Eastspring Investments - Global Market Navigator Fund A USD

瀚亞投資-全球通基金 A類美元

LU0354059684

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.85%
3 mth
+2.54%
6 mth
+3.29%
1 yr
+6.65%
3 yr
+16.95%
5 yr
+14.86%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.36%
Annualized Volatility
+8.70%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.40

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2008-03-25
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
3/26/2008 12:00:00 AM
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-19)
USD 193,895,122.79
Management Fee
1.5%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to achieve positive absolute returns over the medium-term through the implementation of an actively managed investment strategy in a diversified range of global assets including cash, equities, bonds and currencies.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Summary Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. General Investment Risk
- The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back your original investment. Past performance is not a guide to future performance. The level of investment return is not fixed and will vary.
2. Equity Market Risk
- The Sub-Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
3 Risks of Investing in Bonds
-Interest rate risk: Bonds are subject to interest rate fluctuations. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
- Credit risk: Investments in bonds are subject to credit default risk of the issuers of the bonds. Adverse economic conditions, unanticipated rise in interest rate, unavailability of additional funding, may impair the issuer’s ability to meet its debt obligations, which may lead to potential default by the issuer.
-Risk associated with below investment grade bonds: Bonds that are below-investment-grade or are unrated are more susceptible to credit risk, and in particular high yield bonds offer higher yields to compensate for the reduced creditworthiness or increased risk of default that these securities carry. Such securities are generally subject to lower liquidity, higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities.
-Counterparty risk: The Sub-Fund will be exposed to the credit risk on counterparties with which it trades and any default by such a counterparty (for example, due to insolvency) could result in substantial losses to the Sub-Fund.
- Risk of credit rating downgrades: The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
- Sovereign debt risk: The Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social, and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant loses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
- Valuation risk: Valuation of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Sub-Fund.
- Credit rating risk: Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
4. Derivatives Risk
-Derivatives involve risks different from, and, in some cases, greater than, the risks presented by more traditional securities investments. Some of the risks associated with derivatives are market risk, management risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk, operational risk, leverage risk, valuation risk and over-the-counter transaction risk.
-The Sub-Fund may use financial derivative instruments (FDIs) extensively for hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes whilst FDIs will not be extensively used for investment purposes, however, the Sub-Fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective in such endeavours and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
5. Emerging Markets Risk
- The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which involves increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets due to, among other factors, greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange controls, liquidity, higher degree of volatility, settlement, custody and legal/regulatory risks.
6. Eurozone Specific Risk
- In light of ongoing concern on the sovereign debt risks of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Sub-Fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a
sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
7. Liquidity Risk
- The Sub-Fund may have investments which have high liquidity risks (for example, low trading volumes), and may incur substantial losses if it is unable to sell these investments at opportune times or prices.
8. Currency and Exchange Rates Risk
- The assets that the Sub-Fund invests in may be denominated in currencies different from the Sub-Fund’s base currency and the currency of the Shares held by you. The NAV of the SubFund may be affected unfavourably by adverse movements in foreign currency exchange rates between the currencies of the underlying assets and the base currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency of the Shares held by you, as well as by changes in exchange rate controls.
9. Risks associated with Payment of Dividends out of/Effectively out of Capital
-Investors should note that where distributions are declared and paid out of the Sub-Fund, the board of directors of Eastspring Investments may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the Sub-Fund or pay dividends out of gross income while charging/paying all or part of the Sub-Fund’s fees and expenses to/out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital.
- Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Sub-Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

瀚亞投資-全球通基金 A類美元

Eastspring Investments - Global Market Navigator Fund A USD

LU0354059684

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.37%
3個月
+0.55%
6個月
+2.25%
1年
+5.21%
3年
+16.34%
5年
+14.43%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+5.17%
年度化波幅
+8.70%
夏普比率
+0.40

基金資料

基金公司
瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-03-25
基金經理
Team managed
基金經理開始日期
3/26/2008 12:00:00 AM
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合 - 較多股票
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-11)
USD 192,478,769.77
基金管理費
1.5%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

