Allianz China Multi Income Plus AT ACC USD

安聯中國多元入息基金 AT類 Acc 美元

LU0396098781

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.55%
3 mth
-1.91%
6 mth
-3.81%
1 yr
+4.73%
3 yr
+9.10%
5 yr
-9.10%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.94%
Annualized Volatility
+10.72%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.21

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited
Launch Date
2009-10-01
Fund Manager
Raymond Chan
David Tan
Manager Start Date
2017-03-15
2017-03-15
2017-03-15
2012-11-01
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
EUR 6,126,086.43
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.041600 (2017-12-28)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2017-12-280.041600
2017-09-290.244800
2016-09-290.085100
2013-09-290.070000

Investment Objective

Long-term capital growth and income by investing in equity and bond markets of the People's Republic of China (PRC), Hong Kong and Macau.
At least 70% of Sub-Fund assets are invested directly in equities and/or debt securities which are exposed or connected to People's Republic of China, Hong Kong and Macau (e.g. companies with registered offices or sales/profits predominantly in those regions). Less than 30% of the Sub-Fund may be invested into equities and/or debt securities and/or other asset classes other than the above.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk/General Market Risk
- The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value.
- The Sub-Fund invests directly or indirectly in equity and interest-bearing securities, and is exposed to various general trends and tendencies in the economic and political situations as well as securities markets and investment sentiment, which are partially attributable to irrational factors.
2. Country and Region Risk
- The Sub-Fund’s investments focus on the PRC, Hong Kong and Macau, which may increase the concentration risk. Consequently, the Sub-Fund is particularly susceptible to the adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events and risks of this region, or of companies based and/or operating in this region. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than a diversified fund.
3. Emerging Market Risk
- The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets, such as A Shares in the PRC, which involve certain risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, economic, foreign exchange, liquidity, regulatory risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
4. Risks of Investing in China A-Shares
- The Sub-Fund’s investment in A-Shares may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared with shares of more developed markets (eg. due to the risk of suspension/limitation in trading of a particular stock or implementation of policies that may affect the financial markets by the government or the regulators).
5. Creditworthiness Risk/Credit Rating Risk
- The interest-bearing securities held by the Sub-Fund may be downgraded and may fall in value. This will also lead to a fall in the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The Sub-Fund may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded. Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
6. Asset Allocation Risk
- The investments of the Sub-Fund may be periodically rebalanced and therefore the Sub-Fund may incur greater transaction costs than a Sub-Fund with static allocation strategy.
7. Interest Rate Risk
- The Sub-Fund invests in interest-bearing securities and is exposed to interest rate fluctuations. If market interest rates rise, the value of the interest-bearing assets held by the Sub-Fund may decline substantially.
8. Volatility and Liquidity Risk
- The securities in the PRC markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations and potential settlement difficulties. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the fund may incur significant trading costs.
9. Specific Risks of Investing in High-Yield (Non-Investment Grade and Unrated) Investments
- Investing in high-yield (non-investment grade and unrated) investments are normally associated with higher volatility, greater risk of loss of principal and interest, increased creditworthiness and downgrading risk, default risk, interest rate risk, general market risk, and liquidity risk, all of which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
10. Sovereign Debt Risk
- The Sub-Fund’s investment in interest-bearing securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
11. Valuation Risk
- Valuation of the Sub-Fund assets may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the NAV calculation of the Sub-Fund.
12. RMB Debt Securities Risk
- The “Dim Sum” bond market is still a relatively small market which is more susceptible to volatility and illiquidity. The operation of the “Dim Sum” bond market as well as new issuances could be disrupted causing a fall in the net asset value of the Sub-Fund should there be any promulgation of new rules which limit or restrict the ability of issuers to raise RMB by way of bond issuances and/or reversal or suspension of the liberalisation of the offshore RMB (CNH) market by the relevant regulator(s).
- The Sub-Fund invests in onshore Interest-bearing Securities in Mainland China. Market volatility and potential lack of liquidity due to low trading volumes in such markets may result in prices of securities traded to fluctuate significantly, and may result in substantial volatility in the Net Asset Value of the Sub-Fund, and the subscription and redemption of Sub-Fund’s units to be disrupted.
13. Credit Rating Agency Risk
- The credit appraisal system in the Mainland China and the rating methodologies employed in the Mainland China may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by Mainland China rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
14. Company-specific Risk
- The Sub-Fund may invest in equities. If a company-specific factor of an equity deteriorates, the price of the respective asset may drop significantly, which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
