Value Partners Classic Fund C Acc USD

惠理價值基金 C類 Acc 美元

HK0000264884

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.57%
3 mth
+2.80%
6 mth
-2.14%
1 yr
+3.08%
3 yr
+19.43%
5 yr
+28.87%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.10%
Annualized Volatility
+18.16%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.33

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Value Partners Ltd.
Launch Date
2009-10-14
Fund Manager
Team managed
Manager Start Date
Team managed
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 1,102,297,458.44
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is to achieve consistent superior returns through an investment discipline that places emphasis on the fundamental value of potential investments. The Manager seeks to select stocks which it believes are being traded at deep discounts to their intrinsic values.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
-The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and you may lose a substantial proportion or all of your investment in the Fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Concentration risk
-The Fund’s investments are concentrated in the Asia Pacific region and may be concentrated in specific sector or a small number of stocks. This may result in greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments.
-The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the Asia Pacific region.
3. Risk of investing in emerging markets
-Investing in emerging markets involves increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, policy, tax, economic, foreign exchange risks/control, liquidity, settlement, custody, legal and regulatory risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
4. Equity market risk
-The Fund's investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
5. Risk associated with high volatility of the equity market in the Asia Pacific region
- High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in certain emerging markets in the Asia Pacific region may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Fund.
6. Risk associated with regulatory/exchanges requirements/policies of the equity market in the Asia Pacific region
-Securities exchanges in certain emerging markets in the Asia Pacific region typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Fund.
7. Risks associated with small/mid-capitalisation companies
-The Fund may invest in stocks of small/mid-capitalisation companies which may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
8. Currency exchange risk
-The Fund is denominated in US dollars. Underlying investments of the Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The Fund’s performance may be affected unfavourably by movements in the exchange rates between the currencies in which the assets are held and US dollars, and any changes in exchange control regulations which may cause difficulties in the repatriation of funds.
9. Performance fee risk
-The performance fee payable to the Manager may create an incentive for the Manager to make investments that are riskier or more speculative than would be the case in the absence of a performance fee.
-There is no adjustment of equalisation credit or equalisation losses on an individual unitholder basis for the calculation of the performance fee. A unitholder redeeming units may still incur performance fee in respect of the units, even though a loss in investment capital has been suffered by the redeeming unitholder.
-In addition, performance fees may be paid on unrealised gains which may never be realised by the Fund.
10. Risks of investing in other collective investment schemes
-The underlying schemes in which the Fund may invest may not be regulated by the SFC. There may be additional costs involved when investing into these underlying schemes. There is also no guarantee that the underlying schemes will always have sufficient liquidity to meet the Fund’s redemption requests as and when made.
-Investment decisions of the underlying schemes are made at the level of such schemes. There can be no assurance that (i) the selection of the managers of the underlying schemes will result in an effective diversification of investment styles and that positions taken by the underlying schemes will always be consistent; and (ii) the investment objective and strategy of the underlying schemes will be successfully achieved.
-Prospective investors should note that the Fund bears the fees payable to the Manager and its other service providers, as well as, indirectly, a proportionate share of the fees paid by the underlying schemes to their managers and the service providers of the underlying schemes.
-There may be potential conflicts of interest where the Fund invests in shares or units of a collective investment scheme managed by the Manager, its delegates, or any Connected Persons. In the event of such conflicts, the Manager will endeavour to ensure that such conflicts are resolved fairly and all transactions between the Fund and any of them are on an arm’s length basis.
11. Risks relating to currency hedging and the currency hedged classes (“Currency Hedged Classes”)
-The Manager may (but is not obliged to) enter into certain currency related transactions in order to hedge the currency exposure of the assets of the Fund attributable to a particular class into the class currency of the relevant class. Investors in the Currency Hedged Classes may have exposure to currencies other than the currency of that Currency Hedged Class. Investors should also be aware that the hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in value of a Currency Hedged Class expressed in the class currency, if the Currency Hedged Class’ denominating currency falls against the base currency of the Fund.
-The precise hedging strategy applied to a particular Currency Hedged Class may vary. In addition, there is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging strategy will achieve its desired result. In such circumstances, investors of the Currency Hedged Class may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis.
-If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purposes default, investors of the Currency Hedged Classes may be exposed to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.
12. Risks associated with RMB classes of units
-Investors may invest in C Units RMB, C Units RMB Hedged, C Units MDis RMB or C Units MDis RMB Hedged (“RMB classes”). It should be noted that the RMB is currently not a freely convertible currency as it is subject to foreign exchange control policies and restrictions of the PRC government. The PRC government’s policies on exchange control and repatriation restrictions are subject to change and the investors’ investment in the RMB classes of units may be adversely affected.
-Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies will not depreciate. Any depreciation of the RMB could adversely affect the investors’ investments in the Fund.
-Although offshore RMB (“CNH rate”) and onshore CNY (“CNY rate”) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between the CNH rate and the CNY rate may adversely impact investors.
-Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemption proceeds and/or distributions in RMB may be delayed due to exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
13. Risks associated with distribution out of capital
-Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investments. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the NAV per unit.
14. Risks associated with investments in derivative instruments
-Risks associated with derivative instruments include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/ component of a derivative instrument and adverse changes in the value or level of the underlying asset, rate or index can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivative instrument by the Fund. Exposure to derivative instruments may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

