Franklin Mutual U.S. Value Fund A Acc USD

富蘭克林互惠美國價值基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0070302665

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+4.57%
3 mth
+9.27%
6 mth
+6.30%
1 yr
+8.33%
3 yr
+15.75%
5 yr
+22.34%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.00%
Annualized Volatility
+12.40%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.33

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
1997-07-06
Fund Manager
Peter A. Langerman
F. David Segal
Deborah A. Turner
Manager Start Date
2005-05-01
2009-12-07
2009-12-07
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 372,843,959.058
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.010000 (2001-06-21)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2001-06-210.010000
2000-11-300.005000
1999-11-300.105000
1998-11-290.120000

Investment Objective

Franklin Mutual Beacon Fund ("the Fund") aims to increase the value of its investments and, secondarily, to earn income over the medium to long term.
The Fund invests principally (that is, at least two-thirds of the Fund's net assets) in:
-equity securities and debt securities convertible or expected to be convertible into common or preferred stock issued by companies located in the U.S.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Market risk
The market values of securities owned by the Fund will tend to go up or down, sometimes rapidly or unpredictably, due to factors affecting individual issuers, particular industries or sectors within securities markets, or because of general market conditions. During a general downturn in the securities markets, multiple asset classes (including different sectors of the same asset class) may decline in value at the same time. Similarly, when markets perform well, there can be no assurance that securities held by the Fund will participate in the advance. Because the securities the Fund holds fluctuate in price in this manner, the Fund's value may go down as well as up and investors may be adversely affected.
2. Equity risk
Equity and equity-linked securities are subject to significant price movements due to various economic, political, market and issuer-specific factors. Such changes may adversely affect the value of equities regardless of issuer-specific performance. Additionally, different industries, financial markets and securities can react differently to these changes. Such fluctuations of the Fund's value are often exacerbated in the short-term. Financial markets trends (including feared or actual failures in the banking system) may also cause large fluctuations in the prices of such securities. As a result, the Fund may be adversely affected.
3. Interest rate securities risk
Interest rates changes tend to be driven by prevailing economic, political and regulatory conditions as well as issuer-specific factors, impacting longer term securities more than short-term securities. A fixed income security's value will generally increase in value when interest rates fall and decrease in value when interest rates rise. Movements in interest rates may therefore adversely affect the valuation of the Fund’s fixed income securities (such as bonds) and the Fund's net asset value on a daily basis, in addition to impacting the amount of interest income earned by the Fund. Conditions in the banking sector may also adversely affect interest rates and the prices of fixed income securities.
4. Credit risk
The Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Fund may invest in. Changes in the financial condition of an issuer, changes in economic and political conditions in general, or changes in economic and political conditions specific to an issuer, are factors that may have an adverse impact on an issuer's credit quality and security value. Default can occur if an issuer fails to make principal and interest payments when due, which may result in a substantial loss to the Fund. Debt securities are also exposed to the risk of being downgraded, which can adversely affect and/or result in a substantial loss to the Fund.
5. Convertible securities risk
The Fund may invest in convertible securities, which may be low-rated and which may act like a bond (and be sensitive to interest rate changes) when the underlying equity value is depressed or like a stock (and move in a similar pattern to the stock the security is convertible into) when the underlying equity value approaches or exceeds the initial par value of the convertible security. The values of convertible securities may be affected by the price movement of the underlying securities and the investment in convertible securities may be subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments. The value and performance of the Fund may be adversely affected as a result.
6. Foreign currency risk
The Fund will typically invest to a significant degree in securities that are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund, exposing its investments to changes in foreign exchange rates and the possibility of exchange control regulations. Changes in currency exchange rates may adversely affect the value of the Fund, and also may affect the income earned by the Fund and gains and losses realized by the Fund. The Fund may seek to hedge currency exposure, which can limit the potential for currency gains. To the extent that the Fund seeks to hedge or protect against currency exchange risk, there is no guarantee that hedging or protection will be achieved, and the value of the Fund may be adversely affected.Furthermore, the total return for a share class that is denominated in a different currency (the "alternative currency") from the base currency of the Fund may be affected, either positively or negatively, by changes in the exchange rate between the Fund's base currency and the alternative currency.
7. Liquidity risk
The Fund may not be able to easily sell securities due to adverse market conditions or reduced value or creditworthiness of issuers in which it invests. The inability of the Fund to sell securities or positions may also impede the ability of the Fund to meet redemption requests in a timely manner. Certain securities may also be illiquid due to limited trading markets or contractual restrictions on their resale. Reduced liquidity due to these factors may have an adverse impact on the net asset value of the Fund.
8. Valuation risk
The value of debt securities may be subject to the risk of mispricing or improper valuation. Independent pricing information may not at all times be available. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the value of the Fund may be adversely affected.
9. Derivative instruments risk
Derivative instruments involve cost, may be volatile, and may involve a leverage effect. A small market movement may give rise to a proportionately larger impact, which may cause substantial loss to the Fund. Other risks include delivery failure, default by the counterparty or the inability to close out a position because the trading market becomes illiquid. The Fund may also hold covered short positions through the use of derivative instruments. In adverse situations, the Fund's use of derivative instruments may become ineffective and the Fund may suffer significant losses.
10. Counterparty risk
The Fund may be exposed to the credit/default risks of its counterparties and the Fund/investors may be adversely impacted.
11. Volatility risk
The debt securities in emerging markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such securities may be large and the Fund may incur significant trading costs.
12. Dividend policy risk
The Fund's dividend policy allows for payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital. Where this is done, it amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Fund's capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Fund's capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

