PIMCO Global Investment Grade Credit Fund E Acc EUR (Hedged)

PIMCO 環球投資級別債券基金 E類 Acc 歐元 (對沖)

IE00B11XZ434

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.39%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.11%
3 mth
-0.28%
6 mth
+3.17%
1 yr
+7.60%
3 yr
+6.75%
5 yr
+10.94%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.20%
Annualized Volatility
+3.02%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.74

Fund Information

Fund Houses
PIMCO Asia Limited
Launch Date
2006-03-30
Fund Manager
Mark R. Kiesel
Jelle Brons
Mohit Mittal
Manager Start Date
Mark R. Kiesel (Start date: 2003-07-23) Jelle Brons (Start date: 2016-08-01) Mohit Mittal (Start date: 2003-07-23)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 21,641,207,042.9
Management Fee
1.39%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.39%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund’s objective is to seek maximum total return consistent with preservation of capital and prudent investment management (i.e. identifying and implementing strategies for consistent, disciplined and cost-effective investment, based on considerable research and measured forethought, and continual monitoring of individual security and total portfolio risk).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Credit risk
- The Fund may suffer losses if the issuer of a fixed income security in which it invests is unable or unwilling to make timely principal and/or interest payments, or to otherwise honour its obligations.
2. Interest rate risk
- The value of fixed income securities tends to decrease when interest rates rise, which may cause a decrease in value of the Fund.
- Fixed income securities with longer durations are more sensitive to changes in interest rates, usually making them more volatile than securities with shorter durations.
3. Downgrade risk
- The Fund may hold securities that may be impacted by a downgraded credit rating. In the event of downgrading of the securities, the Fund’s investment value in such securities may be adversely affected.
- Investment in non-investment grade securities involves higher volatility, credit and liquidity risks.
4. Emerging markets risk
- Investing in emerging markets securities imposes risks different from, or greater than, risks of investing in developed countries due to, among other factors, greater price volatility, market, credit, legal, liquidity, currency, political, economic and regulatory risks.
- The systems and procedures for trading and settlement of securities in emerging markets are less developed and less transparent and transactions may take longer to settle. In addition, foreign exchange controls in emerging market countries may cause difficulties in the repatriation of funds from such countries.
- Because the Fund’s investments may be concentrated in emerging markets, the Fund may be subject to greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments. During times of market uncertainty, such investments may negatively affect the Fund’s performance.
5. High yield, below investment grade and unrated securities risk
- The Fund may invest in high yield, below investment grade securities and unrated securities of similar credit quality.
- These securities typically entail greater potential price volatility and may be less liquid than higher-rated securities.
- Investments in such securities may also be subject to greater credit risk. If the issuer of a security is in default with respect to interest or principal payments, the Fund may lose its entire investment.
6. Derivatives risk
- The use of derivatives involves risks different from, and possibly greater than, risks associated with investing directly in securities and other more traditional investments.
- The use of derivatives involves the risk of loss due to default by a counterparty to make required payments or otherwise comply with the terms of the contract.
- Liquidity risk exists when a particular derivative instrument becomes difficult to purchase or sell. In such cases, the Fund may not be able to initiate a transaction or liquidate a position at an advantageous time or price.
- The use of some derivatives may involve volatility risk, which is the risk that movements in the value or level of the underlying asset, rate or index are magnified thus increasing the volatility of the Fund price.
- Derivatives also involve the risk of mispricing or improper valuation and the risk that changes in the value of the derivative may not correlate perfectly with the underlying asset.
- In adverse situations, the use of financial derivative instruments by the Fund for hedging may become ineffective and the Fund may suffer significant losses as a result.
- Although the leverage figure of the Fund calculated using the commitment approach will typically not materially exceed 100% of the NAV of the Fund, in exceptional circumstances the Fund may have a leveraged exposure of over 100% of the NAV of the Fund when using this calculation methodology. Given the leverage effect embedded in derivatives, in the worst case scenario, investing in derivatives may result in total or substantial loss (as much as 100% of the NAV of the Fund) from the use of derivatives.
