BNP Paribas Funds Brazil Equity Classic Dis USD

法巴巴西股票基金 經典 Dis 美元

LU0265267285

Risk Rating: Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.88%
3 mth
+1.62%
6 mth
+15.72%
1 yr
+7.94%
3 yr
+31.72%
5 yr
+4.38%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+9.62%
Annualized Volatility
+27.68%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.30

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BNP Paribas Asset Management
Launch Date
2006-12-11
Fund Manager
Frederico Tralli
Manager Start Date
2014-01-02
Geographical Focus
Brazil
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-18)
USD 136,924,779.22
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
USD 2.240000 (2019-04-15)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-04-152.240000
2018-04-171.800000
2017-04-181.866520
2016-04-2117.071130
2015-04-193.410000
2014-04-153.480000
2013-04-174.730000
2012-04-174.790000
2011-03-144.650000
2011-03-084.650000
2010-06-174.700000
2009-06-213.600000
2008-06-234.500000

Investment Objective

To increase the value of its assets over the medium term

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1.Derivative Risk
The sub-fund may enter into financial derivative instruments (“FDIs”) extensively for investment and hedging purposes. The use of FDIs may involve risks including:
- the counterparty to the derivative transaction is unable to meet or defaults on its obligations;
- high volatility of derivatives;
- the incorrect valuation or pricing of derivatives;
- the degree of leverage inherent in trading of derivatives. Accordingly, a relatively small price movement in derivatives may result in an immediate and substantial loss to the sub-fund;
- the possible absence of a liquid market for any particular instrument at any particular time; and
- the success of the sub-fund’s hedging strategy will depend, in part, upon the investment manager’s ability to assess correctly the degree of correlation between the performance of the instruments used in the hedging strategy and the performance of the portfolio investments being hedged.
Should the use of FDIs for investment and hedging be ineffective or unsuccessful, the sub-fund may suffer a substantial loss, having an adverse effect on its net asset value.
2.Geographical Concentration Risk
The sub-fund’s investments are concentrated in Brazil. This may result in greater volatility than funds which comprise broad-based global investments. The sub-fund may be more susceptible to adverse fluctuations in value resulting from adverse condition in Brazil and the sub-fund’s value may be adversely affected.
3.Emerging Market Risk
The sub-fund invests in emerging market (i.e. Brazil). Investing in emerging markets is likely to be subject to a higher than average volatility, less liquidity and greater sensitivity than investing in more developed markets due to, among other factors, greater uncertainty, greater political, tax, economic, social, foreign exchange, liquidity and regulatory risks. The price fluctuations of the investments are often amplified in the short term and the value of investments of the sub-fund may go down.
4.Risk linked to Equity Market
Investments in equity include significant fluctuations in prices, negative information about the issuer or market. Moreover, these fluctuations are often amplified in the short term and may have a negative impact on the performance of the overall portfolio at a given time. There is no guarantee that investors will see an appreciation in value. The value of investments of the sub-fund may go down and it is possible that investors will not recover their initial investment.
5.Liquidity Risk
Investments made by the sub-fund may become illiquid. It may not be possible to sell or buy these investments quickly enough to prevent or minimize a loss in the sub-fund.
6.Currency Exchange Risk
The sub-fund may hold assets denominated in currencies that differ from the base currency, and may be affected by exchange rate fluctuations between the base currency and the other currencies and by changes in exchange rate controls. A depreciation of the denomination currency will lead to a depreciation in the exchange value of the security. When the manager is willing to hedge the currency exchange risk of a transaction, there is no guarantee that such operation will be completely effective and the sub-fund’s value may be adversely affected.
7.Operational & Custody Risk
Some markets are less regulated than most of the international markets; hence, the services related to custody and liquidation for the sub-fund on such markets could be more risky. In the event of a custodian default, the sub-fund may suffer a delay in recovering its assets, pending the resolution of the relevant default or bankruptcy proceedings.
8.Risk in connection with Dividend Payment
The Management Company may at its discretion pay dividends out of the capital of the sub-fund. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the sub-fund’s capital may result in an immediate reduction of net asset value per share. The Management Company may amend the dividend policy subject to the SFC’s prior approval and by giving not less than one month’s notice to investors.
9.Investment Risk
When investing in a fund, there is a risk that the final outcome may deviate from the initial expectations. The sub-fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value and therefore may suffer losses. In addition, there is no guarantee of principal repayment.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

