Templeton Emerging Markets Fund A Dis USD

鄧普頓新興市場基金 A類 Dis 美元

LU0029874905

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.15%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.48%
3 mth
+11.05%
6 mth
+7.19%
1 yr
+14.80%
3 yr
+36.49%
5 yr
+18.50%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+10.93%
Annualized Volatility
+14.48%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.51

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Franklin Templeton Investments (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
1991-02-27
Fund Manager
Chetan Sehgal
Manager Start Date
5/31/2017 12:00:00 AM
Geographical Focus
Emerging Markets
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 925,575,095.534
Management Fee
1.15%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.090000 (2019-06-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.15%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-06-300.090000
2018-07-010.090000
2017-06-300.090000
2015-06-300.090000
2014-06-300.088000
2013-06-300.113000
2012-07-010.133000
2009-06-300.272000
2007-07-010.255000
2006-07-020.165000
2005-06-300.058000
2004-11-300.076000
2003-11-300.076000
2000-11-300.045000
1999-11-300.063000
1998-11-290.180000
1997-11-300.130000
1996-12-020.160000
1995-12-260.140700
1995-11-300.140700
1994-12-150.080800
1994-11-300.080800

Investment Objective

Templeton Emerging Markets Fund (the “Fund”) aims to increase the value of its investments over the medium to long term.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1.Market risk
The market values of securities owned by the Fund will tend to go up or down, sometimes rapidly or unpredictably, due to factors affecting individual issuers, particular industries or sectors within securities markets, or because of general market conditions. During a general downturn in the securities markets, multiple asset classes (including different sectors of the same asset class) may decline in value at the same time. Similarly, when markets perform well, there can be no assurance that securities held by the Fund will participate in the advance. Because the securities the Fund holds fluctuate in price in this manner, the Fund’s value may go down as well as up and investors may be adversely affected.
2.Equity risk
Equity and equity-linked securities are subject to significant price movements due to various economic, political, market and issuer-specific factors. Such changes may adversely affect the value of equities regardless of issuer-specific performance. Additionally, different industries, financial markets and securities can react differently to these changes. Such fluctuations of the Fund’s value are often exacerbated in the short-term. Financial markets trends (including feared or actual failures in the banking system) may also cause large fluctuations in the prices of such securities. As a result, the Fund may be adversely affected.
3.Emerging markets risk
The Fund may invest in, or be exposed to, emerging markets, which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets. The risks of investing in emerging markets, which can adversely affect and/or result in a substantial loss to the Fund, may include: liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
4.Frontier markets risk
Investments in frontier markets involve risks similar to investments in emerging markets but to a greater extent since frontier markets are even smaller, less developed, and less accessible than other emerging markets. Frontier markets may also experience greater political and economic instability and may have less transparency, less ethical practices, and weaker corporate governance compared to other emerging markets. Such markets are also more likely to have investment and repatriation restrictions, exchange controls and less developed custodial and settlement systems than other emerging markets. As a result, the Fund/investors may be adversely impacted.
5.Foreign currency risk
The Fund will typically invest to a significant degree in securities that are denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund, exposing its investments to changes in foreign exchange rates and the possibility of exchange control regulations. Changes in currency exchange rates may adversely affect the value of the Fund, and also may affect the income earned by the Fund and gains and losses realized by the Fund. Furthermore, the total return for a share class that is denominated in a different currency (the “alternative currency”) from the base currency of the Fund may be affected, either positively or negatively, by changes in the exchange rate between the Fund’s base currency and the alternative currency.
6.Liquidity risk
The Fund may not be able to easily sell securities due to adverse market conditions or reduced value or creditworthiness of issuers in which it invests. The inability of the Fund to sell securities or positions may also impede the ability of the Fund to meet redemption requests in a timely manner. Certain securities may also be illiquid due to limited trading markets or contractual restrictions on their resale. Reduced liquidity due to these factors may have an adverse impact on the net asset value of the Fund.
7.Non-regulated markets risk
Some markets that the Fund invests in do not qualify as regulated due to their economic, legal, or regulatory structure, exposing the Fund to greater regulatory risk compared to funds that invest only in regulated market(s). The Fund may be adversely affected as a result.
8.Value stocks risk
The Fund invests in stocks selected using a bottom-up, long-term, value-oriented approach, which may underperform other approaches. To the extent that the markets fail to recognize their expected value, investment may underperform other stock selection approaches and the Fund/investors may be adversely impacted.
9.Counterparty risk
The Fund may be exposed to risks arising from the solvency of its counterparties and the Fund/investors may be adversely impacted.
10.Dividend policy risk
The Fund’s dividend policy allows for payment of dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital. Where this is done, it amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.
11.Chinese market risk:
The Fund is subject to the risks of the Chinese market and the value of the Fund may be susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events affecting the Chinese market. The value and performance of the Fund may be adversely affected as a result.
12.Chinese short swing profit rule risk:
Under PRC laws, rules and regulations, the "short swing profit rule" may require the Fund to give up or return any profits made from purchases and sales in respect of China Connect securities of a particular PRC listed company if (a) the Fund’s shareholding in such PRC listed company exceeds the threshold prescribed by the relevant China Connect Authority from time to time and (b) the corresponding sale transaction occurs within the six months after a purchase transaction, or vice versa. The Fund’s assets may be frozen under PRC civil procedures to the extent of claims made by the PRC listed company. The inability to sell such assets and any obligations to return profits may adversely affect the performance of the Fund.
13.Convertible securities risk:
The Fund may invest in convertible securities which are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting holders to convert into shares of the issuer at a specified future date. Convertibles are exposed to equity movement and greater volatility than straight bond investments. Investments in convertible securities are subject to the same interest rate risk, credit risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments. The value and performance of the Fund may be adversely affected as a result.
14.Participatory notes risk:
The Fund may use participatory notes to obtain exposure to an equity investment, including common stocks and warrants, in a local market where direct ownership is not allowed. By investing in participatory notes, the Fund may be exposed not only to movements in the value of the underlying equity, but also to the risk of counterparty default, which may in the event of counterparty default result in a substantial loss to the Fund.
15.Russian and Eastern European markets risk:
These markets involve special risks, including political, economic, legal, currency and taxation risks, plus risks related to the safekeeping of securities. The Fund may be adversely affected as a result.
16.Shanghai-Hong Kong stock connect and Shenzhen-Hong Kong stock connect risk:
The relevant rules and regulations on Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. The Shanghai-Hong Kong Stock Connect and Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations. Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the Fund’s ability to invest in China A shares or access the PRC market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

