JPM Europe Select Equity Fund A Dis EUR

JPM 歐洲智選基金 A類 Dis 歐元

LU0248026808

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.38%
3 mth
+5.94%
6 mth
+16.97%
1 yr
+35.74%
3 yr
+21.24%
5 yr
+41.28%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.63%
Annualized Volatility
+17.73%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.49

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2006-05-14
Fund Manager
Ido Eisenberg
Rajesh Tanna
Manager Start Date
Ido Eisenberg (Start Date: 2012-11-12) Rajesh Tanna (Start Date: 2017-08-01)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2021-04-14)
EUR 1,542,610,303.46
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
EUR 0.450000 (2021-03-08)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

14:00

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (EUR)
2021-03-080.450000
2020-03-091.250000
2019-03-070.870000
2018-03-070.730000
2017-03-072.290000
2016-03-132.030000
2015-03-150.690000
2014-03-130.550000
2013-03-130.790000
2012-03-140.690000
2011-03-150.550000
2010-03-010.460000
2009-03-0218.380000
2008-03-051.010000

Investment Objective

To achieve a return in excess of the European equity markets by investing primarily in European companies.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
– The Fund’s investment portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Equity risk
– The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors. Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
3. Concentration risk
– The Fund may be concentrated in industry sectors and/or countries (namely the European countries) and as a result, may be more volatile than more broadly diversified funds, and the performance of the Fund may be adversely impacted. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the European countries.
4. Risks related to the Eurozone sovereign debt crisis
– The Fund will invest substantially in the Eurozone. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. The performance of the Fund may deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating, obligation default, etc) of any Eurozone country or exit of members from the Eurozone.
5. Smaller companies risk
– The stock prices of small and medium-sized companies may tend to be more volatile than large-sized companies due to a lower degree of liquidity, greater sensitivity to changes in economic conditions and higher uncertainty over future growth prospects.
6. Currency risk
– Where the currency of the Fund varies from the investor’s home currency or where the currency of the Fund varies from the currencies of the markets in which the Fund invests, there is the prospect of additional loss to the investor greater than the usual risks of investment. Also, changes in exchange rate controls and movements in currency exchange rates can adversely affect the return of the investment and as a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
7. Liquidity risk
– Lack of liquidity may adversely affect the ease of disposal of assets. The absence of reliable pricing information in a particular security held by the Fund may make it difficult to access reliably the market value of assets. There is a risk that investments made by the Fund are subject to higher volatility and less liquid. The prices of such securities may be subject to fluctuations. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
8. Derivative risk
– The Fund may acquire derivatives, including over-the-counter derivatives, and may therefore be subject to the risk that its direct counterparty will not perform its obligations under the transactions and that the Fund will sustain losses. Valuation of derivatives may involve uncertainties. If valuation turns out to be incorrect, they may affect the net asset value calculation of the Fund. Other risks associated with derivatives include liquidity risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. A small movement in the value of the underlying asset can cause a large movement in the value of the derivatives and therefore, investment in derivatives may result in losses in excess of the amount invested by the Fund and may lead to significant losses by the Fund.
9. Hedging risk
– The Investment Manager is permitted, in its absolute discretion, but not obliged, to use hedging techniques to attempt to reduce market and currency risks. There is no guarantee that hedging techniques if used, will achieve the desired result nor that hedging techniques will be used, in those cases, the Fund may be exposed to the existing market and currency risks and may be adversely impacted. The hedging, if any, against foreign exchange risks may or may not be up to 100% of assets of the Fund.
10. Payment of distributions out of capital risk
– The Fund may at its discretion pay dividends out of capital. The Fund may also at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging all or part of the Fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the Fund, resulting in an increase in distributable amount for the payment of dividends and therefore, effectively paying dividends out of realised, unrealised capital gains or capital. Investors should note that, share classes of the Fund which pay dividends may distribute not only investment income, but also realised and unrealised capital gains or capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any dividend payments, irrespective of whether such payment is made up or effectively made up out of income, realised and unrealised capital gains or capital, may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share.

