Invesco PRC Equity Fund A Acc EUR (Hedged)

景順中國基金 A類 Acc 歐元 (對沖)

LU1775964932

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-18

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-5.69%
3 mth
-22.59%
6 mth
-3.53%
1 yr
+25.89%
3 yr
+2.05%
5 yr
+65.00%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+0.68%
Annualized Volatility
+25.47%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.20

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
2018-10-08
Fund Manager
Mike Shiao
William Yuen
Manager Start Date
7/9/2018
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2021-04-29)
USD 480,938,713
Management Fee
1.75%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.75%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:00

2021-05-18

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to achieve long-term capital growth.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks.
Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency exchange risk
The Fund’s assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund.The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
For the hedged share classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund or the currency or currencies in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to shareholders in the relevant class of shares as a result of decreases in the value of the share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.
3. Volatility risk
Investors should note that volatility in the Fund's investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
4. Equities risk
The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fall as well as rise and the Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of and the income generated by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general political, economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations. Thus, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
5. Liquidity risk
The Fund may be adversely affected by a decrease in market liquidity for the securities in which it invests where some of the Fund’s securities may become illiquid and the Fund may experience difficulties in selling securities at a fair price within a timely manner.
6. Concentration risk
As the Fund will invest primarily in equities and equity related securities with substantial exposure to PRC, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event and natural disaster affecting the market in the PRC.
7. Emerging markets risk
The Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets such as, liquidity risk, currency risks/ control, political and economic uncertainties, policy, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant markets and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
8. Risk associated with investment in China
The Fund may invest in securities or instruments which have exposure to the Chinese market. Investors should note the differences in accounting and disclosure practices in China.
The value of the Fund’s assets may be affected by uncertainties such as changes in government policies, taxation, currency repatriation restrictions, permitted foreign ownership levels, and other developments in the law or regulations of China.
9. From 29 July 2020: Stock Connect Risk
The relevant rules and regulations on Stock Connect are subject to change which may have potential retrospective effect. The Stock Connect is subject to quota limitations. Where a suspension in the trading through the programme is effected, the Fund’s ability to invest in China A shares or access the Chinese market through the programme will be adversely affected. In such event, the Fund’s ability to achieve its investment objective could be negatively affected.
10. From 29 July 2020: Risk associated with Small and Medium Enterprises board and/or ChiNext market
The Fund may invest in the Small and Medium Enterprise board and/or the ChiNext market of the Shenzhen Stock Exchange via the Shenzhen-Hong Kong Stock Connect. Investments in the Small and Medium Enterprise board and/or the ChiNext market involves additional risks (including higher fluctuation in stock prices, over-valuation risk, differences in regulations and delisting risk), and may result in significant losses for the Fund and its investors.
11. From 29 July 2020: RMB currency and conversion risks
RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions.
Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in the Fund.
Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors.
Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
12. From 29 July 2020: PRC tax risk
There are risks and uncertainties associated with the current PRC tax laws, regulations and practice in respect of capital gains realised via Stock Connect or access products on the Fund’s investments in the PRC (which may have retrospective effect). Any increased tax liabilities on the Fund may adversely affect the Fund’s value.
Based on professional and independent tax advice, the Fund currently does not make tax provisions on capital gains on the Fund’s investments via Stock Connect or access products.
13. Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes
Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.

景順中國基金 A類 Acc 歐元 (對沖)

Invesco PRC Equity Fund A Acc EUR (Hedged)

LU1775964932

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-6.52%
3個月
-10.03%
6個月
+3.06%
1年
+36.15%
3年
+5.45%
5年
+59.84%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.78%
年度化波幅
+25.51%
夏普比率
+0.12

基金資料

基金公司
景順投資管理有限公司 (離岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
2018-10-08
基金經理
Mike Shiao
William Yuen
基金經理開始日期
7/9/2018
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-03-30)
USD 477,083,877
基金管理費
1.75%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.75%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:00