15. Currency Risk
- Underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also a class of Shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The NAV of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
16. RMB Risk
- The Sub-Fund may invest in assets denominated in offshore and onshore Chinese Renminbi. The Chinese Renminbi traded in Mainland China is not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls, policies and restrictions. The Chinese Renminbi may be subject to devaluation, in which case the value of the investments in Chinese Renminbi assets will be adversely affected. Furthermore although offshore Renminbi and onshore Renminbi are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between offshore Renminbi and onshore Renminbi may adversely impact investors.
17. Derivatives Risk
- The Sub-Fund may invest in derivatives, which may expose the Sub-Fund to higher leverage, counterparty, liquidity, valuation, volatility, market and over the counter transaction risks, all of which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The leverage component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund. The Sub-Fund’s use of FDI in hedging and/or efficient portfolio management may become ineffective and/or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant losses.
18. Risk related to Distribution out of Capital and Distribution effectively out of Capital
- The payment of distributions out of capital/effectively out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested and/or capital gains attributable to the original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per Share.
- The distribution amount and net asset value of any hedged share classes of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the hedged share classes and the base currency of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share classes.
19. Risks associated with the Stock Connect
- The Stock Connect is novel in nature. The relevant regulations are untested and subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. The Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations. Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in Chinese A-Shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
20. Risks of investing in CIBM
- The Sub-Fund may also be exposed to risks associated with settlement procedures and default of counterparties. The counterparty which has entered into a transaction with the Sub-Fund may default in its obligation to settle the transaction by delivery of the relevant security or by payment for value. The relevant rules and regulations on investment in the CIBM are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. In the event that the relevant PRC authorities suspend trading on the CIBM, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in the CIBM will be limited and the Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses as a result.
21. Risks associated with investment made through RQFII regime
- The Sub-Fund’s ability to make the relevant investments or to fully implement or pursue its investment objective and strategy is subject to the applicable laws, rules and regulations (including restrictions on investments and repatriation of principal and profits) in the PRC, which are subject to change and such change may have potential retrospective effect. The Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses if there is insufficient RQFII quota allocated for the Sub-Fund to make investments, the approval of the RQFII is being revoked/terminated or otherwise invalidated as the Sub-Fund may be prohibited from trading of relevant securities and repatriation of the Sub-Fund’s monies, or if any of the key operators or parties (including RQFII custodian/brokers) is bankrupt/in default and/or is disqualified from performing its obligations (including execution or settlement of any transaction or transfer of monies or securities).
22. Mainland China Tax Risk
- There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via the Stock Connects or CIBM or access products on the Sub-Fund’s investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). Any increased tax liabilities on the Sub-Fund may adversely affect the Sub-Fund’s value.
- Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Sub-Fund will make the following tax provisions:
– 10% on dividend from Chinese A-Shares and interest received from debt instruments by PRC enterprises if the withholding tax is not withheld at source.
- Any shortfall between the provision and the actual tax liabilities, which will be debited from the Sub-Fund’s assets, will adversely affect the Sub-Fund’s net asset value. The actual tax liabilities may be lower than the tax provision made. Depending on the timing of their subscriptions and/or redemptions, investors may be disadvantaged as a result of any shortfall of tax provision and will not have the right to claim any part of the overprovision (as the case may be).
23. Risks relating to securities lending transactions
- Securities lending transactions may involve the risk that the borrower may fail to return the securities lent out in a timely manner and the value of the collateral may fall below the value of the securities lent out.
24. Risks relating to repurchase agreements
- In the event of the failure of the counterparty with which collateral has been placed, the Sub-Fund may suffer loss as there may be delays in recovering collateral placed out or the cash originally received may be less than the collateral placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral or market movements.
25. Risks relating to reverse repurchase agreements
- In the event of the failure of the counterparty with which cash has been placed, the Sub-Fund may suffer loss as there may be delay in recovering cash placed out or difficulty in realizing collateral or proceeds from the sale of the collateral may be less than the cash placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral or market movements.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安聯中國多元入息基金 AT類 Acc 美元