鄧普頓新興市場基金 A類 Dis 美元

Templeton Emerging Markets Fund A Dis USD

LU0029874905

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.15%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+3.10%
3個月
+7.45%
6個月
+7.13%
1年
+15.33%
3年
+34.06%
5年
+18.44%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+10.26%
年度化波幅
+14.48%
夏普比率
+0.51

基金資料

基金公司
富蘭克林鄧普頓投資(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
1991-02-27
基金經理
Chetan Sehgal
基金經理開始日期
5/31/2017 12:00:00 AM
主要投資地區
新興市場
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 925,575,095.534
基金管理費
1.15%
最新派息
USD 0.090000 (2019-06-30)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.15%

HKD10,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2019-06-300.090000
2018-07-010.090000
2017-06-300.090000
2015-06-300.090000
2014-06-300.088000
2013-06-300.113000
2012-07-010.133000
2009-06-300.272000
2007-07-010.255000
2006-07-020.165000
2005-06-300.058000
2004-11-300.076000
2003-11-300.076000
2000-11-300.045000
1999-11-300.063000
1998-11-290.180000
1997-11-300.130000
1996-12-020.160000
1995-12-260.140700
1995-11-300.140700
1994-12-150.080800
1994-11-300.080800

投資目標

鄧普頓新興市場基金(“本基金”)致力於中期至長期實現投資增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險,請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1.市場風險
由於受個別發行機構、證券市場內特定行業或界別的因素或一般市況影響,本基金所持證券的市場價值可升可跌,有 時更可能出現急速或無法預計的升跌。當證券市場不景氣,多個資產類別(包括同一資產類別的不同界別)的價值可能同時下 跌。同樣地,當市場表現良好,也不能保證本基金所持有的證券將受惠。因為本基金持有的證券價格以上述方式波動,本基金 的價值會上升及下跌,可能對投資者有不利影響。
2.股票風險
股票及股票有關的證券可能受多項經濟、政治、市場及發行機構相關的特定因素影響而出現重大價格變動。不論發 行機構的獨特表現,該等變動可對股票價值有不利的影響。此外,不同的行業、金融市場及證券會因應該等變動而有不同的調 整。本基金價值的該等波幅多於短期內加劇。金融市場趨勢(包括憂慮或實際銀行體系失效)亦有可能造成證券價格大幅波 動。本基金可能因此受到不利影響。
3.新興市場風險
本基金可投資於或參與新興市場,可能涉及投資於較發達市場一般不會附帶的更多風險及特別考慮因素。投資於 新興市場的風險可對本基金有不利影響及/或導致本基金承受重大損失,其可能包括:流動性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及 經濟不確定性、法律及稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險及劇烈波動的可能性。
