Invesco Asia Balanced Fund A Acc USD

景順亞洲平衡基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0367026217

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.94%
3 mth
+4.57%
6 mth
+2.03%
1 yr
+4.57%
3 yr
+10.93%
5 yr
+0.76%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+3.52%
Annualized Volatility
+7.06%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.13

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
2008-10-30
Fund Manager
Ken Hu
Lorraine Kuo
Manager Start Date
Ken Hu (Start Date: 2015-07-10) Lorraine Kuo (Start Date: 2018-07-31)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific ex Japan
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
USD 380,370,780
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The primary objective of the Fund is to generate income from investment in Asia-Pacific equities and debt securities (excluding Japan).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. General investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency exchange risk
The Fund’s assets may be invested in securities denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund. Also, a class of shares may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The net asset value of the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
- For the hedged share classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund or the currency or currencies in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to shareholders in the relevant class of shares as a result of decreases in the value of the share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that investors request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the shares are denominated will not be hedged.
3. Volatility risk
Investors should note that volatility in the Fund's investment portfolio may result in large fluctuations in the net asset value of the Fund which may adversely affect the net asset value per share of the Fund and investors may as a result suffer losses.
4. Equities risk
The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fall as well as rise and the Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of and the income generated by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general political, economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations. Thus, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
5. Credit risk
- Investment in bonds, debt or other fixed income securities (including corporate and sovereign bonds) are subject to the risk that issuers do not make payments on interest and principal of such securities. An issuer suffering from an adverse change in its financial condition could lower the quality of a security leading to greater price volatility on that security.
- Securities which were investment grade at the time of acquisition may be downgraded. The risk of any such downgrading will vary over time. The Fund’s investment policy does not specifically require the Fund to sell such securities if they should fall below investment grade. Besides, the Investment Manager and/or Investment SubManager (if applicable) may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded. Investments in below investment grade securities carry a higher risk of default and therefore may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
6. Risk of investing in high yield bonds/non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds
The Fund may invest in high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds which involve substantial risk. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are regarded as being predominantly speculative as to the issuer’s ability to make payments of principal and interest. Issuers of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and unrated bonds may be highly leveraged, subject to lower liquidity and higher volatility and may not have available to them more traditional methods of financing. An economic recession may adversely affect an issuer’s financial condition and the market value of high yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds issued by such entity. High yield bonds/ non-investment grade bonds and un-rated bonds are generally subject to greater loss of principal and interest than high-rated bonds. As such, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
7. Interest rate risk
The bonds or fixed income securities that the Fund invests in may fall in value if the interest rates change and this will adversely impact the net asset value of the Fund. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. Longer term debt securities are usually more sensitive to interest rate changes.
8. Liquidity risk
The Fund may be adversely affected by a decrease in market liquidity for the securities in which it invests where some of the Fund’s securities may become illiquid and the Fund may experience difficulties in selling securities at a fair price within a timely manner.
9. Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
10. Concentration risk