富蘭克林互惠美國價值基金 A類 Acc 美元

Franklin Mutual U.S. Value Fund A Acc USD

LU0070302665

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+5.01%
3個月
+7.18%
6個月
+5.31%
1年
+6.68%
3年
+16.50%
5年
+23.26%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+5.22%
年度化波幅
+12.40%
夏普比率
+0.33

基金資料

基金公司
富蘭克林鄧普頓投資(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
1997-07-06
基金經理
Peter A. Langerman
F. David Segal
Deborah A. Turner
基金經理開始日期
2005-05-01
2009-12-07
2009-12-07
主要投資地區
美國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 372,843,959.058
基金管理費
1.00%
最新派息
USD 0.010000 (2001-06-21)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2001-06-210.010000
2000-11-300.005000
1999-11-300.105000
1998-11-290.120000

投資目標

富蘭克林互惠指標基金("本基金")致力於中期至長期實現投資增值,其次注重尋求收益。
本基金主要(即本基金最少三分之二的淨資產)投資於:
-美國公司所發行的股票證券及可兌換或預期可兌換為普通股或優先股的債務證券。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險,請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 市場風險
由於受個別發行機構、證券市場內特定行業或界別的因素或一般市況影響,本基金所持證券的市場價值可升可跌,有時更可能出現急速或無法預計的升跌。當證券市場不景氣,多個資產類別(包括同一資產類別的不同界別)的價值可能同時下跌。同樣地,當市場表現良好,也不能保證本基金所持有的證券將受惠。因為本基金持有的證券價格以上述方式波動,本基金的價值會上升及下跌,可能對投資者有不利影響。
2. 股票風險
股票及股票有關的證券可能受多項經濟、政治、市場及發行機構相關的特定因素影響而出現重大價格變動。不論發行機構的獨特表現,該等變動可對股票價值有不利的影響。此外,不同的行業、金融市場及證券會因應該等變動而有不同的調整。本基金價值的該等波幅多於短期內加劇。金融市場趨勢(包括憂慮或實際銀行體系失效)亦有可能造成證券價格大幅波動。本基金可能因此受到不利影響。
3. 利率證券風險
利率變動一般取決於現行經濟、政治和監管狀況以及發行機構相關的特定因素,相對年期短的證券,對較長年期的證券影響較大。當利率下調,固定收益證券則升值。利率上升時,則固定收益證券將通常貶值。因此,除影響本基金賺取的利息收入外,利率變動可能每日負面影響着本基金的固定收益證券(例如債券)之價值及本基金資產淨值。銀行業狀況亦可能對利率及固定收益證券之價格有不利影響。