惠理價值基金 C類 Acc 美元

Value Partners Classic Fund C Acc USD

HK0000264884

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+3.58%
3個月
+11.45%
6個月
+8.08%
1年
+16.06%
3年
+33.56%
5年
+38.45%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+10.13%
年度化波幅
+18.31%
夏普比率
+0.43

基金資料

基金公司
惠理基金管理公司
基金成立日期
2009-10-14
基金經理
Team managed
基金經理開始日期
Team managed
主要投資地區
大中華
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-18)
USD 1,139,919,779.33
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金投資目標乃專注分析具升值潛質投資項目的基本因素,從而達致持續理想回報,經理人旨在挑選其市值相對其內在價值而言有重大折讓的股票。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1.投資風險
-本基金是一個投資基金,並無償還本金的保證。本基金投資組合的價值可能下跌,因此,閣下可能損失大部分或全數投資金額。
2.投資在中國內地及其他新興市場的風險
-投資在中國內地相關公司及新興市場所涉及的若干風險及特別考慮因素,一般不會在較發達經濟體系或市場出現,該等風險及特別考慮因素包括較高政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流通性及監管風險。
3.地區集中風險
-本基金集中投資在亞太區,尤其中國內地相關公司,因此其波動性可能高於一些覆蓋全球的投資組合。
4.貨幣兌換風險
-本基金以美元作為基礎貨幣。本基金的表現將受所持資產的貨幣與美元匯率變動影響,而任何外匯管制法規的改變,可能亦令匯出資金帶來困難。
5.表現費風險
-表現費不會就個別單位持有人的均分信貸或均分損失作出調整。即使單位持有人在贖回單位時,其投資資本已蒙受虧損,該單位持有人仍有可能須就有關單位承擔表現費。
6.投資於其他集體投資計劃的風險
-相關計劃的投資決策乃在該等計劃的層面作出。概不保證(i)相關計劃的經理人挑選將可有效分散投資風格,以及相關計劃的持倉維持不變;以及(ii)將成功達到相關計劃的投資目標及策略。
-準投資者應注意,本基金須承擔應付予經理人及其他服務供應商的費用,以及按比例間接承擔由相關計劃支付予經理人及相關計劃的服務供應商的費用。
-本基金投資於由經理人、其受委人或任何關連人士所管理的集體投資計劃的股份或單位時,可能產生利益衝突。若出現利益衝突的情況,經理人將盡力確保上述衝突得到公平解決,而本基金與任何各方之間的交易將按公平基礎進行。
7.滬港通及深港通的相關風險
-滬港通及深港通屬開創性質的計劃,有關規例尚未經考驗。此外,現行規例可以更改。滬港通及深港通受額度限制,該限制可能引致本基金通過滬港通及深港通及時投資於A股的能力受到限制,並因而對本基金投資於A股市場(及因此實施其投資策略)的能力造成不利影響。若通過滬港通及深港通的交易被暫停,本基金投資於中國內地股票市場的能力將會受到不利影響。中國內地規例對有關買賣施加若干限制。因此,本基金可能無法及時出售所持有的A股。此外,個別股票可能被調出滬港通及深港通合資格買賣股票範圍,這可能對本基金的投資組合或策略造成不利影響,例如,當經理人擬買入被調出合資格股票範圍的股票時。由於交易日的差異,在中國內地股票市場開放進行買賣但香港股票市場關閉時本基金須承受A股價格波動的風險。
