BlackRock Global Funds - Emerging Markets Local Currency Bond Fund A2 Acc USD

貝萊德全球基金 - 新興市場本地貨幣債券基金 A2 類Acc 美元

LU0278470058

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.54%
3 mth
+1.09%
6 mth
+5.02%
1 yr
+10.67%
3 yr
+9.81%
5 yr
-0.08%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+3.17%
Annualized Volatility
+11.17%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.05

Fund Information

Fund Houses
BlackRock Asset Management North Asia Limited
Launch Date
1997-06-25
Fund Manager
Sergio Trigo Paz
Laurent Develay
Michal Wozniak
Manager Start Date
Sergio Trigo Paz (Start Date: 2012-07-27) Laurent Develay (Start Date: 2012-07-27) Michal Wozniak (Start Date: 2015-11-05)
Geographical Focus
Emerging Markets
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Hybrid
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 3,845,844,707.959
Management Fee
1%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To maximise total return by investing at least 70% of the Fund’s assets in local currencydenominated bonds (including non-investment grade^) issued by governments/authorities of, and companies based in, or with the majority of their business in, emerging markets such as Brazil, South Africa and South Korea.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risks
The Fund is an investment fund. The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses.
2. Credit Risks
The Fund may be exposed to the credit/default risk of bonds that it invests in. In the event of bankruptcy or default of an issuer, the Fund may experience losses and incur costs.
The actual or perceived downgrading of a rated debt security or its issuers could decrease its value and liquidity, and may have an adverse impact on the Fund, however, the Fund may continue to hold it to avoid a distressed sale.
3. Emerging Market Risks
Investment in emerging markets may be subject to a higher than average volatility than more developed markets due to greater political, tax, economic, social, and foreign exchange risks.
The size and trading volume of securities markets in emerging markets may be substantially smaller than developed markets. This may subject the Fund to higher liquidity and volatility risks.
Custody and registration of assets in emerging markets may be less reliable than in developed markets, which may subject the Fund to higher settlement risk.
The Fund may be subject to higher regulatory risks due to low level of regulation, enforcement of regulations and monitoring of investors’ activities in emerging markets.
4. Non-Investment Grade/Unrated Bonds Risks
Investment in non-investment grade or unrated bonds, including sovereign debts, may subject the Fund to higher credit/default risks. If the issuer of the non-investment grade or unrated bonds defaults, or if the non-investment grade or unrated bonds fall in value, investors may suffer significant losses.
Non-investment grade or unrated bonds tend to be less liquid and more volatile, and the market for these bonds is generally less liquid and more volatile, than higher rated fixedincome securities. Adverse events or market conditions may have a larger negative impact on the prices of non-investment grade or unrated bonds than on higher rated fixed-income securities. Such securities are also subject to a greater risk of loss of principal and interest than higher rated fixed-income securities.
5. Sovereign Debt Risks
Investment in bonds issued or guaranteed by governments or authorities may involve political, economic, default, or other risks, which may in turn have an adverse impact on the Fund. Due to these factors, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due.
Holders of defaulting sovereign debt may be requested to participate in the restructuring of such debt. In addition, there may be limited legal recourses available against the sovereign issuer in case of failure of or delay in repayment.
The Fund may have exposure to Eurozone sovereign debts. In light of the fiscal conditions of certain European countries, the Fund may be subject to a number of increased risks arising from a potential crisis in the Eurozone (such as volatility, liquidity, price and currency risks). The performance of the Fund could deteriorate should there be any adverse events in the Eurozone (e.g. downgrade of sovereign credit ratings, default of one or more European countries, or even break-up of the Eurozone).
The Fund may have greater exposure (up to 20% per country) of its assets in debt securities issued by and/or guaranteed by non-investment grade countries i.e. Brazil, Hungary, Indonesia, Russia, Republic of South Africa and Turkey, which may result in higher credit/default risk and concentration risk.
6. Currency Risks
The Fund may invest in assets denominated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. Changes in exchange rates between such currency and the base currency and changes in exchange rate controls may adversely affect the value of the Fund’s assets.
The Investment Adviser may utilise techniques and instruments (e.g. currency overlays) in relation to currencies other than the base currency with the aim of generating positive returns. Any active currency management techniques implemented by the Fund may not be correlated with the underlying securities held by the Fund. As a result, the Fund may suffer significant losses even if there is no loss to the value of the underlying securities held by the Fund.
7. Derivatives Risks
In an adverse situation, if the use of derivatives for hedging and efficient portfolio management becomes ineffective, the Fund may suffer significant losses.
8. Distressed Securities Risks
Investment in securities issued by a company that is in financial difficulty or in default involves significant risk. There is no guarantee that any exchange offer or reorganisation will be successfully completed.
9. Foreign Investments Restrictions Risks
Some countries and currencies (such as Renminbi, which is subject to foreign exchange restrictions,) prohibit or restrict investment, or the repatriation of income, capital or the proceeds from sale of securities. The Fund may incur higher costs investing in these countries or currencies. Such restrictions may delay the investment or repatriation of capital of the Fund.
10. Interest Rate Risks
An increase in interest rates may adversely affect the value of the bonds held by the Fund.
11. Liquidity Risks
The size and trading volume of securities in the markets relevant to the Fund may be substantially smaller than developed markets. This may lead to investments in such securities becoming less liquid, making it difficult to dispose of them which may reduce the Fund’s returns/lead to losses for investors.
12. Capital Growth Risks
Risks Associated with Fees and/or Dividends Paid Out of Capital
Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital (Classes 6 and 8), payment of dividends out of gross income (i.e. payment of fees and expenses out of capital) (Classes 6 and 8) or payment of implied interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging as dividends (Class 8) amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Whilst all dividends paid result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share, these share classes may pay larger dividends (i.e. by paying dividends out of capital, gross income or interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging gains (if any)), which may therefore result in a larger reduction in the net asset value per share.
Payment of Dividends From Implied Interest Rate Differentials
For Distributing (R) Shares (Class 8), any dividends payable may include interest rate differentials arising from share class currency hedging gains/losses which may increase/ decrease dividends paid. Shareholders of such Distributing (R) Shares will forego capital gains as any currency hedging gains are distributed rather than added to capital. Conversely, currency hedging losses may decrease the dividends paid, and in extreme cases may deduct from capital.
13. Securities Lending Risks
When engaging in securities lending, the Fund will have a credit risk exposure to the counterparties to any securities lending contract. Fund investments can be lent to counterparties over a period of time. A default by the counterparty combined with a fall in the value of the collateral below that of the value of the securities lent may result in a reduction in the value of the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

