Amundi Funds Equity MENA Equity Fund A2U Acc USD

東方匯理系列基金中東北非基金A2U類 Acc 美元

LU0823047385

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.85%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.
*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+2.16%
3 mth
-4.31%
6 mth
-3.77%
1 yr
+3.02%
3 yr
+23.12%
5 yr
-9.31%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+7.18%
Annualized Volatility
+10.67%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.56

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Amundi Hong Kong Ltd.
Launch Date
2008-05-12
Fund Manager
Remy Marcel
Manager Start Date
Remy Marcel (Start Date: 2014-09-15)
Geographical Focus
Middle East & Africa
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-19)
USD 66,779,027.79
Management Fee
1.85%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.85%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

  • Subscription or Redemption Orders received today is placed on the next business day.

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To seek a total return through investment of at least 67% of its total assets in shares of MENA (i.e. The Middle East and North Africa region) companies listed on stock exchange in MENA countries. Such investments can be made indirectly through participatory notes, in case of a limited access to a stock market or for the purpose of efficient portfolio management.
The fund will not invest extensively in financial derivative instruments for investment purposes.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Developing countries risk: According to the objectives and investment strategy of the fund, it will invest in developing countries which may subject to developing countries risk. Investment in securities of issuers of developing countries involves special considerations and risks, including the risks associated with investment in developing countries, such as currency fluctuations, the risks of investing in countries with smaller capital markets, limited liquidity, higher price volatility, different conditions applying to transaction and control and restrictions on foreign investment, as well as risks associated with developing countries economies, including high inflation and interest rates, large amounts of external debt as well as political and social uncertainties.
2. Additional risks due to the political and economic situation in MENA region: As the fund will invest in MENA region, instability in the MENA markets may result from factors such as government or military intervention in decision-making, terrorism, civil unrest, extremism or hostilities between neighbouring countries. An outbreak of hostilities could result in substantial losses for the fund. Extremist groups in certain countries have traditionally held anti-Western views and are opposed to openness to foreign investments. If these movements gain strength they could have a destabilising effect on the investment activities of the fund.
In MENA region, markets may remain closed for several days due to religious celebration, during which no subscription and redemption will be processed. Moreover, exact dates of market closure may be known only a very short time in advance.
The underlying investments of the fund will consist of quoted shares in the MENA region. The marketability of quoted shares is limited due to the restricted opening hours of stock exchanges, a narrow range of investors and a relatively high proportion of market shares being held by a relatively small number of shareholders. Trading volume is generally lower than on more developed stock markets and equities are generally less liquid.
3. Equity risk: Investment in common stocks and other equity securities are subject to market risk that historically has resulted in greater price volatility than experienced by bonds and other fixed income securities.
4. Risk specific for participatory notes: participatory notes which are the embedded derivatives instruments allowing investors to indirectly invest in securities listed on certain markets having a complicated or restricted access in MENA region, may be subject to counterparty risk which is the risk that the broker, dealer or bank that issues the notes will not fulfill its contractual obligations under the notes.
5. Risk attached to the use of Financial Derivative Instruments (“FDI”): The fund may invest in FDI for hedging purpose and for the purpose of efficient portfolio management only. Investment in FDI is subject to additional risks, including credit risk of the issuer, liquidity risk, counterparty risk and valuation risk. In adverse situation, the fund’s use of FDI may become ineffective in hedging/efficient portfolio management and the fund may suffer significant losses.
6. Market risk: Value of this fund investments could decrease due to movements in financial markets. The value of the fund can be extremely volatile and could go down substantially within a short period of time. It is possible that your investment value could suffer substantial loss.
7. Risks related to distribution out of capital: For distribution class, Amundi Funds may at its discretion determine to pay dividends out of income or capital of the fund. In addition, Amundi Funds may at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging / paying all or part of the fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the fund, in which case, the fund is effectively paying dividends out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share of the fund. Amundi Funds may change the fund’s dividend distribution policy to pay dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital of the fund subject to the SFC’s prior approval. For change of distribution policy, not less than one month’s prior notice will be provided to affected Shareholders.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

東方匯理系列基金中東北非基金A2U類 Acc 美元

Amundi Funds Equity MENA Equity Fund A2U Acc USD

LU0823047385

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.85%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

