JPMorgan Global Bond Fund San USD

摩根國際債券基金 San 美元

HK0000055654

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.80%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.79%
3 mth
-0.68%
6 mth
+4.17%
1 yr
+9.40%
3 yr
+11.05%
5 yr
+11.86%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+3.56%
Annualized Volatility
+2.83%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.64

Fund Information

Fund Houses
JPMorgan Funds (Asia) Ltd.
Launch Date
1979-04-30
Fund Manager
Arjun Vij
Jason Pang
Manager Start Date
Arjun Vij (Start Date: 2017-11-03) Jason Pang (Start Date: 2018-02-26)
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-10-30)
USD 1,081,925,034.288
Management Fee
0.80% (maximum 2.5%)
Latest Dividend
USD 0.447900 (2019-09-29)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

0.80%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-09-290.447900
2019-03-280.377000
2018-09-270.354700
2018-03-280.340900
2017-09-280.342500
2017-03-300.341000
2016-09-290.344400
2016-03-300.348100
2015-09-290.341800
2015-03-300.090200
2014-09-290.091200
2014-03-300.125200
2013-09-290.141500
2013-03-270.147900
2012-09-270.172100
2012-03-290.169500
2011-09-290.181100
2011-03-300.236100
2010-09-290.209400
2010-03-300.252800
2009-09-290.266500
2009-03-300.274700
2008-09-290.244000
2008-03-300.167000
2007-09-270.246600
2007-03-290.227000
2006-09-280.207700
2006-03-300.220000
2005-09-290.187000
2005-03-300.250000
2004-09-290.187000
2004-03-300.280000
2003-09-290.250900
2003-03-300.250000
2002-09-290.270800
2002-03-270.260000
2001-09-270.267800
2001-09-250.267800
2001-03-290.280000
2000-09-280.293000
2000-03-300.300000
1999-09-290.313900
1999-05-020.370000
1999-03-300.370000
1998-09-290.391900
1998-03-300.430000
1997-09-290.480000
1997-03-260.460000
1996-09-290.480000
1996-03-280.480000
1995-10-010.550000
1995-03-300.500000
1994-09-290.750000
1994-03-300.470000
1993-06-290.470000
1992-12-300.450000
1992-06-290.650000
1991-12-300.600000
1991-06-260.500000
1990-12-300.550000
1990-06-270.650000
1990-01-010.550000
1989-06-280.650000
1988-12-290.550000
1988-06-280.650000
1987-12-290.500000
1987-06-240.550000
1986-12-300.500000
1986-06-250.550000
1985-12-300.550000
1985-06-260.500000
1984-12-260.500000
1984-06-270.700000
1983-12-280.500000
1983-06-290.700000
1982-12-300.500000
1982-06-290.700000
1981-12-300.500000
1981-06-290.450000
1980-12-300.400000
1980-06-290.400000
1979-12-300.400000

