Allianz Global Agricultural Trends A Dis EUR

安聯環球農產品趨勢基金 A類 Dis 歐元

LU0342688198

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

2.05%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.17%
3 mth
+0.03%
6 mth
+0.29%
1 yr
-6.58%
3 yr
+2.11%
5 yr
-0.73%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+0.70%
Annualized Volatility
+14.61%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.12

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited
Launch Date
2008-03-31
Fund Manager
Bryan Z. Agbabian
Jeffrey D. Parker
Manager Start Date
2008-04-01
2015-11-09
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Agribusiness
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-10)
EUR 85,121,353.03
Management Fee
2.05%
Latest Dividend
EUR 0.420000 (2018-12-16)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

2.05%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (EUR)
2018-12-160.420000
2017-12-280.219600
2017-12-140.420000
2017-12-110.420000
2016-12-141.742100
2015-12-143.147510
2014-09-290.420000
2013-12-150.418220
2008-12-140.013170

Investment Objective

Long-term capital growth by investing in global equity markets, with a focus on companies that are active in the areas of basic resources, raw materials, product processing, distribution, and if necessary, in other businesses with a focus or exposure relating to the aforementioned areas.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below
and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the
risk factors.
1. Investment Risk/General Market Risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value.
The Sub-Fund invests in securities (eg. equities), and is exposed to various general trends and tendencies in the economic and political situations as well as securities markets and investment sentiment, which are partially attributable to irrational factors. Such factors could lead to substantial and longer-lasting drops in prices affecting the entire market. Securities from top-rated issuers are subject to essentially the same general market risk as other securities and assets. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
2. Concentration Risk
The Sub-Fund focuses its investments on certain industries (Raw Materials Production and Product Processing and Distribution), which may increase the concentration risk. Consequently, the Sub-Fund is particularly susceptible to adverse development and risks in this industry or related industries or companies of such industries. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than a diversified fund.
3. Emerging Market Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, legal, economic, foreign exchange/control, liquidity, regulatory risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. The accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards may deviate substantially to the Sub-Fund’s detriment. Investments in these countries are subject to greater liquidity risk and general market risk.
4. Currency Risk
The Sub-Fund may hold assets denominated in foreign currencies other than its base currency. The Sub-Fund may also launch a class of shares that may be designated in a foreign currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Accordingly, the Sub-Fund and investors of such class of shares are exposed to a currency risk that if these foreign currency positions have not been hedged or if there is any change in the relevant exchange control regulations, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably. Any devaluation of the foreign currency against the base currency of the Sub-Fund would cause the value of the assets denominated in the foreign currency to fall and adversely impact the investor.
5. Company-specific Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in equities which may be affected by company-specific factors, such as the issuer’s business situation. If a company-specific factor deteriorates, the price of the respective asset may drop significantly and for an extended period of time, possibly even without regard to an otherwise generally positive market trend. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
6. Liquidity Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in illiquid securities (securities that cannot be sold readily). Even relatively small orders for purchases or sales of illiquid securities in particular can lead to significant price changes. If an asset is not liquid, there is the risk that the asset cannot be sold or can only be sold at a significant discount to the purchase price. The lack of liquidity of an asset may cause its purchase price to increase significantly.
7. Derivatives Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in derivatives, which may expose the Sub-Fund to higher leverage, valuation, volatility, counterparty, liquidity, market and over the counter transaction risks, all of which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The leverage component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund’s use of FDI in efficient portfolio management (including for hedging) may become ineffective and/or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant losses.
8. Risk related to Distribution out of Capital and Distribution effectively out of Capital
The payment of distributions out of capital/distributions effectively out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested and/or capital gains attributable to the original investment. Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of the Sub-Fund’s capital/distributions effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value per Share and may reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.
The distribution amount and NAV of any hedged share classes of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected by differences in the interests rates of the reference currency of the hedged share classes and the base currency of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share classes.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安聯環球農產品趨勢基金 A類 Dis 歐元

Allianz Global Agricultural Trends A Dis EUR

LU0342688198

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

2.05%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.85%
3個月
+1.96%
6個月
+3.13%
1年
-3.73%
3年
-1.77%
5年
+3.76%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-0.59%
年度化波幅
+14.70%
夏普比率
-0.15

