Allianz Total Return Asian Equity AT Acc USD

安聯總回報亞洲股票基金 AT類 Acc 美元

LU0348816934

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

2.05%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.99%
3 mth
+0.45%
6 mth
-2.89%
1 yr
+3.64%
3 yr
+13.98%
5 yr
+8.41%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.46%
Annualized Volatility
+15.53%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.23

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited
Launch Date
2004-05-27
Fund Manager
Yu ming Pan
Raymond Chan
Manager Start Date
2013-10-01
2013-10-01
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
EUR 218,871,142.56
Management Fee
2.05%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.007100 (2017-12-28)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

2.05%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2017-12-280.007100
2017-09-290.100000
2016-09-290.056200
2015-09-290.430900
2014-09-290.100000
2013-09-290.100000
2012-09-300.050000
2012-09-270.053300
2011-09-290.163100
2010-09-290.155600
2009-09-290.190000

Investment Objective

Long-term capital growth by investing in the equity markets of the Republic of Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, the Philippines, Singapore and the People’s Republic of China (the “PRC”).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk/General Market Risk
• The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value.
• The Sub-Fund invests in securities (eg. equities), and is exposed to various general trends and tendencies in the economic and political situations as well as securities markets and investment sentiment, which are partially attributable to irrational factors. Such factors could lead to substantial and longer-lasting drops in prices affecting the entire market. Securities from top-rated issuers are subject to essentially the same general market risk as other securities and assets. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
2. Interest Rate Risk
• To the extent that this Sub-Fund invests in interest-bearing securities (e.g. deposits and money market instruments), it is exposed to interest rate fluctuations. If market interest rates rise, the value of the interest-bearing assets held by the Sub-Fund may decline substantially. This applies to an even greater degree if this Sub-Fund also holds interest-bearing securities with a longer time to maturity and a lower nominal interest rate. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
3. Creditworthiness Risk/Credit Rating Risk/Downgrading Risk
• The creditworthiness (solvency and willingness to pay) of the issuer of an asset in particular of a debt security or money market instrument held by a Sub-Fund may subsequently fall. This usually leads to a decrease in the price of the asset greater than that caused by general market fluctuation. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
• Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
• The interest-bearing securities held by the Sub-Fund may be downgraded and may fall in value. This will also lead to a fall in the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The Investment Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
4. Country and Region Risk
• The Sub-Fund’s investments focus on the Republic of Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore and the People’s Republic of China, which may increase the concentration risk. Consequently, the Sub-Fund is particularly susceptible to the adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events and risks of these countries, or of companies based and/or operating in these countries. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than a diversified fund.
5. Currency Risk
• The Sub-Fund may hold assets denominated in foreign currencies other than its base currency. The Sub-Fund may also launch a class of shares that may be designated in a foreign currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Accordingly, the Sub-Fund and investors of such class of shares are exposed to a currency risk that if these foreign currency positions have not been hedged or if there is any change in the relevant exchange control regulations, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably. Any devaluation of the foreign currency against the base currency of the Sub-Fund would cause the value of the assets denominated in the foreign currency to fall and adversely impact the investor.
6. RMB Risk
• The Sub-Fund may invest in assets denominated in offshore and onshore Chinese Renminbi. The Chinese Renminbi traded in Mainland China is not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls, policies and restrictions imposed by the PRC authorities. Such policies may limit the depth of the Chinese Renminbi market available outside of Mainland China, and thereby may reduce the liquidity of the Sub-Fund. Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB. The Chinese Renminbi may be subject to devaluation, in which case the value of the investments in Chinese Renminbi assets will be adversely affected. Furthermore although offshore Renminbi and onshore Renminbi are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between offshore Renminbi and onshore Renminbi may adversely impact investors.
7. Emerging Market Risk
• The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, legal, economic, foreign exchange/control, liquidity, regulatory risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. The accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards may deviate substantially to the Sub-Fund’s detriment. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
8. Risks of Investing in China A-Shares
