Allianz Korea Equity A Dis USD

安聯韓國股票基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0348756692

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

2.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.
*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+5.50%
3 mth
+13.79%
6 mth
+6.13%
1 yr
-3.07%
3 yr
-1.12%
5 yr
-10.90%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-0.37%
Annualized Volatility
+15.59%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.23

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Allianz Global Investors Asia Pacific Limited
Launch Date
2008-10-02
Fund Manager
Chris Leung
Raymond Chan
Manager Start Date
Chris Leung (Start Date: 2014-03-01) Raymond Chan (Start Date: 2008-10-03)
Geographical Focus
Korea
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-17)
EUR 19,791,482.96
Management Fee
2.25%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.010000 (2008-09-21)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

2.25%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2008-09-210.010000
2008-04-170.010000
2005-11-140.047600
2004-11-250.042500
2003-12-030.060100
2002-12-010.026400
2001-11-150.029500
1999-11-160.055700
1998-11-250.005800
1997-11-170.059800
1994-11-240.008900

Investment Objective

Long-term capital growth by investing in equity markets in Korea.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1 Investment Risk/General Market Risk
The Sub-Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value.
The Sub-Fund invests directly or indirectly in securities, and is exposed to various general trends and tendencies in the economic and political situations as well as securities markets and investment sentiment, which are partially attributable to irrational factors. Such factors could lead to substantial and longer-lasting drops in prices affecting the entire market. Securities from top-rated issuers are subject to essentially the same general market risk as other securities and assets. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
2. Country and Region Risk
The Sub-Fund’s investments focus on the Republic of Korea, which may increase the concentration risk. Consequently, the Sub-Fund is particularly susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events and risks of the Republic of Korea, or of companies based and/or operating in the Republic of Korea. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile than a diversified fund.
Economic or political instability in countries in which a Sub-Fund is invested may lead to a situation in which the SubFund does not receive part or all of the monies owed to it in spite of the solvency of the issuer of the respective security or other assets. Currency or transfer restrictions or other legal changes, for example, may be significant in this regard.
3. Emerging Market Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in emerging markets which involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed economies or markets, such as greater political, tax, legal, economic, foreign exchange/control, liquidity, regulatory risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. The accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards may deviate substantially to the Sub-Fund’s detriment. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
4. Company-specific Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in equities which may be affected by company-specific factors, such as the issuer’s business situation. If a company-specific factor deteriorates, the price of the respective asset may drop significantly and for an extended period of time, possibly even without regard to an otherwise generally positive market trend. All these factors may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
5. Currency Risk
The Sub-Fund may hold assets denominated in foreign currencies other than its base currency. Accordingly, the Sub-Fund is exposed to a currency risk that if these foreign currency positions have not been hedged or if there is any change in the relevant exchange control regulations, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavorably. Any devaluation of the foreign currency against the base currency of the Sub-Fund would cause the value of the assets denominated in the foreign currency to fall and adversely impact the investor.
6. Derivatives Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in derivatives, which may expose the Sub-Fund to higher leverage, counterparty, liquidity, valuation, volatility, market and over the counter transaction risks, all of which may adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. The leverage component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund’s use of FDI in hedging and/or efficient portfolio management may become ineffective and/or cause the Sub-Fund to suffer significant losses.
7. Risk related to Distribution out of Capital and Distribution effectively out of Capital
The payment of distributions out of capital/distributions effectively out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested and/or capital gains attributable to the original investment. Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of the Sub-Fund’s capital/distributions effectively out of the Sub-Fund’s capital may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per Share and may reduce the capital available for the Sub-Fund for future investment and capital growth.
The distribution amount and net asset value of any hedged share classes of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the hedged share class and the base currency of the Sub-Fund, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share classes.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安聯韓國股票基金 A類 Dis 美元

Allianz Korea Equity A Dis USD

LU0348756692

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

2.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

  • 此基金在某一交易日截單前收到的申購或贖回指示會延期至下一個交易日處理。
*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+5.79%
3個月
+13.16%
6個月
+1.27%
1年
-2.34%
3年
-3.94%
5年
-12.91%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-1.33%
年度化波幅
+15.59%
夏普比率
-0.23