  • 此基金在某一交易日截單前收到的申購或贖回指示會延期至下一個交易日處理。
*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-3.83%
3個月
-5.96%
6個月
-2.94%
1年
+3.23%
3年
+27.79%
5年
-16.73%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+8.52%
年度化波幅
+10.83%
夏普比率
+0.64

基金資料

基金公司
東方匯理資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-05-12
基金經理
Remy Marcel
基金經理開始日期
Remy Marcel (Start Date: 2014-09-15)
主要投資地區
中東及非洲
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-09-18)
USD 72,240,837.23
基金管理費
1.85%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.85%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

2019-09-30

  • 此基金在某一交易日截單前收到的申購或贖回指示會延期至下一個交易日處理。

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

透過將其總資產至少67%投資於在中東北非國家的證券交易所上市的中東北非公司的股份,尋求總回報。如果股票市場之參與受限制或為了達致有效投資組合管理,該等投資可間接透過參與憑證作出。
本基金不會廣泛投資於金融衍生工具作投資用途。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書,了解風險因素等資料。
1.發展中國家風險:根據本基金的目標及投資策略,本基金將投資於發展中國家並可能承受發展中國家風險。投資於發展中國家發行人之證券涉及特殊考慮因素及風險,包括與發展中國家投資相關之風險,如匯率波動、投資於資本市場較小、流動性有限、較高價格波動、交易及控制情況不同且限制外來投資之國家之風險,以及與發展中國家的經濟相關之風險,包括高通脹率及利率、大量外債和政治及社會不穩定。
2.於中東北非地區因政治經濟狀況的額外風險:本基金將投資於中東北非地區,造成中東北非市場情況不穩有多種原因,例如政府或軍方介入決策過程、恐怖主義、社會動盪、極端主義或與鄰國發生敵對情況等。如有敵對事故爆發,本基金可能會因而蒙受重大損失。某些國家的極端組織一向都持反西方的立場,並反對開放國家予外國投資。若此等行動的勢力日壯,會對本基金的投資活動造成不穩的影響。
在中東北非地區,市場可能因宗教慶典而有數天閉市,期間將不會處理認購和贖回。此外,確實的閉市日期可能會在非常短時間之前才知悉。
本基金可能投資於中東北非地區的股票。在中東北非地區,基於股票交易所有限制的開放時間、窄幅範圍的投資者,以及有相對高比例的市值集中於相對少數的股東手中,故上市股份在市場的流通程度受到限制。交投量一般低於發展較為成熟的股票市場,而且股票的流動性一般也較低。
3.股票風險:投資於普通股及其他股本證券所承受的市場風險,過往一直帶來較債券及其他定息證券更高的價格波幅。
4.參與憑證的特定風險:參與憑證(此為嵌入式衍生工具,讓投資者可間接投資在若干設有複雜或限制性進入規定的新興國家市場上市的證券)或須承受對手方風險,即發行該等憑證的經紀、交易商或銀行不會履行其根據憑證的約定責任的風險。
5.運用金融衍生工具附帶之風險:本基金只可為進行對沖和有效投資組合管理而投資於金融衍生工具。投資於金融衍生工具須承受額外風險,包括發行人的信貸風險,流動性風險,對手方風險及估值風險。在不利的市況下,本基金運用金融衍生工具進行對沖/有效投資組合管理未必奏效,本基金或會蒙受巨額損失。
6.市場風險:本基金投資之價值可能由於金融市場之變動而減少。本基金的價值可以極度波動,而且在短期內大幅下跌。閣下的投資價值可能蒙受巨額損失。
7.從資本支付股息的相關風險:就派息股份類別而言,東方匯理系列基金可酌情決定以本基金的收入或資本支付股息。此外,東方匯理系列基金可酌情決定從總收入中支付股息而同時於/從本基金的資本記入/支付本基金全部或部分費用及支出,以致本基金用作支付股息的可分派收入增加,而因此本基金實際上可從資本支付股息。以資本支付股息相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有之投資或任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益。任何涉及從本基金的資本中支付股息或實際上從本基金的資本中支付股息(視情況而定)均可導致本基金每股資產淨值即時減少。東方匯理系列基金可更改從本基金的資本或實際上從本基金的資本中支付股息的派息政策,但須經證監會事先批准。有關派息政策改變,受影響的股東會獲發至少一個月事先通知。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。