Templeton Select Global Equity Fund A Acc HKD

鄧普頓智選環球股票基金 A類 Acc 港元

HK0000283272

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.63%
3 mth
+9.71%
6 mth
+3.99%
1 yr
0.00%
3 yr
+11.03%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+3.55%
Annualized Volatility
+12.76%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.16

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2016-09-18
Fund Manager
Team Managed
Manager Start Date
Team Managed (Start Date: 2016-07-05)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 5,555,887.737
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is capital appreciation, which it seeks to achieve through a policy of investing in equity securities of companies throughout the world, including emerging markets.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity risk:
The value of a Fund that invest in equity and equity related securities (including preferred stock) will be affected by economic, political, market and issuer specific changes. Such changes may adversely affect securities regardless of company specific performance which may in turn adversely affect the value of the Fund.
2. Emerging markets risk:
The Fund may invest in emerging markets, which are generally smaller and less liquid, with greater exposure to economic, political, and regulatory uncertainties, than developed markets. The risks of investments in emerging markets may include: investment and repatriation restrictions; the potential for higher market volatility; shallow and substantially less liquid securities markets; international and regional political and economic developments; possible imposition of exchange controls or other local governmental laws or restrictions. Investments in emerging markets may be considered speculative, and may lead to significant losses to the Fund.
3. Eurozone risk:
Mounting sovereign debt burdens and slowing economic growth among European countries, combined with uncertainties in European financial markets, including feared or actual failures in the banking system and the possible break-up of the Eurozone and Euro currency, may adversely affect interest rates and the prices of both fixed income and equity securities across Europe and potentially other markets as well. These events may increase volatility, liquidity and currency risks associated with investments in Europe. A single or several European countries may exit the Eurozone or a sovereign within the Eurozone may default on its debts. In the event of the break-up of the Eurozone or Euro currency, the Fund may be exposed to additional operational or performance risks with adverse consequences for the value of the Fund.
4. Market risk:
This is a general risk which affects all types of investment. Price trends are determined mainly by financial market trends and by the economic development of the issuers, who are themselves affected by the overall situation of the global economy and by the economic and political conditions prevailing in each country. Because the securities the Fund holds fluctuate in price, the value of your investment in the Fund will go up and down. You may not get back the amount you invested.
5. Foreign currency risk:
The Fund will typically invest to a significant degree in securities that are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund, and Units may be issued in a currency different from the Base Currency of the Fund, and its value may be adversely affected by changes in foreign exchange rates and the possibility of exchange control] regulations. Changes in currency exchange rates may also adversely affect the income earned by the Fund and gains and losses realized by the Fund.
6. Currency hedged class risk:
The Manager will be employing currency hedging strategies to reduce exchange rate fluctuations between the currency of the hedged Classes and the Base Currency of the Fund. Financial derivative instruments may be used by the hedged Classes of the Fund as part of such hedging strategy and the Fund may therefore be subject to the risks relating to such instruments. Factors that could adversely impact the ability of the Manager to achieve the hedging objective include transaction costs associated with implementing the hedging strategies and differences in notional amounts employed and the actual value of the position in the Fund being hedged. The precise hedging strategy may vary, and there is no guarantee that the hedging will be effective and investors of such hedged Classes may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis. If the counterparties of the instruments default, investors in the hedged Classes may be exposed to currency risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses. In addition, the cost of hedging transactions will be borne by the hedged Classes. Hedged Classes will hedge the Base Currency of the Fund back to the Class Currency, on a best efforts basis, with an objective to align the performance of the hedged Classes to that of the equivalent Class denominated in the Base Currency of the Fund. This strategy may limit Unitholders of the relevant hedged Class from benefiting from any potential gain resulting from the appreciation of the Base Currency against the Class Currency.
7. Renminbi currency risks:
