BlackRock Global Funds - US Dollar Bond Fund A2 Acc USD

貝萊德全球基金 - 美元債券基金 A2類 Acc 美元

LU0096258362

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing HoursComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.85%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-12

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.73%
3 mth
-1.93%
6 mth
-1.80%
1 yr
+2.44%
3 yr
+14.87%
5 yr
+16.32%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.73%
Annualized Volatility
+4.62%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.68

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Launch Date
1989-04-06
Fund Manager
Rick Rieder
Bob Miller
Manager Start Date
Rick Rieder (Start Date: 2010-08-01) Bob Miller (Start Date: 2011-11-01)
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2021-03-30)
USD 883,814,396.195
Management Fee
0.85%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

0.85%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-12

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To maximise total return by investing at least 70% of the Fund’s total assets in bonds denominated in US dollars (at least 80% of its total assets being investment grade* bonds). As part of its investment objective the Fund may invest up to 100% of its total assets in asset-backed securities (“ABS”) and mortgagebacked securities (“MBS”). It is anticipated that a large portion of the ABS and MBS held by the Fund will have an investment grade* rating but the Fund will be able to utilise the full spectrum of available ABS and MBS, including non-investment grade instruments. These may include asset-backed commercial paper, collateralised debt obligations, collateralised mortgage obligations, commercial mortgage-backed securities, credit-linked notes, real estate mortgage investment conduits, residential mortgage-backed securities and synthetic collateralised debt obligations. The issuers of the ABS and MBS may be companies, governments or municipalities and, more particularly, the Fund may hold MBS issued by government-sponsored enterprises.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risks
The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
2. Credit Risks
The Fund may be exposed to the credit/default risk of bonds that it invests in. In the event of bankruptcy or default of an issuer, the Fund may experience losses and incur costs.
The actual or perceived downgrading of a rated debt security could decrease its value and liquidity, and may have an adverse impact on the Fund, however, the Fund may continue to hold it to avoid a distressed sale.
3. Interest Rate Risks
An increase in interest rates may adversely affect the value of the bonds held by the Fund.
4. Currency Risks
The Fund may invest in assets denominated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. Changes in exchange rates between such currency and the base currency may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets.
The Investment Advisers may utilise techniques and instruments (e.g. currency overlays) in relation to currencies other than the base currency with the aim of generating positive returns. Any active currency management techniques implemented by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities held by the Fund. As a result, the Fund may suffer significant losses even if there is no loss to the value of the underlying securities held by the Fund.
5. Delayed Delivery Transactions Risks
TBAs may involve counterparty default risk and a risk that the agreed (fixed) price is higher than the prevailing market price at the settlement date. These may have an adverse impact on the value of the Fund.
6. Derivatives Risks
In an adverse situation, if the use of derivatives for hedging and efficient portfolio management becomes ineffective, the Fund may suffer significant losses.
7. Geographical Concentration Risks
The Fund’s investments are concentrated in the US. This may result in greater volatility than more broad-based investments.
8. Non-Investment Grade Risks
Investment in non-investment grade bonds, including sovereign debt, may subject the Fund to higher credit/default risks. If the issuer of the bond defaults, or if the non-investment grade bonds fall in value, investors may suffer significant losses.
Non-investment grade bonds tend to be more volatile, and the market for these bonds is generally less liquid, than investment grade bonds. Adverse events or market conditions may have a larger negative impact on the prices of non-investment grade bonds.
9. Sovereign Debt Risks
Investment in bonds issued or guaranteed by governments or authorities may involve political, economic, default, or other risks, which may in turn have an adverse impact on the Fund. Due to these factors, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due.
Holders of defaulting sovereign debt may be requested to participate in the restructuring of such debt. In addition, there may be limited legal recourses available against the sovereign issuer in case of failure of or delay in repayment.
10. Turnover risk
The Fund may have large exposure to US Treasury bonds. The Investment Advisers support the liquidity of the Fund by ensuring that it invests in “on the run” Treasury bonds which are those that have recently been issued and are hence most liquid, and rotating such bonds to offer greater liquidity for a lower cost of trading. However, this policy may result in additional transaction costs which will be borne by the Fund and may adversely affect the Fund’s net asset value and the interest of the relevant Shareholders.
11. Securities Lending Risks
When engaging in securities lending, the Fund will have a credit risk exposure to the counterparties to any securities lending contract. Fund investments can be lent to counterparties over a period of time. A default by the counterparty combined with a fall in the value of the collateral below that of the value of the securities lent may result in a reduction in the value of the Fund.
12. Contingent Convertible Bonds Risks
A contingent convertible bond may be converted into the issuer’s equity or be partly or wholly written off (a “write-down”) if a pre-specified trigger event occurs. Trigger levels differ and the exposure to conversion risk depends on the distance of the capital ratio to the trigger level. In case of conversion into equity, the Fund might be forced to sell these new equity shares. Such a forced sale might have an effect on market liquidity as there may not be sufficient demand for these shares. In the event of a write-down, which may be either temporary or permanent, the Fund may suffer a full, partial or staggered loss of the value of its investment. It might be difficult for the Fund to anticipate the trigger events or how the securities will behave upon conversion. Investment in contingent convertible bonds may suffer a loss of capital. Further, contingent convertible bonds are usually subordinated to comparable non-convertible securities, and thus are subject to higher risks than other debt securities. Coupon payments on certain contingent convertible bonds may be entirely discretionary and may be cancelled by the issuer, in which event the Fund may experience losses. Investment in contingent convertible bonds may also lead to increased industry concentration risk and thus counterparty risk as such securities are issued by a limited number of banks.