As the Fund will invest primarily in Asia-Pacific (excluding Japan) equities and debt securities, such concentration may exhibit a higher than usual degree of risk and the Fund may be subject to above average volatility. The diversification benefits that would ordinarily accrue from investment in a fund having a more diverse portfolio of investments, may not apply to this Fund.
11. Risk of investing in REITs
- The Fund does not invest directly in real estate and insofar as it directly invests in REITs, any dividend policy or dividend payout at the Fund level may not be representative of the dividend policy or dividend payout of the relevant underlying REIT. The relevant underlying REIT may not necessarily be authorised by the CSSF and/or the Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC") in Hong Kong.
- Please note that the Fund is authorised under the SFC’s Code on Unit Trusts and Mutual Funds and not under the SFC’s Code on Real Estate Investment Trusts. CSSF and/or SFC authorisation does not imply official approval or recommendation.
12. Emerging markets risk
The Fund invests in emerging markets which may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in more developed markets such as, liquidity risk, currency risks/ control, political and economic uncertainties, policy, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant markets and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility.
13. Contingent convertibles risk
- Contingent convertible bonds are a type of debt security, issued by a financial institution that may be converted into equity or could be forced to suffer a write down of principal upon the occurrence of a pre-determined trigger event. The trigger event is ordinarily linked to the financial position of the issuer. In stressed market conditions, the liquidity profile of the issuer can deteriorate significantly and a significant discount may be required in order to sell the contingent convertible bonds.
- Contingent convertible bonds can carry higher risk than investment in traditional debt instruments/ convertibles and in certain cases equities since coupon payments may be discretionary and can be cancelled at any time for any reason.
- Contingent convertible bonds can also be exposed to several other risks, including but not limited to trigger level risk, capital structure inversion risk, call extension risk, unknown/uncertainty risk and valuation risk.
14. Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments ("FDI") for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes
Investments of the Fund may be composed of FDI used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Risks associated with FDI include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. Exposure to FDI may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Fund.
15. Risks associated with payment of dividends and/or fees and expenses out of capital
- Payment of dividends out of capital and/or effectively out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per share in respect of such share class after the monthly distribution date.
- For Monthly Distribution-1 share classes that are currency hedged, the Fund may take into account the return driven by the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged Monthly Distribution-1 share class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund in determining the distribution to be paid. Investors should be aware that the uncertainty of relative interest rates which will have an impact on the return of the hedged Monthly Distribution–1 share class. The net asset value of the Monthly Distribution-1 hedged share class may fluctuate and may significantly differ from other share class due to the fluctuation of the interest rate differential between the currency in which the hedged Monthly Distribution-1 share class is denominated and the base currency of the Fund, and may result in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than other non-hedged share class. Investors in such share class
may therefore be adversely affected.
16. Dynamic Asset Allocation Risk
The Investment Manager has wide discretion to allocate dynamically within an asset class or between different asset classes. The allocation of investments between different asset classes or between segments of the same asset class may have a significant effect on the Fund’s performance. The Fundcould miss attractive investment opportunities by having underweight exposure in markets that subsequently experience significant returns and could lose value by being overweight in markets that subsequently experience significant declines. As a result, the relevance of the risks associated with investing in each asset class (or segment of the same asset class) will fluctuate over time. This may result in possible substantial and sudden changes to the Fund’s risk profile. In addition, the periodic allocation or rebalancing of investments may incur greater transaction costs than a fund with static allocation strategy.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