-由於本基金以美元計值,本基金的表現將受人民幣(即A股的交易及結算貨幣)與美元之間的匯率變動所影響。
-通過滬港通及深港通買賣證券可能承受結算及交收風險。如果中國內地結算公司未能履行其交付證券/支付的責任,本基金可能在追討損失上遇上延誤,或可能無法完全取回全數損失。此外,本基金通過滬港通及深港通作出的投資並不受香港的投資者賠償基金或中國內地的中國證券投資者保護基金保障。
-滬港通及深港通需要證券交易所及交易所參與者開發新的資訊科技系統,故可能承受操作風險。如果有關系統未能正常運作,香港及中國內地市場通過滬港通及深港通進行的交易可能受到幹擾。本基金投資於中國內地股票市場(及因此實施其投資策略)的能力將受到不利影響。
-在透過深港股票市場交易互聯互通機制投資於合資格A股時,本基金亦將承受與深交所中小企業板及/或深交所創業板有關的風險。
8.CAAP的相關風險
-若任何CAAP發行人的投資額度不足,CAAP發行人可能停止延長任何CAAP的存續期或發行更多CAAP,而本基金或須出售現有的CAAP。投資者應注意,概不保證本基金可維持或取得足夠的CAAP投資。這可能對投資者在本基金的投資構成影響。
-此外,本基金須承受各CAAP發行人相關的對手方風險。若CAAP無力償債或未能履行其在CAAP下的付款責任,本基金可能蒙受相等於CAAP全部價值的損失。
9.A股CIS的相關風險
-QFII/RQFII政策的相關風險-概不保證QFII/RQFII規例將不會被廢除或轉變。若A股CIS的QFII/RQFII持有人的QFII/RQFII牌照被撤銷或被終止或被其他方式作廢,或中國政府分配予A股CIS的QFII/RQFII持有人的投資額度減少或被撤回,中國內地QFII/RQFII保管人為A股CIS持有的所有或部分資產將變現,並匯出至在中國內地境外為及代表A股CIS維持的銀行賬戶。此外,在相關中國內地法律、規例或措施下,從中國內地匯出資金須受限制約束。因此,本基金可能透過投資於A股CIS間接承受匯出及匯入資金的相關風險。有關A股CIS或未能滿足贖回要求,可能因此受流通性減少所影響。
-保管風險-中國內地缺乏完善的保管系統,可能增加A股CIS的保管風險。中國內地保管人清盤,或中國內地保管人在執行或結算任何交易或轉換任何基金或證券時違約、其行事或有所遺漏,亦可能導致A股CIS蒙受損失。
-其他風險-人民幣貶值、人民幣兌換受限或延誤、QFII/RQFII投資限制、A股市場欠流通性及交易執行或結算延遲或中斷等其他因素,亦可能對A股CIS構成負面影響。因此,上述風險可能對投資於該等A股CIS的本基金構成不利影響,並可能導致基金蒙受損失。
10.中國內地稅務風險
-與本基金透過滬港通及深港通或CAAP投資於中國內地而變現的資本增益有關的中國內地現行稅務法律、規例及慣例存在風險及不確定性(可能具有追溯力)。本基金任何增加的稅務責任均可能對本基金的價值構成不利影響。
-經徵詢專業及獨立稅務顧問,(i)經理人不會就本基金自H股及由中國內地發行人發行或在離岸上市的人民幣計值債務證券所得源自中國內地的資本增益應繳付的任何預扣所得稅作出任何撥備;(ii)經理人不會就於2014年11月17日後透過CAAP間接投資於A股所得的已變現及未變現資本增益作出任何稅務撥備;(iii)經理人不會代本基金就透過滬港通及深港通買賣A股所得的已變現或未變現資本增益總額作出撥備。
-如並無作出稅務撥備,或如所作稅務撥備過多或不足,單位持有人可能得益或受損。撥備與實際稅務責任間的任何差額(將自本基金資產中扣除)將對本基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。實際稅務責任可能低於所作撥備。視乎認購及/或贖回時間而定,任何稅務撥備差額均可能令投資者受損,且投資者將無權就撥備過多的任何部份(視情況而定)索償。
11.流通性風險
