Schroder International Selection Fund - Hong Kong Dollar Bond Fund A Acc HKD

施羅德環球基金系列 - 港元債券基金 A類 Acc 港元

LU0149525270

Risk Rating: Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.03%
3 mth
+0.57%
6 mth
+1.30%
1 yr
+3.43%
3 yr
+3.18%
5 yr
+6.88%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.05%
Annualized Volatility
+1.14%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.01

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Schroder Investment Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
2002-08-08
Fund Manager
Chow Yang Ang
Manager Start Date
Chow Yang Ang (Start Date: 2007-05-01)
Geographical Focus
Hong Kong
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 2

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating one (1) or two (2), these are mainly aimed at providing capital preservation for investors by investing primarily in money market instruments and, investment grade sovereign bonds etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
HKD 16,780,982,912.85
Management Fee
0.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The fund aims to provide capital growth and income by investing in fixed and floating rate securities denominated in HKD.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risk relating to investment in debt securities
- Credit and counterparty risk
Investment in debt securities is subject to the credit/default risk of the issuer which may also adversely affect the settlement of the securities.
- Interest rate risks
Investment in the fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
- Credit ratings risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
- Credit downgrading risk
The credit rating of debt securities or their issuers may subsequently downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the fund may be adversely affected. The investment manager may not dispose of such securities immediately and the fund may therefore be subject to additional risk of loss.
- Liquidity and volatility risk
Securities not listed or rated or actively traded may have low liquidity and higher volatility. The prices of such securities may be subject to fluctuations. The bid and offer spread of their price may be high and the fund may therefore incur significant trading costs and may even suffer losses when selling such instruments.
- Valuation risk
Valuation of the fund’s investment may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the fund.
2. Sovereign debt risk
Investment in sovereign debt obligations issued or guaranteed by governments or their agencies of certain developing countries and certain developed countries may expose the fund to political, social and economic risks. A government entity’s willingness or ability to repay principal and interest due in a timely manner may be affected by various factors. In the event that a government entity defaults on its sovereign debt, holders of sovereign debt, including the fund, may be requested to participate in the rescheduling of such debt and to extend further loans to the relevant government entity. The fund may suffer significant losses in such events.
3. FDI
The fund may use FDI to meet its specific investment objective. There is no guarantee that the performance of FDI will result in a positive effect for the fund. FDI exposure may lead to a high risk of significant capital loss. Risks associated with FDI include credit risk and counterparty risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk, over-the-counter transaction risks and hedging risk. The leverage element/component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the fund. There is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging techniques will achieve their desired result. In adverse situations, the use of hedging instruments may become ineffective in hedging and the fund may suffer significant losses.
4. Concentrated geographical locations
The fund investing in concentrated geographical locations may be subject to a higher level of risks comparing to a fund investing in a more diversified portfolio/strategy. The value of the fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant geographical locations.
5. Emerging and less developed markets
The fund may invest in emerging and less developed markets. Investing in emerging and less developed markets is subject to greater risks than investing in securities of developed countries such as ownership and custody risks, political and economic risks, market and settlement risks, liquidity and volatility risk, legal and regulatory risks, execution and counterparty risk, and currency risk, which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
6. Risks relating to distributions
For distribution share classes with a general dividend policy, expenses will be paid out of capital rather than out of gross income. The amount of distributable income therefore increases and the amount so increased may be considered to be dividend paid out of capital; capital growth will be reduced and in periods of low growth capital erosion may occur.
Distribution share classes with a fixed dividend policy will distribute the dividends based on a fixed amount or fixed percentage of the net asset value per share. This may result in share classes with fixed distributions either paying out both income and capital in distribution payments, or not substantially distributing all the investment income which a share class has earned.
You should note that in the circumstances where the payment of distributions are paid out of capital, this represents and amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount you originally invested or capital gains attributable to that and may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value of shares.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

施羅德環球基金系列 - 港元債券基金 A類 Acc 港元

Schroder International Selection Fund - Hong Kong Dollar Bond Fund A Acc HKD

LU0149525270

風險等級: 2級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.18%
3個月
+0.04%
6個月
+1.11%
1年
+3.16%
3年
+3.27%
5年
+5.68%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.08%
年度化波幅
+1.12%
夏普比率
-0.02

