JPMorgan Vietnam Opportunities Fund Acc USD

摩根越南機會基金 Acc 美元

HK0000055811

Risk Rating: Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.42%
3 mth
+5.32%
6 mth
+0.96%
1 yr
-0.50%
3 yr
+38.71%
5 yr
+51.45%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+11.52%
Annualized Volatility
+17.74%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.56

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2006-11-26
Fund Manager
Isaac Thong
Changqi Ong
Chate Benchavitvilai
Manager Start Date
Isaac Thong (Start Date: 2015-09-01) Changqi Ong (Start Date: 2012-01-01) Chate Benchavitvilai (Start Date: 2018-05-29)
Geographical Focus
Vietnam
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 6

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-29)
USD 349,998,718
Management Fee
1.50% (maximum 2.5%)
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is to provide investors with long-term capital growth by investing primarily in securities of companies either (i) domiciled or listed on a stock exchange in Vietnam, or (ii) with actual or prospective operations, assets or investments, direct or indirect, in Vietnam in an aggregate amount of not less than either US$50 million or 10 per cent. of the gross assets of the investing company (albeit such operations, assets or investments may at the time of investment be immaterial to the financial results of such company).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1.Emerging markets risk
Accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards may be less rigorous than international standards. There is a possibility of nationalisation, expropriation or confiscatory taxation, foreign exchange control, political changes, government regulation, social instability or diplomatic developments which could affect adversely the economies of emerging markets or the value of the Fund’s investments.
2.Diversification risk
The Fund is highly specialised. Although the portfolio is well diversified in terms of the number of holdings, investors should be aware that the Fund is likely to be more volatile than a broad-based fund, such as a global or regional equity fund, and the Fund may be adversely impacted.
3.Vietnam market risk
Investments in Vietnam are currently exposed to risks pertaining to the Vietnamese market, including current investment ceiling limits, potential change of market mechanism and constraints currently imposed on trading of listed securities. These may contribute to the illiquidity of the Vietnamese securities market, create inflexibility and uncertainty on the trading environment.
4.Currency risk
The assets in which the Fund is invested and the income from the assets will or may be quoted in currency which are different from the Fund’s base currency. The performance of the Fund will therefore be affected by movements in the exchange rate between the currencies in which the assets are held and Fund’s currency of denomination. Investors whose base currency is different (or not in a currency linked to the Fund’s currency of denomination) may be exposed to additional currency risk.
5.Liquidity risk
The Fund may invest in instruments where the volume of transactions may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment. There is a risk that investments made by the Fund may become less liquid in response to market developments or adverse investor perceptions.
6.Equity risk
Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially and the Fund could suffer substantial loss.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

摩根越南機會基金 Acc 美元

JPMorgan Vietnam Opportunities Fund Acc USD

HK0000055811

風險等級: 6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.99%
3個月
+3.34%
6個月
+4.85%
1年
+11.30%
3年
+45.65%
5年
+57.01%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+13.36%
年度化波幅
+17.43%
夏普比率
+0.65

基金資料

基金公司
摩根基金(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2006-11-26
基金經理
Isaac Thong
Changqi Ong
Chate Benchavitvilai
基金經理開始日期
Isaac Thong (Start Date: 2015-09-01) Changqi Ong (Start Date: 2012-01-01) Chate Benchavitvilai (Start Date: 2018-05-29)
主要投資地區
越南
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
6級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 355,935,774
基金管理費
1.50% (maximum 2.5%)
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

基金的投資目標為透過主要投資於以下公司之證券,以期為投資者提供長線資本增長:(i)於越南註冊成立或於越南之證券交易所上市之公司,或(ii)於越南直接或間接擁有合共不少於50,000,000美元或其總資產10%之實有或預期業務、資產或投資之公司(即使該等業務、資產或投資於作出投資之時對該公司之財務業績可能微不足道)。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件所載詳情,包括風險因素。
1.新興市場風險
會計、審計及財務申報標準可能不如國際標準嚴格。國有化、徵用私產或充公性稅項、外匯管制、政治變動、政府規例、社會不穩定或外交發展均有可能對新興市場經濟或本基金之投資價值構成不利影響。
2.分散投資之風險
本基金乃高度專門性基金。雖然本基金之投資組合已投資於多項投資項目,但投資者應注意本基金較投資範圍廣 泛之基金(如環球或地區股票基金)為波動,而本基金可能受到不利影響。
3.越南市場風險
於越南之投資目前面對越南市場存在之風險。此等風險包括現時投資上限;市場機制潛在之轉變;及對買賣上市證券現時施加之限制。此等因素可致使越南證券市場不流通、交易環境不靈活及不明朗。
4.貨幣風險
本基金投資之資產及其收益將或可能以與本基金之基本貨幣不同之貨幣計價。因此,本基金之表現將受所持資產之貨幣兌本基金之結算貨幣之匯率變動所影響。基本貨幣有所不同(或並非與本基金之結算貨幣掛鈎之貨幣)之投資者可能會承受額外之 貨幣風險。
5.流通性風險
本基金可投資於其交易量或會因市場情緒而顯著波動之工具。本基金作出之投資或會面對因應市場發展及投資者之相 反看法而變得流通性不足之風險。
6.股票風險
股票市場可能大幅波動,而股價可能急升急跌,並將直接影響基金的資產淨值。當股票市場極為反覆時,基金的資產淨值可能大幅波動,而基金可能需蒙受重大損失。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。