Schroder International Selection Fund - Middle East Fund A Acc USD

施羅德環球基金系列 - 中東海灣基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0314587907

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.32%
3 mth
-2.41%
6 mth
+3.26%
1 yr
+7.64%
3 yr
+15.83%
5 yr
-11.33%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.02%
Annualized Volatility
+10.29%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.27

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Schroder Investment Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
2007-09-02
Fund Manager
Tom Wilson
Rami Sidani
Manager Start Date
Tom Wilson (Start Date: 2007-09-03) Rami Sidani (Start Date: 2008-07-08)
Geographical Focus
Middle East & Africa
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-14)
USD 70,035,957.82
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to provide capital growth by investing in equity and equity related securities of Middle Eastern companies, including companies in emerging Mediterranean markets and North Africa.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity investment risk
Investment in equity securities is subject to the risk that the market value of the stocks may go down as well as up due to numerous factors such as changes in investment sentiment, political environment, economic environment, issuer-specific factors, regional or global economic instability, currency and interest rate fluctuations. If the market value of the stocks go down the net asset value of the fund may be adversely affected.
2. Emerging and less developed markets
The fund may invest in emerging and less developed markets. Investing in emerging and less developed markets is subject to greater risks than investing in securities of developed countries such as ownership and custody risks, political and economic risks, market and settlement risks, liquidity and volatility risk, legal and regulatory risks, execution and counterparty risk, and currency risk, which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
3. FDI
The fund may use FDI to meet its specific investment objective. There is no guarantee that the performance of FDI will result in a positive effect for the fund. FDI exposure may lead to a high risk of significant capital loss. Risks associated with FDI include credit risk and counterparty risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk, over-the-counter transaction risks and hedging risk. The leverage element/component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the fund. There is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging techniques will achieve their desired result. In adverse situations, the use of hedging instruments may become ineffective in hedging and the fund may suffer significant losses.
4. Concentrated geographical locations
The fund investing in concentrated geographical locations may be subject to a higher level of risks comparing to a fund investing in a more diversified portfolio/strategy. The value of the fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant geographical locations.
5. Smaller companies risk
Fund invests in smaller companies may fluctuate in value more than other funds and may be more vulnerable to adverse developments than those in larger companies. During periods where markets are falling, securities of smaller companies may become less liquid and experience short-term price volatility and wide spreads between dealing prices.
6. Risks relating to distributions
- For distribution share classes with a general dividend policy, expenses will be paid out of capital rather than out of gross income. The amount of distributable income therefore increases and the amount so increased may be considered to be dividend paid out of capital; capital growth will be reduced and in periods of low growth capital erosion may occur.
- Distribution share classes with a fixed dividend policy will distribute the dividends based on a fixed amount or fixed percentage of the net asset value per share. This may result in share classes with fixed distributions either paying out both income and capital in distribution payments, or not substantially distributing all the investment income which a share class has earned.
- You should note that in the circumstances where the payment of distributions are paid out of capital, this represents and amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount you originally invested or capital gains attributable to that and may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of shares.
7. Currency risks
Assets and share classes may be denominated in currencies other than USD and some may not be freely convertible. The fund may be adversely affected by changes in foreign exchange rates and exchange rate controls of the currencies in which securities are held, the reference currencies of the share classes and the US Dollar. This exposes all share classes of the fund to exchange rate fluctuations and currency risk. It may not be practicable or possible to hedge against such foreign exchange/currency risk exposure.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

施羅德環球基金系列 - 中東海灣基金 A類 Acc 美元

Schroder International Selection Fund - Middle East Fund A Acc USD

LU0314587907

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.32%
3個月
+6.68%
6個月
+15.35%
1年
-8.49%
3年
-8.94%
5年
+1.18%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-3.07%
年度化波幅
+16.18%
夏普比率
-0.23

基金資料

基金公司
施羅德投資管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2007-09-02
基金經理
Tom Wilson
Rami Sidani
基金經理開始日期
Tom Wilson (Start Date: 2007-09-03) Rami Sidani (Start Date: 2008-07-08)
主要投資地區
中東及非洲
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-10-21)
USD 66,372,559.28
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

基金旨在通過投資於中東(包括地中海新興市場和北非)公司的股本和股本相關證券,以提供資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 股票投資風險
基金於股本證券的投資,須承受股票市值可跌可升的風險。影響股價的因素很多,例如投資情緒、政治環境和經濟環境的改變、發行商特定因素、區域性或環球性的經濟不穩、貨幣和利率的浮動。如股價下跌,基金的資產淨值亦可能受負面影響。
2. 新興和較落後市場
基金可投資於新興和較落後市場。投資於新興和較落後市場涉及的風險較投資於已發展國家的證券為高,例如擁有權及保管權風險、政治和經濟風險、市場及結算風險、流動性及波動風險、法律及監管風險、執行及交易對手方風險及貨幣風險。基金的每股資產淨值亦可能負面地受影響,投資者繼而蒙受損失。
3. 金融衍生工具
基金可投資於金融衍生工具以達致特定投資目標。不保證該等金融衍生工具的表現會為該基金帶來正面影響。投資於金融衍生工具或須承受高度的資本虧損風險。涉及金融衍生工具的風險包括信貸風險和對手方風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動性風險、場外交易市場交易風險,以及對沖風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/成份可導致虧損顯著多於基金投資於金融衍生工具的金額。基金不保證市場能提供理想的對沖工具,或對沖技術可以達到預期效果。在不利的情況下,基金使用的對沖工具可能無效,並可能因而蒙受重大虧損。
4. 集中地理地區
基金投資於集中地理地區或會承受較投資於採用較多元化的投資組合╱策略的基金為高的風險。基金的價值可能較容易受影響著相關地理地區的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件所影響。
5. 小型公司風險
相對其他基金,投資於小型公司的基金價值波動可能較大,以及可能比投資於大型公司更容易受不利發展所影響。在跌市時,小型公司的證券會變得流動性較低,價格可於短期內大幅波動,且買賣差價大。
6. 有關派息的風險
- 就採取一般派息政策的收息股份類別而言,支出將從資本(非收入)中支付,可分派收入因此而增加,而增加的部份可被視為從資本中支付的股息。資本增長將減慢,在低資本增長時期或會出現資本侵蝕。
- 採取固定派息政策的收息股份類別將基於一個固定金額或每股資產淨值的一個固定百分比派息。因此,派發固定股息之股份類別,其股息款項可能同時由收入及資本中支付,或未必將股份類別賺到的大部份投資收入完全派發。
- 閣下應注意從資本中支付的派息,即相當於從閣下原本投資的金額中,或從該等金額賺取的任何資本收益中退回或提取部份款項,所以,該等派息可能導致每股資產淨值即時下跌。
7. 貨幣風險
資產和股份類別可以美元以外的貨幣為計算單位,部分或會不能自由兌換。基金可能因持有證券基本貨幣、股份類別參考貨幣和美元之間的匯率變動及匯率控制而遭受不利影響,使基金所有股份類別承受匯率浮動和貨幣風險。對於對沖該等外匯/貨幣風險,基金或會難以或未能作出。