Investment Objective

The investment policy of the Fund aims to achieve a return in excess of global bond markets by investing primarily in global investment grade debt securities.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risk. Please refer to the offering document(s) for details, including the risk factors.
1. Credit risk
If the issuer of any of the securities in which the Fund's assets are invested defaults, the performance of the Fund will be adversely affected and the Fund could suffer substantial loss. For fixed income securities, a default on interest or principal may adversely impact the performance of the Fund. Decline in credit quality of the issuer may adversely affect the valuation of the relevant bonds and the Fund. The credit ratings assigned by credit rating agencies do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the issuer.
2. Interest rate risk
Interest rates in the countries in which the Fund's assets will be invested may be subject to fluctuations. Any such fluctuations may have a direct effect on the income received by the Fund and its capital value. Bonds are particularly susceptible to interest rate changes and may experience significant price volatility. The prices of bonds generally increase when interest rates decline and decrease when interest rates rise. Longer term bonds are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes.
3. Currency risk
The assets in which the Fund is invested and the income from the assets will or may be quoted in currency which are different from the Fund's base currency. The performance of the Fund will therefore be affected by movements in the exchange rate between the currencies in which the assets are held and Fund's currency of denomination. Investors whose base currency is different (or not in a currency linked to the Fund's currency of denomination) may be exposed to additional currency risk.
4. Investment grade bond risk
Investment grade bonds are assigned ratings within the top rating categories by rating agencies (including but not limited to Fitch, Moody's and/or Standard & Poor's) on the basis of the creditworthiness or risk of default of a bond issue. Rating agencies review such assigned ratings and bonds may therefore be downgraded in rating if economic circumstances (e.g. subject to market or other conditions) impact the relevant bond issues. Downgrading of the bonds may adversely affect the value of the relevant bonds and therefore the performance of the Fund. Also, the Fund may face higher risks of default in interest payment and principal repayment. As a result, investors may get back less than they originally invested.
5. Investment risk
The value of the Fund's holdings may fall as well as rise. Investors may be subject to substantial losses.
6. Liquidity risk
The Fund may invest in instruments where the volume of transactions may fluctuate significantly depending on market sentiment. There is a risk that investments made by the Fund may become less liquid in response to market developments or adverse investor perceptions.
7. Class currency risk
The Class Currency of each Class may be different from the Fund's base currency, the currencies of which the Fund's assets are invested and/or investors' base currencies of investment. If an investor converts its base currency of investment to the Class Currency in order to invest in a particular Class and subsequently converts the redemption proceeds from that Class Currency back to its original base currency of investment, the investor may suffer a loss due to the depreciation of the Class Currency against the original currency. For example, if an investor whose base currency of investment is Hong Kong dollars (i.e. not RMB) and chooses to invest in the RMB Class, the investor may be exposed to a higher currency risk. The investor may suffer a higher loss as a result of exchange rate fluctuations between Hong Kong dollars and RMB upon the reconversion of its RMB investment back to Hong Kong dollars as compared to an investor whose base currency of investment is originally in RMB.
8. RMB currency risk
RMB is subject to a managed floating exchange rate based on market supply and demand with reference to a basket of foreign currencies. RMB exchange rate is also subject to exchange control policies. The daily trading price of the RMB against other major currencies in the inter-bank foreign exchange market is allowed to float within a narrow band around the central parity published by the relevant authorities of the People's Republic of China. As the exchange rates are influenced by government policy and market forces, the exchange rates for RMB against other currencies, including US dollars and HK dollars, are susceptible to movements based on external factors. Accordingly, the investment in Classes denominated in RMB may be adversely affected by the fluctuations in the exchange rate between RMB and other foreign currencies. RMB is currently not freely convertible and RMB convertibility from offshore RMB (CNH) to onshore RMB (CNY) is a managed currency process subject to foreign exchange control policies of and restrictions imposed by the Chinese government.
Class(es) denominated in RMB will generally be valued with reference to RMB (CNH) rather than RMB (CNY). While RMB (CNH) and RMB (CNY) represent the same currency, they are traded in different and separate markets which operate independently. As such RMB (CNH) does not necessarily have the same exchange rate and may not move in the same direction as RMB (CNY). Class(es) denominated in RMB participate in the offshore RMB (CNH) market, which allow investors to freely transact CNH outside of mainland China. Class(es) denominated in RMB will have no requirement to remit CNH to onshore RMB (CNY). Non-RMB based investors (e.g. Hong Kong investors) in Class(es) denominated in RMB may have to convert HK dollars or other currencies into RMB when investing in Class(es) denominated in RMB and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds and/or distributions (if any) back to HK dollars or such other currencies. Investors will incur currency conversion costs and may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to HK dollars or such other currencies. Also, there can be no assurance that RMB will not be subject to devaluation and any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investor's investment in the Fund.
Even if the Fund aims at paying redemption monies and/or distributions of RMB denominated Class(es) in RMB, the Manager may, under extreme market conditions when there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion and with the approval of the Trustee, pay redemption monies and/or distributions in US dollars. There is also a risk that payment of redemption monies and/or distributions in RMB may be delayed when there is not sufficient amount of RMB for currency conversion for settlement of the redemption monies and distributions in a timely manner due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB. In any event, the redemption proceeds will be paid not later than one calendar month after the relevant dealing day on which units are redeemed and the Manager has received a duly completed redemption request in a prescribed format and such other information as the Trustee or the Manager may reasonably require.
9. Currency Hedged Classes risk
Each Currency Hedged Class may hedge the Fund's denominated currency back to its currency of denomination, with an aim to provide a return on investment which correlates with the return of the Class of unit which is denominated in the base currency of the Fund. The costs and resultant profit or loss on the hedging transactions will be reflected in the net asset value per unit for the units of the relevant Currency Hedged Classes. The costs relating to such hedging transactions which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions shall be borne by that Currency Hedged Class only.
The precise hedging strategy applied to a particular Currency Hedged Class may vary. In addition, there is no guarantee that the desired hedging instruments will be available or hedging strategy will achieve its desired result. In such circumstances, investors of the Currency Hedged Class may still be subject to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis (which means that, for example, if the hedging strategy in respect of the RMB Hedged Class is ineffective, depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to the base currency of the Fund, and/or other currency(ies) of the non-RMB denominated underlying investment of the Fund, (i) investors may still suffer losses even if there are gains or no losses in the value of the non-RMB denominated underlying investments; or (ii) investors may suffer additional losses if the non-RMB denominated underlying investments of the Fund fall in value). If the counterparties of the instruments used for hedging purposes default, investors of the Currency Hedged Classes may be exposed to the currency exchange risk on an unhedged basis and may therefore suffer further losses.
While the hedging strategy may protect investors of the Currency Hedged Classes against a decrease in the value of the Fund's base currency relative to the denominated currency of that Currency Hedged Class, the hedging strategy may substantially limit the benefits of any potential increase in the value of a Currency Hedged Class expressed in the Class currency, if the Currency Hedged Class' denominating currency falls against the base currency of the Fund.
10. Payment of distributions out of capital risk
Where the income generated by the Fund is insufficient to pay a distribution as the Fund declares, the Manager may in its discretion determine such distributions may be paid from capital including realized and unrealized capital gains. Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. As a result, the capital that the Fund has available for investment in the future and capital growth may be reduced. Any payments of distributions by the Fund may result in an immediate decrease in the net asset value per unit. Also, a high distribution yield does not imply a positive or high return on the total investment.
11. Risks related to the Eurozone sovereign debt crisis
The Fund may invest substantially in the Eurozone. In light of the current fiscal conditions and concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone (in particular, Portugal, Ireland, Italy, Greece and Spain), the Fund's investments in the region may be more volatile. The performance of the Fund may deteriorate significantly should there be any adverse credit events (e.g. downgrade of the sovereign credit rating, obligation default, etc) of any Eurozone country.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

