No fund search result

Manulife Advanced Fund SPC - China A Segregated Portfolio AA Acc USD

宏利盈進基金SPC - 中國A股獨立資產組合 AA類 Acc 美元

KYG5800M1050

Risk Rating: Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

  • The fund has been suspended for further subscription since 2020-04-07.
*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.86%
3 mth
-1.11%
6 mth
+29.71%
1 yr
+44.30%
3 yr
+28.58%
5 yr
+42.73%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.74%
Annualized Volatility
+21.19%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.43

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Manulife Asset Management (Hong Kong) Limited
Launch Date
2010-11-07
Fund Manager
Team Managed
Manager Start Date
2010-09-21
Geographical Focus
China A Shares
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-10-22)
USD 38,273,724.48
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-10-25

  • The fund has been suspended for further subscription since 2020-04-07.

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve long term capital appreciation by investing primarily in Mainland China capital markets.
The Fund seeks to achieve its investment objective by investing primarily (i.e. not less than 70% of its net assets) in companies listed on the A-Share markets of the Shanghai Stock Exchange and/or the Shenzhen Stock Exchange.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
-The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. The Fund is an investment fund and not a bank deposit. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. China Market Risk / Single Country Risk
-The Fund’s investments are concentrated in Mainland China capital markets. The value of the Fund may be more volatile than that of a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments.
-By investing in the China market (both onshore and offshore), the value of the Fund may be more susceptible to the risks of investing in emerging markets generally and the risks specific to the China market and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed countries or markets, such as adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, volatility, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory events affecting the China market.
3. Equity Market Risk
-The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, economic and political conditions, and issuer-specific factors.
4. Risks Relating to A-Share Market Risk
-The stock of small-capitalisation / mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
-High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in the A-Share markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Fund.
-Securities exchanges in the Mainland China typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Fund.
5. RMB Currency and Conversion Risks
-Underlying investments of the Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. The NAV of the Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
-RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions.
-Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate.
-Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investors’ investment in the Fund.
-Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
6. Multi-Currency Conversion Risk
-Subscriptions and redemptions in Hong Kong are normally paid in HKD or USD and will not be conducted in RMB. The Fund will convert subscription proceeds to USD (where subscriptions are made in HKD) and then to RMB in order to invest. To meet redemption requests, the Fund will convert the RMB sale proceeds to USD and then to HKD (where redemption proceeds are paid in HKD). Investors may be subject to risks of exchange rate fluctuations as a result of such currency conversion transactions. The Fund may incur higher costs as a result of the multiple conversions between RMB, USD and HKD upon:
-the conversion of HKD subscription monies to USD (where necessary), followed by the conversion of USD into RMB for the Fund to acquire RMB denominated securities; and
-the conversion of RMB sale proceeds from the selling of RMB denominated securities to USD, followed by the conversion of USD into HKD (where necessary), to meet redemption requests. For redemptions paid in HKD, the Fund may be subject to higher costs as a result of the time lag between the relevant dealing day and the day of settlement of redemption payments.
7. Risk Associated With Investment Made Through QFII Regime
-The Fund’s ability to make the relevant investments or to fully implement or pursue its investment objective and strategy is subject to the applicable laws, rules and regulations (including restrictions on investments and repatriation of principal and profits) in the Mainland China, which are subject to change and such change may have potential retrospective effect.
-The Fund may suffer substantial losses if there is insufficient QFII quota allocated for the Fund to make investments, the approval of the QFII is being revoked / terminated or otherwise invalidated as the Fund may be prohibited from trading of relevant securities and repatriation of the Fund’s monies, or if any of the key operators or parties (including QFII Local Custodian / Mainland China broker(s)) is bankrupt / in default and/or is disqualified from performing its obligations (including execution or settlement or any transaction or transfer of monies or securities).
8. Mainland China Tax Risk
-There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current Mainland China tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via QFII quota on the Fund’s investments in the Mainland China (which may have retrospective effect). Any increased tax liabilities on the Fund may adversely affect the Fund’s value.
-Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Investment Manager is no longer making a provision for withholding tax of 10% on realised gains derived from the trading of A-Shares on or after 17 November 2014 with respect to the Fund.
-Any shortfall between the provision and the actual tax liabilities, which will be debited from the Fund’s assets, will adversely affect the Fund’s NAV. The actual tax liabilities may be lower than the tax provision made. Depending on the timing of their subscriptions and/or redemptions, investors may be disadvantaged as a result of any shortfall of tax provision and will not have the right to claim any part of the overprovision (as the case may be).