貝萊德全球基金 - 新興市場本地貨幣債券基金 A2 類Acc 美元

BlackRock Global Funds - Emerging Markets Local Currency Bond Fund A2 Acc USD

LU0278470058

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.25%
3個月
-0.46%
6個月
+11.09%
1年
-3.23%
3年
-6.45%
5年
+13.43%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-2.20%
年度化波幅
+14.64%
夏普比率
-0.25

基金資料

基金公司
貝萊德(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
1997-06-25
基金經理
Sergio Trigo Paz
Laurent Develay
Michal Wozniak
基金經理開始日期
2012-07-27
2012-07-27
2015-11-05
主要投資地區
新興市場
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 混合
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-09-29)
USD 2,290,402,058.497
基金管理費
1%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1%

HKD4,000.00起投

USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

以盡量提高總回報為目標。基金將不少於70%的資產投資於新興市場(例如巴西、南非及南韓)的政府╱機關及在新興市場註冊或從事其大部份業務的公司所發行的債券(包括非投資級*),該等債券以當地貨幣計價。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
基金是一項投資基金。基金的投資組合的價值可能會因以下任何風險因素而下跌,因此閣下在基金的投資或會蒙受虧損。
2. 信貸風險
基金或會承受其所投資的債券的信貸╱違約風險。如發行人破產或違約,基金可能蒙受損失及招致費用。
債務證券或其發行人評級的實際或預期下降或會減低其價值及流通性,可能對基金產生不利的影響,但基金可能繼續持有該債券以避免廉價出售。
3. 新興市場風險
投資於新興市場或會由於政治、稅務、經濟、社會及外匯風險較大,以致其波動性會高於在發展較成熟的市場投資的一般水平。
新興市場的證券市場規模及交投量遠低於已發展市場,或會使基金承受較高的流通性及波動性風險。
新興市場的資產保管及登記的可靠程度不及已發展市場,基金或須承受較高的結算風險。
由於新興市場的監管、法規的執行及對投資者活動的監控程度較低,本基金或須承受較高的監管風險。
4. 非投資級╱無評級債券風險
基金投資於非投資級或無評級債券(包括主權債務)或須承受較高的信貸╱違約風險。如非投資級或無評級債券發行人違約,或如非投資級或無評級債券貶值,投資者可能蒙受巨額損失。
與評級較高的定息證券相比,非投資級或無評級債券一般流動性較低而波動較大,其市場流動性一般亦較低而波動較大。與評級較高的定息證券相比,不利的事件或市場情況對非投資級或無評級債券的價格可能有較大的負面影響。與評級較高的定息證券相比,該等證券亦須承受較大的本金和利息損失的風險。
5. 主權債務風險
投資於由政府或機關發行或擔保的債券或會涉及政治、經濟、違約或其他風險,從而可能對基金產生不利的影響。基於這些因素,主權國發行人未必能夠或願意償還已到期的本金及╱或利息。
違約的主權債務持有人可能被要求參與債務重組。此外,在無法還款或延期還款的情況下,可以對主權國發行人採取的法律追索途徑可能有限。