The RMB exchange rate is not pegged to the US dollar. RMB has now moved to a managed floating exchange rate based on market supply and demand with reference to a basket of foreign currencies. RMB exchange rate is also subject to exchange control policies. The exchange rate between RMB and other currencies may be susceptible to movements based on external factors and as a result investments in Classes denominated in RMB may be adversely affected by the fluctuations in the exchange rate between RMB and other foreign currencies even though underlying investments increase in value. RMB is currently not a freely convertible currency. The supply of RMB and the conversion of foreign currency into RMB are subject to foreign exchange control policies of and restrictions imposed by the Mainland authorities, and as such currency conversion is subject to the availability of RMB at the relevant time. There is a risk that payment of redemption monies in RMB may be delayed when there is not sufficient amount of RMB for currency conversion for settlement of the redemption monies in a timely manner. In any event, redemption monies will be paid within one calendar month upon receipt of all properly completed documentation. The RMB Class available in the Fund is valued with reference to offshore RMB (CNH) rather than onshore (CNY). RMB convertibility from CNH to CNY is a managed currency process. While CNH and CNY represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate markets which operate independently. The value of CNH could differ from that of CNY due to a number of factors including without limitation foreign exchange control policies and repatriation restrictions. CNH does not necessarily have the same exchange rate, may have wider bid-offer spreads, and may not move in the same direction as compared to CNY. The fluctuation in the CNH/CNY exchange rate may impact the value of the RMB class. There can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to devaluation, which may adversely affect the value of investors’ investments in the RMB Class. Investors of the RMB Class may have to convert HK dollar or other currency(ies) into RMB when investing in Classes denominated in RMB and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds and/or dividend payment (if any) back to HK dollar or such other currency(ies). Investors will incur currency conversion costs and you may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to HK dollar or such other currency(ies).
8. Value stock risk:
The Fund may select stocks using a bottom-up, long-term, value-oriented approach. To the extent that markets fail to recognise their expected value, investment may underperform other stock selection approaches.
9. Liquidity risk:
The Fund may not be able to easily sell securities due to adverse market conditions or reduced value of issuers in which it invests. The inability of the Fund to sell securities or positions may also impede the ability of the Fund to meet redemption requests in a timely manner. Certain securities may also be illiquid due to limited trading markets or contractual restrictions on their resale. Reduced liquidity due to these factors may have an adverse impact on the net asset value of the Fund.
10. Convertible Securities risk:
A convertible security is generally a debt obligation, preferred stock or other security that pays interest or dividends and may be converted by the holder within a specified period of time into common stock. The value of convertible securities may rise and fall with the market value of the underlying stock or, like a debt security, vary with changes in interest rates and the credit quality of the issuer. A convertible security tends to perform more like a stock when the underlying stock price is high relative to the conversion price (because more of the security’s value resides in the option to convert) and more like a debt security when the underlying stock price is low relative to the conversion price (because the option to convert is less valuable). Because its value can be influenced by many different factors, a convertible security is not as sensitive to interest rate changes as a similar non-convertible debt security, and generally has less potential for gain or loss than the underlying stock, which may have an adverse impact on the performance of the Fund.
11. Counterparty risk:
When over-the-counter (OTC) or other bilateral contracts are entered into, the Fund may find itself exposed to risks arising from the solvency of its counterparties and from their ability to respect the condition of these contracts and the Fund/investors may be adversely impacted.
12. Securities lending risk:
Securities lending transactions involve certain risks and there can be no assurance that the objective sought to be obtained from such use will be achieved. In case of default, bankruptcy or insolvency of the borrower of securities lent by the Fund, there is a risk of delay in recovery or failure to recover the securities lent (that may restrict the ability of the Fund to meet delivery obligations under security sales), or even loss of rights in collateral received. Further, if the borrower of securities fails to return the securities lent to the Fund, there is a risk that the collateral received may be of lower value than the securities lent, whether due to inaccurate pricing, adverse market movements, deterioration in the credit rating of issuers of the collateral, or the illiquidity of the market in which the collateral is traded. Investors should note the potential risk of loss or adverse impact to the performance of the Fund as a result.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

