Amundi Vietnam Opportunities Fund USD

東方匯理越南機會基金 美元

HK0000329125

Risk Rating: Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.80%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

2020-02-16

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-3.42%
3 mth
-6.64%
6 mth
-1.34%
1 yr
+0.28%
3 yr
+19.01%
5 yr
+37.04%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.97%
Annualized Volatility
+15.25%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.34

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Amundi Hong Kong Ltd. (Harvest and SGAM Fund Series)
Launch Date
2007-06-12
Fund Manager
Reginald Tan
Manager Start Date
Reginald Tan (Start Date: 2013-12-13)
Geographical Focus
Vietnam
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-02-12)
USD 23,017,987.46
Management Fee
1.80%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.80%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

15:30

2020-02-16

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To provide investors with long-term capital growth by investing directly or indirectly in a diversified portfolio of securities including equities, debt securities of issuers with actual or prospective business operations in Vietnam and provide economic exposure to the Vietnam market. The fund intends to invest mainly in Vietnam listed companies with existing operations, assets or investments in Vietnam. The fund may also invest in other Vietnam related companies such as:
- Companies that have publicly announced or made public their plans to expand existing and/or acquire similar or complimentary operations in Vietnam, with earnings enhancement potentials.
- Companies that have entered and/or announced to enter into joint venture projects with local Vietnamese companies, with minimum 25% stake in the joint venture company.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Concentration risk: The fund focuses in investing in a single country, which may give rise to higher concentration risk than funds that invests in more diversified countries.
2. Emerging countries risk: According to the objectives and investment strategy of the fund, it will invest in Vietnam, emerging country which may subject to emerging countries risk. Investment in securities of issuers of emerging countries involves special considerations and risks, including the risks associated with investment in emerging countries, such as currency fluctuations, the risks of investing in countries with smaller capital markets, limited liquidity, higher price volatility, different conditions applying to transaction and control and restrictions on foreign investment, as well as risks associated with emerging countries economies, including high inflation and inflation rates, large amounts of external debt as well as political and social uncertainties.
3. Additional risks due to the political, economic and social conditions in Vietnam: As the fund will invest in Vietnam, investments are currently exposed to risks pertaining to the Vietnamese market including risks brought about by current investment ceiling limits where foreign investors are subject to certain holding limits, and constraints currently imposed on the trading of listed securities where a registered foreign investor may only maintain a trading account with one licensed securities company in Vietnam etc. These may contribute to the illiquidity of the Vietnamese securities market, create inflexibility and uncertainly on the trading environment.
According to the objectives and investment strategy of the fund, it may invest in shares of unlisted companies in Vietnam. However, reliance on the financial statements of those companies may not be high, as not all of those companies are legally required to audit their annual financial statements. Nevertheless, investors should note that disclosure supervision in Vietnam is rather weak comparing to developed countries.
4. Risk attached to the use of Financial Derivative Instruments (“FDI”): According to the objectives and investment strategy of the fund, it may use FDI to the extent permitted under the SFC’s Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds. The use of FDI may involve increased risks and costs. The fund’s ability to use such instruments successfully depends on its manager’s or sub-investment manager’s ability to accurately anticipate movements in stock prices, interest rates, currency exchange rates or other economic factors and the availability of liquid markets. If the manager’s or investment advisor’s anticipations are wrong, or if the derivatives do not work as anticipated, the fund could suffer greater losses than if the fund has not used the derivatives. Besides, investment in FDI is subject to additional risks, including credit risk of the issuer, liquidity risk, counterparty risk and valuation risk.
5. Performance fee risk: Any performance fee charged to the fund will not be calculated on a unit-by-unit basis and no equalisation or series of units provisions will apply. As such, the performance fee payable may not reflect the individual performance of the units in question.
6. Equity risk: Investment in common stocks and other equity securities are subject to market risk that historically has resulted in greater price volatility than experienced by bonds and other fixed income securities.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2020 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

東方匯理越南機會基金 美元

Amundi Vietnam Opportunities Fund USD

HK0000329125

風險等級: 6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.80%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.27%
3個月
+6.54%
6個月
-1.72%
1年
-1.29%
3年
+23.88%
5年
+30.48%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+7.40%
年度化波幅
+15.73%
夏普比率
+0.38

基金資料

基金公司
東方匯理資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2007-06-12
基金經理
Reginald Tan
基金經理開始日期
Reginald Tan (Start Date: 2013-12-13)
主要投資地區
越南
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-09-17)
USD 22,497,135.75
基金管理費
1.80%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.80%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

15:30

2019-09-30

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金旨在藉直接或間接投資於多元化的證券投資組合(包括實際或可能在越南設有業務營運的發行商所發行的股票及債務證券),為投資者提供長期資本增長,及提供投資於越南市場的經濟機會。本基金擬主要投資於現時在越南設有業務、資產或投資的越南上市公司。本基金亦可投資於其他越南相關公司,例如﹕
- 已公佈或公開其擴展現有越南營運及/或收購類似或輔助越南營運計劃並且具有收益增長潛力的公司。
- 已經與當地越南公司達成及/或已公佈與當地越南公司達成合資項目並且在合資企業擁有至少25%股權的公司。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 集中風險: 本基金集中投資於單一國家,與較分散投資於不同國家的基金相比,本基金或須承受更高的集中風險。
2. 新興國家風險: 根據本基金的目標及投資策略,本基金將投資於越南(新興國家)並可能承受新興國家風險。投資於新興國家發行人之證券涉及特殊考慮因素及風險,包括與新興國家投資相關之風險,如匯率波動、投資於資本市場較小、流動性有限、較高價格波動、交易及控制情況不同且限制外來投資之國家之風險,以及與新興國家的經濟相關之風險,包括高通脹率及利率、大量外債和政治及社會不穩定。
3. 於越南因政治、經濟及社會情況的額外風險: 本基金將投資於越南,在越南的投資現時須承受與越南市場有關的風險,包括:現時對外國投資者規定的持有投資上限所帶來的風險,及現時對上市證券交易規定的限制,即已登記外國投資者只可在一間越南持牌證券公司維持一個交易帳戶等。
根據本基金的目標及投資策略,本基金可投資於越南的非上市公司的股份。但投資者不可高度依賴該等公司的財務報表,因為法例並未規定所有公司都必須審核其年度財務報表。而且,投資者需注意與已發展國家相比,越南於資料披露方面的監管頗為薄弱。
4. 運用金融衍生工具附帶之風險: 根據本基金的目標及投資策略,本基金可按照其投資政策,在證監會的《單位信託及互惠基金守則》允許的範圍內使用衍生工具。本基金使用衍生工具可能涉及更多風險和費用。本基金能否成功使用該等工具,將視乎基金經理或副投資經理能否準確預測股價、利率、貨幣匯率等的走勢或其他經濟因素及是否具備流動市場而定。如基金經理或副投資經理預測錯誤,或如衍生工具不如預測般運作,則本基金可能蒙受相比並無使用該等衍生工具更重大之損失。此外,投資於金融衍生工具須承受額外風險,包括發行人的信貸風險、流動性風險、對手方風險及估值風險。
5. 表現費風險: 任何向基金收取的表現費均不會按單位計算,亦不適用均額或單位系列機制。因此,須支付的表現費不一定會反映有關單位的個別表現。
6. 股票風險: 投資於普通股及其他股本證券所承受的市場風險,過往一直帶來較債券及其他定息證券更高的價格波幅。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。