貝萊德全球基金 - 美元債券基金 A2類 Acc 美元

BlackRock Global Funds - US Dollar Bond Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0096258362

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段複雜產品

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.85%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-12

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.98%
3個月
-2.09%
6個月
-1.58%
1年
+2.21%
3年
+15.28%
5年
+16.17%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.85%
年度化波幅
+4.62%
夏普比率
+0.68

基金資料

基金公司
貝萊德(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1989-04-06
基金經理
Rick Rieder
Bob Miller
基金經理開始日期
Rick Rieder (Start Date: 2010-08-01) Bob Miller (Start Date: 2011-11-01)
主要投資地區
美國
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級別
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-03-30)
USD 883,814,396.195
基金管理費
0.85%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

0.85%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-05-12

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

以盡量提高總回報為目標。本基金將不少於70%的總資產投資於以美元計值的債券(至少80%的總資產是投資級*債券)。作為其投資目標的一部份,本基金最多可以其總資產的100%投資於資產抵押證券及按揭抵押證券。預期本基金持有的大部份資產抵押證券及按揭抵押證券的評級將屬投資級*,但本基金將能夠使用全線可供選擇的資產抵押證券及按揭抵押證券,包括非投資級工具。其中可包括資產抵押商業票據、抵押債務證券、有抵押按揭債務、商業按揭抵押證券、信貸掛鈎票據、房地產按揭投資管道、住宅按揭抵押證券及合成抵押債務證券。資產抵押證券及按揭抵押證券的發行人可以是公司、政府或市政府,特別是本基金可持有由政府資助企業發行的按揭抵押證券。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
基金是一項投資基金。基金的投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何風險因素而下跌,因此閣下在基金的投資或會蒙受虧損。
2.信貸風險
基金或會承受其所投資的債券的信貸╱違約風險。如發行人破產或違約,基金可能蒙受損失及招致費用。
債務證券評級的實際或預期下降或會減低其價值及流通性,可能對基金產生不利的影響,但基金可能繼續持有該債券以避免廉價出售。
3.利率風險
利率上升可能會對基金所持有債券的價值造成不利影響。
4.貨幣風險
基金可投資於以基金貨幣以外的貨幣計值的資產。該貨幣與基金貨幣之間匯率的變動或會對基金的資產價值造成不利的影響。
投資顧問可就基金貨幣以外的貨幣運用技巧和工具(例如多重貨幣管理),以產生正數回報。基金採用的積極貨幣管理技巧未必與基金持有的相關證券有關。因此,基金或會蒙受巨額損失,即使基金持有的相關證券並沒有貶值。
5.遞延交收交易的風險
將予宣佈證券可能涉及交易對手的違約風險以及既定(已定)價格高於在結算日期的當時市場價格的風險。這些風險或會對基金的價值造成不利的影響。
6.衍生工具風險
在不利的情況下,基金如為進行對沖及有效組合管理而使用衍生工具時未能發揮效用,可能蒙受巨額損失。
7.地區集中風險
基金的投資集中於美國,因此與較多元化的投資相比,其波動性或會較高。
8.非投資級風險
基金投資於非投資級債券(包括主權債務)或須承受較高的信貸╱違約風險。如債券發行人違約,或如非投資級債券貶值,投資者可能蒙受巨額損失。
相比於投資級債券,非投資級債券波動性可能較高,其市場流動性一般亦不及投資級債券。不利的事件或市場情況對非投資級債券的價格可能有較大的負面影響。
9.主權債務風險
投資於由政府或機關發行或擔保的債券或會涉及政治、經濟、違約或其他風險,從而可能對基金產生不利的影響。基於這些因素,主權國發行人未必能夠或願意償還已到期的本金及╱或利息。
違約的主權債務持有人可能被要求參與債務重組。此外,在無法還款或延期還款的情況下,可以對主權國發行人採取的法律追索途徑可能有限。
10.交易流通風險
基金或會大量投資於美國國庫券。投資顧問確保該基金投資於近期發行並因此流動性最高的「最近發行」國庫券,以此方式協助提高基金的流動性,同時將該等債券輪換,以較低買賣成本提供較高的流動性。然而,此政策可能導致額外的交易費用,該等費用將由基金承擔,並可能對基金的資產淨值及有關股東的利益造成不利的影響。
11. 證券借貸風險
進行證券借貸時,本基金須承受任何證券借貸合約交易對手的信貸風險。本基金的投資可借給交易對 手一段時間。如交易對手違責,加上抵押品的價值下跌至低於借出證券的價值,可能導致本基金的價 值減損。
12. 或然可換股債券風險
或然可換股債券可在預先指定的觸發事件發生時轉換為發行人的股本或部份或全部沖銷(「減記」)。觸 發水平有所不同,所面臨的轉換風險會取決於資本比例與觸發水平之間的距離而定。在轉換為股票的 情況下,本基金可能被迫出售該等新股本。由於這些股份未必有足夠的需求,該被迫出售可能對市場 流動性產生影響。在減記的情況下(可屬暫時性或永久性),本基金可能蒙受其投資價值的全部、部份或 分段交錯損失。本基金可能難以預計觸發事件或證券在轉換後將有何表現。 或然可換股債券的投資可能蒙受資本損失。此外,或然可換股債券通常從屬於可資比較的不可轉換證 券,因此較其他債務證券須承受更高風險。若干或然可換股債券的票息款項可以完全按酌情支付,亦 可由發行人取消,如此則在該情況下本基金可能蒙受損失。投資於或然可換股債券亦可能增加行業集 中風險以至交易對手風險,因為該等證券是由少數銀行發行的。