JPMorgan Asean Fund Acc HKD

摩根東協基金 Acc 港元

HK0000123940

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.96%
3 mth
+3.46%
6 mth
+6.22%
1 yr
+8.74%
3 yr
+32.04%
5 yr
+18.67%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+9.71%
Annualized Volatility
+12.01%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.52

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2013-02-03
Fund Manager
Pauline Ng
Changqi Ong
Manager Start Date
2005-06-01
2013-04-01
Geographical Focus
South East Asia
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 1,464,366,128.379
Management Fee
1.50% (maximum 2.5%)
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment policy of the Fund is to enable investors to participate in a managed portfolio consisting primarily of securities with significant assets in, or significant earnings derived from one or more of the countries comprising the Association of South East Asian Nations. The Manager will aim to achieve capital growth in US dollar terms. The Fund’s aggregate exposure (direct and indirect) to China A-Shares and B-Shares may not exceed 10% of its net assets and should this investment policy in China A-Shares and/or B-Shares change in the future, one month’s prior notice will be given to unitholders and the offering document will be updated accordingly.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1. Emerging markets risk
Accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards may be less rigorous than international standards. There is a possibility of nationalisation, expropriation or confiscatory taxation, foreign exchange control, political changes, government regulation, social instability or diplomatic developments which could affect adversely the economies of emerging markets or the value of the Fund’s investments.
2. Currency risk
The assets in which the Fund is invested and the income from the assets will or may be quoted in currency which are different from the Fund’s base currency. The performance of the Fund will therefore be affected by movements in the exchange rate between the currencies in which the assets are held and Fund’s currency of denomination. Investors whose base currency is different (or not in a currency linked to the Fund’s currency of denomination) may be exposed to additional currency risk.
3. Liquidity risk
The Fund may invest in instruments where the volume of transactions may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment. There is a risk that investments made by the Fund may become less liquid in response to market developments or adverse investor perceptions.
4. Equity risk
Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially and the Fund could suffer substantial loss.
5. Hedging risk
The Manager, the Investment Manager and the Sub-Managers are permitted, in their absolute discretion, but not obliged, to use hedging techniques to attempt to reduce market and currency risks. There is no guarantee that hedging techniques if used, will achieve the desired result nor that hedging techniques will be used, in those cases, the Fund may be exposed to the existing market and currency risks and may be adversely impacted. The hedging, if any, against foreign exchange risks may or may not be up to 100% of assets of the Fund.
6. Class currency risk
The Class Currency of each Class may be different from the Fund’s base currency, the currencies of which the Fund’s assets are invested and/or investors’ base currencies of investment. If an investor converts its base currency of investment to the Class Currency in order to invest in a particular Class and subsequently converts the redemption proceeds from that Class Currency back to its original base currency of investment, the investor may suffer a loss due to the depreciation of the Class Currency against the original currency. For example, if an investor whose base currency of investment is Hong Kong dollars (i.e. not Australian dollars) and chooses to invest in the AUD Hedged Class, the investor may be exposed to a higher currency risk. The investor may suffer a higher loss as a result of exchange rate fluctuations between Hong Kong dollars and Australian dollars upon the reconversion of its Australian dollars investment back to Hong Kong dollars as compared to an investor whose base currency of investment is originally in Australian dollars.
7. RMB currency risk
RMB is subject to a managed floating exchange rate based on market supply and demand with reference to a basket of foreign currencies. RMB exchange rate is also subject to exchange control policies. The daily trading price of the RMB against other major currencies in the inter-bank foreign exchange market is allowed to float within a narrow band around the central parity published by the relevant authorities of the People’s Republic of China. As the exchange rates are influenced by government policy and market forces, the exchange rates for RMB against other currencies, including US dollars and HK dollars, are susceptible to movements based on external factors. Accordingly, the investment in Classes denominated in RMB may be adversely affected by the fluctuations in the exchange rate between RMB and other foreign currencies. RMB is currently not freely convertible and RMB convertibility from offshore RMB (CNH) to onshore RMB (CNY) is a managed currency process subject to foreign exchange control policies of and restrictions imposed by the Chinese government. Class(es) denominated in RMB will generally be valued with reference to RMB (CNH) rather than RMB (CNY). While RMB (CNH) and RMB (CNY) represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate markets which operate independently. As such RMB (CNH) does not necessarily have the same exchange rate and may not move in the same direction as RMB (CNY). Class(es) denominated in RMB participate in the offshore RMB (CNH) market, which allow investors to freely transact CNH outside of mainland China. Class(es) denominated in RMB will have no requirement to remit CNH to onshore RMB (CNY). Non-RMB based investors (e.g. Hong Kong investors) in Class(es) denominated in RMB may have to convert HK dollars or other currencies into RMB when investing in Class(es) denominated in RMB and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds and/or distributions (if any) back to HK dollars or such other currencies. Investors will incur currency conversion costs and may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to HK dollars or such other currencies. Also, there can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to devaluation and any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investor’s investment in the Fund. Even if the Fund aims at paying redemption monies and/or distributions of RMB denominated Class(es) in RMB, the Manager may, under extreme market conditions when there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion and with the approval of the Trustee, pay redemption monies and/or distributions in US dollars. There is also a risk that payment of redemption monies and/or distributions in RMB may be delayed when there is not sufficient amount of RMB for currency conversion for settlement of the redemption monies and distributions in a timely manner due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB. In any event, the redemption proceeds will be paid not later than one calendar month after the relevant dealing day on which units are redeemed and the Manager has received a duly completed redemption request in a prescribed format and such other information as the Trustee or the Manager may reasonably require.
8. Currency Hedged Classes risk
Each Currency Hedged Class may hedge the Fund’s denominated currency back to its currency of denomination, with an aim to provide a return on investment which correlates with the return of the Class of unit which is denominated in the base currency of the Fund. The costs and resultant profit or loss on the hedging transactions will be reflected in the net asset value per unit for the units of the relevant Currency Hedged Classes. The costs relating to such hedging transactions which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions shall be borne by that Currency Hedged Class only. The precise hedging strategy applied to a particular Currency Hedged Class may vary. In addition, there is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging strategy will achieve its desired result. In such circumstances, investors of the Currency Hedged Class may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis (which means that, for example, if the hedging strategy in respect of the RMB Hedged Class is ineffective, depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to the base currency of the Fund, and/or other currency(ies) of the non-RMB denominated underlying investment of the Fund, (i) investors may still suffer losses even if there are gains or no losses in the value of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments; or (ii) investors may suffer additional losses if the non-RMB denominated underlying investments of the Fund fall in value). If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purposes default, investors of the Currency Hedged Classes may be exposed to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses. While the hedging strategy may protect investors of the Currency Hedged Classes against a decrease in the value of the Fund’s base currency relative to the denominated currency of that Currency Hedged Class, the hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in the value of a Currency Hedged Class expressed in the Class currency, if the Currency Hedged Class’ denominating currency falls against the base currency of the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