摩根國際債券基金 San 美元

JPMorgan Global Bond Fund San USD

HK0000055654

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.80%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.81%
3個月
+2.56%
6個月
+6.33%
1年
+9.71%
3年
+9.82%
5年
+10.65%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+3.17%
年度化波幅
+2.93%
夏普比率
+0.57

基金資料

基金公司
摩根基金(亞洲)有限公司
基金成立日期
1979-04-30
基金經理
Arjun Vij
Jason Pang
基金經理開始日期
Arjun Vij (Start Date: 2017-11-03) Jason Pang (Start Date: 2018-02-26)
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級別
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-08-29)
USD 839,455,143.237
基金管理費
0.80% (maximum 2.5%)
最新派息
USD 0.377000 (2019-03-28)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

0.80%

(maximum 2.5%)

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD / NZD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD16,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2019-03-280.377000
2018-09-270.354700
2018-03-280.340900
2017-09-280.342500
2017-03-300.341000
2016-09-290.344400
2016-03-300.348100
2015-09-290.341800
2015-03-300.090200
2014-09-290.091200
2014-03-300.125200
2013-09-290.141500
2013-03-270.147900
2012-09-270.172100
2012-03-290.169500
2011-09-290.181100
2011-03-300.236100
2010-09-290.209400
2010-03-300.252800
2009-09-290.266500
2009-03-300.274700
2008-09-290.244000
2008-03-300.167000
2007-09-270.246600
2007-03-290.227000
2006-09-280.207700
2006-03-300.220000
2005-09-290.187000
2005-03-300.250000
2004-09-290.187000
2004-03-300.280000
2003-09-290.250900
2003-03-300.250000
2002-09-290.270800
2002-03-270.260000
2001-09-270.267800
2001-09-250.267800
2001-03-290.280000
2000-09-280.293000
2000-03-300.300000
1999-09-290.313900
1999-05-020.370000
1999-03-300.370000
1998-09-290.391900
1998-03-300.430000
1997-09-290.480000
1997-03-260.460000
1996-09-290.480000
1996-03-280.480000
1995-10-010.550000
1995-03-300.500000
1994-09-290.750000
1994-03-300.470000
1993-06-290.470000
1992-12-300.450000
1992-06-290.650000
1991-12-300.600000
1991-06-260.500000
1990-12-300.550000
1990-06-270.650000
1990-01-010.550000
1989-06-280.650000
1988-12-290.550000
1988-06-280.650000
1987-12-290.500000
1987-06-240.550000
1986-12-300.500000
1986-06-250.550000
1985-12-300.550000
1985-06-260.500000
1984-12-260.500000
1984-06-270.700000
1983-12-280.500000
1983-06-290.700000
1982-12-300.500000
1982-06-290.700000
1981-12-300.500000
1981-06-290.450000
1980-12-300.400000
1980-06-290.400000
1979-12-300.400000