7. Currency risk
- The Fund’s investment in non-USD denominated fixed income securities and currency positions may cause the value of the Fund’s investments to fluctuate with changes in exchange rates. This may lead to a fall in the Fund’s NAV.
- Active currency positions implemented directly or indirectly by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities held by the Fund. As a result, the Fund may suffer significant losses even if there is no loss to the value of the underlying securities held by the Fund.
8. Risks associated with mortgage-related and other asset-backed securities
- The value of some mortgage-related or asset-backed securities may be particularly sensitive to changes in prevailing interest rates. Early repayment of principal on some mortgage-related securities may also expose the Fund to a lower rate of return upon reinvestment of principal. The rate of prepayments on underlying mortgages will affect the price and volatility of a mortgage-related security, and may shorten or extend the effective maturity of the security beyond what was anticipated at the time of purchase.
- The value of mortgage-related and other asset-backed securities may also fluctuate in response to the market’s perception of the creditworthiness of the issuers. Although mortgages and mortgage-related securities are generally supported by some form of government or private guarantee and/or insurance and / or collateral, there is no assurance that private guarantors or insurers will meet their obligations or that any collateral backing the security will cover the debt.
- The Fund may also invest in privately-issued mortgage-backed securities (also known as private label mortgagebacked securities), and depending on the seniority in the debt structure and the quality of the underling securities, may have a higher credit and default risk (i.e. the risk of the borrower defaulting on mortgage repayments) than other mortgage-backed securities.
- Due to the unique features of mortgage-related and other asset-backed securities, investments in such securities may involve high levels of risk. Adverse market conditions can negatively affect the value of a Fund’s investment in such securities.
9. Liquidity risk
- Liquidity risk exists when particular investments are difficult to purchase or sell. Also, illiquid securities may become harder to value especially in changing markets.
- The Fund’s investments in illiquid securities may reduce the returns of the Fund because it may be unable to sell the illiquid securities at an advantageous time or price which could prevent the Fund from taking advantage of other investment opportunities.
10. Investment risk
- The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
- Due to the higher than average degree of risk attached to investment in the Fund due to its ability to invest in emerging market securities, an investment in the Fund should not constitute a substantial proportion of an investment portfolio and may not be appropriate for all investors.
11. Global Investment risk
- The Fund invests in securities of certain international jurisdictions and may experience more rapid and extreme changes in value.
- Events such as nationalisation, expropriation or confiscatory taxation, currency blockage, economic uncertainty, political changes or diplomatic developments could adversely affect the Fund’s investments.
- To the extent that a Fund invests a significant portion of its assets in a concentrated geographic area like Europe or Asia, the Fund will generally have more exposure to regional economic risks associated with investments.
-In the event that a Fund invests in a regional currency (i) which ceases to exist or (ii) in which a participant in such currency ceases to be a participant in such currency, it is likely that this would have an adverse impact on the Fund’s liquidity.
12. Risks relating to the charging of fees / payment of dividends out of capital
- For the Income II Shares (which seeks to provide an enhanced yield to shareholders), the Fund may, at its discretion, charge fees to capital (which constitutes a payment of dividends effectively out of capital) as well as pay dividends out of capital. The Fund may also take into account the yield differential (which can be positive or negative) arising from share class currency hedging (which constitutes a distribution from capital). This amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to the original investment.
- Any distributions involving the payment of dividends of out capital, the charging of fees to capital or the payment of yield differential arising from share class currency hedging as dividends may result in an immediate reduction of the NAV per share for the Income II Shares and may reduce the capital available for future investment and capital growth.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

