CIFM China Multi-Assets Fund H RMB

上投摩根雙息平衡混合型證券投資基金 H類 人民幣

CNE100002466

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.19%
3 mth
+4.54%
6 mth
+5.61%
1 yr
+2.51%
3 yr
-10.05%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-3.47%
Annualized Volatility
+12.14%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.41

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd. (CIFM MRF)
Launch Date
2016-01-20
Fund Manager
Li Bo and Fang Sun
Manager Start Date
Bo Li (Start Date: 2016-10-28) Fang Sun (Start Date: 2011-12-08)
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-06-29)
RMB 1,399,632,393.16
Management Fee
1.5%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to create stable returns for investors by seeking stable income from dividends and coupon payments by focusing its investments in a variety of high dividend and/or high coupon rate securities as well as capturing capital growth opportunities with a view to attaining total return.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks and there is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
- The Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. There is also no guarantee of dividend or distribution payments during the period investors hold the Units of the Fund. Further, there is no guarantee that the Fund will be able to achieve its investment objectives and there can be no assurance that the stated strategies can be successfully implemented. Investors may lose entire amount originally invested under extreme circumstances.
- Asset Allocation. The performance of Fund's asset allocation may deviate from the optimal level of performance due to varying degree of impact from economic cycles, market environment, corporate governance and system structuring, resulting in risks relating to portfolio performance.
2. Risks associated with the MRF arrangement
- Quota restrictions: The Mainland-Hong Kong Mutual Recognition of Funds (MRF) scheme is subject to an overall quota restriction. Subscription of units in the Fund may be suspended at any time if such quota is used up.
- Failure to meet eligibility requirements: If the Fund ceases to meet any of the eligibility requirements under the MRF, it may not be allowed to accept new subscriptions. In the worst scenario, the SFC may even withdraw its authorization for the Fund to be publicly offered in Hong Kong for breach of eligibility requirements. There is no assurance that the Fund can satisfy these requirements on a continuous basis.
- Mainland China tax risk: Currently, certain tax concessions and exemptions are available to the Fund and/or its investors under the MRF regime. There is no assurance that such concessions and exemptions or Mainland China tax laws and regulations will not change. Any change to the existing concessions and exemptions as well as the relevant laws and regulations may adversely affect the Fund and/or its investors and they may suffer substantial losses as a result.
- Different market practices: Market practices in the Mainland and Hong Kong may be different. In addition, operational arrangements of the Fund and other public funds offered in Hong Kong may be different in certain ways. For example, subscriptions or redemption of units of the Fund may only be processed on a day when both Mainland and Hong Kong markets are open, or it may have different cut-off times or dealing day arrangements versus other SFC-authorised funds. Investors should ensure that they understand these differences and their implications.
3. Concentration risk / Mainland China market risk
The Fund invests primarily in securities related to the Mainland China market and may be subject to additional concentration risk. Investing in the Mainland China market may give rise to different risks including political, policy, tax, economic, foreign exchange, legal, regulatory and liquidity risks.
4. RMB currency and conversion risks
- RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions.
- Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors' base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor's investment in the Fund.
- Investors may not receive RMB upon redemption of investments and/or dividend payment or such payment may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
- The Fund and Class H Units are both denominated in Chinese Yuan (CNY). For investors who need to convert into RMB before subscribing the Class H Units, the exchange rate for the offshore RMB market in Hong Kong (i.e. the CNH exchange rate) may be at a premium or discount to the CNY rate (i.e. the exchange rate for the onshore RMB market in the Mainland China).
5. Mainland China equity risk
- Market risk: The Fund's investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
- Volatility risk: High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in the Mainland China equity markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Fund.
- Policy risk: Securities exchanges in Mainland typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Fund.
- Risk associated with small-capitalisation/mid-capitalisation companies: The stock of small-capitalisation/mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
- High valuation risk: There is a risk that the stocks listed on the Mainland China stock exchanges may have a higher price-earnings ratio. The high valuation may not be sustainable and stock prices may fall drastically.
- Liquidity risk: Securities markets in Mainland China may be less liquid than other developed markets. Mainland China equities are subject to the risks of government intervention such as suspension of trading and trading band limits. This may result in the fluctuation in the prices and illiquidity of Mainland China equities. The Fund may suffer substantial losses if it is not able to dispose of its investment in Mainland China equities at a time it desires.
6. Mainland debt securities
- Volatility and liquidity risks: The Mainland China debt securities markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
- Counterparty risk: The Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Fund may invest in.
- Interest rate risk: Investment in the Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
- Downgrading risk: The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Fund may be adversely affected. The Fund Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
- Credit rating agency risk: The credit appraisal system in Mainland China and the rating methodologies employed in Mainland China may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by Mainland China rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
- Risk associated with urban investment bonds: The Fund may invest in urban investment bonds. Urban investment bonds are issued by local government financing vehicles (“LGFVs”), such bonds are typically not guaranteed by local governments or the central government of Mainland China. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest of the urban investment bonds, the Fund could suffer substantial loss and the Net Asset Value of the Fund could be adversely affected.
- Risk associated with asset-backed securities: The Fund may invest in asset-backed securities (including asset-backed commercial papers) which may be highly illiquid and prone to substantial price volatility. These instruments may be subject to greater credit, liquidity and interest rate risk compared to other debt securities. They are often exposed to extension and prepayment risks and risks that the payment obligations relating to the underlying assets are not met, which may adversely impact the returns of the securities.
7. Distribution out of capital risk
The payment of distributions out of accrued net distributable income carried over from the previous financial year(s) amounts to distributions out of capital under Hong Kong regulatory disclosure requirements. Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or a withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or capital gain attributable to that amount. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital of the class will result in an immediate decrease in the NAV per unit of the relevant units.
8. Risks relating to repurchase/reverse repurchase transactions
- The Fund Manager may enter into repurchase transactions for the account of the Fund. The Fund may suffer substantial loss as there may be delay and difficulties in recovering collateral placed with the counterparty or the cash originally received may be less than the collateral placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate and inadequate valuation of the collateral and market movements upon default of the counterparty.
- The Fund Manager may also enter into reverse repurchase transactions for the account of the Fund. The collateral placed under the reverse repurchase transactions in the interbank market may not be marked to market. Besides, the Fund may suffer substantial loss when engaging in reverse repurchase transactions as there may be delay and difficulties in recovering the cash placed out or realizing the collateral, or proceeds from the sale of collateral may be less than the cash placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate and inadequate valuation of the collateral and market movements upon default of the counterparty.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