鄧普頓智選環球股票基金 A類 Acc 港元

Templeton Select Global Equity Fund A Acc HKD

HK0000283272

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.76%
3個月
+9.48%
6個月
+4.94%
1年
+0.68%
3年
+10.90%
5年
-

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+3.51%
年度化波幅
+12.76%
夏普比率
+0.16

基金資料

基金公司
富蘭克林鄧普頓投資(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2016-09-18
基金經理
Team Managed
基金經理開始日期
Team Managed (Start Date: 2016-07-05)
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 5,555,887.737
基金管理費
1.00%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金的投資目標為資本增值,其透過投資於世界各地(包括新興市場)的公司的股票證券,以尋求達致該目標。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險,請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 股票風險:
投資於股票及股票相關證券(包括優先股)的基金之價值將受到經濟、政治、市場及發行機構特有的轉變影響。不論公司特有的業績表現如何,該等轉變或會對證券造成不利影響,其進而對基金的價值構成不利影響。
2. 新興市場風險:
本基金可投資於新興市場,其一般較已發展市場規模較小,流動性較低,且承受較多經濟、政治及規管不明朗因素。投資於新興市場的風險可能包括:投資及資金回國的限制;市場波幅可能較高;證券市場深度及流動性極低;國際及地區性政治及經濟發展;施加外匯管制或其他本地政府法律或限制的可能性。投資於新興市場可能被視為投機性,或會導致本基金承受重大損失。
3. 歐元區風險:
歐洲國家債務負擔加重,經濟增長放緩,以及歐洲金融市場存在不明朗因素,包括憂慮或實際銀行體系失效及歐元區與歐元可能解體,或會對歐洲及其他市場的利率和固定收益及股票證券價格有不利影響。該等事件可能增加與投資於歐洲相關的風險,包括波動性風險、流動性風險及貨幣風險。單一或多個歐洲國家可能退出歐元區或歐元區的國家可能發生債務違約。倘歐元區或歐元解體,本基金可能承受額外的營運或績效風險,或會對本基金的價值造成不利影響。
4. 市場風險:
這是一種對所有類型的投資都有影響的一般性風險。價格趨勢主要決定於金融市場的趨勢及發行機構的經濟發展,他們本身是受全球經濟及每一國家的當時的經濟及政治狀況的整體情形影響。因為本基金持有的證券價格波動,投資於本基金的價值會上升及下跌。 投資者可能不會取回投資的數額。
5. 外幣風險:
本基金通常大量投資於以本基金報價貨幣以外的其他貨幣定值的證券,及單位可能以不同於本基金報價貨幣的貨幣發行,其價值或會受到匯率變動及外匯管制規例的不利影響。外滙兌現率的波動亦可影響本基金賺得的收入及本基金的實際利潤與 虧損。
6. 貨幣對沖類別風險:
經理人將採取貨幣對沖策略,以減低對沖類別貨幣與本基金的報價貨幣之間的匯率波動。本基金的對沖類別可使用金融衍生工具作為該等對沖策略的一部分,因此本基金或須承受與該等工具有關的風險。可對經理人實現對沖目標的能力構成負面影響的因素包括與實施該等對沖策略有關的交易費用,及所採用的名義金額與本基金被對沖的持倉的實際價值之間的差幅。確切的對沖策略或會不同,概無保證對沖將有效,該等對沖類別的投資者可能仍需承受未對沖之貨幣兌換風險。倘若工具之交易對手違約,對沖類別的投資者可能承受未對沖的貨幣風險及可能因此承受進一步損失。此外,對沖交易的成本將由對沖類別承擔。對沖類別將盡量把本基金的報價貨幣對沖為類別貨幣,以使該對沖類別的表現與以本基金的報價貨幣定值的相關類別的表 現一致。此策略可能限制相關對沖類別的單位持有人從報價貨幣對類別貨幣的任何潛在升值中得益。