• The Sub-Fund assets may be invested in A-Shares. The securities market in China, including A-Shares, may be more volatile, unstable (for example, due to the risk of suspension/limitation in trading of a particular stock or government implementing policies that may affect the financial markets) than markets in more developed countries and has potential settlement difficulties. This may result in significant fluctuations in the prices of securities traded in such market and thereby affecting the prices of shares of the Sub-Fund.
• Investment in mainland China remains sensitive to any major change in economic, social and political policy in the PRC. The capital growth and thus the performance of these investments may be adversely affected due to such sensitivity.
9. Company-specific Risk
• The Sub-Fund may invest in equities which may be affected by company-specific factors, such as the issuer’s business situation. If a company-specific factor deteriorates, the price of the respective asset may drop significantly and for an extended period of time, possibly even without regard to an otherwise generally positive market trend. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
10. Derivatives Risk
• The Sub-Fund may invest in derivatives, which may expose the Sub-Fund to higher leverage, valuation, volatility, counterparty, liquidity, market and over the counter transaction risks, all of which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The leverage component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund.
• The Sub-Fund’s use of FDI in efficient portfolio management (including for hedging) may become ineffective and/or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant losses.
11. Risk related to Distribution out of Capital and Distribution effectively out of Capital
• The payment of distributions out of capital/distributions effectively out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested and/or capital gains attributable to the original investment. Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of the Sub-Fund’s capital/distributions effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital may result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value per Share and may reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.
• The distribution amount and NAV of any hedged share classes of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected by differences in the interests rates of the reference currency of the hedged share classes and the base currency of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share classes
12. Risks associated with the Stock Connect
• The Stock Connect is novel in nature. The relevant regulations are untested and subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. There is no certainty as to how they will be applied.
• The Stock Connect is subject to a daily quota which does not belong to the Sub-Fund and may only be utilized on a firstcome-first served basis and therefore may restrict the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in China A-shares through the Stock Connect on a timely basis or the Sub-Fund may not be able to make its intended investments through Stock Connect.
• PRC regulations impose certain restrictions on selling and buying. Also, a stock may be recalled from the scope of eligible stocks for trading via the Stock Connect. This may affect the investment portfolio or strategies of the Sub-Fund.
• Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the Sub-Fund’s ability to invest in Chinese A-Shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the Sub-Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
• Trading in securities through the Stock Connect may be subject to clearing and settlement risk. If the PRC clearing house defaults on its obligation to deliver securities/make payment, the Sub-Fund may suffer delays in recovering its losses or may not be able to fully recover its losses. Further, the Sub-Fund’s investments through the Stock Connect are not covered by the Hong Kong’s Investor Compensation Fund.
13, Mainland China Tax Risk
• The investments through the Stock Connect are subject to the tax regime in the PRC. The business tax and income tax on capital gains are temporarily exempted for an uncertain period. The tax regime may change from time to time and the Sub-Fund is subject to risks and uncertainties in its PRC tax liabilities and in PRC tax laws, regulations and practice.
Any increased tax liabilities of the Sub-Fund may adversely affect the Sub-Fund’s value.
• Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Sub-Fund will make the following tax provisions:
– 10% on dividend from Chinese A-Shares if the withholding tax is not withheld at source.
• Any shortfall between the provision and the actual tax liabilities, which will be debited from the Sub-Fund’s assets, will adversely affect the Sub-Fund’s net asset value. The actual tax liabilities may be lower than the tax provision made. Depending on the timing of their subscriptions and/or redemptions, investors may be disadvantaged as a result of any shortfall of tax provision and will not have the right to claim any part of the overprovision (as the case may be).

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安聯總回報亞洲股票基金 AT類 Acc 美元

Allianz Total Return Asian Equity AT Acc USD

LU0348816934

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

2.05%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.99%
3個月
+0.45%
6個月
-2.89%
1年
+3.64%
3年
+13.98%
5年
+8.41%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.46%
年度化波幅
+15.53%
夏普比率
+0.23

基金資料

基金公司
德盛安聯資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2004-05-27
基金經理
Yu ming Pan
Raymond Chan
基金經理開始日期
2013-10-01
2013-10-01
主要投資地區
亞太地區(日本除外)
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-09-18)
EUR 218,871,142.56
基金管理費
2.05%
最新派息
USD 0.007100 (2017-12-28)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