上投摩根雙息平衡混合型證券投資基金 H類 人民幣

CIFM China Multi-Assets Fund H RMB

CNE100002466

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

RMB

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-1.07%
3個月
-0.58%
6個月
+14.43%
1年
+20.85%
3年
-12.30%
5年
-

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-4.28%
年度化波幅
+13.54%
夏普比率
-0.35

基金資料

基金公司
摩根基金(亞洲)有限公司 (上投)
基金成立日期
2016-01-20
基金經理
Li Bo and Fang Sun
基金經理開始日期
Bo Li (Start Date: 2016-10-28) Fang Sun (Start Date: 2011-12-08)
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合 - 較多股票
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-06-29)
RMB 1,268,363,958
基金管理費
1.5%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

RMB

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-10-25

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金重點投資高股息、高債息品種,獲得穩定的股息與債息收入,同時把握資本利得機會以爭取完全收益,力求為投資者創造穩定回報。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險,概不保證本金可獲償付。請參閱發售文件,以了解包括風險因素在內的詳情。
1. 投資風險
- 本基金是一項投資基金。概不保證本金可獲償還。本基金亦不保證於投資者持有本基金的單位期間會支付股息或分派。此外,概不保證本基金將能夠實現其投資目標,亦概不保證既定策略能夠順利執行。在極端情況下,投資者可能會失去全部原有投資金額。
- 資產配置。由於經濟週期、市場環境、公司管治、制度建設等因素的不同程度影響,對資產組合的表現造成風險,本基金的資產配置可能會偏離理想水平。
2. 與基金互認安排相關的風險
- 額度限制:中港基金互認(基金互認)計劃受限於整體額度限制。如該額度已用盡,本基金單位的申購可隨時被暫停。
- 未能符合資格規定:如本基金不再符合基金互認下的任何資格規定,其可能不得接受新的申購。在最壞的情況下,證監會甚至可因本基金違反資格規定而撤銷本基金在香港作公開發售的認可。概不保證本基金可持續符合該等規定。
- 中國內地稅務風險:目前,根據基金互認制度,本基金及╱或其投資者可享有若干稅務寬減及豁免。概不保證該等寬減及豁免或中國內地稅務法律及法規不會變更。現有寬減及豁免以及相關法律及法規的任何變更可能對本基金及╱或其投資者造成不利影響,而彼等可能因此蒙受重大損失。
- 不同的市場慣例:內地與香港的市場慣例可能有所不同。此外,本基金與其他在香港發售的公募基金的運作安排在若干方面可能有所不同。例如,本基金單位的申購或贖回只可於內地與香港市場同時開放的日子才獲處理,或本基金的截止時間或交易日安排可能與其他證監會認可基金不同。投資者應確保其了解此等分別及其影響。
3. 集中風險╱中國內地市場風險
本基金主要投資於與中國內地市場有關的證券,並可能須承受額外的集中風險。投資於中國內地市場可能會帶來不同風險,包括政治、政策、稅務、經濟、外匯、法律、監管及流動性風險。
4. 人民幣貨幣及兌換風險
- 人民幣目前不可自由兌換,並受兌換控制及限制所限。
