Manulife Global Fund - Strategic Income Fund AA Dis USD

宏利環球基金 - 策略收益基金 AA類 Dis 美元

LU0386018732

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On HolidayComplex

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.05%
3 mth
+2.01%
6 mth
+4.22%
1 yr
+5.79%
3 yr
+4.58%
5 yr
+7.83%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+1.50%
Annualized Volatility
+2.69%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.04

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Manulife Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2009-12-13
Fund Manager
Daniel S. Janis
Manager Start Date
Daniel S. Janis
III
(Start Date: 2008-09-19)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 40,052,514.99
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.028400 (2018-11-04)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

15:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2018-11-040.028400
2017-10-290.030668
2016-10-300.030727
2015-11-010.038156
2014-11-030.048172
2013-11-040.039459
2012-10-280.038841
2011-10-300.044051
2010-11-010.021361

Investment Objective

Strategic Income Fund seeks a high level of current income. In pursuing this goal, the Sub-Fund invests primarily in the following types of securities: (i) non-U.S. government and corporate debt securities from developed and emerging markets; (ii) U.S. government and agency securities; and (iii) U.S. high yield bonds (up to 75% of the Sub-Fund’s net assets). The Sub-Fund may also invest its remaining assets in U.S. corporate debt securities rated
investment grade (i.e. at least Baa3 by Moody’s or BBB- by Standard & Poor’s or Fitch) and U.S. or foreign stocks (up to 10% of the Sub-Fund’s net assets).
Although the Sub-Fund may invest up to 75% of its net assets in higher-yielding debt securities rated lower than investment grade (i.e. below Baa3 by Moody’s or BBB- by Standard & Poor’s or Fitch), including up to 10% of its net assets in securities rated in default by Standard & Poor’s or Moody’s rating agencies (the expression “in default” in this context refers to securities that have missed one or more scheduled payments of interest or principal or have a rating of “D” by the rating agencies), it generally intends to keep its average credit quality in the investment grade range (i.e. at least Baa3 by Moody’s or BBB- by Standard & Poor’s or Fitch). There is no limit on the Sub-Fund’s average maturity.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus which forms part of the Hong Kong Offering Document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk:
The Sub-Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Use of FDIs:
The Sub-Fund is a “sophisticated fund” which intends to utilise the expanded investment powers and range of permissible investments permitted, including the use of FDIs for investment purposes. FDIs involve risks which differ from, and are, possibly, greater than the risks associated with traditional securities investments, including: (i) volatility risk - FDIs may be highly volatile; (ii) leverage risk - the use of leverage for active investment purposes may cause loss; (iii) management risk - the results are reliant upon the success of the Investment Manager in making investment decisions in the prevailing market conditions; (iv) market risk - there is a risk from exposure to changes in market value of FDIs; (v) counterparty risk - the Sub-Fund is exposed to the risk of loss resulting from a counterparty’s failure to meet its financial obligations; and (vi) liquidity risk - which exists when particular investments are difficult to be purchased or sold quickly. The eventuation of any of the above risks could have an adverse effect on the net asset value of the Sub-Fund. Extensive use of FDIs for investment purposes may expose the Sub-Fund to the risk of significant or total loss. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund’s use of FDIs may become ineffective in investment, efficient portfolio management or hedging and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
3. Credit Risk:
This refers to the risk that a debt issuer will default, by failing to repay principal and interest in a timely manner, or that negative perceptions of the issuer’s ability to make such payments will cause the price of that bond to decline.
4. Currency Risk:
The Sub-Fund’s assets may be invested primarily in securities denominated in currencies other than U.S. Dollars and the Sub-Fund may receive income or realization proceeds from these investments in those currencies, some of which may fall in value against U.S. Dollars.
5. Liquidity Risk:
The Sub-Fund may maintain up to 10% of its net assets in illiquid securities. Securities that have legal or contractual restrictions on resale but have a readily available market are not deemed illiquid. If the Sub-Fund invests in illiquid securities, it may not be able to sell such securities and may not be able to realise their full value upon sale.
6. Interest Rate Risk:
When interest rates rise on certain currencies that the bonds are denominated in, the value of the bonds may reduce, resulting in a lower value for the relevant portfolio.
7. High Yield Bonds Risk:
The Sub-Fund can invest in higher-yielding debt securities rated lower than investment grade, or if unrated, their equivalent. As such, an investment in this Sub-Fund is accompanied by greater risk.
8. Credit Rating and Downgrading Risk:
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times. In any event, the credit rating of a debt security or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The Investment Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt securities that are being downgraded.
9. Sovereign Debt Risk:
The Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the Sub-Fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
10. Collateralised/Securitised Products Risk:
The Sub-Fund may invest in collateralised and/or securitised products, including asset-backed securities and mortgage-backed securities. These securities provide exposure to underlying assets and the risk/return profile is determined by the cash flows derived from such assets. In a volatile market, these securities may display heightened price sensitivity to market fluctuations and have higher liquidity and credit downgrading risks.
11. Emerging Markets Risk:
In respect of certain emerging economies or markets in which the Sub-Fund may invest, it may be exposed to higher risks than in developed economies or markets, in particular for the acts or omissions of its service providers, agents, correspondents or delegates. Accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards, practices and disclosure requirements applicable to some companies in the emerging economies or markets in which the Sub-Fund may invest may differ from countries with more developed financial markets. The value of the Sub-Fund’s assets may also be affected by uncertainties such as changes in government policies, taxation legislation, currency repatriation restrictions and other developments in politics, law or regulations of the emerging economies or markets in which the Sub-Fund may invest. Further, certain emerging economies are exposed to the risks of high inflation and interest rates, large amount of external debt; and such factors may affect the overall economy stability.
12. Geographical Concentration Risk:
The concentration of the Sub-Fund’s investments in securities of American companies may result in greater volatility than portfolios which comprise broad-based global investments. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse events in the region.
13. Risks relating to Dividends Paid out of Capital:
The Directors of Manulife Global Fund may, at their discretion, pay dividends out of income, realized capital gains and/or capital, of the Sub-Fund in respect of Class AA Inc, Class AA (AUD Hedged) Inc, Class AA (CAD Hedged) Inc and Class AA (HKD) Inc Shares. Dividends paid out of capital of the Sub-Fund (if any) amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of the amount of an investor’s original investment, or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Sub-Fund’s capital may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per Share of the above Classes of the Sub-Fund. The dividends and the net asset value of each of Class AA (AUD Hedged) Inc and Class AA (CAD Hedged) Inc may be adversely affected by the differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of such share class and the Sub-Fund’s base currency,
resulting in an increase in the amount of dividends that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other share classes.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

