JPMorgan Evergreen Fund Acc USD

摩根全天候組合基金 Acc 美元

HK0000055829

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.27%
3 mth
+4.14%
6 mth
+5.36%
1 yr
+8.83%
3 yr
+26.95%
5 yr
+25.86%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+8.28%
Annualized Volatility
+7.42%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.80

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
2004-02-01
Fund Manager
Leon Goldfeld
Manager Start Date
2016-05-03
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 34,640,912
Management Fee
0.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-11-27

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment policy of the Fund is to seek to produce a competitive total return in different market conditions. The Fund seeks to achieve this through an actively managed portfolio of collective investment schemes managed by the Manager, its connected parties or external parties.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1.Risks related to debt securities
The Fund may invest in, but are not limited to debt securities. There is no assurance that losses will not occur with respect to investment in debt securities. Factors that may affect the value of the Fund’s debt securities holdings include: (i) changes in interest rates; (ii) the credit worthiness of the issuers; and (iii) the liquidity of the debt securities held by the Fund. The prices of bonds generally increase when interest rates decline and decrease when interest rates rise. Longer term bonds are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The liquidity of the debt securities may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment. The debt securities may not be readily sold at the desired time or price, and the Fund may have to accept a lower price to sell the debt securities or may not be able to sell the debt securities at all.
2.Investment grade bond risk
Investment grade bonds are assigned ratings within the top rating categories by rating agencies (including but not limited to Fitch, Moody’s and/or Standard & Poor’s) on the basis of the creditworthiness or risk of default of a bond issue. Rating agencies review such assigned ratings and bonds may therefore be downgraded in rating if economic circumstances (e.g. subject to market or other conditions) impact the relevant bond issues. Downgrading of the bonds may adversely affect the value of the relevant bonds and therefore the performance of the underlying collective investment schemes (thus the performance of the Fund ). Also, the underlying collective investment schemes may face higher risks of default in interest payment and principal repayment. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
3.Below investment grade/lower rated or unrated investment risk
The Fund (via investing in the underlying collective investment schemes) may invest in bonds and other debt securities which are unrated or with ratings below investment grade. Accordingly, such investment will be accompanied by a higher degree of credit and liquidity risks than is present with investment in higher rated securities. During economic downturns such bonds typically fall more in value than investment grade bonds as such are often subject to a higher risk of issuer default. The net asset value of the Fund may decline or be negatively affected if there is a default of any of the bonds with credit rating of below investment grade that the Fund invests in or if interest rates change.
4.Credit risk
If the issuer of any of the securities in which the Fund’s assets are invested defaults, the performance of the Fund will be adversely affected and the Fund could suffer substantial loss. For fixed income securities, a default on interest or principal may adversely impact the performance of the Fund. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The credit ratings assigned by credit rating agencies do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the issuer.
5.Interest rate risk
Interest rates in the countries in which the Fund’s assets will be invested may be subject to fluctuations. Any such fluctuations may have a direct effect on the income received by the Fund and its capital value. Bonds are particularly susceptible to interest rate changes and may experience significant price volatility. The prices of bonds generally increase when interest rates decline and decrease when interest rates rise. Longer term bonds are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes. The performance of the Fund may therefore be adversely affected.
6.Currency risk
The assets in which the Fund is invested and the income from the assets will or may be quoted in currency which are different from the Fund’s base currency. The performance of the Fund will therefore be affected by movements in the exchange rate between the currencies in which the assets are held and Fund’s currency of denomination. Investors whose base currency is different (or not in a currency linked to the Fund’s currency of denomination) may be exposed to additional currency risk.
7.Equity risk
Equity markets may fluctuate significantly with prices rising and falling sharply, and this will have a direct impact on the Fund’s net asset value. When equity markets are extremely volatile, the Fund’s net asset value may fluctuate substantially and the Fund could suffer substantial loss.
8.Risks related to the Eurozone sovereign debt crisis
The Fund (via investing in the underlying collective investment schemes) may invest substantially in the Eurozone. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Fund’s investments in the region may be more volatile. The performance of the Fund may deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating, obligation default, etc) of any Eurozone country.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

摩根全天候組合基金 Acc 美元

JPMorgan Evergreen Fund Acc USD

HK0000055829

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.90%
3個月
+1.59%
6個月
+3.09%
1年
+2.13%
3年
+23.56%
5年
+21.93%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+7.31%
年度化波幅
+7.47%
夏普比率
+0.67