投資目標

基金之投資政策旨在透過主要投資於環球投資級別債務證券的投資,以期取得較環球債券市場更高的回報。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件所載詳情,包括風險因素。
1. 信貸風險
倘若本基金之資產所投資之任何證券之發行人違約,本基金之表現將會受負面影響及本基金可能承受重大損失。定息證券不履行支付利息或本金之責任或會對本基金之表現造成不利影響。發行人的信貸質素降低,或會對有關債券及本基金之估值造成不利影響。信貸評級機構給予的信貸評級並不保證發行人的信用可靠性。
2. 利率風險
本基金之資產所投資之一些國家之利率可能會有所波動。任何該等波動可能會對本基金所收到之收益及其資本價值有直接影響。債券特別容易受到利率變動所影響,並且可能承受顯著的價格波動。債券的價格一般會隨利率下降而上升;隨利率上升而下跌。較長期債券通常對利率變動較為敏感。
3. 貨幣風險
本基金投資之資產及其收益將或可能以與本基金之基本貨幣不同之貨幣計價。因此,本基金之表現將受所持資產之貨幣兌本基金之結算貨幣之匯率變動所影響。基本貨幣有所不同(或並非與本基金之結算貨幣掛鈎之貨幣)之投資者可能會承受額外之貨幣風險。
4. 投資級別債券風險
投資級別債券獲信貸評級機構(包括但不限於惠譽、穆迪及╱或標準普爾)於信用可靠性或債券發行的違約風險的基礎上給予屬於高評級界別的評級。評級機構覆核該等評級。倘若經濟環境(例如市場或其他情況)影響有關債券發行,該等債券的評級可能因此被下調。債券評級的下調或會對該等債券之價值造成不利影響,基金的表現亦可能因而受到不利影響。此外,基金可能面對較高不獲履行支付利息及償還本金之責任的風險。因此,投資者收回的金額可能低於原本的投資額。
5. 投資風險
基金之投資價值可升亦可跌。投資者可能須承受重大損失。
6. 流通性風險
本基金可投資於其交易量或會因市場情緒而顯著波動之工具。本基金作出之投資或會面對因應市場發展及投資者之相反看法而變得流通性不足之風險。
7. 類別貨幣風險
各類別之類別貨幣可能不同於基金之基本貨幣及其所投資的資產之貨幣及╱或投資者之投資的基本貨幣。倘若投資者將其投資之基本貨幣轉換為類別貨幣以投資於一特定類別,及於其後將贖回所得由該類別貨幣轉換至其原有之投資基本貨幣,投資者可能因該類別貨幣對該原有貨幣貶值而蒙受損失。舉例而言,倘投資者之投資基本貨幣為港元(即非人民幣)而選擇投資於人民幣類別,則該投資者可能承受較高的貨幣風險。與以人民幣為原有之投資基本貨幣的投資者相比,該投資者可能因在將其人民幣投資再轉換回港元時,港元與人民幣之匯率波動而蒙受較高損失。
8. 人民幣貨幣風險
人民幣匯率為一個受管理的浮動匯率,匯率基於市場供求及參考一籃子外國貨幣而釐定。人民幣匯率亦受制於外匯管制政策。於銀行間外匯市場中人民幣兌其他主要貨幣可按中華人民共和國之有關主管機構發佈的中央平價窄幅上落。由於匯率受政府政策及市場力量影響,人民幣兌包括美元及港元在內的其他貨幣的匯率將容易因外圍因素而變動。因此,投資於以人民幣計價的類別可能會因人民幣與其他外幣之間的匯率波動而受到不利的影響。人民幣現時不可自由兌換。將境外人民幣(CNH)兌換為境內人民幣(CNY)是一項貨幣管理程序,須遵守由中國政府實施的外匯管制政策及限制。