景順亞洲平衡基金 A類 Acc 美元

Invesco Asia Balanced Fund A Acc USD

LU0367026217

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-06-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.08%
3個月
-1.96%
6個月
+0.71%
1年
+15.58%
3年
+11.59%
5年
+25.89%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+3.72%
年度化波幅
+10.93%
夏普比率
+0.30

基金資料

基金公司
景順投資管理有限公司 (離岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
2008-10-30
基金經理
Chris Lau
Chang Hwan Sung
William Yuen
基金經理開始日期
Chris Lau (Start Date: 2019-11-12) Chang Hwan Sung (Start Date: 2020-08-14) William Yuen (Start Date: 2020-08-14)
主要投資地區
亞太地區(日本除外)
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2021-05-30)
USD 361,399,327.95
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2021-06-30

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金的主要目標,是透過投資於亞太區(不包括日本)股票及債務證券以賺取收入。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱章程以瞭解詳情(包括風險因素)。
1. 一般投資風險
本基金不能保證可達致其投資目標。本基金所投資的工具的價值或會因下文任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下於本基金的投資可能蒙受損失。本基金不保證能夠退還本金。
2. 動態資產配置風險
- 投資經理擁有廣泛的酌情權,可於資產類別範圍內或不同的資產類別之間進行靈活配置。就 不同資產類別或同一資產類別的不同分部進行投資配置或會對本基金錶現造成重大影響。本基金或會因低配其 後錄得顯著回報的市場而錯失極具吸引力的投資機會,亦可能因超配其後錄得顯著下跌的市場而蒙受價值損 失。因此,投資於各資產類別(或同一資產類別的不同分部)相關風險之間的關聯性將隨時間而浮動。這可能 導致本基金的風險取向出現週期性變動。此外,投資的定期配置或調整或會較運用靜態配置策略的基金產生更 高的交易成本。
3. 貨幣匯兌風險
- 本基金的資產可能投資於並非以本基金基本貨幣計價的證券。此外,股份類別的指定貨幣未必為本基金基本貨幣。本基金的資產淨值可能因該等貨幣與基本貨幣之間的匯率波動或匯率管制變動而受到不利影響。
- 就對沖股份類別而言,有關方面並不保證股份計價貨幣的風險承擔能夠一直與本基金的基本貨幣或本基金資產計價的一種或多種貨幣完全對沖。投資者並請注意,倘若該策略成功實施,有關類別股份股東所獲得的利益或會因股份類別貨幣兌本基金基本貨幣的價值下降而大大減少。若投資者要求支付贖回款項的貨幣並非股份計價貨幣,則該種貨幣兌股份計價貨幣的風險承擔將不獲對沖。
4. 波動風險
投資者請注意,本基金投資組合的波動或會導致本基金的資產淨值大幅波動,可能對本基金的每股資產 淨值構成不利影響,投資者或會因而蒙受損失。
5. 股票風險
所持股本證券的價值及所得收入均可升可跌,本基金未必可收回最初投入該等證券的款額。股本證券的價格及所賺取收入或會因為若干事件(包括發行機構的業務和業績、一般政治、經濟及市場狀況、區域或全球經濟 動盪以及匯率及利率波動)而下跌。因此,本基金及/或投資者利益或會因而蒙受不利影響。
6. 信用風險
- 投資於債券、債務或其他定息證券(包括企業及主權債券)須承擔發行機構不支付該等證券的利息及本金的風險。發行機構的財政狀況若出現逆轉,證券質素即會下降,該證券的價格波動亦會加劇。
- 於購入當時屬投資級別的證券有可能被降級。被降級風險因時而異。本基金的投資政策並無具體規定本基金必須在一旦該等證券被降級至低於投資級別時沽出該等證券。此外,投資經理及/或副投資經理(如適用)可能無法出售被降級的債務工具。投資於未達投資級別證券須承擔較高違約風險,本基金及/或投資者利益可能因此蒙受不利影響 。
7. 投資於高收益債券/非投資級別債券及未評級債券的風險