宏利盈進基金SPC - 中國A股獨立資產組合 AA類 Acc 美元

Manulife Advanced Fund SPC - China A Segregated Portfolio AA Acc USD

KYG5800M1050

風險等級: 6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD25,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.63%
3個月
+10.51%
6個月
+9.17%
1年
+21.33%
3年
+14.74%
5年
+36.55%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.69%
年度化波幅
+16.82%
夏普比率
+0.29

基金資料

基金公司
宏利資產管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2010-11-07
基金經理
Team Managed
基金經理開始日期
2010-09-21
主要投資地區
中國A股
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-13)
USD 41,095,252.29
基金管理費
1.75%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD25,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

15:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

藉主要投資於中國內地資本市場以達致長期資本增長。
本基金尋求藉主要投資(即不少於其淨資產的70%)於在上海證券交易所及╱或深圳證券交易所A股市場上市的公司,達致其投資目標。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱售股章程以瞭解包括風險因素在內的詳情。
1. 投資風險
- 本基金投資組合的價值可因下文任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此,閣下於本基金的投資可能蒙受虧損。本基金是一項投資基金而不是銀行存款。沒有保證可收回本金。
2. 中國市場風險╱單一國家風險
- 本基金的投資集中於中國內地資本市場。與投資組合較分散的基金相比,本基金的價值或會比較波動。
- 本基金投資於中國市場(境內及離岸),其價值或會較易受到投資於新興市場一般牽涉及中國市場特有的風險,以及通常與在較發達的國家或市場的投資不相關的特別考慮因素影響,例如影響中國市場的不利的經濟、政治、政策、外匯、波動性、流動性、稅務、法律或規管事件。
3. 股票市場風險
- 本基金在股本證券的投資須承擔一般市場風險,其價值或會因為多種因素(例如投資情緒、經濟及政治狀況的轉變,以及發行人特定因素)而波動不定。
4. 有關A股市場的風險
- 中小型公司股票流動性或會較低,與一般大型公司股份相比,其價格較易因為不利經濟發展而受到影響。
- A股市場波幅高企,且有可能在結算上遭遇困難,亦有可能導致在該等市場上買賣的證券的價值顯著波動,因而可能對本基金的價值構成不利影響。
- 中國內地的證券交易所一般有權暫停或限制任何在有關交易所買賣的證券的交易。政府或監管機構亦可實施可能影響金融市場的政策。凡此種種均可能對本基金構成負面影響。
5. 人民幣貨幣及兌換風險
- 本基金相關投資的計價貨幣未必為本基金的基礎貨幣。本基金的資產淨值或會因為此等貨幣與基礎貨幣之間的匯率波動或匯率管制變動而受到不利影響。
- 人民幣現時不可自由兌換,而是受到匯兌控制和限制。
- 非人民幣本位投資者須承擔外匯風險,不能保證人民幣兌投資者的基礎貨幣(例如港元)不會貶值。
- 人民幣如有貶值,可能對投資者於本基金的投資的價值構成不利影響。
- 儘管離岸人民幣(CNH)及境內人民幣(CNY)屬同一種貨幣,但卻以不同的匯率買賣。CNH與CNY匯率如有分歧,或會對投資者構成不利影響。
6. 多次貨幣兌換風險
- 在香港認購及贖回通常以港元或美元支付而不會以人民幣進行。為了投資,本基金將認購款項先兌換成美元(如以港元作出認購),然後兌換成人民幣。為應付贖回款項的需要,本基金將出售所得的人民幣款項兌換成為美元,而然後兌換成為港元(如以港元支付贖回所得款項)。投資者或會因該等貨幣兌換交易而須承受匯率波動風險。由於人民幣、美元及港元之間就下文所述進行多次兌換,故本基金或會招致較高的費用:
- 將港元認購款項兌換成美元(如必要),隨後從美元兌換成人民幣供本基金收購以人民幣計價的證券;及
- 將出售以人民幣計價的證券所得人民幣出售款項兌換成美元,隨後從美元兌換成港元(如必要)以應付贖回要求。就以港元支付的贖回而言,本基金或會因有關交易日與贖回付款結算當日之間的時間滯後而須承擔較高的成本。
7. 與透過QFII制度作出投資有關的風險
- 本基金作出有關投資或全面實施或實行其投資目標和策略的能力須受到中國內地適用法律、規則及規例(包括對投資及匯回本金和溢利的限制)所規限,該等法律、規則及規例可予更改,且該等更改可能具追溯效力。
- 若本基金未獲分配足夠的QFII額度以進行投資、QFII批准被撤回/終止或在其他情況下失效,而本基金或會被禁止買賣有關證券或匯出本基金的款項,或如任何主要經營商或各方(包括QFII中國託管人╱中國內地經紀)破產╱違約及╱或喪失資格履行其責任(包括執行或結算任何交易或轉撥款項或證券),本基金或會蒙受重大虧損。
8. 中國內地稅務風險
- 對於本基金於中國內地的投資通過QFII額度而變現的資本增值,存在與中國內地現行稅務法律、規例和慣例(或會存在追溯效力)相關的風險及不明朗因素。本基金的稅務責任如有增加,或會對本基金的價值構成不利影響。
- 根據專業及獨立稅務意見,投資管理人不再為本基金於2014年11月17日或以後因買賣A股而產生的已變現收益而作出10%的預扣稅撥備。
- 如果稅務撥備與實際稅務責任之間存在差額,該差額將會從本基金的資產中扣除,將會對本基金的資產淨值構成不利影響。實際稅務責任或會低於已作出的稅務撥備。視乎投資者認購及╱或贖回時間而定,稅務撥備如有不足,投資者或會因而受到不利影響,並且將無權就超額撥備的任何部分(視情況而定)而提出申索。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。