BlackRock Global Funds - ESG Multi-Asset Fund A2 Acc EUR

貝萊德全球基金 - ESG多元資產基金A2 類Acc 歐元

LU0093503497

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On HolidayComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.77%
3 mth
+3.41%
6 mth
+5.38%
1 yr
+8.59%
3 yr
+18.87%
5 yr
+20.21%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.93%
Annualized Volatility
+5.91%
Sharpe Ratio
+1.01

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Launch Date
1999-01-03
Fund Manager
Conan McKenzie
Jason Byrom
Manager Start Date
2018-05-01
2018-05-01
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-02-27)
EUR 438,995,494.095
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

EUR

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To maximise total return by following an asset allocation policy that invests in stocks, bonds (including non-investment grade*), collective investment schemes, cash and money market instruments worldwide.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risks
The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
The performance of the Fund is partially dependent on the success of the asset allocation strategy employed by the Fund. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the Fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the Fund may not be achieved.
2. Credit Risks
The Fund may be exposed to the credit/default risk of bonds that it invests in. In the event of bankruptcy or default of an issuer, the Fund may experience losses and incur costs.
The actual or perceived downgrading of a rated debt security could decrease its value and liquidity, and may have an adverse impact on the Fund, however, the Fund may continue to hold it to avoid a distressed sale.
3. Currency Risks
The Fund may invest in assets denominated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. Changes in exchange rates between such currency and the base currency may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets.
The Investment Adviser may utilise techniques and instruments (e.g. currency overlays) in relation to currencies other than the base currency with the aim of generating positive returns. Any active currency management techniques implemented by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities held by the Fund. As a result, the Fund may suffer significant losses even if there is no loss to the value of the underlying securities held by the Fund.
4. Derivatives Risks
Risks associated with derivatives include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and market risk. The leverage effect of derivatives can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested and extensive exposure to derivatives may lead to a significant loss by the Fund.
The Fund may have commitment leverage of more than 100% of its net asset value. This may magnify the potential impact of any negative change in the value of underlying assets on the Fund and may also increase the volatility of the Fund’s price and may lead to significant losses.
Certain derivatives such as derivatives on currencies, inflation and indices may be uncorrelated with the underlying securities held by the Fund. In this regard the Fund may suffer significant losses notwithstanding that there may be no loss in respect of the underlying securities positions (predominantly fixed income securities) held by the Fund.
5. Interest Rate Risks
An increase in interest rates may adversely affect the value of the bonds held by the Fund.
6. Non-Investment Grade Risks
Investment in non-investment grade bonds, including sovereign debts, may subject the Fund to higher credit/default risks. If the issuer of the bond defaults, or if the non-investment grade bonds fall in value, investors may suffer significant losses.
Non-investment grade or unrated bonds tend to be less liquid and more volatile, and the market for these bonds is generally less liquid and more volatile, than higher rated fixedincome securities. Adverse events or market conditions may have a larger negative impact on the prices of non-investment grade or unrated bonds than on higher rated fixed-income securities. Such securities are also subject to a greater risk of loss of principal and interest than higher rated fixed-income securities.
7. Sovereign Debt Risks
Investment in bonds issued or guaranteed by governments or authorities may involve political, economic, default, or other risks, which may in turn have an adverse impact on the Fund. Due to these factors, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due.
Holders of defaulting sovereign debt may be requested to participate in the restructuring of such debt. In addition, there may be limited legal recourses available against the sovereign issuer in case of failure of or delay in repayment.
The Fund may have exposure to Eurozone sovereign debts. In light of the fiscal conditions of certain European countries, the Fund may be subject to a number of increased risks arising from a potential crisis in the Eurozone (such as volatility, liquidity, price and currency risks). The performance of the Fund could deteriorate should there be any adverse events in the Eurozone (e.g. downgrade of sovereign credit ratings, default of one or more European countries, or even break-up of the Eurozone).
8. Securities Lending Risks
When engaging in securities lending, the Fund will have a credit risk exposure to the counterparties to any securities lending contract. Fund investments can be lent to counterparties over a period of time. A default by the counterparty combined with a fall in the value of the collateral below that of the value of the securities lent may result in a reduction in the value of the Fund.
9. Risks relating to TRS
The risk of loss with respect to TRS is limited to the net amount of the difference between the total rate of return of a reference investment, index or basket of investments and the fixed or floating payments. If the other party to a TRS defaults, in normal circumstances the Fund’s risk of loss consists of the net amount of total return payments that each party is contractually entitled to receive.
10. Risks relating to Contracts for Differences
By investing in contracts for differences, the Fund may expose itself to market risk and liquidation risk depending on the change in the price of the underlying assets and any consequential margin call. The Fund may also be exposed to counterparty/credit risk if the counterparty to a contract fails to meet their financial obligations, which may lead to a contract having little or no value regardless of the value of the underlying assets.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