- 本基金可投資於涉及重大風險的高收益債券/非投資級別債券及未獲評級債券。以發行機構支付本金及利息的能力衡量,高收益債券/非投資級別債券及未獲評級債券被 視為絕大部份屬投機性質。高收益債券/非投資級別債券及未獲評級債券的發行機構可能存在高度槓桿、流通性較低及波動性較高,而且未必可使用較傳統的融資方法。經濟衰退或會對發行機構的財務狀況以及由該實體發行的高收益債券/非投資級別債券及未評級債券的市值造成不利影響。與較高評級債券相比,高收益債券/非投資級別債 券及未評級債券一般承擔較大的本金及利息損失風險。因此,本基金及/或投資者利益或會蒙受不利影響。
8. 利率風險
- 若本基金投資於債券或定息證券,其價值或會因利率變動而下跌,本基金資產淨值或會因而蒙受不利影響。一般而言,利率下跌時,債務證券的價格會上升,利率上升時則會下跌。較長期的債務證券通常對利率變動較 為敏感。
9. 流通性風險
本基金可能因其投資證券的市場流通性下跌而受到不利影響,本基金部份證券可能變成不流通,令本基金難以及時按公平價格出售證券。
10. 信貸評級風險
評級機構給予的信貸評級存在限制,不能時刻保證該證券及/或發行機構的信譽。
11. 集中風險
由於本基金將主要投資於亞太區(不包括日本)股票及債務證券,該種集中情況可能涉及較一般為高的風險程度,故本基金或會出現高於平均的波幅。投資於具備較廣泛投資組合的基金通常可獲享的分散風險利益或不適用於本基金。
12. 投資於 REIT 的風險
- 本基金不會直接投資於房地產,而在其直接投資於 REIT 的範圍內,於本基金層面的任何股息政策或股息派付未必代表相關 REIT 的股息政策或股息派付。相關 REIT 不一定獲 CSSF 及/或香港證券及期貨事務監察委員會(「證監會」)認可。
- 請留意,本基金乃根據證監會單位信託及互惠基金守則(而非證監會的房地產投資信託基金守則)而獲認可。CSSF 及/或證監會認可並不暗示正式覈准或推薦。
13. 新興市場風險
本基金因投資新興市場可能涉及更高風險及一般與投資於較成熟市場無關的特別考慮因素,例如影響相關市場的流通性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟的不確定因素、政策、法律或監管事件及稅務風險、結算風險、託管風險以及高度波動的可能性。
14. 與投資於具損失吸收特點的債務工具(LAP)相關的風險
- 具有損失吸收特點的債務工具與傳統債務工具相比須承受較大風險,因為有關工具在發生預先界定的觸發事 件(例如發行人接近或無法繼續營運或發行人資本比率下降至低於指定水平)後通常會面臨減值或轉換為普 通股,有關觸發事件可能不在發行人的控制範圍內。該等觸發事件複雜且難以預測,並可能導致有關工具的 價值顯著或全面下跌。
- 倘若引發觸發事件,可能會影響整個資產類別的價格並造成波動。具有損失吸收特點的債務工具亦須承受流 動性、估值及行業集中度風險。
- 本基金或會投資於或有可轉換債務證券,通常稱作 CoCos,該等證券相當複雜且風險較高。發生觸發事件 時,CoCos 可能會轉換為發行人股份(價格可能出現折讓)或永久性減值至零。CoCos 的票息付款由發行人 酌情釐定並可因任何理由於任何時間範圍內隨時取消。
- 本基金可投資於先償非優先債務。儘管該等工具的受償通常優先於次級債務,但在發生觸發事件時或會面臨 減值並且不再屬於發行人的債權人排列內。這可能導致投資者損失全部本金。
15. 為有效率投資組合管理及對沖目的以及為投資目的而投資金融衍生工具的風險
-本基金的投資項目可包含 為達致有效率投資組合管理或意圖對沖或減輕其投資的整體風險而運用的金融衍生工具。與金融衍生工具 相關的風險包括交易對手/信用風險、流通性風險、估值風險、波動風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具 的槓桿元素/成份可導致損失顯著高於本基金投資於金融衍生工具的金額。涉足金融衍生工具或會導致本 基金須承擔蒙受重大損失的高度風險。除上文所述風險外,本基金可為投資目的而運用衍生工具,或須 承擔額外的槓桿風險,若投資經理未能成功預計市場走勢,或會導致本基金的資產淨值大幅波動及/ 或蒙受極端虧損。本基金的風險水平或會因而提高。
16. 從資本撥付股息及/或費用及開支的相關風險
- 從資本及/或實際上從資本撥付股息即屬自投資者的原有投資或自該筆原有投資應佔任何資本增值作部份退 回或提款。任何有關分派或會令該類股份的每股資產淨值於每月派息日期後即時下降。
- 就貨幣對沖每月派息 - 1 股份類別而言,在釐定將予支付的分派時,本基金或會考慮對沖每月派息 - 1 股 份類別計價貨幣與本基金基本貨幣間的利率差距所帶來的回報。投資者應留意相對利率的不明朗因素,這將 影響對沖每月派息- 1 股份類別的回報 。由於對沖每月派息 - 1 股份類別計價貨幣與本基金基本貨幣間 的利率差距波動, 故與其他股份類別相比, 每月派息- 1 對沖股份類別的資產淨值或會波動,亦有可能顯 著不同 ,或會導致從資本撥付的派息金額有所增加 ,因而與其他非對沖股份類別相比的資本蠶食會更嚴 重。該股份類別的投資者或會因而受到不利影響。