法巴巴西股票基金 經典 Dis 美元

BNP Paribas Funds Brazil Equity Classic Dis USD

LU0265267285

風險等級: 6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-20

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+4.32%
3個月
-8.46%
6個月
+13.38%
1年
+34.93%
3年
-14.17%
5年
+29.53%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-4.96%
年度化波幅
+39.77%
夏普比率
-0.01

基金資料

基金公司
法國巴黎投資
基金成立日期
2006-12-11
基金經理
Gilberto Nagai
Gilberto Kfouri
基金經理開始日期
Gilberto Nagai (Start Date: 2018-12-06) Gilberto Kfouri Start Date: 2018-12-06)
主要投資地區
巴西
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-04-14)
USD 99,496,725.73
基金管理費
1.75%
最新派息
USD 2.050000 (2020-04-19)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-20

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2020-04-192.050000
2019-04-152.240000
2018-04-171.800000
2017-04-181.866520
2016-04-2117.071130
2015-04-193.410000
2014-04-153.480000
2013-04-174.730000
2012-04-174.790000
2011-03-144.650000
2011-03-084.650000
2010-06-174.700000
2009-06-213.600000
2008-06-234.500000

投資目標

主要投資於巴西股票,以提高其中期資產價值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 地區集中風險
子基金的投資集中於巴西,其波幅或高於涵蓋廣泛環球投資的基金。在巴西面對嚴峻挑戰的情況下,子基 金可能較易受負面的價值波動所影響,並可能對子基金的價值造成負面影響。
2. 新興市場風險
子基金投資於新興市場(即巴西)。對比投資於已發展市場,投資於新興市場的波幅可能高於平均水平, 而且流動性較低及敏感度較高,主要基於(除了別的因素)前景較欠明朗,以及政治、稅務、經濟、社 會、外匯、流動性及監管的風險較高。投資的價格波幅通常在短期內擴大,子基金的投資價值可能下跌。
3. 與股票市場掛鈎的風險
投資於股票的風險包括價格顯著波動,以及發行人或市場的負面消息。此外,這些波動通常在短期內擴 大,並可能對整體投資組合於既定時間的表現構成負面影響。概不保證投資者的投資價值將上升。子基金 的投資價值可能下跌,投資者可能無法收回其初始投資金額。
4. 投資於金融衍生工具的相關風險
與金融衍生工具有關的風險包括對手方╱信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波幅風險及場外交易風險。 金融衍生工具的槓桿元素╱組成部分可導致損失遠大於本基金投資於衍生工具的金額。投資金融衍生工具 可能導致子基金有高風險蒙受重大虧損。
5. 流動性風險
子基金的投資可能缺乏流動性。因此或未能迅速買賣該等投資以避免或減低子基金的虧損。
6. 匯兌風險
子基金可能持有以不同於基本貨幣的貨幣計值的資產及有可能因基本貨幣與其他貨幣的匯率波動,以及外 匯管制的改變而受到影響。計值貨幣貶值可導致證券的匯兌價值貶值。當經理對沖某項交易的貨幣匯兌風 險時,概不保證該項做法將完全有效,並可能對子基金的價值造成負面影響。
7. 營運及託管風險
某些市場所受的規管較大部份國際市場為少;因此,子基金在該等市場的託管及清盤相關服務會有較大風 險。若託管人違約,子基金或須延遲收回資產,並有待裁定相關違約或破產訴訟的決議。
8. 股息支付的相關風險
管理公司可酌情決定從子基金資本中支付股息。從資本中支付股息等同向投資者歸還其部份原有投資(或 歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本增長)或於投資者的部份原有投資(或歸屬於該原有投資的任何資本增長) 中提取金額。任何涉及從子基金資本中支付股息的分派,可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。管理公司可在 證監會的事先批准下修訂股息政策,並須給予投資者不少於一個月的通知。
9. 投資風險
若投資於一項基金,須承受最終結果可能偏離最初預期的風險:子基金投資組合的價值可能下跌,因此可 能會錄得虧損。此外,概不保證可發還本金。