4.前緣市場風險
投資於前緣市場牽涉的風險跟投資於新興市場國家牽涉的風險相似,但程度上較大,因為前緣市場比起其他新興 市場是更小型、較不發達及較難到達。相對其他新興市場,前緣市場亦可能承受較大的政治及經濟不穩定,且可能較缺乏透明 度、道德操守及企業管治。該等市場亦較其他新興市場更易有投資及資金回國的限制、外匯管制,及託管及結算系統較不發 達。因此,本基金/投資者可能受到不利影響。
5.外幣風險
本基金通常大量投資於以本基金報價貨幣以外的其他貨幣定值的證券,可能令該等投資承受匯率變動及外匯管制規例 的影響。外滙兌現率的波動可能對本基金的價值構成負面影響,亦可影響本基金賺得的收入及本基金的實際利潤與虧損。此 外,以不同於本基金報價貨幣的貨幣(「另一可選擇貨幣」)計值的股份類別的總回報,可能因本基金報價貨幣與另一可選擇 貨幣之間的匯率變動而受到正面或負面影響。
6.流動性風險
本基金可能由於市況低迷或價值下跌或其投資之發行機構的信譽惡化,而難以出售證券。本基金無法出售證券或 持倉亦可能影響本基金及時滿足贖回請求的能力。若干證券亦可能因交易市場有限或合約限制轉售而缺乏流動性。由該等因素 引致的流動性降低可能對本基金的資產淨值有不良的影響。
7.非規管市場風險
本基金投資的部分市場由於其經濟、法律或規管架構而不符合資格成為受監管市場,令本基金較只投資於規管 市場的基金承受更大規管風險。本基金可能因此受到不利影響。
8.價值股風險
本基金採取由下而上、長線、價值主導的方法篩選股票,有機會落後於其他選股方法。倘市場未能實現其預期價 值,投資有機會落後於其他選股方法,及可能對本基金/投資者有不利影響。
9.交易對手風險
本基金可能承受其交易對手所帶來的信貸/違約風險,及可能對本基金/投資者有不利影響。
10.派息政策風險
本基金之派息政策允許由資本中支取股息或實際上由資本中支取股息。倘若如此行事,等於退還或取回投資者 之部分原投資款項或任何歸屬於原投資款項的資本收益。任何股息分派若涉及由本基金的資本中支取股息或實際上由本基金的 資本中支取股息(視乎情況而定),可導致每股資產淨值即時減少。
11.中國市場風險
本基金須承受中國市場風險,及本基金的價值容易受到影響中國市場的負面經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件影響。本基金的價值及表現可能因此受到不利影響。
12.中國短線交易利潤規則風險
根據中國法律、規則及規例,如(a)本基金持有中國上市公司的股權超過相關中華通主管當局不時規定的限額(b)買入交易後的六個月內作出相應的賣出交易(反之亦然),而「短線交易利潤規則」可能要求本基金放棄或返還買賣該中國上市公司的中華通證券產生的任何收益。根據中國的民事訴訟程序,一旦該中國上市公司作出申索,本基金的資產可能被凍結。無法出售該等資產及返還收益的任何責任均可能對本基金的表現造成不利影響。
13.可換股證券風險
本基金可投資於可換股證券,有關證券是一項混合債務及股票的投資,容許持有人於未來的指定日期把證券轉換為發行機構的股份。可換股證券須承受股票變動風險,而且波幅高於傳統債券投資。投資於可換股證券須承受與相若傳統債券投資
相同的利率風險、信貸風險、流動性風險及預付款項風險。本基金的價值及表現可能因此受到不利影響。
14.參與票據風險
本基金可使用參與票據投資於不可在當地市場直接認購的股票(包括普通股及認股權證)。投資於參與票據,本基金可能須承受相關股票價值變動及交易對手違約的風險。若交易對手違約,可能導致本基金承受重大損失。
15.俄羅斯及東歐市場風險
此等市場涉及特定風險,包括政治、經濟、法律、貨幣和稅務風險,以及與證券保管有關的風險。本基金可能因此受到不利影響。
16.滬港通及深港通風險
有關滬港通及深港通的規則及規例或會變更,且有關變更可能具有追溯效力。滬港通及深港通受額度限制。如透過該計劃的交易暫停,本基金透過該計劃投資於中國A股或進入中國市場的能力將受到不利的影響。在該情況下,本基金達致其投資目標的能力可能受到負面影響。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。