PIMCO 環球投資級別債券基金 E類 Acc 歐元 (對沖)

PIMCO Global Investment Grade Credit Fund E Acc EUR (Hedged)

IE00B11XZ434

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.39%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-01

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-1.88%
3個月
-1.94%
6個月
-0.39%
1年
-2.42%
3年
+5.79%
5年
+11.72%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.89%
年度化波幅
+6.95%
夏普比率
+0.38

基金資料

基金公司
PIMCO 資產管理
基金成立日期
2006-03-30
基金經理
Mark R. Kiesel
Jelle Brons
Mohit Mittal
基金經理開始日期
Mark R. Kiesel (Start date: 2003-07-23) Jelle Brons (Start date: 2016-08-01) Mohit Mittal (Start date: 2003-07-23)
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級別
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-02-25)
USD 25,896,724,834.94
基金管理費
1.39%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.39%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-01

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金的目標是在保存資本及審慎投資管理的原則下,賺取最高總回報(即透過深入研究及慎重考慮,確立及施行一 些貫徹一致、規律嚴格並具成本效益的投資的策略,以及持續監察個別證券與總投資組合的風險)。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。有關風險因素等詳情,請參閱基金章程。
1.信貸風險
-如本基金投資的固定收益證券的發行機構未能或不願按時支付本金及/或利息,或以其他方式履行其義務,本基金即可能蒙受損失。
2.利率風險
-當利率上升,固定收益證券的價值會趨於下滑,繼而可能導致本基金的價值下跌。
-存續期較長的固定收益證券對利率的變動更為敏感,故該等證券一般比存續期較短的證券波動更大。
3.降級風險
-本基金或會持有可能受信貸評級下調影響的證券。若證券遭降級,本基金於該等證券的投資價值可能受不利影響。
-於非投資級別證券的投資涉及較高的波動性、信貸及流通性風險。
4.新興市場風險
-投資於新興市場證券所涉及的風險有別於或大於投資於發達國家的風險,因為(其中包括)該等證券附帶較大的價格波動性、市場、信貸、法律、流通性、貨幣、政治、經濟及監管風險。
-新興市場的證券交易及結算系統及程序較不成熟且較不透明,交易結算可能需時較長。此外,新興市場國家的外匯管制或會導致難以從該等國家調回資金。
-由於本基金的投資集中於新興市場,故與由基礎廣泛的環球投資組成的投資組合相比,本基金可能須承受較大的波動性。當市場不明朗之時,該等投資或會對本基金的表現構成負面影響。
5.高孳息、低於投資級別及未評級證券風險
-本基金可能投資於高孳息但低於投資級別的證券及具類似信貸質素的未評級證券。
-此等證券通常帶有較大的潛在價格波動性,並且可能不如獲較高評級證券般流通。
-投資於該等證券亦可能承受更大的信貸風險。若證券的發行機構未能支付利息或本金,本基金可能失去其全部投資。
6.衍生工具風險
-本基金運用衍生工具所涉及的風險有別於或可能超出直接投資證券及其他較為傳統的投資項目所附帶的風險。
-運用衍生工具涉及因對手方未能作出所須付款或遵守合約條款而引致損失的風險。
-若某衍生工具難以買賣,便存在流通性風險。在該等情況下,本基金可能無法於有利時機或以有利價格進行交易或平倉。
-運用某些衍生工具可能涉及波動性風險,即相關資產、利率或指數的價值或水平的變動被放大,從而增加本基金價格的波動性的風險。
-衍生工具亦涉及定價不當或估值不當的風險,以及衍生工具價值變動未必與相關資產完全相關的風險。
-在不利情況下,本基金為對沖目的運用金融衍生工具可能變得無效,本基金可能因此蒙受重大損失。
-雖然本基金採用承諾法計算的槓桿數字通常不會顯著超出本基金資產淨值的100%,但在例外情況下,本基金在採用此計算方法時可能面臨超出本基金資產淨值100%的槓桿風險。鑑於衍生工具內含槓桿作用,在最差的情況下,投資於衍生工具可能導致因運用衍生工具而產生全部或龐大虧損(可多達本基金資產淨值的100%)。