Allianz China Multi Income Plus AT ACC USD

LU0396098781

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.61%
3個月
+5.36%
6個月
+2.89%
1年
+13.36%
3年
+17.28%
5年
-1.84%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+5.46%
年度化波幅
+10.82%
夏普比率
+0.31

基金資料

基金公司
德盛安聯資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2009-10-01
基金經理
Raymond Chan
David Tan
基金經理開始日期
2017-03-15
2017-03-15
2017-03-15
2012-11-01
主要投資地區
大中華
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合 - 較多股票
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-18)
EUR 6,258,184.06
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
USD 0.041600 (2017-12-28)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2017-12-280.041600
2017-09-290.244800
2016-09-290.085100
2013-09-290.070000

投資目標

投資於中華人民共和國(「中國」)、香港及澳門的股票及債券市場,以達致長期資本增值及收益。
本附屬基金最少將70%的資產直接投資於涉及中華人民共和國、香港及澳門或與之有關連(例如註冊辦事處設於該等區域或其絕大部份銷售╱溢利均源自該區域的公司)的股票及╱或債務證券。本附屬基金可將少於30%的資產投資於上文所述以外的股票及╱或債務證券及╱或其他資產類別。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。本附屬基金投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何一項主要風險因素而下降,因此閣下於本附屬基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。
請參閱基金章程,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險╱一般市場風險
- 本附屬基金是一項投資基金,概不保證可收回投資本金。本附屬基金所投資工具的價值可能下降。
- 本附屬基金直接或間接投資於股票及附息證券,會受到經濟與政治狀況及證券市場與投資氣氛的各種一般趨勢影響,而該等趨勢部份由非理性因素造成。
2. 國家及區域風險
- 本附屬基金主要投資於中國、香港及澳門,或會加大集中程度風險。因此,本附屬基金會特別易受該區域、又或以該區域為基地及╱或在當地經營業務的公司不利的經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流通性、稅務、法律或監管事件及風險所影響。相比多元化基金,本附屬基金的資產淨值可能更為波動。
3. 新興市場風險
- 本附屬基金投資於新興市場(例如中國A股),涉及若干風險及一般與發展較成熟國家或市場投資不相關的特別風險考慮,例如較高的政治、稅務、經濟、外匯、流通性、監管風險、結算風險、託管風險及波幅較大的可能性。
4. 投資於中國A股的風險
- 相比發展較成熟的市場股份,本附屬基金的A股投資可能面對較高波幅及較低流通性(例如因某隻股票的買賣暫停╱受限或政府或監管機構實施可能會影響金融市場的政策的風險)。
5. 信貸能力風險╱信貸評級風險
- 本附屬基金所持的附息證券或會被降級,價值或會下跌。這亦會導致本附屬基金的資產淨值下跌。本附屬基金未必一定能夠出售被降級的債務票據。評級機構給予的信貸評級具有侷限性,而且無法時刻保證證券及╱或發行機構的信貸能力。
6. 資產配置風險
- 本附屬基金的投資或會定期重新調整,以致本附屬基金所招致的交易成本或會高於採用固定配置策略的附屬基金。
7. 利率風險
- 由於本附屬基金投資於附息證券,因而會受到利率波動影響。若市場利率上升,本附屬基金所持附息資產的價值或會大幅下跌。
8. 波幅及流通性風險
- 相比發展較成熟的市場,中國市場的證券可能面對較高波幅及較低流通性。於該等市場交易的證券價格可能會出現波動及存在潛在結算困難。該等證券的買賣差價可能較大,使本基金招致重大交易成本。
9. 投資於高收益(非投資級別與未獲評級)投資的特定風險
- 投資於高收益(非投資級別與未獲評級)投資通常須承擔較高的波幅風險、較大的本金及利息虧損風險、較高的信貸能力和評級下調風險、違約風險、利率風險、一般市場風險及流通性風險,種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
10. 主權債務風險
- 本附屬基金投資的附息證券由政府發行或擔保,或須承擔政治、社會及經濟風險。在不利情況下,主權發行機構可能無法或不願在到期時償還本金及╱或利息,或要求本附屬基金參與該等債務重組。若主權債務證券發行機構違約,本附屬基金或會蒙受重大虧損。
11. 估值風險
- 本附屬基金資產的估值可能涉及不確定因素及判斷性決定。若該估值結果不正確,可能會影響本附屬基金的資產淨值計算。
12. 人民幣債務證券風險