子基金的目標是透過在全球多元化種類的資產,包括現金、股票、債券及貨幣,進行活躍管理的投資策 略,在中期達至正絕對回報。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱香港章程概要,了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 一般投資風險
-子基金的投資組合價值可能因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下在子基金的投資可能蒙受損失。閣下可能無法取回原來的投資。過往表現並不代表未來表現。投資回報水平並不固定而且會變動。
2. 股票市場風險
-子基金在股本證券的投資須承受一般市場風險,股本證券的價值可能因多種因素,例如:投資情緒、政治和經濟狀況轉變及發行人特定因素而波動。
3. 投資債券的風險
-利率風險:債券承受利率波動。一般而言,利率下跌時,債務證券價格上升,而在利率上升時,債務證券的價格則下跌。
- 信貸風險: 投資於債券須承受債券發行人的信貸違約風險。不利的經濟狀況、不可預期的利率上升、未能提供額外資金可削弱發行人履行其債務責任的能力,可能導致發行人違約。
-與低於投資級別債券相關的風險:低於投資級別或無評級的債券較易承受信貸風險,其中高收益債券提供較高收益以補償此等證券較低的信用或較高的違約風險。與高評級債務證券相比,該等證券一般流動性較低、波動性較高及承受較高的本金和利息虧損風險。
-交易對手風險:子基金將承受其交易對手的信貸風險,交易對手的任何違約行為(例如因無力償債)可導致子基金的重大損失。
-信貸評級下調風險:債務工具或其發行人的信貸評級其後可能被下調。倘若信貸評級被下調,子基金的價值可能受到不利影響。投資經理可能或未必能夠出售被降級的債務工具。
-主權債務風險:子基金投資由政府發行或擔保的證券或會涉及政治、社會及經濟風險。在不利情況下,主權發行人未必能夠或願意償還到期本金及╱或利息,或可能要求子基金參與重組該等債務。若主權債務發行人違約,子基金或會蒙受重大損失。
-估值風險:子基金的投資的估值可能涉及不確定性及判定性決定。如該估值結果是不正確,這可能影響子基金的資產淨值計算。
-信貸評級風險:評級機構給予的信貸評級須受限制,並不時刻保證證券及/或發行人的信用可靠性。
4. 衍生工具風險
-衍生工具涉及與較傳統的證券投資不同並在若干情況下較大的風險。與衍生工具有關的某幾類風險為市場風險、管理風險、信貸風險、交易對手風險、流動性風險、波動性風險、經營風險、槓桿風險、估值風險及場外交易風險。
-子基金可大量使用金融衍生工具(「FDI」)作對沖目的及有效組合管理,惟FDI不會被大量使用作投資目的,然而,子基金就此使用衍生工具可能變得無效,而子基金或會蒙受重大損失。
5. 新興市場風險
-子基金投資於新興市場,涉及較高風險及投資於發展較成熟市場通常不附帶的特別考慮因素,因當中涉及(其中包括)更高的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯管制、流動性、較高波幅、結算、保管及法律監
管風險等因素。
6. 歐元區特定風險
-鑑於持續對歐元區內若干國家的主權債務風險的憂慮,子基金在該地區的投資或須承受較高的波動性、流動性、貨幣及違約風險。任何不利事件,例如主權信貸評級下調或歐盟成員國退出歐元區,或會對子基金的資產淨值造成負面影響。
7. 流動性風險
-子基金可能有高流動性風險(例如低交投量)的投資,倘未能於適當時間或價格出售此等投資,可能會蒙受重大損失。
8. 貨幣及匯率風險
-子基金投資的資產可能以不同於子基金的基本貨幣及閣下所持股份的貨幣之貨幣計值。子基金的資產淨值可能受到相關資產的貨幣、子基金的基本貨幣及閣下所持股份的貨幣之間的外幣匯率之不利變動,以及外匯管制轉變的不利影響。
9. 與從╱實際上從資本中支付股息相關的風險
-投資者應注意,如分派已宣派及從子基金中支付,瀚亞投資的董事會可按其酌情決定從子基金的資本中支付股息或從總收入中支付股息,而另一方面從子基金的資本支取╱支付子基金的全部或部分費用及開支,導致供子基金支付股息的可分派收入有所增加,因此,子基金可實際上從資本中支付股息。
-從資本中支付的股息金額相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有投資或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本收益。任何涉及從子基金的資本支付股息或實際上從子基金的資本支付股息(視情況而定)的分派可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。