基金資料

基金公司
摩根基金(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
2004-02-01
基金經理
Leon Goldfeld
基金經理開始日期
2016-05-03
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合 - 較多股票
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-08-29)
USD 33,601,209
基金管理費
0.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

基金之投資政策為透過一個積極管理之投資組合,投資於由經理人、其關連人士或外界人士管理之集體投資計劃,以尋求於不同市場狀 況下提供具競爭力的總回報。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件所載詳情,包括風險因素。
1.債務證券相關之風險
本基金可投資於(但並不限於)債務證券。概不保證投資於債務證券不會產生虧損。可能影響基金所持有債 務證券的價值的因素包括:(i)利率的變動;(ii)發行人之信用可靠性;及(iii)本基金所持有的債務證券之流通性。債券的價格一般會隨 利率下降而上升;隨利率上升而下跌。較長期債券通常對利率變動較為敏感。發行人的信貸質素降低,或會對有關債券及本基金之 估值造成不利影響。債務證券之流通性或會因市場情緒而顯著波動。債務證券可能不能以理想時間或價格出售,基金可能需要接受 以較低價格出售債務證券,甚或不能出售債務證券。
2.投資級別債券風險
投資級別債券獲信貸評級機構(包括但不限於惠譽、穆迪及╱或標準普爾)於信用可靠性或債券發行的違約風 險的基礎上給予屬於高評級界別的評級。評級機構覆核該等評級。倘若經濟環境(例如市場或其他情況)影響有關債券發行,該等 債券的評級可能因此被下調。債券評級的下調或會對該等債券之價值造成不利影響,相關集體投資計劃的表現(因此基金的表現) 亦可能因而受到不利影響。此外,相關集體投資計劃可能面對較高不獲履行支付利息及償還本金之責任的風險。因此,投資者收回 的金額可能低於原本的投資額。
3.低於投資級別/較低評級或未獲評級投資之風險
基金(通過投資於相關集體投資計劃)可投資於未獲評級或評級低於投資級別之 債券及其他債務證券。因此,該等投資將承受較其他評級較高的證券為高之信貸及流通性風險。於經濟下滑時,該等債券一般較投 資級別債券價格跌幅更大,因其通常承受較高之發行人違約風險。當基金投資的任何低於投資級別的債券違約或如利率改變,基金 資產淨值或會下跌或受負面影響。
4.信貸風險
倘若本基金之資產所投資之任何證券之發行人違約,本基金之表現將會受負面影響及本基金可能承受重大損失。定息證 券不履行支付利息或本金之責任或會對本基金之表現造成不利影響。發行人的信貸質素降低,或會對有關債券及本基金之估值造成 不利影響。信貸評級機構給予的信貸評級並不保證發行人的信用可靠性。
5.利率風險
本基金之資產所投資之一些國家之利率可能會有所波動。任何該等波動可能會對本基金所收到之收益及其資本價值有直 接影響。債券特別容易受到利率變動所影響,並且可能承受顯著的價格波動。債券的價格一般會隨利率下降而上升;隨利率上升而 下跌。較長期債券通常對利率變動較為敏感。基金之表現可能因而會受不利影響。
6.貨幣風險
本基金投資之資產及其收益將或可能以與本基金之基本貨幣不同之貨幣計價。因此,本基金之表現將受所持資產之貨幣 兌本基金之結算貨幣之匯率變動所影響。基本貨幣有所不同(或並非與本基金之結算貨幣掛鈎之貨幣)之投資者可能會承受額外之 貨幣風險。
7.股票風險
股票市場可能大幅波動,而股價可能急升急跌,並將直接影響基金的資產淨值。當股票市場極為反覆時,基金的資產淨 值可能大幅波動,而基金可能需蒙受重大損失。
8.歐元區主權債務危機風險
本基金(通過投資於相關集體投資計劃)可能大量投資在歐元區。鑑於某些歐元區內若干國家(尤其是 葡萄牙、愛爾蘭、意大利、希臘和西班牙)目前的財政狀況及對主權債務風險的憂慮,本基金於該地區的投資可能會更加波動。當 任何歐元區國家發生任何不利信貸事件(例如主權信貸評級調低、債務違約等),本基金的表現可能會顯著惡化。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。