JPM 歐洲智選基金 A類 Dis 歐元

JPM Europe Select Equity Fund A Dis EUR

LU0248026808

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-01

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.95%
3個月
+3.25%
6個月
+10.00%
1年
+8.30%
3年
+17.57%
5年
+34.74%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+5.54%
年度化波幅
+17.50%
夏普比率
+0.32

基金資料

基金公司
摩根基金(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2006-05-14
基金經理
Ido Eisenberg
Rajesh Tanna
基金經理開始日期
Ido Eisenberg (Start Date: 2012-11-12) Rajesh Tanna (Start Date: 2017-08-01)
主要投資地區
歐洲
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-03-03)
EUR 1,611,470,989.27
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
EUR 1.250000 (2020-03-09)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-04-01

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (EUR)
2020-03-091.250000
2019-03-070.870000
2018-03-070.730000
2017-03-072.290000
2016-03-132.030000
2015-03-150.690000
2014-03-130.550000
2013-03-130.790000
2012-03-140.690000
2011-03-150.550000
2010-03-010.460000
2009-03-0218.380000
2008-03-051.010000

投資目標

透過主要投資於歐洲的公司,以期提供超出歐洲股市的回報。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件所載詳情,包括風險因素。
1. 投資風險
- 本基金的投資組合的價值可能因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此,閣下於本基金的投資可能蒙受損失。概不保證償 還本金。
2. 股票風險
- 本基金於股票之投資須承受一般市場風險,股票的價值或會因多項因素而波動,例如投資氣氛、政治及經濟狀況及發行 人特定因素的變動。股票市場可能大幅波動,而股價可能急升急跌,並將直接影響本基金的資產淨值。當股票市場極為反覆時,本 基金的資產淨值可能大幅波動。因此,投資者收回的金額可能低於其原本的投資額。
3. 集中之風險
- 本基金可能集中於行業及/或國家(即歐洲國家),因此,可能會比更廣泛分散的基金較為波動,而本基金之表現可 能受到不利影響。本基金的價值可能更易受到影響歐洲國家的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流通性、稅務、法律或監管事件的影 響。
4. 歐元區主權債務危機風險
- 本基金將大量投資在歐元區。鑑於某些歐元區國家(尤其是葡萄牙、愛爾蘭、意大利、希臘和西班牙) 目前的財政狀況及對主權債務風險的憂慮,本基金於該地區的投資可能承受較高的波動、流通性、貨幣及違約風險。當任何歐元區 國家發生任何不利信貸事件(例如主權信用評級調低、債務違約等)或成員國退出歐元區,本基金的表現可能會顯著惡化。
5. 小型公司風險
- 由於中小型公司的流通性較低、較容易受經濟狀況轉變影響,以及未來增長前景亦較為不確定,所以股價可能會較 大型公司更為波動。
6. 貨幣風險
- 若本基金的貨幣與投資者所在地的貨幣不同,或本基金的貨幣有別於本基金投資的市場之貨幣,投資者可能蒙受較一般 投資風險為高的額外損失。此外,外匯管制變更及貨幣匯率的變動可對投資回報構成不利影響,因此,投資者收回的金額可能低於 其原本的投資額。
7. 流通性風險
- 缺乏流通性可能導致難以出售資產。缺乏本基金所持有某證券的可靠定價資訊,因而難以可靠地評估資產的市值。存 在本基金所作投資可能承受較高的波動性及較低的流通性之風險。該等證券的價格可能出現波動。因此,投資者收回的金額可能低 於其原本的投資額。
8. 衍生工具風險
- 本基金可購入衍生工具,包括場外衍生工具,故可能須受制於其直接交易對象不履行其於交易項下的責任,以及本 基金將承受損失的風險。衍生工具的估值或會涉及不明朗因素。倘若該等估值不正確,此可能影響本基金的資產淨值計算。與衍生 工具相關的其他風險包括流通性風險、波動性風險及場外交易風險。相關資產價值的小變動可引致衍生工具的價格大幅波動,因此 投資於衍生工具可能令損失超過本基金投資的款項並可能導致本基金蒙受重大虧損。
9. 對沖風險
- 投資經理人獲準有絕對酌情權(但並非必須)採用對沖方法以嘗試減低市場及貨幣風險。概無保證該等對沖方法(如採 用)將會達到預期之效果或該等對沖方法將獲得採用,在該等情形下,本基金可能需承受現有之市場及貨幣風險,並可能受到不利 影響。對匯率風險所作出的對沖(如有)可能或未必高達本基金資產之100%。
10. 從資本撥款作出分派之風險
- 本基金可酌情決定從資本中支付股息。本基金亦可酌情決定從總收入中支付股息,同時從本基金之資 本中支付本基金的全部或部分費用及開支,以致本基金用作支付股息之可分派金額有所增加,而因此,本基金實際上可從已變現、 未變現的資本收益或資本中支付股息。投資者應注意,本基金的支付股息股份類別不僅可從投資收入,亦可從已變現及未變現的資 本收益或資本中支付股息。從資本中支付股息相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有之投資或任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益。從收 入、已變現及未變現的資本收益或資本(不論從中或實際上從中)支付任何股息均可導致每股資產淨值即時減少。