Eastspring Investments - China Equity Fund A Acc USD

瀚亞投資 - 中國股票基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0307460666

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+9.80%
3 mth
+2.53%
6 mth
-5.56%
1 yr
+1.63%
3 yr
+20.75%
5 yr
+19.55%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.49%
Annualized Volatility
+19.25%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.24

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Eastspring Investments (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2007-07-01
Fund Manager
John J. Tsai
Manager Start Date
2016-11-1
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-15)
USD 133,737,801.73
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to maximize long-term total return by investing primarily in equity and equityrelated instruments of corporations, which are incorporated in, or listed in, or operating principally from, or carrying on significant business in, or derive substantial revenue from, or whose subsidiaries, related or associated corporations derive substantial revenue from, the People's Republic of China (PRC). The investments of the Sub-Fund include, but are not limited to, listed securities in the recognised markets, depository receipts, including ADRs and GDRs, debt securities convertible into common shares, preference shares and warrants.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Hong Kong Summary Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. General Investment Risk
- The Sub-Fund's investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back your original investment. Past performance is not a guide to future performance. The level of investment return is not fixed and will vary.
2. Equity Market Risk
- The Sub-Fund's investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
3. Country Specific Risk
- As the Sub-Fund invests in a single country, the value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to the market, currency, economic, political, policy, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the economy of that country.
- The concentration of the Sub-Fund's investments in a single country may result in greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments.
4. Emerging Markets Risk
- The Sub-Fund invests in Chinese-related companies and in Chinese markets, which involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange controls, liquidity, higher degree of volatility, settlement, custody and legal/regulatory risk.
5. Liquidity Risk
- The Sub-Fund may have investments which have high liquidity risks (for example, low trading volumes), and may incur substantial losses if it is unable to sell these investments at opportune times or prices.
6. Currency and Exchange Rates Risk
- The assets that the Sub-Fund invests in may be denominated in currencies different from the Sub-Fund’s base currency and the currency of the Shares held by you. Also, a Share Class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The NAV of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by adverse movements in foreign currency exchange rates between the currencies of the underlying assets and the base currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency of the Shares held by you, as well as by changes in exchange rate controls.
7. Derivatives Risk
- Derivatives involve risks different from, and, in some cases, greater than, the risks presented by more traditional securities investments. Some of the risks associated with derivatives are market risk, management risk, credit risk, counterparty risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk, operational risk, leverage risk, valuation risk and over-the-counter transaction risk.
- The Sub-Fund may use financial derivative instruments (FDIs) extensively for hedging and efficient portfolio management purposes whilst FDIs will not be extensively used for investment purposes, however, the Sub-Fund's use of derivatives may become ineffective in such endeavours and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
8. Risk of Investing in Convertible Bonds
- Convertible bonds are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. As such, convertibles will be exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments. Investments in convertible bonds are subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bonds investments.
9. Risks associated with Payments of Dividends out of/Effectively out of Capital
- Investors should note that where distributions are declared and paid out of the Sub-Fund, the board of directors of Eastspring Investments may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the Sub-Fund or pay dividends out of gross income while charging/paying all or part of the Sub-Fund's fees and expenses to/out of the capital of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the Sub-Fund and therefore, the Sub-Fund may effectively pay dividends out of capital.
- Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Sub-Fund's capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Sub-Fund's capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

瀚亞投資 - 中國股票基金 A類 Acc 美元

Eastspring Investments - China Equity Fund A Acc USD

LU0307460666

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+4.08%
3個月
+10.77%
6個月
-1.79%
1年
+8.87%
3年
+32.02%
5年
+23.87%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+9.70%
年度化波幅
+19.30%
夏普比率
+0.36

基金資料

基金公司
瀚亞投資(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2007-07-01
基金經理
John J. Tsai
基金經理開始日期
2016-11-1
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-12)
USD 130,661,311.87
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

子基金的目標是透過主要投資於在中華人民共和國(中國)註冊成立或上市或經營主要業務或從事大量業務或從中國賺取龐大收入或其附屬公司、關連或聯營公司從中國賺取龐大收入的公司的股票和股票相關票據以達致最高的長遠總回報。子基金的投資包括但不限於認可市場的上市證券、預託證券(包括ADR及GDR)、可轉換為普通股的債務證券、優先股及認股權證。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱香港章程概要,了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 一般投資風險
- 子基金的投資組合價值可能因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下在子基金的投資可能蒙受損失。閣下可能無法取回原來的投資。過往表現並不代表未來表現。投資回報水平並不固定而且會變動。
2. 股票市場風險
- 子基金在股本證券的投資須承受一般市場風險,股本證券的價值可能因多種因素,例如:投資情緒、政治和經濟狀況轉變及發行人特定因素而波動。
3. 國家特定風險
- 由於子基金投資於單一國家,子基金的價值可能較容易受影響著該國家經濟的市場、貨幣、經濟、政治、政策、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件所影響。
- 子基金的投資集中於單一國家,可能會較由基礎廣泛的全球投資組成的投資組合有較大波動。
4. 新興市場風險
- 子基金投資於中國相關公司及中國市場,涉及較高風險及投資於發展較成熟市場通常不附帶的特別考慮因素,例如更高的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯管制、流動性、較高程度的波動性、結算、託管及法律╱ 監管風險。
5. 流動性風險
- 子基金可能有高流動性風險(例如低交投量)的投資,倘未能於適當時間或價格出售此等投資,可能會蒙受重大損失。
6. 貨幣及匯率風險
- 子基金投資的資產可能以不同於子基金的基本貨幣及閣下所持股份的貨幣之貨幣計值。此外,股份類別可以子基金的基本貨幣以外的貨幣命名。子基金的資產淨值可能受到相關資產的貨幣、子基金的基本貨幣及閣下所持股份的貨幣之間的外幣匯率之不利變動,以及外匯管制轉變的不利影響。
7. 衍生工具風險
- 衍生工具涉及與較傳統的證券投資不同並在若干情況下較大的風險。與衍生工具有關的某幾類風險為市場風險、管理風險、信貸風險、交易對手風險、流動性風險、波動性風險、經營風險、槓桿風險、估值風險及場外交易風險。
- 子基金可大量使用金融衍生工具(「FDI」)作對沖目的及有效組合管理,惟FDI不會被大量使用作投資目的,然而,子基金就此使用衍生工具可能變得無效,而子基金或會蒙受重大損失。
8. 投資於可換股債券的風險
- 可換股債券是債務和股票的混合體,準許持有人在一個指定未來日期轉換為發行有關債券的公司之股份。因此,可換股債券將面對股票變動及較傳統債券為高的波動性。投資於可換股債券須承受與可資比較的傳統債券投資所附帶的相同利率風險、信貸風險、流動性風險及預付風險。
9. 與從╱ 實際上從資本中支付股息相關的風險
- 投資者應注意,如分派已宣派及從子基金中支付,瀚亞投資的董事會可按其酌情決定從子基金的資本中支付股息或從總收入中支付股息,而另一方面從子基金的資本支取╱ 支付子基金的全部或部分費用及開支,導致供子基金支付股息的可分派收入有所增加,因此,子基金可實際上從資本中支付股息。
- 從資本中支付的股息金額相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有投資或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本收益。任何涉及從子基金的資本支付股息或實際上從子基金的資本支付股息(視情況而定)的分派可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。