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金的目標是達致長期資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱章程以瞭解詳情(包括風險因素)。
1. 一般投資風險
本基金不能保證可達致其投資目標。本基金所投資的工具的價值或會因下文任何主要風險因素而 下跌,因此閣下於本基金的投資可能蒙受損失。本基金不保證能夠退還本金。
2. 貨幣匯兌風險
本基金的資產可能投資於並非以本基金基本貨幣計價的證券。此外,股份類別的指定貨幣未必為本基金基本 貨幣。本基金的資產淨值可能因該等貨幣與基本貨幣之間的匯率波動或匯率管制變動而受到不利影響。
就對沖股份類別而言,有關方面並不保證股份計價貨幣的風險承擔能夠一直與本基金的基本貨幣或本基金資 產計價的一種或多種貨幣完全對沖。投資者並請注意,倘若該策略成功實施,有關類別股份股東所獲得的利 益或會因股份類別貨幣兌本基金基本貨幣的價值下降而大大減少。若投資者要求支付贖回款項的貨幣並非股 份計價貨幣,則該種貨幣兌股份計價貨幣的風險承擔將不獲對沖。
3. 波動風險
投資者請注意,本基金投資組合的波動或會導致本基金的資產淨值大幅波動,可能對本基金的每股資 產淨值構成不利影響,投資者或會因而蒙受損失。
4. 股票風險
所持股本證券的價值及所得收入均可升可跌,本基金未必可收回最初投入該等證券的款額。股本證券 的價格及所賺取收入或會因為若干事件(包括發行機構的業務和業績、一般政治、經濟及市場狀況、區域或全 球經濟動盪以及匯率及利率波動)而下跌。因此,本基金及/或投資者利益或會因而蒙受不利影響。
5. 流通性風險
本基金可能因其投資證券的市場流通性下跌而受到不利影響,本基金部份證券可能變成不流通,令 本基金難以及時按公平價格出售證券。
6. 集中風險
由於本基金將主要大幅投資於涉足中國的股票及股票相關證券,該種集中情況可能涉及較一般情況為高的風 險程度,故本基金或會出現高於平均的波幅。投資於具備較廣泛投資組合的基金通常可獲享的分散風險利益 或不適用於本基金。
本基金價值或會較易受到影響中國市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件以 及自然災害的影響。
7. 新興市場風險
本基金因投資新興市場可能涉及更高風險及一般與投資於較成熟市場無關的特別考慮因素,例如 影響相關市場的流通性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟的不確定因素、政策、法律或監管事件及稅務風 險、結算風險、託管風險以及高度波動的可能性。
8. 投資中國的相關風險
本基金可能投資於涉足中國市場的證券或工具。投資者應留意中國於會計及披露慣例方面的差異。
本基金資產的價值可能受多項不確定因素影響,例如政府政策、稅務、貨幣匯出限制、覈准外資擁有權水平 的變動,以及中國法律或規例的其他發展。
9. 2020 年 7 月 29 日起:互聯互通風險
關於互聯互通的有關規則和規例可予更改,而更改可能具備潛在 追溯效力。互聯互通須受額度限制約束。若透過該機制的買賣暫停,本基金透過該機制投資中國 A 股 或涉足中國市場的能力將會蒙受不利影響。在該情況下,本基金達致其投資目標的能力或會蒙受不利 影響。
10. 2020年7月29日起:有關中小企業板及/或中國創業板市場的風險
本基金可能透過深港通投資於深圳 證券交易所中小企業板及/或中國創業板市場。投資於中小企業板及/或中國創業板市場牽涉額外風 險(包括股價波動較大、估值過高風險、監管規例差異及除牌風險),或會導致基金及投資者蒙受重 大損失。
11. 2020 年 7 月 29 日起:人民幣貨幣及兌換風險
人民幣目前並非自由兌換,須受匯兌管制及限制規限。
非人民幣本位投資者須承擔外匯風險,且不能保證人民幣兌投資者基本貨幣(例如港元)不會 貶值。人民幣如有貶值,可對投資者對本基金的投資的價值構成不利影響。
離岸人民幣 (CNH) 與境內人民幣 (CNY) 雖屬同一種貨幣,但卻以不同匯率買賣。CNH 與 CNY 之 間如有分歧,或會對投資者構成不利影響。
在特殊情況下,以人民幣支付贖回款項及/或派付股息或會因為適用於人民幣的匯兌管制及限 制而受到延誤。
12. 2020 年 7 月 29 日起:中國稅務風險
關於本基金在中國的投資透過互聯互通或聯接產品而變現的資本增值的中國現行稅務法律、規 例及慣例(或會存在追溯效力)存在風險及不明朗因素。本基金稅務責任如有增加,或會對本 基金的價值構成不利影響。
根據專業及獨立稅務意見,本基金目前並無就透過互聯互通或聯接產品所作投資獲得的資本增 值作出稅務撥備。
13. 為有效率投資組合管理及對沖目的而投資金融衍生工具的風險
本基金的投資項目可包含為達致有效率投資組合 管理或意圖對沖或減輕其投資的整體風險而運用的金融衍生工具。與金融衍生工具相關的風險包括交易對手/ 信用風險、流通性風險、估值風險、波動風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/成份可導致損失顯 著高於本基金投資於金融衍生工具的金額。涉足金融衍生工具或會導致本基金須承擔蒙受重大損失的高度風 險。