基金資料

基金公司
德盛安聯資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-03-31
基金經理
Bryan Z. Agbabian
Jeffrey D. Parker
基金經理開始日期
2008-04-01
2015-11-09
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 農業
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-09-15)
EUR 88,678,494.96
基金管理費
2.05%
最新派息
EUR 0.420000 (2018-12-16)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

2.05%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (EUR)
2018-12-160.420000
2017-12-280.219600
2017-12-140.420000
2017-12-110.420000
2016-12-141.742100
2015-12-143.147510
2014-09-290.420000
2013-12-150.418220
2008-12-140.013170

投資目標

投資於環球股票市場,並專注於在基本資源、原材料、產品加工或分銷範疇,以及(如有需要)在其他專注或從事與上述範疇有關的業務內表現活躍的公司,以達致長期資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。本附屬基金投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何一項主要風險因素而下降,因此閣下於本附屬基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。
請參閱基金章程,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險╱一般市場風險
本附屬基金是一項投資基金。概不保證可收回投資本金。本附屬基金所投資工具的價值可能下降。
本附屬基金投資於證券(例如股票),會受到經濟與政治狀況及證券市場與投資氣氛的各種一般趨勢影響,而該等趨勢部份由非理性因素造成。該等因素或會導致價格出現顯著和較長的跌勢,影響整體市場表現。高評級發行機構的證券基本上亦會一如其他證券及資產承受一般市場風險。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
2. 集中程度風險
本附屬基金集中投資於若干行業(原材料生產、產品加工及分銷),或會加大集中程度風險。因此,本附屬基金特別易受該行業或與該等行業有關的行業或公司的不利發展及風險所影響。相比多元化基金,本附屬基金的資產淨值可能更為波動。
3. 新興市場風險
本附屬基金投資於新興市場,涉及較高風險及一般與發展較成熟國家或市場不相關的特別風險考慮,例如較高的政治、稅務、法律、經濟、外匯╱管制、流通性、監管風險、結算風險、託管風險及波幅較大的可能性。會計、審核和財務報告準則可能大相逕庭而不利本附屬基金。投資此等國家須承擔較高的流通性風險及一般市場風險。
4. 貨幣風險
本附屬基金可持有以其結算貨幣以外的外幣計價的資產。本附屬基金亦可推出以本附屬基金結算貨幣以外的外幣計價的股份類別。因此,本附屬基金及該等股份類別的投資者須承擔貨幣風險(若外幣持倉並無作對沖或若相關外匯管制規例出現任何變動),本附屬基金的資產淨值可能蒙受不利影響。外幣兌本附屬基金的結算貨幣一旦貶值,則會導致外幣計價的資產價值下降,從而對投資者構成不利影響。
5. 公司特定風險
本附屬基金可投資於股票,這些股票或會受公司特定因素(例如發行機構的經營情況)影響。若公司特定因素惡化,個別資產的價格或會大幅下跌一段長時間,即使整體市場走勢正面亦然。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
6. 流通性風險
本附屬基金有可能投資於非流通證券(不能即時出售的證券)。即使非流通證券的買賣指令規模相對較小,亦可導致價格大幅變動。若某項資產欠缺流通性,則該項資產可能無法出售或只能以遠低於買入價的價格出售。資產缺乏流通性或會導致買入價大幅上升。
7. 衍生工具風險
本附屬基金有可能投資於衍生工具,或會使本附屬基金承受較高的槓桿、估值、波幅、交易對手、流通性、市場及場外交易風險,種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。金融衍生工具的槓桿成份可能導致遠高於本附屬基金投資於金融衍生工具金額的虧損。
本附屬基金為對有效率投資組合管理(包括對沖)而運用金融衍生工具的措施可能失效及╱或導致本附屬基金蒙受重大虧損。
8. 與從資本分派及實際上從資本分派相關的風險
從資本分派╱實際上從資本分派代表從投資者的原本投資額及╱或原本投資應佔的資本增值中退還或提取部份款額。任何分派若涉及從本附屬基金資本分派╱實際上從本附屬基金資本分派,均可能令本附屬基金的每股資產淨值即時下降,並會導致本附屬基金日後用於投資及資本增長的資本縮減。
本附屬基金任何對沖股份類別的分派金額及資產淨值可能會因對沖股份類別的參考貨幣與本附屬基金結算貨幣之間的息差而受到不利影響,導致從資本撥付的分派金額增加,因而使資本蠶食的幅度大於其他非對沖股份類別。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。