基金資料

基金公司
施羅德投資管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2002-08-08
基金經理
Chow Yang Ang
基金經理開始日期
Chow Yang Ang (Start Date: 2007-05-01)
主要投資地區
香港
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
2級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為1或2的基金大多投資於貨幣市場、投資級別的主權債券,為投資者提供資本保值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-07)
HKD 16,667,160,940.27
基金管理費
0.75%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

基金旨在通過投資於以港元定值的定息和浮息證券,以提供資本增值和收益。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 有關投資於債務證券的風險
- 信貸和對手方風險
投資於債務證券承受發行商的信貸/違約風險,可能對證券的結算造成不利影響。
- 利率風險
投資於基金承受利率風險。一般來說,利率下跌時債務證券的價格會上升,而利率上升則價格會下跌。
- 信貸評級風險
由信貸評級機構給予的信貸評級受若干限制,不可在所有時間保證證券和/或發行商的信譽。
- 信貸評級被降低的風險
債務證券或其發行商的信貸級別可能在後來被降級。當被降級,基金的價值可能受負面影響。投資經理未必即時出售該等證券,基金或會因而承受額外損失的風險。
- 流動性和波動性風險
未上市、未獲評級或未有活躍交易的證券的流動性偏低和波動性偏高。該等證券的價格或會承受波動。該等證券的買賣差價或會偏高,基金在出售該等工具時可能會產生重大的交易成本,甚至可能蒙受損失。
- 估值風險
對基金的投資進行的估值或涉及含糊和主觀的決定。假如該等估值原來是不正確的,可能影響基金的資產淨值計算。
2. 主權債務風險
基金投資於若干發展中國家和已發展國家的政府或其代理發行或保證的債務可能承受政治、社會及經濟風險。政府機構如期償還到期本金和利息的能力或意願受多種因素影響。當政府機構對其主權債務違約,主權債務持有人(包括基金)或會被要求參與該等債務重組,額外借款給相關政府機構。基金可能在該等事件中蒙受重大損失。
3. 金融衍生工具
基金可投資於金融衍生工具以達致特定投資目標。不保證該等金融衍生工具的表現會為該基金帶來正面影響。投資於金融衍生工具或須承受高度的資本虧損風險。涉及金融衍生工具的風險包括信貸風險和對手方風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動性風險、場外交易市場交易風險,以及對沖風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/成份可導致虧損顯著多於基金投資於金融衍生工具的金額。基金不保證市場能提供理想的對沖工具,或對沖技術可以達到預期效果。在不利的情況下,基金使用的對沖工具可能無效,並可能因而蒙受重大虧損。
4. 集中地理地區
基金投資於集中地理地區或會承受較投資於採用較多元化的投資組合╱策略的基金為高的風險。基金的價值可能較容易受影響著相關地理地區的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件所影響。
5. 新興和較落後市場的風險
基金可投資於新興和較落後市場。投資於新興和較落後市場涉及的風險較投資於已發展國家的證券為高,例如擁有權及保管權風險、政治和經濟風險、市場及結算風險、流動性及波動風險、法律及監管風險、執行及交易對手方風險,以及貨幣風險。基金的每股資產淨值亦可能負面地受影響,投資者繼而蒙受損失。
6. 有關派息的風險
就採取一般派息政策的收息股份類別而言,支出將從資本(非收入)中支付,可分派收入因此而增加,而增加的部份可被視為從資本中支付的股息。資本增長將減慢,在低資本增長時期或會出現資本侵蝕。
採取固定派息政策的收息股份類別將基於一個固定金額或每股資產淨值的一個固定百分比派息。因此,派發固定股息之股份類別,其股息款項可能同時由收入及資本中支付,或未必將股份類別賺到的大部份投資收入完全派發。
閣下應注意從資本中支付的派息,即相當於從閣下原本投資的金額中,或從該等金額賺取的任何資本收益中退回或提取部份款項,所以,該等派息可能導致每股資產淨值即時下跌。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。