2.05%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2017-12-280.007100
2017-09-290.100000
2016-09-290.056200
2015-09-290.430900
2014-09-290.100000
2013-09-290.100000
2012-09-300.050000
2012-09-270.053300
2011-09-290.163100
2010-09-290.155600
2009-09-290.190000

投資目標

投資於大韓民國、臺灣、泰國、香港、馬來西亞、印尼、菲律賓、新加坡及中華人民共和國(「中國」)股票市場,以達致長期資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。本附屬基金投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何一項主要風險因素而下降,因此閣下於本附屬基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。
請參閱基金章程,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險╱一般市場風險
• 本附屬基金是一項投資基金。概不保證可收回投資本金。本附屬基金所投資工具的價值可能下降。
• 本附屬基金投資於證券(例如股票),會受到經濟與政治狀況及證券市場與投資氣氛的各種一般趨勢影響,而該等趨勢部份由非理性因素造成。該等因素或會導致價格出現顯著和較長的跌勢,影響整體市場表現。高評級發行機構的證券基本上亦會一如其他證券及資產承受一般市場風險。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
2. 利率風險
• 由於本附屬基金投資於附息證券(例如存款及貨幣市場票據),因而會受到利率波動影響。若市場利率上升,本附屬基金所持附息資產的價值或會大幅下跌。若本附屬基金亦持有年期較長及名義利率較低的附息證券,則影響就更大。種種因素均有可能 對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
3. 信貸能力風險╱信貸評級風險╱評級下調風險
• 資產(尤其是附屬基金持有的債務證券或貨幣市場票據)發行機構的信貸能力(償債能力及意願)日後可能下降。這通常會導致有關資產的價格錄得大於一般市場波動所致的跌幅。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
• 評級機構給予的信貸評級具有侷限性,而且無法時刻保證證券及╱或發行機構的信貸能力。
• 本附屬基金所持的附息證券或會被降級,價值或會下跌。這亦會導致本附屬基金的資產淨值下跌。投資經理未必一定能夠出售被降級的債務票據。
4. 國家及區域風險
• 本附屬基金主要投資於大韓民國、臺灣、泰國、香港、馬來西亞、印尼、菲律賓、新加坡及中華人民共和國,或會加大集中程度風險。因此,本附屬基金會特別易受該等國家、又或以該等國家為基地及╱或在當地經營業務的公司不利的經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流通性、稅務、法律或監管事件及風險所影響。相比多元化基金,本附屬基金的資產淨值可能更為波動。
5. 貨幣風險
• 本附屬基金可持有以其結算貨幣以外的外幣計價的資產。本附屬基金亦可推出以本附屬基金結算貨幣以外的外幣計價的股份類別。因此,本附屬基金及該等股份類別的投資者須承擔貨幣風險(若外幣持倉並無作對沖或若相關外匯管制規例出現任何變動),本附屬基金的資產淨值可能蒙受不利影響。外幣兌本附屬基金的結算貨幣一旦貶值,則會導致外幣計價的資產價值下降,從而對投資者構成不利影響。
6. 人民幣風險
• 本附屬基金可投資於以離岸及境內中國人民幣計價的資產。在中國內地買賣的中國人民幣不可自由兌換,並須受中國機關施加的外匯管制、政策及限制約束。該等政策或會令中國境外的中國人民幣市場深度受限,因而可能削弱本附屬基金的流通性。在極端情況下,以人民幣支付贖回款項及╱或股息款項可能因適用於人民幣的匯兌管制及限制而遭到延誤。中國人民幣可能會貶值,在該情況下,中國人民幣資產投資的價值將會蒙受不利影響。此外,儘管離岸人民幣和境內人民幣是相同貨幣,但兩者以不同的匯率交易。離岸人民幣與境內人民幣之間的任何差異或會對投資者構成不利影響。