7. 有關反向購回協議的風險
- 倘接受抵押品存放的對手方失責,本基金可能在收回所存放抵押品時受到延誤,或因市場波動而使原先收取的現金可能少於存放在對手方的扺押品而蒙受損失。
8. 有關購回協議的風險
- 倘接受現金存放的對手方失責,本基金可能在收回所存放現金時受到延誤或難以將抵押品變現,或因市場波動而使出售抵押品所得款項可能少於存放在對手方的現金而蒙受損失。
9.貨幣風險
-本基金於非美元計價的固定收益證券及貨幣持倉的投資,或會導致本基金投資的價值因匯率變化而波動不定,這可能會導致本基金的資產淨值減少。
-本基金直接或間接執行的積極貨幣持倉未必與本基金持有的相關證券有相互關連。因此,即使本基金持有的相關證券的價值並無損失,但本基金仍可能會蒙受重大損失。
10.與按揭相關及其他資產保證證券有關的風險
-某些按揭相關或資產保證證券的價值可能對現行利率的變動尤其敏感。就某些按揭相關證券提前償還本金亦可能會使本基金在將本金再投資時最得較的回報率。相關按揭的提前還款率將影響按揭相關證券的價格及波動性,並且可能會將證券的實際年期縮短或延長至超出購買證券時所預計的範圍。
-按揭相關及其他資產保證證券的價值亦可能會因應市場對發行機構信用可靠程度的看法而反覆波動。雖然按揭及按揭相關證券一般受某種形式的政府或私人擔保及/或保險及/或抵押品所支持,但概不保證私人擔保人或承保人將會履行其責任或任何作為證券擔保的抵押品將足以抵償債務。
-本基金亦可投資於私人發行按揭保證證券(亦稱為私人品牌按揭保證證券),以及視乎債務架構的優先次序及相關證券的質素,或會較其他按揭保證證券具有較高信貸及違責風險(即借款人拖欠按揭還款的風險)。
-由於按揭相關及其他資產保證證券的獨有特性,投資於該等證券或會涉及高風險。不利市況可對本基金投資於該等證券的價值產生負面影響。
11.流通性風險
-若某些投資項目難以買賣,即表示存在流通性風險。另外,欠缺流通性的證券可能變得更難估值,特別是在轉變中的市場。
-由於欠缺流通性的證券可能無法於有利時機或以有利價格出售,可能妨礙本基金從其他投資機會中獲益,因此,本基金在欠缺流通性證券方面的投資可能會降低本基金的回報。
12. 與單一主權發行人的非投資級別證券有關的風險
- 由於本基金可將超過 10%的資產投資於單一主權發行人(潛在例子包括斯里蘭卡及匈牙利)的非投資級別證券,因此本基金或會受到相關發行人信貸風險及違約風險增加的影響。
- 主權發行人履行其本金及利息還款責任的能力或會受到主權發行人特定發展情況的不利影響。主權信貸評級被下調或主權發行人違約,或會對本基金的表現構成負面影響。
- 倘本基金集中投資於特定單一主權發行人,其投資將更容易因該等特定發行人的不利狀況而導致價值波動;該等不利狀況諸如:特定發行人的不利或不可預計的不濟表現,以及特定地理區域所面對的政治不穩。
此等情況或會導致本基金較為波動。
13. 主權債務風險
- 本基金於由政府發行或擔保的證券的投資或會面對政治、社會及經濟風險。在不利情況下,主權發行人未必能夠或願意償還到期本金及/或利息,或可能會要求基金參與重組有關債務。當主權債務發行人違約時,本基金或會蒙受重大損失。
14.投資風險
- 本基金的投資組合或會貶值,因此閣下於本基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。概無法保證可以償還本金。
- 基於本基金能夠投資於新興市場證券,投資於本基金所附帶的風險高於平均程度的風險,故投資於本基金不應構成佔投資組合的大部分,以及未必適合所有投資者。
15.環球投資風險
-本基金投資若干國際司法管轄區的證券及可能面對更急速及極端的價值變動。
-國有化、徵用或沒收性徵稅、貨幣封鎖、經濟不明朗、政治變動或外交發展等事件可能對本基金的投資造成不利影響。
-倘基金將大部分資產投資於如歐洲或亞洲等集中型地區,則本基金所面對與投資相關的地區性經濟風險一般會較大。
-倘基金投資的地區貨幣(i)不再存在或(ii)其參與人不再為該貨幣的參與人,則很可能對本基金的流通性造成不利影響。
16.有關從資本中扣除費用/派付股息的風險
- 對於收息II股份(尋求向股東提供更高的收益),本基金可按其酌情權從其資本中扣除費用(構成實際從資本中派付股息)及從資本中派付股息。本基金亦可能計及因股份類別貨幣對沖引致的收益差異(可以是正數或負數)(構成從資本中作出分派)。這相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有投資或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本收益。
-任何涉及從資本中派付股息、從資本中扣除費用或支付因股份類別貨幣對沖引致的收益差異作為股息的分派,均可能導致收息II股份的每股資產淨值即時減少,並可能減少可供未來投資及資本增長所用的資本。