- 人民幣並非基礎貨幣的投資者須承受外匯風險,以及概不保證人民幣兌投資者的基礎貨幣(例如港元)的價值不會貶值。人民幣如有任何貶值,會對投資者在本基金的投資的價值構成不利影響。
- 基於適用於人民幣的兌換管制及限制,於贖回投資及╱或支付股息時,投資者可能不會收到人民幣或該等付款可能受到延誤。
- 本基金及H類基金單位均以中國元(CNY)計值。就在申購H類基金單位之前需要兌換為人民幣的投資者而言,香港離岸人民幣市場的匯率(即CNH匯率)可能為CNY匯率(即中國內地在岸人民幣市場的匯率)的一個溢價或折讓。
5. 中國內地股票風險
- 市場風險:本基金在股本證券的投資須承受一般市場風險,該等證券的價值可能基於各種因素(例如:投資氣氛、政治與經濟狀況的轉變及發行人的特定因素)而波動不定。
- 波動性風險:中國內地股票市場的高市場波動性及潛在結算困難,亦可能導致在該等市場買賣的證券價格大幅波動,因而可能對本基金的價值造成不利影響。
- 政策風險:內地證券交易所通常有權暫停或限制任何在有關交易所買賣的證券的買賣。政府或監管機構亦可實施可能影響金融市場的政策。所有此等情況均可能對本基金造成負面影響。
- 小型╱中型公司相關的風險:與較大型的公司相比,一般而言,小型╱中型公司股票的流動性可能較低,而其價格在不利經濟發展情況下亦更為波動不定。
- 高估值風險:於中國內地證券交易所上市的股票可能有較高市盈率的風險。高估值未必能持續及股票價格可能大幅下跌。
- 流動性風險:與其他已發展市場相比,中國內地證券市場的流動性可能較低。中國內地股票須承受政府幹預的風險,例如暫停買賣及交易波幅限額。倘本基金未能於其認為理想時間出售其於中國內地股票的投資,可能會蒙受重大損失。
6. 內地債務證券
- 波動性及流動性風險:與發展較發達的市場比較,中國內地債務證券市場可能受較高波動性及較低流動性影響。在該等市場買賣的證券的價格或須承受波動。
- 對手方風險:本基金須承受本基金可能投資的債務證券發行人的信貸╱違責風險。
- 利率風險:投資於本基金須承受利率風險。一般而言,利率下跌時,債務證券的價格則上升,而利率上升時,債務證券的價格則下跌。
- 評級調低風險:債務工具或其發行人的信貸評級可能在其後被調低。倘若有關評級被調低,本基金的價值可能受到不利影響。基金管理人可能或未必能出售被調低評級的債務工具。
- 信貸評級機構風險:中國內地的信貸評估制度及在中國內地使用的評級方法,可能與其他市場所使用者不同。因此,中國內地評級機構所給予的信貸評級,未必可直接與其他國際評級機構所給予的評級比較。
- 與城投債相關的風險:本基金可能投資於城投債。城投債由地方政府融資平台(「地方政府融資平台」)發行。該等債券通常不獲中國內地的地方政府或中央政府擔保。倘若地方政府融資平台拖欠支付城投債的本金或利息,本基金可能蒙受重大損失及基金資產淨值可能受到不利影響。
- 與資產支持證券相關的風險:本基金可能投資於非常缺乏流動性及容易出現大幅價格波動的資產支持證券(包括資產支持商業票據)。與其他債務證券相比,該等工具可能承受較大的信貸、流動性及利率風險。該等工具經常承受延長及提前還款風險,以及相關資產未能履行付款義務的風險,因而可能對證券回報產生不利影響。
7. 從資本中分派的風險
從上一個財政年度結轉的累計可分派收入淨額中支付的分派,相當於根據香港監管披露規定從資本中分派。投資者應注意,從資本中支付分派,相當於退還或提取投資者部分原本投資的金額或歸屬於該金額的資本收益。涉及從股份類別資本中支付股息的分派將導致有關單位的基金單位淨值即時減少。
8. 與回購╱反向回購交易有關的風險
- 基金管理人可為本基金訂立回購交易。本基金可能因對手方違責令收回存放於對手方的抵押品的過程中遭延誤及困難,或原本收取的現金可能因為抵押品的估值不準確和不足及市場走勢而少於存放於對手方的抵押品,而蒙受重大損失。
- 基金管理人亦可為本基金訂立反向回購交易。於銀行間市場進行的反向回購交易存放的抵押品未必按市值計價。此外,本基金進行反向回購交易時可能因於對手方違責後收回所存放現金或變現抵押品的過程中遭受延誤及困難,或出售抵押品所得款項可能因抵押品的估值不準確和不足及市場走勢而少於存放於對手方的現金,而蒙受重大損失。