7. 新興市場風險
• 本附屬基金投資於新興市場,涉及較高風險及一般與發展較成熟國家或市場不相關的特別風險考慮,例如較高的政治、稅務、法律、經濟、外匯╱管制、流通性、監管風險、結算風險、託管風險及波幅較大的可能性。會計、審核和財務報告準則可能大相逕庭而不利本附屬基金。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
8. 投資於中國A股的風險
• 本附屬基金的資產可投資於A股。包括A股在內的中國證券市場可能會較發展較成熟的國家市場波動、不穩定(例如因某隻股票的買賣暫停╱受限或政府實施可能會影響金融市場的政策的風險)及存在潛在結算困難。這可能會導致在該市場交易的證券價格顯著波動,從而影響本附屬基金股份的價格。
• 在中國內地的投資仍對中國經濟、社會和政治政策的任何重大變動表現敏感。該等投資的資本增長乃至表現可能因這種敏感性而受到不利影響。
9. 公司特定風險
• 本附屬基金可投資於股票,這些股票或會受公司特定因素(例如發行機構的經營情況)影響。若公司特定因素惡化,個別資產的價格或會大幅下跌一段長時間,即使整體市場走勢正面亦然。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
10. 衍生工具風險
• 本附屬基金有可能投資於衍生工具,或會使本附屬基金承受較高的槓桿、估值、波幅、交易對手、流通性、市場及場外交易風險,種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。金融衍生工具的槓桿部份可能導致遠高於本附屬基金投資於金融衍生工具金額的虧損。
• 本附屬基金為對有效率投資組合管理(包括對沖)而運用金融衍生工具的措施可能失效及╱或導致本附屬基金蒙受重大虧損。
11. 與從資本分派及實際上從資本分派相關的風險
• 從資本分派╱實際上從資本分派代表從投資者的原本投資額及╱或原本投資應佔的資本增值中退還或提取部份款額。任何分派若涉及從本附屬基金資本分派╱實際上從本附屬基金資本分派,均可能令本附屬基金的每股資產淨值即時下降,並會導致本附屬基金日後用於投資及資本增長的資本縮減。
• 本附屬基金任何對沖股份類別的分派金額及資產淨值可能會因對沖股份類別的參考貨幣與本附屬基金結算貨幣之間的息差而受到不利影響,導致從資本撥付的分派金額增加,因而使資本蠶食的幅度大於其他非對沖股份類別。
12. 有關滬╱深港通的風險
• 滬╱深港通本質尚屬嶄新。有關規例未經考驗,而且可能出現具有追溯效力的變動,將被如何引用存在不確定性。
• 滬╱深港通須受每日額度約束,該額度並不屬於本附屬基金,只可以先到先得方式運用,因此或會令本附屬基金及時透過滬╱深港通對中國A股作出投資的能力受到侷限,或本附屬基金因而未必能夠透過滬╱深港通作出其擬定投資。
• 中國規例對買賣施加若干限制。另外,某股票或會被剔出可透過滬╱深港通買賣的合資格股票範疇。這可能影響本附屬基金的投資組合或策略。
• 若透過滬╱深港通進行交易被暫停,本附屬基金投資於中國A股或透過滬╱深港通參與中國市場的能力將受到不利影響。在該情況下,本附屬基金達致其投資目標的能力可能會受到負面影響。
• 透過滬╱深港通進行的證券交易或須承擔結算及交收風險。若中國的結算所未能履行其交付證券╱付款的責任,本附屬基金或會在追討損失過程中遭遇延誤或無法悉數討回其損失。此外,本附屬基金透過滬╱深港通作出的投資並不受香港投資者賠償基金保障。
13. 中國內地的稅務風險
• 透過滬╱深港通作出的投資須受中國稅制約束。營業稅及資本增值所得稅暫獲豁免,惟未知期間長短。稅制可不時更改,本附屬基金須受中國稅務負擔及中國稅務法律、規例及慣例的風險和不確定性所影響。本附屬基金稅務負擔的任何增加可能對本附屬基金的價值構成不利影響。
• 基於專業及獨立稅務建議,本附屬基金會作出以下稅項撥備:
– 若預扣稅並非從源頭上預扣,將按10%稅率為來自中國A股的股息作出預扣稅撥備。
• 任何稅項撥備與實際稅務負擔的不足額將從本附屬基金的資產扣減,並對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。實際稅務負擔可能會低於所作的稅項撥備。視乎認購及╱或贖回的時間而定,投資者可能因任何稅項撥備的不足而蒙受不利影響,而且無權就過多稅項撥備的任何部份提出申索(視情況而定)。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。