基金可投資於歐元區主權債務。鑒於若干歐洲國家的財政狀況,基金可能因歐元區的潛在危機而承受多項增加的風險(例如波動性、流動性、價格及貨幣風險)。如歐元區發生任何不利的事件(例如主權國被調降信貸評級、一個或多個歐洲國家違約,或甚至歐元區解體),基金的表現可能會惡化。
基金投資於由非投資級國家(即巴西、匈牙利、印尼、俄羅斯、南非共和國及土耳其)發行及╱或擔保的債務證券的資產比率可能較高(每一國家最高可達20%),可能導致較高的信貸╱違約風險及集中風險。
6. 貨幣風險
基金可投資於以基金貨幣以外的貨幣計值的資產。該貨幣與基金貨幣之間匯率的變動及匯率管制的變更或會對基金的資產價值造成不利的影響。
投資顧問可就基金貨幣以外的貨幣運用技巧和工具(例如多重貨幣管理),以產生正數回報。基金採用的積極貨幣管理技巧未必與基金持有的相關證券有關。因此,基金或會蒙受巨額損失,即使基金持有的相關證券並沒有貶值。
7. 衍生工具風險
與衍生工具有關的風險包括交易對手/信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動風險及市場風險。衍生工具的槓桿作用可導致遠比投資額為大的損失,大量投資於衍生工具可能令本基金蒙受巨額損失。
本基金的衍生工具風險承擔淨額可能超過其資產淨值的100%。這可能加強相關資產價值的任何負面變化對本基金的任何潛在影響,亦可能會提高本基金價格的波動性,並可能導致巨額損失。
若干衍生工具,例如基準並無包括的貨幣之衍生工具,可能與本基金持有的相關證券並不相關。就此而言,本基金或會蒙受巨額損失,即使本基金持有的相關證券持倉(主要是定息證券)可能並無錄得虧損。
8. 對外資限制的風險
部份國家及貨幣(例如有外匯管制的人民幣)禁止或限制投資,或將收入、資本或出售證券所得收益匯返本國。基金投資於此等國家或貨幣可能招致較高成本。該等限制或會延誤基金的投資或資本調回。
9. 利率風險
利率上升可能會對基金所持有債券的價值造成不利影響。
10. 流動性風險
與基金相關市場證券的規模和交投量或會遠少於已發展市場,這或會導致該等證券投資的流動性減低,難以出售,可能降低基金的回報╱導致投資者虧損。
11. 資本增長的風險
從資本支付費用及╱或股息的有關風險
任何涉及從資本支付股息(6及8類別),從總收入支付股息(即從資本支付費用及開支)(6及8類別)或以股份類別貨幣對沖引起的隱含息差(8類別)支付息的分派,等於投資者獲得部分原投資額回報或撤回其部分原投資額或可歸屬於該原投資額的資本收益。雖然派付所有股息會即時減少每股資產淨值,但這些股份類別可派付較高股息(即從資本、總收入或股份類別貨幣對沖收益引起的息差(若有)支付股息),並因此可能更大幅減少每股資產淨值。
從隱含息差派付股息
就連息差穩定派息股份(8類別)而言,派付的股息可能包括股份類別貨幣對沖的收益╱虧損引起的息差,可增加╱減少派付的股息。連息差穩定派息股份的股東將放棄資本收益,因為貨幣對沖收益將派付作股息而不是加入資本。相反而言,貨幣對沖虧損則或會減少派付的股息,在極端情況下或會從資本扣除。
12. 證券借貸風險
進行證券借貸時,基金須承受任何證券借貸合約交易對手的信貸風險。基金的投資可借給交易對手一段時間。如交易對手違責,加上抵押品的價值下跌至低於借出證券的價值,可能導致基金的價值減損。
13. 或然可換股債券風險
或然可換股債券可在預先指定的觸發事件發生時轉換為發行人的股本或部份或全部沖銷(「減記」)。觸發水平有所不同,所面臨的轉換風險會取決於資本比例與觸發水平之間的距離而定。在轉換為股票的情況下,本基金可能被迫出售該等新股本。由於這些股份未必有足夠的需求,該被迫出售可能對市場流動性產生影響。在減記的情況下(可屬暫時性或永久性),本基金可能蒙受其投資價值的全部、部份或分段交錯損失。本基金可能難以預計觸發事件或證券在轉換後將有何表現。
或然可換股債券的投資可能蒙受資本損失。此外,或然可換股債券通常從屬於可資比較的不可轉換證券,因此較其他債務證券須承受更高風險。若干或然可換股債券的票息款項可以完全按酌情支付,亦可由發行人取消,如此則在該情況下本基金可能蒙受損失。投資於或然可換股債券亦可能增加行業集中風險以至交易對手風險,因為該等證券是由少數銀行發行的。