in major securities markets. The Sub-Fund’s NAV and your investment may be correspondingly impacted by any of the abovementioned risks and lead to losses.
4. Risks of Investing in Companies Located in Mainland China
The Sub-Fund may invest in companies located in Mainland China by investing in their shares which are listed on stock exchanges globally. Investments in such companies involve certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risk. The Mainland Chinese government exercises significant control over Mainland China’s economy through the allocation of resources, by controlling payment of foreign currency-denominated obligations, by setting monetary policy and by providing preferential treatment to particular industries or companies. As the Sub-Fund may invest in companies exposed to these risks, changes in the Mainland Chinese government’s policies may have an adverse effect on the value of the Sub-Fund.
Companies located in Mainland China are required to follow Mainland Chinese accounting and auditing standards and practices, which only follow international accounting standards to a certain extent. In addition, the accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards and practices applicable to companies located in Mainland China may be less rigorous, and there may be significant differences between financial statements prepared in accordance with Mainland Chinese accounting standards and practices and those prepared according with international accounting standards. Consequently, investors may not be provided the same degree of protection or information as would generally be available in developed countries and the Sub-Fund may be exposed to significant losses.
5. Currency Risk
Assets in the Sub-Fund may be denominated in a currency other than the base currency (i.e. USD) and any income or capital received by the Sub-Fund from these investments may be denominated in the local currency denomination of the relevant asset, whereas the Sub-Fund is denominated in the base currency.
Further, a class of Shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Accordingly, (i) changes in the exchange rate between (a) the base currency and the currency denomination of the relevant asset and (b) the currency denomination of the relevant asset and the currency in which a class of Shares is denominated (i.e share class currency) may lead to a depreciation of the value of certain assets of the Sub-Fund; and (ii) changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and (a) the share class currency and / or (b) the currency of denomination of the relevant asset may lead to a depreciation of the value of such Shares as expressed in the share class currency.
It may not be possible or practical to hedge against such exchange rate risk. The Sub-Fund may enter into currency exchange transactions and/or use techniques and instruments to seek to protect against fluctuation in the relative value of its portfolio positions. Further, investors should note that all classes of Shares designated in a currency that is not the base currency are hedged classes (i.e. their exposure to the base currency is hedged) except where indicated in the name of the relevant class by use of the description "Unhedged". These transactions limit any potential gain that might be realised should the value of the hedged currency increase. The successful execution of a hedged strategy which matches exactly the profile of the investments of the Sub-Fund cannot be assured. It may not be possible to hedge against generally anticipated exchange or interest rate fluctuations at a price sufficient to protect the assets from the anticipated decline in value of the portfolio positions as a result of such fluctuations. The abovementioned hedging transactions may become ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer a substantial loss.
6. Risk in connection with Investing in Convertible Bonds
The Sub-Fund may invest in convertible bonds, which are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into Shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. On one hand, convertible bonds are subject to interest rate risk and credit risks. On the other hand, the prices of convertible bonds will be affected by the changes in the price of the underlying equity securities which, in turn, may have an unfavourable impact on the NAV of the Sub-Fund. Further, convertible bonds may have call provisions and other features which may give rise to the risk of a call which may adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund.
7. Concentration Risk
Concentration risk may arise as the Sub-Fund focuses on investments in the securities of particular regions (i.e. the Asia Pacific Region) or asset class. Although the Sub-Fund’s portfolio will be well diversified in terms of the number of holdings, the Sub-Fund is likely to be more volatile than a more broad-based fund, as it is more susceptible to fluctuations in value resulting from adverse conditions in its particular focus region. In case of default or downgrading of an issuer to which the Sub-Fund has significant exposure, the Sub-Fund may be subject to significant losses in its investments.
8. Derivatives Risk
The use of financial derivative instruments presents risks different from, and, possibly, greater than, the risks associated with investing directly in traditional securities. There can be no assurance that the use of hedging strategies and derivatives will fully and effectively eliminate the risk exposure of the Sub-Fund. The use of financial derivative instruments and currency hedging strategies may be ineffective and the Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses.
9. Risks associated with charging of certain fees and expenses to capital
Payment of dividends effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any payment of dividends effectively out of the Sub-Fund's capital may result in an immediate reduction of the NAV per Share. The Fund may amend the policy with respect to payment of dividends out of capital of the Sub-Fund subject to the SFC's prior approval and by giving not less than one month's prior notice to investors.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

創凱亞太股票入息基金 Ord類 Acc 美元

New Capital Asia Pacific Equity Income Fund Ord Acc USD

IE00BG6MV421

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+3.41%
3個月
+8.92%
6個月
+4.70%
1年
+12.32%
3年
+25.74%
5年
+12.64%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+7.93%
年度化波幅
+11.68%
夏普比率
+0.49

基金資料

基金公司
創凱基金管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2011-01-13
基金經理
Tony Jordan
基金經理開始日期
1/14/2011 12:00:00 AM
主要投資地區
亞太地區
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-12)
USD 45,044,145.5
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