貝萊德全球基金 - ESG多元資產基金A2 類Acc 歐元

BlackRock Global Funds - ESG Multi-Asset Fund A2 Acc EUR

LU0093503497

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段複雜產品

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.23%
3個月
+3.15%
6個月
+4.49%
1年
+9.25%
3年
+17.56%
5年
+20.00%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+5.54%
年度化波幅
+5.91%
夏普比率
+1.00

基金資料

基金公司
貝萊德(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1999-01-03
基金經理
Conan McKenzie
Jason Byrom
基金經理開始日期
2018-05-01
2018-05-01
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
EUR 653,732,700
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

EUR

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

透過資產分配政策以盡量提高總回報為目標。基金將投資於全球各地的股票、債券(包括非投資級*)、 集體投資計劃、現金及貨幣市場工具。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
基金是一項投資基金。基金的投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何風險因素而下跌,因此閣下在基 金的投資或會蒙受虧損。
基金的表現部分取決於基金採用的資產配置策略是否成功。並無法保證基金採用的策略必定會成功,因此基金的投資目標未必一定可達到。
2. 信貸風險
基金或會承受其所投資的債券的信貸╱違約風險。如發行人破產或違約,基金可能蒙受損失及招 致費用。
債務證券評級的實際或預期下降或會減低其價值及流通性,可能對基金產生不利的影響,但基金 可能繼續持有該債券以避免廉價出售。
3. 貨幣風險
基金可投資於以基金貨幣以外的貨幣計值的資產。該貨幣與基金貨幣之間匯率的變動或會對基金的資產價值造成不利的影響。
投資顧問可就基金貨幣以外的貨幣運用技巧和工具(例如多重貨幣管理),以產生正數回報。基金採用的積極貨幣管理技巧未必與基金持有的相關證券有關。因此,基金或會蒙受巨額損失,即使基金持有的相關證券並沒有貶值。
4. 衍生工具風險
與衍生工具有關的風險包括交易對手╱信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動風險及市場風險。 衍生工具的槓桿作用可導致遠比投資額為大的損失,大量投資於衍生工具可能令基金蒙受巨額損失。
基金所承擔的槓桿可能超過其資產淨值的100%。這可能加強相關資產價值的任何負面變化對基金的潛在影響,亦可能會提高基金價格的波動性,並可能導致巨額損失。
若干衍生工具,例如有關貨幣、通脹及指數的衍生工具,可能與基金持有的相關證券並不相關。 就此而言,基金或會蒙受巨額損失,即使基金持有的相關證券持倉(主要是定息證券)可能並無錄得虧損。
5. 利率風險
利率上升可能會對基金所持有債券的價值造成不利影響。
6. 非投資級風險
基金投資於非投資級或無評級債券(包括主權債務)或須承受較高的信貸╱違約風險。如非投資 級或無評級債券發行人違約,或如非投資級或無評級債券貶值,投資者可能蒙受巨額損失。
與評級較高的定息證券相比,非投資級或無評級債券一般流動性較低而波動較大,其市場流動性一般亦較低而波動較大。與評級較高的定息證券相比,不利的事件或市場情況對非投資級或無評級債券的價格可能有較大的負面影響。與評級較高的定息證券相比,該等證券亦須承受較大的本 金和利息損失的風險。
7. 主權債務風險
投資於由政府或機關發行或擔保的債券或會涉及政治、經濟、違約或其他風險,從而可能對基金 產生不利的影響。基於這些因素,主權國發行人未必能夠或願意償還已到期的本金及╱或利息。 違約的主權債務持有人可能被要求參與債務重組。此外,在無法還款或延期還款的情況下,可以對主權國發行人採取的法律追索途徑可能有限。
基金可投資於歐元區主權債務。鑒於若干歐洲國家的財政狀況,基金可能因歐元區的潛在危機而承受多項增加的風險(例如波動性、流動性、價格及貨幣風險)。如歐元區發生任何不利的事件(例如主權國被調降信貸評級、一個或多個歐洲國家違約,或甚至歐元區解體),基金的表現可能會惡化。
8. 證券借貸風險
進行證券借貸時,基金須承受任何證券借貸合約交易對手的信貸風險。基金的投資可借給交易對手一段時間。如交易對手違責,加上抵押品的價值下跌至低於借出證券的價值,可能導致基金的價值減損。
9. 與總回報掉期有關的風險
與總回報掉期有關的損失風險限定於參考投資、指數或一籃子投資的總回報率與定息或浮息付款之間的淨差額。如總回報掉期的另一方違約,在正常情況下,基金的損失風險將包括每方按合 約有權收取的總回報付款的淨額款項。
10. 與差價合約有關的風險
基金投資於差價合約,可能須承受市場風險及流動性風險,視乎相關資產的價格變動及任何隨之而來的催繳按金通知而定。若合約的交易對手並未履行其財務責任,基金亦可能須承受交易對手╱信貸風險,可能導致合約只剩少許價值或毫無價值,不論相關資產的價值有多少。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。