人民幣類別一般參考境外人民幣(CNH)而非境內人民幣(CNY)計價。境外人民幣(CNH)及境內人民幣(CNY)雖屬相同貨幣,但有關貨幣在獨立運作的不同和個別市場上買賣。因此,境外人民幣(CNH)與境內人民幣(CNY)的匯率未必相同,匯率走勢亦可能不一樣。以人民幣計價的類別參與境外人民幣(CNH)市場,可在中國大陸境外自由交易境外人民幣(CNH)。以人民幣計價的類別毋須將境外人民幣(CNH)匯成境內人民幣(CNY)。並非以人民幣為基本貨幣的投資者(如香港投資者),在投資以人民幣計價的類別時可能須將港元或其他貨幣兌換為人民幣,其後亦須將人民幣贖回所得款項及╱或人民幣分派(如有)兌換為港元或該等其他貨幣。投資者將招致匯兌成本,並可能蒙受損失,視乎人民幣相對於港元或該等其他貨幣的匯率走勢而定。此外,不能保證人民幣不會貶值,而人民幣貶值可對投資者於基金的投資價值產生不利影響。
即使基金打算以人民幣支付贖回款項及╱或以人民幣計價的類別的分派,惟在極端市況下市場未能提供足夠人民幣作貨幣兌換時及獲信託管理人批准後,經理人可以美元支付贖回款項及╱或分派。如因人民幣適用的外匯管制政策及限制而未能及時具備足夠的人民幣供結算贖回款項及╱或分派,亦存在以人民幣支付的贖回款項及╱或分派或會被延誤的風險。無論如何,贖回所得款項將於單位被贖回及經理人已接獲以指定格式正式填妥之贖回要求及信託管理人或經理人可能合理要求之其他資料之有關交易日後一個曆月內支付。
9. 貨幣對沖類別風險
各貨幣對沖類別可將基金之計價貨幣對沖回其計價貨幣,旨在提供與以基金之基本貨幣計價的類別相關的投資回報。對沖交易的成本及所得盈虧將會反映於有關貨幣對沖類別單位之每單位資產淨值內。有關該等對沖交易的任何成本視乎當前市況而定可屬重大,將只由該貨幣對沖類別承擔。
應用於某特定貨幣對沖類別之確切對沖策略或會不同。此外,概不保證能夠獲得預期的對沖工具或對沖策略將會達到預期效果。在該等情況下,貨幣對沖類別之投資者可能仍需承受未對沖之貨幣兌換風險(舉例而言,如人民幣對沖類別之對沖策略無效,視乎人民幣相對於基金的基本貨幣,及╱或該基金的非人民幣計價相關資產的其他貨幣的匯率走勢而定:(i)即使非人民幣計價的相關資產的價值上有收益或並無虧損,投資者仍可能蒙受損失;或(ii)如基金的非人民幣計價相關資產的價值下跌,投資者可能蒙受額外損失)。倘若用作對沖目的之工具之交易對象違約,貨幣對沖類別的投資者可能承受未對沖的貨幣兌換風險及可能因此承受進一步損失。
儘管對沖策略可能保護貨幣對沖類別的投資者免受基金的基本貨幣相對於貨幣對沖類別之計價貨幣之價值下跌所影響,惟倘若貨幣對沖類別之計價貨幣對基金之基本貨幣下跌,則該對沖策略可能大幅限制以類別貨幣列值的貨幣對沖類別之任何潛在升值的利益。
10. 從資本撥款作出分派之風險
當基金所產生之收入並不足夠支付基金宣佈之分派時,經理人可酌情決定該等分派可能由資本(包括實現與未實現資本收益)撥款支付。投資者應注意,從資本撥款支付分派即代表從投資者原先投資基金之款額或該項原先投資應佔的任何資本增值退回或提取部分金額。因此,基金未來可用作投資的資本及資本增值或會減少。基金作出任何分派均可能導致每單位資產淨值即時下跌。此外,高分派收益並不表示總投資的正或高回報。
11. 歐元區主權債務危機風險
本基金可能大量投資在歐元區。鑑於某些歐元區內若干國家(尤其是葡萄牙、愛爾蘭、意大利、希臘和西班牙)目前的財政狀況及對主權債務風險的憂慮,本基金於該地區的投資可能會更加波動。當任何歐元區國家發生任何不利信貸事件(例如主權信貸評級調低、債務違約等),本基金的表現可能會顯著惡化。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。