Invesco Greater China Equity A Acc USD

景順大中華基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0048816135

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+7.18%
3 mth
+5.74%
6 mth
+1.40%
1 yr
+1.51%
3 yr
+31.46%
5 yr
+32.94%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+9.55%
Annualized Volatility
+15.51%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.49

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
1992-07-14
Fund Manager
Mike Shiao
Lorraine Kuo
Manager Start Date
2006-12-31
2011-11-1
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-29)
USD 1,200,419,924
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The objective of the Fund is to achieve long-term capital growth by investing in securities of Greater China. The Fund shall primarily invest (at least 70% of the net asset value of the Fund) in equity or equity-related securities issued by (i) companies and other entities having their registered office in Greater China, their governments or any of their respective agencies or instrumentalities or any local government, (ii) companies and other entities located outside Greater China carrying out their business activities principally (50% or more by revenue, profit, assets or production) in Greater China, or (iii) holding companies, the interests of which are principally invested in subsidiary companies with a registered office in Greater China. Greater China refers to mainland China, Hong Kong SAR, Macau SAR and Taiwan.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency exchange risk
- The Fund’s assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
- For the hedged share classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund or the currency or currencies in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to shareholders in the relevant class of shares as a result of decreases in the value of the share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.
3. Volatility risk
Investors should note that volatility in the Fund's investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
4. Equities risk
The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fall as well as rise and the Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of and the income generated by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general political, economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations. Thus, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
5. Concentration risk
- As the Fund will invest primarily in securities of the Greater China, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
- The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event and natural disaster affecting the market in the Greater China region.
6. Emerging markets risk
- Investment in emerging market countries may exhibit higher risk as the securities markets of emerging market countries are not as large as the more established securities markets and have substantially less trading volume.
- Investors should note the special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets such as, liquidity risk, currency risks/ control, political and economic uncertainties, policy, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant markets and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
7. Risk associated with investment in China
- The Fund may invest in securities or instruments which have exposure to the Chinese market. Investors should note the differences in accounting and disclosure practices in China.
- The value of the Fund’s assets may be affected by uncertainties such as changes in government policies, taxation, currency repatriation restrictions, permitted foreign ownership levels, and other developments in the law or regulations of China.
8. Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes
Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

景順大中華基金 A類 Acc 美元

Invesco Greater China Equity A Acc USD

LU0048816135

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+1.42%
3個月
+8.69%
6個月
+4.38%
1年
+12.32%
3年
+38.96%
5年
+37.23%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+11.59%
年度化波幅
+15.52%
夏普比率
+0.59

基金資料

基金公司
景順投資管理有限公司 (離岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
1992-07-14
基金經理
Mike Shiao
Lorraine Kuo
基金經理開始日期
2006-12-31
2011-11-1
主要投資地區
大中華
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-10-30)
USD 1,198,814,144
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金的投資目標,是透過投資於大中華地區證券以達致長期資本増值。本基金主要(本基金最少70%的資產淨值)投資於以下公司所發行的股票或股票相關證券:(i)註冊辦事處設於大中華地區的公司及其他實體、大中華地區政府或其各自的任何機構或部門或任何地方政府;(ii)設於大中華地區以外但其業務主要(以收入、利潤、資產或生產的50%或以上衡量)在大中華地區經營的公司及其他實體;或(iii)控股公司,而其所持權益主要投資於在大中華地區設立註冊辦事處的附屬公司。大中華地區指中國大陸、香港特別行政區、澳門特別行政區及臺灣。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱章程以瞭解詳情(包括風險因素)。
1. —般投資風險
本基金不能保證可達致其投資目標。本基金所投資的工具的價值或會因下文任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下於本基金的投資可能蒙受損失。本基金不保證能夠退還本金。
2. 貨幣匯兌風險
本基金的資產可能投資於並非以本基金基本貨幣計價的證券。此外,股份類別的指定貨幣未必為本基金基本貨幣。本基金的資產淨值可能因該等貨幣與基本貨幣之間的匯率波動或匯率管制變動而受到不利影響。
- 就對沖股份類別而言,有關方面並不保證股份計價貨幣的風險承擔能夠一直與本基金的基本貨幣或本基金資產計價的一種或多種貨幣完全對沖。投資者並請注意,倘若該策略成功實施,有關類別股份股東所獲得的利益或會因股份類別貨幣兌本基金基本貨幣的價值下降而大大減少。若投資者要求支付贖回款項的貨幣並非股份計價貨幣,則該種貨幣兌股份計價貨幣的風險承擔將不獲對沖。
3. 波動風險
投資者請注意,本基金投資組合的波動或會導致本基金的資產淨值大幅波動,可能對本基金的每股資產淨值構成不利影響,投資者或會因而蒙受損失。
4. 股票風險
所持股本證券的價值及所得收入均可升可跌,本基金未必可收回最初投入該等證券的款額。股本證券的價格及所賺取收入或會因為若干事件(包括發行機構的業務和業績、一般政治、經濟及市場狀況、區域或全球經濟動盪以及匯率及利率波動)而下跌。因此,本基金及/或投資者利益或會因而蒙受不利影響。
5. 集中風險
由於本基金將主要投資於大中華地區的證券,該種集中情況可能涉及較一般為高的風險程度,故本基金或會出現高於平均的波幅。投資於具備較廣泛投資組合的基金通常可獲享的分散風險利益或不適用於本基金。
- 本基金的價值或較易受到影響大中華地區市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流通性、稅務、法律或監管事件及自然災害影響。
6. 新興市場風險
投資於新興市場國家可能涉及較高風險,因為新興市場國家證券市場的規模不及較成熟的證券市場,而且成交量亦顯著較少。
投資者應留意一般與投資於較成熟市場無關的特別考慮因素,例如影響相關市場的流通性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟的不確定因素、政策、法律或監管事件及稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險以及高度波動的可能性。
7. 投資中國的相關風險
- 本基金可能投資於涉足中國市場的證券或工具。投資者應留意中國於會計及披露慣例方面的差異。
- 本基金資產的價值可能受多項不確定因素影響,例如政府政策、稅務、貨幣匯出限制、覈准外資擁有權水平的變動,以及中國法律或規例的其他發展。
8. 為有效率投資組合管理及對沖目的而投資金融衍生工具的風險
本基金的投資項目可包含為達致有效率投資組合管理或意圖對沖或減輕其投資的整體風險而運用的金融衍生工具。與金融衍生工具相關的風險包括交易對手/信用風險、流通性風險、估值風險、波動風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/成份可導致損失顯著高於本基金投資於金融衍生工具的金額。涉足金融衍生工具或會導致本基金須承擔蒙受重大損失的高度風險。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。