摩根東協基金 Acc 港元

JPMorgan Asean Fund Acc HKD

HK0000123940

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.23%
3個月
+2.76%
6個月
+3.74%
1年
+10.47%
3年
+32.44%
5年
+18.96%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+9.82%
年度化波幅
+12.01%
夏普比率
+0.52

基金資料

基金公司
摩根基金(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2013-02-03
基金經理
Pauline Ng
Changqi Ong
基金經理開始日期
2005-06-01
2013-04-01
主要投資地區
東南亞
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 1,464,366,128.379
基金管理費
1.50% (maximum 2.5%)
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

基金之投資政策乃使投資者能夠參與一個由專人管理之證券投資組合,該證券投資組合主要投資於在東南亞國家協會之其中一個或多個 成員國擁有其大部分資產,或其大部分盈利來自該等成員國之證券。經理人乃以獲得以美元為單位之資本增長為目的。基金於中國A股 及B股的總投資(直接及間接)不可超過其資產淨值的10%。該有關中國A股及/或B股的投資政策於未來如有改變,經理人將向單位持有 人發出一個月的事先通知,而銷售文件將作出相應更新。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件所載詳情,包括風險因素。
1.新興市場風險
會計、審計及財務申報標準可能不如國際標準嚴格。國有化、徵用私產或充公性稅項、外匯管制、政治變動、政府 規例、社會不穩定或外交發展均有可能對新興市場經濟或本基金之投資價值構成不利影響。
2.貨幣風險
本基金投資之資產及其收益將或可能以與本基金之基本貨幣不同之貨幣計價。因此,本基金之表現將受所持資產之貨幣 兌本基金之結算貨幣之匯率變動所影響。基本貨幣有所不同(或並非與本基金之結算貨幣掛鈎之貨幣)之投資者可能會承受額外之 貨幣風險。
3.流通性風險
本基金可投資於其交易量或會因市場情緒而顯著波動之工具。本基金作出之投資或會面對因應市場發展及投資者之相 反看法而變得流通性不足之風險。
4.股票風險
股票市場可能大幅波動,而股價可能急升急跌,並將直接影響基金的資產淨值。當股票市場極為反覆時,基金的資產淨 值可能大幅波動,而基金可能需蒙受重大損失。
5.對沖風險
經理人、投資經理人及助理經理人獲準有絕對酌情權(但並非必須)採用對沖方法以嘗試減低市場及貨幣之風險。概無 保證該等對沖方法(如採用)將會達到預期之效果或該等對沖方法將獲得採用,在該等情形下,基金可能需承受現有之市場及貨幣 風險,並可能受到不利影響。對匯率風險所作出的對沖(如有)可能或未必高達基金資產之100%。
6.類別貨幣風險
各類別之類別貨幣可能不同於基金之基本貨幣及其所投資的資產之貨幣及╱或投資者之投資的基本貨幣。倘若投資 者將其投資之基本貨幣轉換為類別貨幣以投資於一特定類別,及於其後將贖回所得由該類別貨幣轉換至其原有之投資基本貨幣,投 資者可能因該類別貨幣對該原有貨幣貶值而蒙受損失。舉例而言,倘投資者之投資基本貨幣為港元(即非澳元)而選擇投資於澳元 對沖類別,則該投資者可能承受較高的貨幣風險。與以澳元為原有之投資基本貨幣的投資者相比,該投資者可能因在將其澳元投資 再轉換回港元時,港元與澳元之匯率波動而蒙受較高損失。
