BNP Paribas Funds US Mid Cap Classic Cap USD

法巴美國中型企業股票基金經典 Cap 美元

LU0154245756

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.64%
3 mth
+1.30%
6 mth
-0.25%
1 yr
-1.28%
3 yr
+6.13%
5 yr
+9.37%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.00%
Annualized Volatility
+17.78%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.24

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BNP Paribas Asset Management
Launch Date
2006-01-30
Fund Manager
Thyra E. Zerhusen
Manager Start Date
2006-01-31
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Small / Mid cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-17)
USD 144,784,544.92
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To increase the value of its assets over the medium term.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
Derivative Risk
• The sub-fund may enter into financial derivative instruments (“FDIs”) extensively for investment and hedging purposes. The use of FDIs may involve risks including:
- the counterparty to the derivative transaction is unable to meet or defaults on its obligations;
- high volatility of derivatives;
- the incorrect valuation or pricing of derivatives;
- the degree of leverage inherent in trading of derivatives. Accordingly, a relatively small price movement in derivatives may result in an immediate and substantial loss to the sub-fund;
- the possible absence of a liquid market for any particular instrument at any particular time; and - the success of the sub-fund’s hedging strategy will depend, in part, upon the investment manager’s ability to assess correctly the degree of correlation between the performance of the instruments used in the hedging strategy and the performance of the portfolio investments being hedged.
• Should the use of FDIs for investment and hedging be ineffective or unsuccessful, the sub-fund may suffer a substantial loss, having an adverse effect on its net asset value.
Mid-Cap Risk
• The sub-fund invests in mid-cap companies and is likely to be subject to a higher than average volatility due to a high degree of concentration and greater uncertainty due to less liquidity, or greater sensitivity to changes in market conditions. Smaller companies may be unable to generate new funds to support their growth and development, lacking vision in management, or developing products for new and uncertain markets. The value of investments of the sub-fund may go down.
Geographical Concentration Risk
• The sub-fund investments are concentrated in the United States of America. This may result in greater volatility than funds which comprise broad-based global investments. The sub-fund may be more susceptible to adverse fluctuations in value resulting from adverse condition in the United States of America and the sub-fund’s value may be adversely affected.
Risk linked to Equity Market
• Investments in equity include significant fluctuations in prices, negative information about the issuer or market. Moreover, these fluctuations are often amplified in the short term and may have a negative impact on the performance of the overall portfolio at a given time. There is no guarantee that investors will see an appreciation in value. The value of investments of the sub-fund may go down and it is possible that investors will not recover their initial investment.
Liquidity Risk
• Investments made by the sub-fund may become illiquid. It may not be possible to sell or buy these investments quickly enough to prevent or minimize a loss in the sub-fund.
Currency Exchange Risk
• The sub-fund may hold assets denominated in currencies that differ from the base currency, and may be affected by exchange rate fluctuations between the base currency and the other currencies and by changes in exchange rate controls. A depreciation of the denomination currency will lead to a depreciation in the exchange value of the security. When the manager is willing to hedge the currency exchange risk of a transaction, there is no guarantee that such operation will be completely effective and sub-fund’s value may be adversely affected.
Risk in connection with Dividend Payment
• The Management Company may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the sub-fund. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the sub-fund’s capital may result in an immediate reduction of net asset value per share. The Management Company may amend the dividend policy subject to the SFC’s prior approval and by giving not less than one month’s notice to investors.
Investment Risk
• When investing in a fund, there is a risk that the final outcome may deviate from the initial expectations. The sub-fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore may suffer losses. In addition, there is no guarantee of principal repayment.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

法巴美國中型企業股票基金經典 Cap 美元

BNP Paribas Funds US Mid Cap Classic Cap USD

LU0154245756

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+5.26%
3個月
+4.22%
6個月
+20.93%
1年
+60.17%
3年
+28.96%
5年
+66.30%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+8.85%
年度化波幅
+22.16%
夏普比率
+0.38

基金資料

基金公司
法國巴黎投資
基金成立日期
2006-01-30
基金經理
Geoffry V. Dailey
Christian Fay
基金經理開始日期
Geoffry V. Dailey (Start Date: 2019-06-11) Christian Fay (Start Date: 2019-06-11)
主要投資地區
美國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 中/​​小型股
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-04-07)
USD 134,960,487.58
基金管理費
1.75%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

主要投資於美國中型股,以提高其中期資產價值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 中型企業風險
子基金投資於中型企業,波幅可能高於平均水平,因為其集中度偏高,不確定性因流動性較低,或對市況變動的敏感度較高而較大。較小型的公司本身可能無法籌集新資金以支持其增長及發展,亦可能欠缺管理視野,或可能為全新及不確定的市場開發產品。子基金的投資價值可能下跌。
2. 地區集中風險
子基金的投資集中於美國,其波幅或高於涵蓋廣泛環球投資的基金。在美國面對嚴峻挑戰的情況下,子基金可能較易受負面的價值波動所影響,並可能對子基金的價值造成負面影響。
3. 與股票市場掛鈎的風險
投資於股票的風險包括價格顯著波動,以及發行人或市場的負面消息。此外,這些波動通常在短期內擴大,並可能對整體投資組合於既定時間的表現構成負面影響。概不保證投資者的投資價值將上升。子基金的投資價值可能下跌,投資者可能無法收回其初始投資金額。
4. 投資於金融衍生工具的相關風險
與金融衍生工具有關的風險包括對手方╱信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波幅風險及場外交易風險。 金融衍生工具的槓桿元素╱組成部分可導致損失遠大於本基金投資於衍生工具的金額。投資金融衍生工具 可能導致子基金有高風險蒙受重大虧損。
5. 流動性風險
子基金的投資可能缺乏流動性。因此或未能迅速買賣該等投資以避免或減低子基金的虧損。
6. 匯兌風險
子基金可能持有以不同於基本貨幣的貨幣計值的資產及有可能因基本貨幣與其他貨幣的匯率波動,以及外匯管制的改變而受到影響。計值貨幣貶值可導致證券的匯兌價值貶值。當經理對沖某項交易的貨幣匯兌風險時,概不保證該項做法將完全有效,並可能對子基金的價值造成負面影響。
7. 股息支付的相關風險
管理公司可酌情決定從子基金資本中支付股息。從資本中支付股息等同向投資者歸還其部份原有投資(或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本增長)或於投資者的部份原有投資(或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本增長)中提取金額。任何涉及從子基金資本中支付股息的分派,可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。管理公司可在證監會的事先批准下修訂股息政策,並須給予投資者不少於一個月的通知。
8. 投資風險
若投資於一項基金,須承受最終結果可能偏離最初預期的風險:子基金投資組合的價值可能下跌,因此可能會錄得虧損。此外,概不保證可發還本金。