- 「點心」債券市場仍為相對小型的市場,容易受到波幅及流通性不足所影響。若有關監管機構頒佈任何新規則以限制或規限發行機構以發債形式募集人民幣及╱或使離岸人民幣市場的自由化進程逆轉或暫停,「點心」債券市場的操作及新債發行可能受到幹擾,導致本附屬基金的資產淨值下跌。
- 本附屬基金投資於中國內地的境內附息證券。因交投量低而造成的市場波動及潛在的流通性不足,可能導致於該等市場交易的證券價格顯著波動,從而可能導致本附屬基金的資產淨值大幅波動,及本附屬基金單位的認購及贖回可能會被中斷。
13. 信貸評級機構風險
- 中國內地的信貸評估制度及採用的評級方法可能與其他市場所用者不同。因此,中國內地評級機構所給予的信貸評級可能與其他國際評級機構的評級無法直接比較。
14. 公司特定風險
- 本附屬基金可投資於股票。若某隻股票的公司特定因素惡化,個別資產的價格或會大幅下跌,可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
15. 貨幣風險
- 本附屬基金的相關投資可以本附屬基金的結算貨幣以外的貨幣計價。本附屬基金亦可推出以本附屬基金結算貨幣以外的貨幣計價的股份類別。若此等貨幣與結算貨幣之間的匯率波動及外匯管制出現變動,本附屬基金的資產淨值可能蒙受不利影響。
16. 人民幣風險
- 本附屬基金可投資於以離岸及境內中國人民幣計價的資產。在中國內地買賣的中國人民幣不可自由兌換,並須受外匯管制、政策及限制約束。中國人民幣可能會貶值,在該情況下,中國人民幣資產投資的價值將會蒙受不利影響。此外,儘管離岸人民幣和境內人民幣是相同貨幣,但兩者以不同的匯率交易。離岸人民幣與境內人民幣之間的任何差異或會對投資者構成不利影響。
17. 衍生工具風險
- 本附屬基金有可能投資於衍生工具,或會使本附屬基金承受較高的槓桿、交易對手、流通性、估值、波幅、市場及場外交易風險,種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。金融衍生工具的槓桿成份可能導致遠高於本附屬基金投資於金融衍生工具金額的虧損。本附屬基金為對沖及╱或有效率投資組合管理而運用金融衍生工具的措施可能失效及╱或導致本附屬基金蒙受重大虧損。
18. 與從資本分派及實際上從資本分派相關的風險
- 從資本分派╱實際上從資本分派代表從投資者的原本投資額及╱或原本投資應佔的資本增值中退還或提取部份款額。任何該等分派可能令本附屬基金的每股資產淨值即時下降。
- 本附屬基金任何對沖股份類別的分派金額及資產淨值可能會因對沖股份類別的參考貨幣與本附屬基金結算貨幣之間的息差而受到不利影響,導致從資本撥付的分派金額增加,因而使資本蠶食的幅度大於其他非對沖股份類別。
19. 有關滬╱深港通的風險
- 滬╱深港通本質尚屬嶄新。有關規例未經考驗,而且可能出現具有追溯效力的變動。滬╱深港通須受額度限制約束。若透過滬╱深港通進行交易被暫停,本附屬基金投資於中國A股或透過滬╱深港通參與中國市場的能力將受到不利影響。在該情況下,本附屬基金達致其投資目標的能力可能會受到負面影響。
20. 投資於中國銀行間債券市場的風險
- 本附屬基金亦可能須承受與結算程序及交易對手違約相關的風險。與本附屬基金訂立交易的交易對手可能違約,未能履行其透過交付相關證券或支付有關價值而結算交易的責任。投資中國銀行間債券市場的相關規則及規例可能出現具有追溯效力的變動。若有關中國機關暫停中國銀行間債券市場買賣,本附屬基金投資於中國銀行間債券市場的能力將會受到侷限,本附屬基金可能因而蒙受重大虧損。
21. 投資於中國銀行間債券市場的風險
- 本附屬基金亦可能須承受與結算程序及交易對手違約相關的風險。與本附屬基金訂立交易的交易對手可能違約,未能履行其透過交付相關證券或支付有關價值而結算交易的責任。透過中國銀行間債券市場方案及╱或債券通投資中國銀行間債券市場的相關規則及規例可能出現具有追溯效力的變動。若有關中國機關暫停中國銀行間債券市場買賣,本附屬基金投資於中國銀行間債券市場的能力將會受到侷限,本附屬基金可能因而蒙受重大虧損。
22. 中國內地的稅務風險
- 透過滬╱深港通或中國銀行間債券市場或本附屬基金的連接產品投資於中國所變現的資本增值涉及與現行中國稅務法律、規例及慣例相關的風險和不確定性(可能具有追溯效力)。本附屬基金稅務負擔的任何增加可能對本附屬基金的價值構成不利影響。
- 基於專業及獨立稅務建議,本附屬基金會作出以下稅項撥備:
– 若預扣稅並非從源頭上預扣,將按10%稅率為來自中國A股的股息及中國企業從債務票據收取的利息作出預扣稅撥備。
- 任何稅項撥備與實際稅務負擔的不足額將從本附屬基金的資產扣減,並對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。實際稅務負擔可能會低於所作的稅項撥備。視乎認購及╱或贖回的時間而定,投資者可能因任何稅項撥備的不足而蒙受不利影響,而且無權就過多稅項撥備的任何部份提出申索(視情況而定)。
23. 證券借貸交易相關風險
- 證券借貸交易可能涉及借方未能及時退還已借出證券,以及抵押品價值可能降至低於已借出證券價值的風險。
24. 購回協議相關風險
- 若保存抵押品的交易對手未能履行責任,本附屬基金可能蒙受虧損,因為收回已存放的抵押品時可能延誤,或由於抵押品定價不準確或市場走勢而使原本收取的現金可能少於存放於交易對手的抵押品。
25. 反向購回協議相關風險
- 若收取現金的交易對手未能履行責任,本附屬基金可能蒙受虧損,因為收回已存放的現金時可能延誤,或難以套現抵押品,或由於抵押品定價不準確或市場走勢而使出售抵押品所得款項可能少於存放於交易對手的現金。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。