4. 信貸風險
本基金或須承受本基金所投資的債務證券的發行機構的信貸/違約風險。發行機構的財務狀況的轉變、整體經濟及政治情況的改變或特別對發行機構有關的經濟及政治因素的改變,這些因素都可能對發行機構的信貸質素及證券價值有不利的影響。倘某一發行機構於到期時未能支付本金及利息付款,違約就可能發生,這可能導致本基金承受重大損失。債務證券亦牽涉被降低評級的風險,這可能對本基金有不利影響及/或導致本基金承受重大損失。
5. 可換股證券風險
本基金可投資於可換股證券,其可為較低評級的證券,及當相關股價受壓時,其表現可能類似債券(及對利率變動較為敏感),或當相關股價接近或超過可換股證券的初始面值時,其表現可能類似股票(及波動模式與該證券可兌換的股票相似)。可換股證券的價值可能受相關證券的價格波動影響,且投資於可換股證券或須承受與相若的傳統債券投資相同的利率風險、信貸風險、流動性風險及預付風險。本基金的價值及表現可能因此受到不利影響。
6. 外幣風險
本基金通常大量投資於以本基金報價貨幣以外的其他貨幣定值的證券,可能令該等投資承受匯率變動及外匯管制規例的影響。外滙兌現率的波動可能對本基金的價值構成負面影響,亦可影響本基金賺得的收入及本基金的實際利潤與虧損。本基金可能尋求對沖貨幣風險,這可限制貨幣增益潛力。在本基金尋求作對沖或防範外滙兌現風險的情況,沒有保證會達到對沖或防範效果,及本基金的價值可能受到不利影響。此外,以不同於本基金報價貨幣的貨幣(「另一可選擇貨幣」)計值的股份類別的總回報,可能因本基金報價貨幣與另一可選擇貨幣之間的匯率變動而受到正面或負面影響。
7. 流動性風險
本基金可能由於市況低迷或價值下跌或其投資之發行機構的信譽惡化,而難以出售證券。本基金無法出售證券或持倉亦可能影響本基金及時滿足贖回請求的能力。若干證券亦可能因交易市場有限或合約限制轉售而缺乏流動性。由該等因素引致的流動性降低可能對本基金的資產淨值有不良的影響。
8. 估值風險
債務證券的價值可能承受錯誤定價或不適當估值的風險。未必可時刻提供獨立定價資料。如證實該等估值不正確,本基金的價值可能會受到不利影響。
9. 衍生工具風險
衍生工具的投資涉及成本,亦可能較波動,並可能涉及槓桿效應。較小的市場波動可能造成相對大的影響,或會令本基金承受重大損失。其他風險包括未能交收、交易對手違責,或因交易市場流通性不足而不能平倉。本基金亦可透過使用衍生工具持有有擔保沽倉。在不利的市況下,本基金使用衍生工具可能會造成失效,因而令本基金蒙受重大損失。
10. 交易對手風險
本基金可能承受其交易對手所帶來的信貸/違約風險,及可能對本基金/投資者有不利影響。
11. 波動性風險
與較發達市場比較,新興市場的債務證券可能受較高波動性及較低流動性影響。在該等市場買賣的證券的價格或須承受波動。該等證券的買入價與賣出價的差價可能較大,本基金或會招致重大的交易成本。
12. 派息政策風險
本基金之派息政策允許由資本中支取股息或實際上由資本中支取股息。倘若如此行事,等於退還或取回投資者之部分原投資款項或任何歸屬於原投資款項的資本收益。任何股息分派若涉及由本基金的資本中支取股息或實際上由本基金的資本中支取股息(視乎情況而定),可導致每股資產淨值即時減少。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。