Amundi Funds Equity Emerging Focus A2U Acc USD

東方匯理系列基金 - 新興市場內需基金 A2U類 Acc 美元

LU0823040885

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.85%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+5.96%
3 mth
+1.52%
6 mth
-2.07%
1 yr
+4.40%
3 yr
+16.20%
5 yr
+7.14%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.13%
Annualized Volatility
+13.77%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.20

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Amundi Hong Kong Ltd.
Launch Date
2013-02-11
Fund Manager
Mickael Tricot
Patrice Lemonnier
Manager Start Date
Mickael Tricot (Start Date: 2009-11-12) Patrice Lemonnier (Start Date: 2009-11-12)
Geographical Focus
Emerging Markets
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-17)
USD 1,439,197,458.11
Management Fee
1.85%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

1.85%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To achieve long-term capital growth. Specifically, the fund seeks to outperform (after applicable fees) the MSCI Emerging Markets index.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risk factors.
1. Developing countries risk
According to the objectives and investment strategy of the fund, it will invest in developing countries which may subject to developing countries risk. Investment in securities of issuers of developing counties involves special considerations and risks, including the risks associated with investment in developing countries, such as currency fluctuations, the risks of investing in countries with smaller capital markets, limited liquidity, higher price volatility, different conditions applying to transaction and control and restrictions on foreign investment, as well as risks associated with developing countries economies, including high inflation and interest rates, large amounts of external debt as well as political and social uncertainties.
2. Concentration risk
The fund focuses in investing in household consumption, domestic investments and infrastructure development sectors, which may give rise to higher concentration risk than funds that invests in more diversified sectors.
3. Equity risk
Investment in common stocks and other equity securities are subject to market risk that historically has resulted in greater price volatility than experienced by bonds and other fixed income securities.
4. Market risk
Value of this fund investments could decrease due to movements in financial markets. The value of the fund can be extremely volatile and could go down substantially within a short period of time. It is possible that your investment value could suffer substantial loss.
5. Risk attached to the use of Financial Derivative Instruments (“FDI”)
The fund may invest in FDI for hedging purpose and for the purpose of efficient portfolio management only. Investment in FDI is subject to additional risks, including credit risk of the issuer, liquidity risk, counterparty risk and valuation risk. In adverse situation, the fund’s use of FDI may become ineffective in hedging/efficient portfolio management and the fund may suffer significant losses.
6. Risk specific for participatory notes
participatory notes which are the embedded derivatives instruments allowing investors to indirectly invest in securities listed on certain markets having a complicated or restricted access in emerging countries, may be subject to counterparty risk which is the risk that the broker, dealer or bank that issues the notes will not fulfill its contractual obligations under the notes.
7. Risk of small and medium companies
According to the objectives and investment strategy of the fund, it may invest in developing countries which small and medium companies are commonly found. Investment in small and medium companies offers the possibility of higher returns but may also involve a higher degree of risk, due to higher risks of failure or bankruptcy and illiquid nature of the small and medium companies’ shares. Investment in small and medium companies’ shares are likely to have a higher risks of price volatility.
8. Risks related to distribution out of capital
For distribution class, Amundi Funds may at its discretion determine to pay dividends out of income or capital of the fund. In addition, Amundi Funds may at its discretion pay dividends out of gross income while charging / paying all or part of the fund’s fees and expenses to the capital of the fund, resulting in an increase in distributable income for the payment of dividends by the fund, in which case, the fund is effectively paying dividends out of capital. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of the fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share of the fund. Amundi Funds may change the fund’s dividend distribution policy to pay dividends out of capital or effectively out of capital of the fund subject to the SFC’s prior approval. For change of distribution policy, not less than one month’s prior notice will be provided to affected Shareholders.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

東方匯理系列基金 - 新興市場內需基金 A2U類 Acc 美元

Amundi Funds Equity Emerging Focus A2U Acc USD

LU0823040885

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.85%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+4.84%
3個月
+9.08%
6個月
+3.65%
1年
+12.91%
3年
+27.51%
5年
+15.77%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+8.44%
年度化波幅
+13.98%
夏普比率
+0.35

基金資料

基金公司
東方匯理資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2013-02-11
基金經理
Mickael Tricot
Patrice Lemonnier
基金經理開始日期
Mickael Tricot (Start Date: 2009-11-12) Patrice Lemonnier (Start Date: 2009-11-12)
主要投資地區
新興市場
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-11)
USD 1,473,370,360.6
基金管理費
1.85%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

1.85%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

以達到長期資本增長為目標。特別是,本基金力求(在扣除適用費用之後)取得優越於 MSCI Emerging Markets 指數的表現。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 發展中國家風險
根據本基金的目標及投資策略,本基金將投資於發展中國家並可能承受發展中國家風險。投資於發展中國家發行人之證券涉及特殊考慮因素及風險,包括與發展中國家投資相關之風險,如匯率波動、投資於資本市場較小、流動性有限、較高價格波動、交易及控制情況不同且限制外來投資之國家之風險,以及與發展中國家的經濟相關之風險,包括高通脹率及利率、大量外債和政治及社會不穩定。
2. 集中風險
本基金集中投資於家庭消耗品、本地投資及基建發展項目行業,與較分散投資於不同行業的基金 相比,本基金或須承受更高的集中風險。
3. 股票風險
投資於普通股及其他股本證券所承受的市場風險,過往一直帶來較債券及其他定息證券更高的價 格波幅。
4. 市場風險
本基金投資之價值可能由於金融市場之變動而減少。本基金的價值可以極度波動,而且在短期內 大幅下跌。閣下的投資價值可能蒙受巨額損失。
5. 運用金融衍生工具附帶之風險
本基金只可為進行對沖和有效投資組合管理而投資於金融衍生工具。投資於 金融衍生工具須承受額外風險,包括發行人的信貸風險、流動性風險、對手方風險及估值風險。在不利的市況 下,本基金運用金融衍生工具進行對沖/有效投資組合管理未必奏效,本基金或會蒙受巨額損失。
6. 參與憑證的特定風險
參與憑證(此為嵌入式衍生工具,讓投資者可間接投資在若干設有複雜或限制性進入規定的新興國家市場上市的證券)或須承受對手方風險,即發行該等憑證的經紀、交易商或銀行不會履行其根 據憑證的約定責任的風險。
7. 中小型公司之風險
根據本基金的目標及投資策略,本基金可能投資於中小型公司林立的發展中國家。投資於中小型公司之回報率可能較高,但亦可能由於公司倒閉或破產的風險較高及由於中小型公司之股票交易量較 少,所以投資於中小型公司之股票在價格上波幅風險較高。
8. 從資本支付股息的相關風險
就派息股份類別而言,東方匯理系列基金可酌情決定以本基金的收入或資本支 付股息。此外,東方匯理系列基金可酌情決定從總收入中支付股息而同時於/從本基金的資本記入/支付本基金 全部或部分費用及支出,以致本基金用作支付股息的可分派收入增加,而因此本基金實際上可從資本支付股息。以資本支付股息相當於退還或提取投資者部分原有之投資或任何歸屬於該原有投資的資本收益。任何涉及從本基金的資本中支付股息或實際上從本基金的資本中支付股息(視情況而定)均可導致本基金每股資產淨值即時減少。東方匯理系列基金可更改從本基金的資本或實際上從本基金的資本中支付股息的派息政策,但須經 證監會事先批准。有關派息政策改變,受影響的股東會獲發至少一個月事先通知。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。