-A股或須受限制交易價上升及下跌的交易區間所約束。若任何A股的交易價在日內上升或下跌至交易區間以外的水平,在相關交易所交易A股可能被暫緩。本基金如透過滬港通及深港通作出投資,當價格超出「交易區間限制」,CAAP發行人及A股CIS將不得交易A股。若在特定交易日發生此等情況,本基金、CAAP發行人及A股CIS或未能交易A股。因此,A股、CAAP及A股CIS的流通性可能受不利影響。這可能影響基金投資的價值。
12.與貨幣對沖及貨幣對沖類別(「貨幣對沖類別」)有關的風險
-經理人可以(但無責任)訂立若干貨幣相關交易,以將可歸屬於某特定類別的本基金資產之貨幣風險承擔對沖至相關類別的類別貨幣。貨幣對沖類別的投資者或會承擔該貨幣對沖類別貨幣以外的貨幣風險。投資者亦應注意,若貨幣對沖類別的計價貨幣對本基金的基礎貨幣貶值,則該對沖策略可能大幅限制以類別貨幣列示的貨幣對沖類別的任何潛在升值的利益。
-應用於某個特定貨幣對沖類別的確切對沖策略或會不同。此外,概不保證將會獲得預期的對沖工具或對沖策略將會達到其預期效果。在該等情況下,貨幣對沖類別的投資者可能仍須承受未對沖的貨幣兌換風險。
-倘若用作對沖目的之工具的交易對手方違約,貨幣對沖類別的投資者可能承擔未對沖的貨幣兌換風險及可能因此蒙受進一步損失。
13.與人民幣單位類別相關的風險
-投資者可投資於C單位人民幣或C單位人民幣對沖(「人民幣單位類別」)。務須注意,由於人民幣須受中國政府實施的外匯管制政策所規限,因此人民幣目前並非可自由轉換的貨幣。中國政府的外匯管制及資金匯出限制政策可能更改,投資者於人民幣單位類別的投資可能會受到不利影響。
-概不保證人民幣將不會貶值。人民幣一旦貶值,可能會對投資者於人民幣單位類別的投資價值造成不利影響。
-倘投資者為非人民幣為本(如香港)投資者,並將其他貨幣轉換為人民幣從而投資於人民幣單位類別,且其後將人民幣贖回款項轉換回其他貨幣,則可能會產生貨幣轉換成本,以及一旦人民幣兌該等其他貨幣貶值,則該等投資者可能蒙受損失。
-當計算人民幣單位類別的價值時,將參照CNH匯率(即香港的離岸人民幣市場的匯率)而非CNY匯率(即在岸人民幣市場的匯率),而按此計算的人民幣單位類別價值將受到CNH匯率波動影響。儘管CNH及CNY代表同一貨幣,它們在不同及獨立運作的市場買賣。因此,CNH與CNY的匯率未必相同,走勢亦可能不同。
-就所對沖人民幣單位類別而言,經理人可嘗試將本基金的基礎貨幣及/或本基金非人民幣計值相關投資的其他貨幣對沖回人民幣。對沖交易的成本將反映於所對沖人民幣單位類別的資產淨值中,因此,有關所對沖人民幣單位類別的投資者將需承擔有關的對沖成本,視乎當時市況而定,有關成本可能重大。倘用作對沖用途的工具的交易對手違約,所對沖人民幣單位類別的投資者可能需承受非對沖人民幣匯率風險,並可能因此而蒙受進一步損失。
-此外,概不保證對沖策略將有效,閣下可能仍需承受人民幣匯率風險,該風險可能適用於非對沖人民幣單位類別。
-儘管對沖策略可於本基金的基礎貨幣及/或非人民幣計值相關投資的其他貨幣相對人民幣的價值下跌時保障投資者,倘本基金的基礎貨幣及/或本基金非人民幣計值相關投資的其他貨幣兌人民幣升值時,投資者並不會受惠於所對沖人民幣單位類別的任何潛在升值。
-中國政府對人民幣匯出中國內地實施限制,可能限制中國內地境外人民幣市場的深度,導致本基金無法在中國內地境外持有足夠的人民幣金額,以滿足人民幣的贖回要求。特別是,倘本基金全部或絕大部分的相關投資並非以人民幣計值,本基金可能無法及時取得足夠的人民幣金額,以滿足人民幣單位類別的贖回要求。
-即使本基金有意向人民幣單位類別的投資者以人民幣支付贖回款項,在極端市況下,當沒有足夠人民幣用作貨幣兌換時,投資者於贖回其投資時可能不會收到人民幣款項。在該等情況下,經理人可能會以美元支付贖回款項。此外,倘沒有足夠的人民幣用作貨幣兌換以支付贖回款項,亦存在延遲支付投資者的人民幣贖回款項的風險。在任何情況下,贖回款項將於收妥有效贖回要求後30日內支付。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。