7.人民幣貨幣風險
人民幣匯率為一個受管理的浮動匯率,匯率基於市場供求及參考一籃子外國貨幣而釐定。人民幣匯率亦受制於外 匯管制政策。於銀行間外匯市場中人民幣兌其他主要貨幣可按中華人民共和國之有關主管機構發佈的中央平價窄幅上落。由於匯率 受政府政策及市場力量影響,人民幣兌包括美元及港元在內的其他貨幣的匯率將容易因外圍因素而變動。因此,投資於以人民幣計 價的類別可能會因人民幣與其他外幣之間的匯率波動而受到不利的影響。人民幣現時不可自由兌換。將境外人民幣(CNH)兌換為境內 人民幣(CNY)是一項貨幣管理程序,須遵守由中國政府實施的外匯管制政策及限制。 人民幣類別一般參考境外人民幣(CNH)而非境內人民幣(CNY)計價。境外人民幣(CNH)及境內人民幣(CNY)雖屬相同貨幣,但有關貨幣在 獨立運作的不同和個別市場上買賣。因此,境外人民幣(CNH)與境內人民幣(CNY)的匯率未必相同,匯率走勢亦可能不一樣。以人民幣 計價的類別參與境外人民幣(CNH)市場,可在中國大陸境外自由交易境外人民幣(CNH)。以人民幣計價的類別毋須將境外人民幣(CNH) 匯成境內人民幣(CNY)。並非以人民幣為基本貨幣的投資者(如香港投資者),在投資以人民幣計價的類別時可能須將港元或其他貨幣兌換為人民幣,其後亦須將人民幣贖回所得款項及╱或人民幣分派(如有)兌換為港元或該等其他貨幣。投資者將招致匯兌成 本,並可能蒙受損失,視乎人民幣相對於港元或該等其他貨幣的匯率走勢而定。此外,不能保證人民幣不會貶值,而人民幣貶值可 對投資者於基金的投資價值產生不利影響。 即使基金打算以人民幣支付贖回款項及╱或以人民幣計價的類別的分派,惟在極端市況下市場未能提供足夠人民幣作貨幣兌換時及 獲信託管理人批准後,經理人可以美元支付贖回款項及╱或分派。如因人民幣適用的外匯管制政策及限制而未能及時具備足夠的人 民幣供結算贖回款項及╱或分派,亦存在以人民幣支付的贖回款項及╱或分派或會被延誤的風險。無論如何,贖回所得款項將於單 位被贖回及經理人已接獲以指定格式正式填妥之贖回要求及信託管理人或經理人可能合理要求之其他資料之有關交易日後一個曆月 內支付。
8.貨幣對沖類別風險
各貨幣對沖類別可將基金之計價貨幣對沖回其計價貨幣,旨在提供與以基金之基本貨幣計價的類別相關的投資 回報。對沖交易的成本及所得盈虧將會反映於有關貨幣對沖類別單位之每單位資產淨值內。有關該等對沖交易的任何成本視乎當前 市況而定可屬重大,將只由該貨幣對沖類別承擔。 應用於某特定貨幣對沖類別之確切對沖策略或會不同。此外,概不保證能夠獲得預期的對沖工具或對沖策略將會達到預期效果。在 該等情況下,貨幣對沖類別之投資者可能仍需承受未對沖之貨幣兌換風險(舉例而言,如人民幣對沖類別之對沖策略無效,視乎人 民幣相對於基金的基本貨幣,及╱或該基金的非人民幣計價相關資產的其他貨幣的匯率走勢而定:(i)即使非人民幣計價的相關資產 的價值上有收益或並無虧損,投資者仍可能蒙受損失;或(ii)如基金的非人民幣計價相關資產的價值下跌,投資者可能蒙受額外損 失)。倘若用作對沖目的之工具之交易對象違約,貨幣對沖類別的投資者可能承受未對沖的貨幣兌換風險及可能因此承受進一步損 失。 儘管對沖策略可能保護貨幣對沖類別的投資者免受基金的基本貨幣相對於貨幣對沖類別之計價貨幣之價值下跌所影響,惟倘若貨幣 對沖類別之計價貨幣對基金之基本貨幣下跌,則該對沖策略可能大幅限制以類別貨幣列值的貨幣對沖類別之任何潛在升值的利益。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。