基金資料

基金公司
德盛安聯資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-10-02
基金經理
Chris Leung
Raymond Chan
基金經理開始日期
Chris Leung (Start Date: 2014-03-01) Raymond Chan (Start Date: 2008-10-03)
主要投資地區
韓國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-11)
EUR 19,773,119.23
基金管理費
2.25%
最新派息
USD 0.010000 (2008-09-21)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

2.25%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / SGD / EUR / GBP / RMB / CAD / USD / NZD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

  • 此基金在某一交易日截單前收到的申購或贖回指示會延期至下一個交易日處理。

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2008-09-210.010000
2008-04-170.010000
2005-11-140.047600
2004-11-250.042500
2003-12-030.060100
2002-12-010.026400
2001-11-150.029500
1999-11-160.055700
1998-11-250.005800
1997-11-170.059800
1994-11-240.008900

投資目標

投資於韓國股票市場,以達致長期資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。本附屬基金投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何一項主要風險因素而下降,因此閣下於本附屬基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。請參閱基金章程,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險╱一般市場風險
本附屬基金是一項投資基金,不保證可收回投資本金。本附屬基金所投資票據的價值可能下降。
本附屬基金直接或間接以證券為投資對象,會受到經濟與政治狀況及證券市場與投資情緒的各種一般趨勢影響,而該等趨勢一部份由非理性因素造成。該等因素或會導致股價出現嚴重、時間較長而且影響整體市場的跌勢。高評級發行機構的證券基本上亦會一如其他證券及資產承受一般市場風險。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
2. 國家及區域風險
本附屬基金主要投資於大韓民國,或會加大集中程度風險。因此,本附屬基金會特別易受有關大韓民國、又或以大韓民國為基地及╱或在大韓民國經營業務的公司的不利經濟、政治、政策、匯率、流通性、稅項、法律或監管事件及風險所影響。與多元化基金相比,本附屬基金的資產淨值或會較為波動。
若本附屬基金所投資國家的經濟或政治局勢若有欠穩定,即使有關證券或資產的發行機構具備償債能力,本附屬基金仍有可能無法收回全部或部份應得款項。舉例而言,貨幣或轉讓限制或其他法律變動或會對此方面構成深遠影響。
3. 新興市場風險
本附屬基金投資於新興市場,涉及較高風險及一般與發展較成熟國家或市場不相關的特別風險考慮,例如較高的政治、稅務、法律、經濟、外匯╱管制、流通性、監管風險、結算風險、託管風險及波幅較大的可能性。會計、審核和財務報告準則可能大相逕庭而不利本附屬基金。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
4. 公司特定風險
本附屬基金可投資於股票,這些股票或會受公司特定因素(例如發行機構的經營情況)影響。若公司特定因素惡化,個別資產的價格或會大幅下跌一段長時間,即使整體市場走勢正面亦然。種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。
5. 貨幣風險
本附屬基金可持有以其結算貨幣以外的外幣計價的資產。因此,本附屬基金須承擔貨幣風險(若外幣持倉並無作對沖或若相關外匯管制規例出現任何變動),本附屬基金的資產淨值可能蒙受不利影響。外幣兌本附屬基金的結算貨幣一旦貶值,則會導致 外幣計價的資產價值下降,從而對投資者構成不利影響。
6. 衍生工具風險
本附屬基金有可能投資於衍生工具,可能會涉及較高的槓桿、交易對手、流通性、估值、波動性、市場及場外交易風險,種種因素均有可能對本附屬基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。金融衍生工具的槓桿部分可能導致遠高於本附屬基金投資於金融衍生工具金額的虧損。
本附屬基金為對有效率投資組合管理(包括對沖)而運用金融衍生工具的措施可能失效及╱或導致本附屬基金蒙受重大虧損。
7. 與從資本分派及實際上從資本分派相關的風險
從資本分派╱實際上從資本分派代表從投資者的原本投資額及╱或原本投資應佔的資本增值中退還或提取部份款額。任何分派若涉及從本附屬基金資本分派╱實際上從本附屬基金資本分派,均可能令本附屬基金的每股資產淨值即時下降,並會導致本附屬基金日後用於投資及資本增長的資本縮減。
本附屬基金任何對沖股份類別的分派金額及資產淨值可能會因對沖股份類別的參考貨幣與本附屬基金結算貨幣之間的息差而受到不利影響,導致從資本撥付的分派金額增加,因而使資本蠶食的幅度大於其他非對沖股份類別。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。