宏利環球基金 - 策略收益基金 AA類 Dis 美元

Manulife Global Fund - Strategic Income Fund AA Dis USD

LU0386018732

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段複雜產品

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD25,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.10%
3個月
+0.39%
6個月
+3.62%
1年
+6.98%
3年
+5.71%
5年
+8.04%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.87%
年度化波幅
+2.69%
夏普比率
+0.05

基金資料

基金公司
宏利資產管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2009-12-13
基金經理
Daniel S. Janis
基金經理開始日期
Daniel S. Janis
III
(Start Date: 2008-09-19)
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級別
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-11)
USD 38,540,945.75
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
USD 0.022600 (2019-10-20)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD25,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2019-10-200.022600
2018-11-040.028400
2017-10-290.030668
2016-10-300.030727
2015-11-010.038156
2014-11-030.048172
2013-11-040.039459
2012-10-280.038841
2011-10-300.044051
2010-11-010.021361

投資目標

策略收益基金旨在尋求高水平的經常性收入。為達致此一目標,子基金主要投資於下列各類證券:發達及新興市場的美國以外政府及企業債務證券(不超過子基金50%的淨資產);美國政府及機構債務證券(不超過子基金100%的淨資產);及美國高息債券(不超過子基金75%的淨資產)。
子基金亦可將其餘下資產投資於獲評為投資級別(即最少為穆迪的Baa3或標準普爾或惠譽的BBB-)的美國企業債務證券及美國或外國股票(不超過子基金10%的淨資產)。
雖然子基金可將其不超過75%的淨資產投資於低於投資級別(即低於穆迪的Baa3或標準普爾或惠譽的BBB-) 的高息債務證券,當中包括不超過子基金10%的淨資產投資於標準普爾或穆迪評級機構評為違約的證券(「違約」一詞在此是指一次或多次未有如期支付利息或償還本金,或被評級機構評為「D」級的證券),但是子基金的一般意圖是將其平均信貸質素維持在投資級別範圍(即最少為穆迪的Baa3或標準普爾或惠譽的BBB-)。對子基金投資的證券的平均到期期限不設限制。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱構成香港提呈發售文件一部分的售股章程以瞭解包括風險因素在內的詳情。
1. 投資風險:
子基金投資組合的價值可能因為下文任何主要投資風險而下跌,閣下對本基金的投資或會因此蒙受虧損。並不保證可獲償還本金。
2. 使用FDIs:
