Allianz US Equity Fund A Dis USD

安聯美國股票基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0256863811

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.80%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.98%
3 mth
+4.29%
6 mth
+8.45%
1 yr
+13.64%
3 yr
+34.97%
5 yr
+45.53%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+10.51%
Annualized Volatility
+12.89%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.72

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited
Launch Date
2008-02-14
Fund Manager
Steve Berexa
Jeffrey D. Parker
Manager Start Date
Steven J. Berexa (Mgr Start Date 2013-10-14) Jeffrey D. Parker (Mgr Start Date 2015-06-18)
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-13)
EUR 26,324,582.88
Management Fee
1.80%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.114000 (2018-12-16)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.80%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2018-12-160.114000
2017-12-280.000300
2017-12-140.002370
2017-12-110.002400
2016-12-140.040000
2015-12-140.234350
2014-12-140.014220
2013-12-150.042660
2012-12-160.019440
2011-12-140.026170
2010-12-140.009270
2008-12-140.010000

Investment Objective

The investment objective is geared towards long-term capital growth by focusing on the US equity market. At least 70% of Sub-Fund assets are invested in equities of companies whose registered offices are in the United States of America with a minimum market capitalization of USD500 million.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk / General Market Risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value. The Sub-Fund invests directly or indirectly in securities, and is exposed to various general trends and tendencies in the economic and political situations as well as securities markets and investment sentiment, which are partially attributable to irrational factors. Such factors could lead to substantial and longer-lasting drops in prices affecting the entire market. Securities from top-rated issuers are subject to essentially the same general market risk as other securities and assets. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
2. Country Risk
The Sub-Fund’s investments focus on the United States, which may increase the concentration risk. Consequently, the SubFund is particularly susceptible to adverse development and risks of the United States, or of companies based and / or operating in the United States. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than a diversified fund. Economic or political instability in countries in which the Sub-Fund is invested may lead to a situation in which the Sub-Fund does not receive part or all of the monies owed to it in spite of the solvency of the issuer of the respective security or other assets. Currency or transfer restrictions or other legal changes, for example, may be significant in this regard.
3. Emerging Market Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, legal, economic, foreign exchange/control, liquidity, regulatory risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. The accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards may deviate substantially to the Sub-Fund’s detriment. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
4. Company-specific Risk
The assets of the Sub-Fund may invest in equities which may be affected by company-specific factors, such as the issuer’s business situation. If a company-specific factor deteriorates, the price of the respective asset may drop significantly and for an extended period of time, possibly even without regard to an otherwise generally positive market trend. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
5. Derivatives Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in derivatives, which may expose the fund to higher counterparty, liquidity and market risks, all of which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The Sub-Fund’s use of FDI in hedging and / or efficient portfolio management may become ineffective and / or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant losses.
6. Risk related to Distribution out of Capital and Distribution effectively out of Capital
The payment of distributions out of capital / distributions effectively out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested and / or capital gains attributable to the original investment. Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of the Sub-Fund’s capital / distributions effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value per Share and may reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安聯美國股票基金 A類 Dis 美元

Allianz US Equity Fund A Dis USD

LU0256863811

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.80%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-11-27

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+4.98%
3個月
+4.29%
6個月
+8.45%
1年
+13.64%
3年
+34.97%
5年
+45.53%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+10.51%
年度化波幅
+12.89%
夏普比率
+0.72

基金資料

基金公司
德盛安聯資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-02-14
基金經理
Steve Berexa
Jeffrey D. Parker
基金經理開始日期
Steven J. Berexa (Mgr Start Date 2013-10-14) Jeffrey D. Parker (Mgr Start Date 2015-06-18)
主要投資地區
美國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-13)
EUR 26,324,582.88
基金管理費
1.80%
最新派息
USD 0.114000 (2018-12-16)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.80%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-11-27

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2018-12-160.114000
2017-12-280.000300
2017-12-140.002370
2017-12-110.002400
2016-12-140.040000
2015-12-140.234350
2014-12-140.014220
2013-12-150.042660
2012-12-160.019440
2011-12-140.026170
2010-12-140.009270
2008-12-140.010000

投資目標

本附屬基金的投資政策,乃專注美國股票市場,以達致長期資本增值。本附屬基金最少有70%的資產投資於股票,且其發行公司的註冊辦事處乃設於美利堅合眾國(美國),市值不少於5億美元。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。本附屬基金投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何一項主要風險因素而下降,因此閣下於本附屬基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。請參閱基金章程,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險╱一般市場風險
本附屬基金是一項投資基金,不保證可收回投資本金。本附屬基金所投資票據的價值可能下降。本附屬基金直接或間接以證券為投資對象,會受到經濟與政治狀況及證券市場與投資情緒的各種一般趨勢影響,而該等趨勢一部份由非理性因素造成。該等因素或會導致股價出現嚴重、時間較長而且影響整體市場的跌勢。高評級發行機構的證券基本上亦會一如其他證券及資產承受一般市場風險。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
2. 國家風險
本附屬基金主要投資於美國,或會加大集中程度風險。因此,本附屬基金會特別易受美國、又或以美國為基地及/或在美國經營業務的公司的不利發展及風險所影響。與多元化基金相比,本附屬基金的資產淨值或會較為波動。本附屬基金所投資國家的經濟或政治局勢若有欠穩定,即使有關證券或資產的發行機構具備償債能力,本附屬基金仍有可能無法收回全部或部份應得款項。舉例而言,貨幣或轉讓限制或其他法律變動或會對此方面構成深遠影響。
3. 新興市場風險
本附屬基金投資於新興市場,涉及較高風險及一般與發展較成熟國家或市場不相關的特別風險考慮,例如較高的政治、稅務、法律、經濟、外匯╱管制、流通性、監管風險、結算風險、託管風險及波幅較大的可能性。會計、審核和財務報告準則可能大相逕庭而不利本附屬基金。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
4. 與個別公司有關的風險
本附屬基金可投資於股票,而其資產的價值或會受到與個別公司有關的因素(例如發行機構的經營情況)影響。與個別公司有關的因素若出現惡化,有關資產的價格或會長期大幅下跌,即使整體股市走勢向好亦無補於事。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
5. 衍生工具風險
本附屬基金有可能投資於衍生工具,可能會涉及較高的交易對手、流通性及市場風險,種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。本附屬基金為對沖及╱或有效率投資組合管理而運用金融衍生工具的措施可能失效及╱或導致本附屬基金蒙受重大虧損。
6. 與從資本中撥付股息及實際上從資本中撥付股息相關的風險
從資本中撥付股息╱實際上從資本中撥付股息即屬自投資者的原本投資款項及╱或從原本投資應佔的任何資本增值作部分退還或提款。投資者務請留意,任何分派若涉及從本附屬基金資本中撥付股息╱實際上從本附屬基金資本中撥付股息,或會令本附屬基金的每股資產淨值即時下降,並會導致本附屬基金可供日後投資及賺取資本增長的資本有所減少。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。