子基金的投資目標為透過投資於亞太區國家(日本除外)(「亞太區」)證券達致相對於MSCI所有亞太區(日本除外)國家指數高水平的收益以及資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。詳情請參閱銷售文件,以瞭解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險
子基金未必能達致投資目標。概不保證投資者將能收回原本投資的本金。亦不保證股息或分派付款。
2. 投資於股本證券
與任何股票投資組合有關的基本風險為其所持投資的價值可能減低。股本證券價值可能因為個別公司的活動或整體市場及/或經濟情況而波動。所持股本證券的價值及由此所得的收益可能波動,而子基金未必能收回原本投資於該等證券的金額。股本證券的價格及所得的收益可能因為若干事件而下跌,包括發行商的活動及業績、整體經濟及市場情況、地區或全球經濟不穩,以及貨幣及利率波動,這可能對子基金的資產淨值造成不利影響。
3. 新興市場風險
子基金可能投資於新興市場企業的證券,有關投資可能涉及高度風險,可能被視為屬投機性質。風險包括(但不限於)下列各項:(i)較高的徵收資產、充公徵稅、國有化、私有化、貪污、有組織罪案,以及社會、政治及經濟不穩風險;(ii)新興市場發行商證券市場現時規模偏小,以及成交量目前偏低或不存在,導致流動性缺乏及價格波動;(iii)若干國家政策可能限制子基金的投資機會,包括限制投資於被視為對相關國家利益敏感的發行商或行業;(iv)國際政治發展的不明朗因素、政府政策的更改、稅務的更改、海外投資及貨幣匯返的限制、貨幣波動,以及可能投資的國家的法例及法規的其他發展;(v)子基金未必可以從若干國家匯返資金、股息、利息及其他收益;(v)公司註冊處缺乏獨立而有效的政府監管;(vi)缺乏監管私人或海外投資及私人財產的已發展法律架構;及(vii)投資可能作出的若干國家的法律基建及會計、審核及申報準則所提供的投資者保障或資訊程度,未必與主要證券市場一般適用的程度相同。子基金的資產淨值及閣下的投資可能因而受到上述任何風險的影響,繼而造成虧損。
4. 與投資位於中國內地的企業有關的風險
子基金可投資於全球股票交易所上市的股份投資位於中國內地的企業。投資於該等公司所涉及的若幹風險及特別考慮因素,一般不會在較成熟經濟體或市場出現,該等風險及特別考慮因素包括較高政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流通性及監管風險。中國內地政府對中國內地經濟實施大量監控,方式包括資源分配、控制外幣計值責任的支付、設立貨幣政策,以及為特定行業或公司提供優惠待遇。由於子基金可投資於面對這些風險的企業,中國內地政府政策的更改可能對子基金的價值造成不利影響。
位於中國內地的公司需要遵循中國內地會計及審核準則及慣例,並只會有限度地遵循國際會計準則。此外,適用於中國內地公司的會計、審核及財務報告準則及慣例可能較不嚴謹,而按照中國內地會計準則及慣例所編製的財務報表與按照國際會計準則編製的財務報表兩者之間可能存在重大差異。因此,投資者未必得到如已發展國家一般提供的相同程度的保障或資訊,而子基金可能面對龐大虧損。
5. 貨幣風險
子基金的資產可能以基準貨幣(即美元)以外的貨幣計值,子基金從這些投資收取的任何收益或資本可能以相關資產的當地計值貨幣計值,而子基金則以基準貨幣計值。
此外,股份類別可指定為子基金基準貨幣以外的貨幣。因此:(i)(a)基準貨幣與相關資產的計值貨幣及(b)相關資產的計值貨幣與股份類別的計值貨幣(即股份類別貨幣)之間的匯率變動可能導致子基金若干資產的價值貶值;及(ii)基準貨幣與(a)股份類別貨幣及/或(b)相關資產的計值貨幣之間的匯率變動可能導致該等股份以股份類別貨幣列示的價值貶值。
對沖該匯率風險未必可行或實際可行。子基金可能訂立貨幣兌換交易及/或使用技巧及工具,嘗試保障其投資組合倉盤的相對價值波動。此外,投資者應注意,所有以並非基準貨幣的貨幣計值的股份類別均為對沖類別(即已對沖其基準貨幣風險),惟以採用「未對沖」作描述的相關類別名義顯示者除外。如對沖貨幣的價值增加,這些交易限制了可能變現的任何潛在收益。概無法保證確切配對子基金投資概況的對沖策略能夠成功執行。一般預期的匯率或利率波動未必能夠按足以保障資產免受因該等波動以致投資組合倉盤價值預期下跌的價格對沖。上述對沖交易可能變得無效,令子基金蒙受龐大虧損。
6. 有關投資於可換股債券的風險
子基金可投資於可換股債券,可換股債券是一種介乎債券和股票的混合型產品,持有人可於指定未來日期將之轉換為發行債券的公司的股份。一方面,可換股債券面對利率風險及信貸風險。另一方面,可換股債券的價格將受到相關股本證券的價格變動影響,這可能對子基金的資產淨值造成不利影響。此外,可換股債券可能設有認購期權規定及其他特徵,這可能造成認購期權風險,繼而可能對子基金的價值造成不利影響。
7. 集中風險
由於子基金集中投資於特定地區(即亞太區)或資產類別的證券,可能會產生集中風險。儘管子基金的投資組合將在持倉數目上分散投資,子基金可能比廣泛型基金更為波動,因為它較容易受到特定集中地區的不利情況造成的價值波動影響。如某發行商對子基金有龐大影響而發生違約或被降級,子基金的投資可能蒙受龐大虧損。
8. 衍生工具風險
使用金融衍生工具帶來與直接投資於傳統證券有關的風險不同的風險,而且風險有可能更大。無法保證使用對沖策略及衍生工具將完全而有效地消除子基金的風險。使用金融衍生工具及貨幣對沖策略可能無效,而子基金可能蒙受龐大虧損。
9. 與從資本中收取若干費用和開支有關的風險
實際上從資本中撥付股息,相當於發還或撤回投資者的一部分最初投資額,或者撥付歸屬於該最初投資額的任何資本收益。實際上從子基金資本中撥付任何股息,可能導致每股股份的資產淨值即時減少。本基金獲證監會事先批准及向投資者發出不少於一個月的事先通知後,可修訂有關從子基金資本中撥付股息的政策。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。