子基金屬「先進的基金」,意圖利用準許的擴大了的投資權限及許可的投資範圍,包括利用FDIs作投資用途。利用FDIs所涉及的風險有別於而且可能大於傳統的證券投資所涉風險,包括:(i)波動風險–FDIs或會十分波動;(ii)槓桿風險–為積極投資目的而使用槓桿會造成的損失;(iii)管理風險–效果取決於投資管理人在通行市場條件下所作投資決定是否成功;(iv)市場風險–其有因FDIs的市值改變而遭受的風險;(v)對手風險–子基金有因交易對手未能履行其財務義務而遭受損失的風險;及(vi)變現風險–有關的投資難於迅速購買或出售時存在的風險。上述任何風險的發生會對子基金的資產淨值有不利影響。大量將FDIs用作投資用途有可能會使子基金遭受重大或全部損失。在不利的情況下,子基金為投資、有效管理投資組合或對沖所使用的FDIs可能會無效,而子基金亦可能因此遭受重大損失。
3. 信用風險: 指債券發行機構因未能及時償還本金和利息而違約的風險,又或對發行機構支付上述款項的能力的負面看法會使該債券的價格下跌的風險。
4. 貨幣風險:
子基金的資產會主要投資於美元以外的貨幣為單位的證券,而子基金會將按該等貨幣收取該等投資的收益或變現收入。其中某些貨幣兌美元可能貶值。
5. 流通性風險: 子基金可維持其最多10%的資產淨值於不能立即變現的證券。法律或合約限制再出售,但有即時可出售的市場的證券,並不視為不能立即變現的證券。子基金如投資於不能立即變現的證券,可能不能將其出售,而且在出售時可能不能充分變現其價值。
6. 利率風險:
當債券結算貨幣的利率上升,債券的價值會下降,使有關投資組合的價值降低。
7. 高息債券風險:
子基金可投資於低於投資評級的高息債務證券或與該等證券等同的無評級證券。因此,與高評級債務證券相比,投資於子基金附有較高程度的信用風險與流通性及波動風險。
8. 信用評級及降級風險:
評級機構所給予的信用評級存在侷限,並非一直保證證券及╱或發行機構的信譽。任何情況下,債務證券或其發行機構的信用評級可能會在其後被降級。如有該種降級,子基金的價值或會蒙受不利影響。投資管理人或未必能夠出售被降級的債務證券。
9. 主權債務風險: 子基金對於由政府發行或擔保的證券所作投資或須承擔政治、社會及經濟風險。在不利情況下,主權發行機構未必能夠或願意償還到期本金及╱或利息,又或會要求子基金參與重組該等債務。若主權發行機構違約,子基金或會蒙受重大虧損。
10. 抵押╱證券化產品風險:
子基金可投資於抵押及╱或證券化產品,包括資產支持證券及抵押擔保證券。這些證券提供對其基礎資產的參與,而其風險╱回報情況由來自該等資產的現金流決定。在波動的市場,此等證券的價格對市場波動較為敏感,有較高的流動性或信用降級的風險。
11. 新興市場風險:
相對於已發展經濟體系或市場,子基金或須就其可能投資的某些新興經濟體系或市場而承受較高的風險,尤其是由於其服務供應商、代理人、聯絡人或委託人作為或不作為而引致者。適用於子基金可能投資的新興經濟體系或市場的某些公司的會計、核數和財務報告標準、慣例和資料披露要求可能有別於金融市場發展較完善的國家。子基金資產的價值亦可能受不明朗因素影響,例如政府政策的改變、稅務法例、貨幣匯回原國之限制,以及子基金可能投資的新興經濟體系或市場的政治、法律或規例的其他發展。再者,某些新興經濟體系存在高通脹、高利率及大量外債的風險,該等因素可能影響整體經濟的穩定。
12. 地域集中風險:
子基金的投資集中於美國公司證券,或會令子基金的波動較包含廣泛環球投資的組合劇烈。子基金的價值或會較易受到該區域的不利事態影響。
13. 有關從資本撥付股息的風險:
宏利環球基金的董事會可酌情從子基金AA 收益類別、AA(澳元對沖)收益類別、AA(加元對沖)收益類別及AA(港元)收益類別股
份的收益、已變現資本收益及╱或資本撥付股息。從子基金資本中撥付的股息(如有)等於退回或提取投資者原本投資額的一部分或該原本投資額應佔的任何資本收益。從子基金的資本作出涉及支付股息的任何分派,可能導致子基金上述類別的每股資產淨值即時減少。有關AA(澳元對沖)收益類別及AA(加元對沖)收益類別的股息和資產淨值或會因有關類別的結算貨幣與子基金基礎貨幣之間的息差而蒙受不利影響,導致從資本撥付的股息款額有所增加,因而與其他股份類別相比的資本流失會更嚴重。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。