7. 人民幣貨幣風險:
人民幣匯率不與美元掛鈎。現時人民幣匯率已轉為一個受管理的浮動匯率,匯率基於市場供求及參考一籃子外國貨幣而釐定。人民幣匯率亦受制於外匯管制政策。人民幣與其他貨幣之間的匯率可能容易因外圍因素而變動。因此,投資於以人民幣計價的類別可能會因人民幣與其他外幣之間的匯率波動而受到不利的影響,即使相關投資升值。人民幣現時並非自由兌換貨幣。人民幣供應及將外幣兌換為人民幣須遵守中國大陸當局實施的外匯管制政策及限制,因此,該等貨幣兌換受限於有關時間內的人民幣供應。當未能及時具備足夠的人民幣供結算贖回款項時,存在以人民幣支付的贖回款項或會被延誤的風險。無論如何,贖回所得款項將於接獲填妥的文件後一個曆月內支付。本基金提供的人民幣類別參考離岸人民幣(CNH)而非在岸人民幣(CNY)計值。將CNH兌換為CNY是一項貨幣管理程序。CNH及CNY雖屬相同貨幣,但有關貨幣在獨立運作的不同和個別市場上買賣。CNH價值與CNY價值可因眾多因素,包括但不限於外匯管制政策和匯款限制而可能出現差幅。CNH與CNY的匯率未必相同,買賣差價可能擴闊,及匯率走勢亦可能不一樣。CNH與CNY間的匯率波動可影響人民幣類別的價值。概不保證人民幣不會貶值,可能對投資者於人民幣類別的投資價值造成不利影響。人民幣類別的投資者在投資以人民幣計價的類別時可能須將港元或其他貨幣兌換為人民幣,其後亦須將人民幣贖回所得款項及╱或派息(如有)兌換為港元或該等其他貨幣。投資者將招致匯兌成本,並可能蒙受損失,視乎人民幣相對於港元或該等其他貨幣的匯率走勢而定。
8. 價值股風險:
本基金可採取由下而上、長線、價值主導的方法篩選股票。倘市場未能實現其預期價值,投資有機會落後於其他選 股方法。
9. 流動性風險:
本基金可能由於市況低迷或其投資之發行機構的價值下跌,而難以出售證券。本基金無法出售證券或持倉亦可能影響本基金及時滿足贖回請求的能力。若干證券亦可能因交易市場有限或合約限制轉售而缺乏流動性。由該等因素引致的流動性降 低可能對本基金的資產淨值有不良的影響。
10. 可換股證券風險:
可換股證券通常是指持有人在特定期間後可以轉換為普通股之償還債項、優先股或其他支付利息或股息的證券。可換股證券的價值可能隨著相關股票市場價值而升跌,或是像債務證券隨著利率及發行機構信貸質素的變動而價值不同。當相關股票價格相對於轉換價格為高時(因為存在較多的證券價值選擇作轉換),可換股證券趨向表現得較像股票,而當相關股票價格相對於轉換價格為低時(因為選擇作轉換的價值較少),可換股證券趨向表現得較像債券。因為可換股證券的價值會受到多種不同因素的影響,其對利率變動的敏感度低於非可換股證券,而且通常較相關股票較少有潛在利潤或虧損,其可對基金的表現有不利影響。
11. 交易對手風險:
當場外交易或其它雙方合約達成時,本基金可能會發現自己承受其交易對手的償付能力及遵守合約條款的能力所帶來的風險,及可能對本基金/投資者有不利影響。
12. 證券借貸風險:
證券借貸交易涉及一定的風險,及概無保證等運用可達致目標。若本基金證券借貸人違約、破產或清盤,存在延遲取回或無法取回借出的證券(可能限制本基金履行證券銷售的交付責任的能力)或者甚至喪失收回抵押品的權利的風險。此外,若證券的借貸人未能退還借出的證券予本基金,則存在所收到的抵押品之價值或會低於借出證券的價值的風險,不論是由於定價不準確、不利市場波動、抵押品發行人的信貸評級轉差或買賣抵押品的市場不流通。投資者應注意潛在的損失風險或本基金的表現可能因此受到不利影響。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。