Invesco Energy Fund A Acc USD

景順能源基金 A類 Acc 美元

LU0123357419

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+5.56%
3 mth
+2.33%
6 mth
-13.40%
1 yr
-22.33%
3 yr
-29.94%
5 yr
-52.80%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-11.18%
Annualized Volatility
+24.26%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.50

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Invesco Hong Kong Ltd (Offshore Fund Series)
Launch Date
2001-01-31
Fund Manager
Norman MacDonald
Manager Start Date
1/7/2014
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Commodity
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
USD 81,915,833
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Fund aims to provide long-term capital growth by investing at least 70% of its total assets (without taking into account ancillary liquid assets) in an international portfolio of energy stocks, which include major oil companies, energy services, natural gas infrastructure companies and oil and gas exploration and production companies, as well as companies developing alternative energy sources. The Fund focuses on reasonably priced companies with aboveaverage production volume growth and earnings, cash flow and asset value growth.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus for details including the risks factors.
1. Risk of investing in sector-based/concentrated fund
Since the Fund will not normally maintain a wide spread of investments, a more concentrated approach is taken. Investments are chosen for their long term potential and their prices (and therefore the net asset value) may be subject to above average volatility. As such, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
2. Equities risk
The value of, and income derived from, equity securities held may fall as well as rise and the Fund may not recoup the original amount invested in such securities. The prices of and the income generated by equity securities may decline in response to certain events, including the activities and results of the issuer, general economic and market conditions, regional or global economic instability and currency and interest rate fluctuations. Thus, this may adversely impact the Fund and/or the interests of investors.
3. Investment risk
There can be no assurance that the Fund will achieve its investment objective. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Fund may fall in value.
4. Risk relating to those Share Classes denominated/dealt in a different currency than the base currency
For those classes of Shares denominated/dealt in a different currency than the base currency, due to fluctuations in currency markets, returns to investors, when converted back into the currency in which the investor subscribes and redeems, may be different to the return calculated by reference to the base currency. This means the returns may go down and adversely impact the investors.
Therefore, the value of those investments (when converted to the base currency of that Fund) may fluctuate due to changes in exchange rates. The price of shares/units and the income from them can go down as well as up and investors may not realise their initial investment.
For the Hedged Share Classes, there is no guarantee that the exposure of the currency in which the Shares are denominated can be fully hedged at all times against the base currency of the Fund. Investors should also note that the successful implementation of the strategy may substantially reduce the benefit to Shareholders in the relevant class of Shares, or decrease the value of the Share class currency against the base currency of the Fund. In the event that they request payment of redemption proceeds in a currency other than the currency in which the Shares are denominated, the exposure of that currency to the currency in which the Shares are denominated will not be hedged.
5. Concentration risk - As the Fund will invest in energy stocks, such concentration in a particular sector may lead to higher volatility than more diversified funds.
6. Risk of investing in financial derivative instruments - Investments of the Fund may be composed of financial derivative instruments used for efficient portfolio management or to attempt to hedge or reduce the overall risk of its investments. Should the Investment Adviser’s expectations in employing techniques and financial derivative instruments for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes be incorrect or ineffective, the Fund may suffer a substantial loss having an adverse effect on the net asset value of the Shares. Since financial derivative instruments may be geared instruments, their use may result in greater fluctuations of the net asset value of the Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

景順能源基金 A類 Acc 美元

Invesco Energy Fund A Acc USD

LU0123357419

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+4.28%
3個月
+6.21%
6個月
-14.11%
1年
-20.28%
3年
-31.05%
5年
-51.92%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-11.65%
年度化波幅
+24.26%
夏普比率
-0.50

基金資料

基金公司
景順投資管理有限公司 (離岸基金系列)
基金成立日期
2001-01-31
基金經理
Norman MacDonald
基金經理開始日期
1/7/2014
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 商品
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-09-29)
USD 81,915,833
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本基金的目標,是透過將本基金最少70%的總資產(不計附屬流動資產)投資於一項國際能源股投資組合以達致長期資本增值,包括主要石油公司、能源服務、天然氣基建公司以及石油與天然氣勘探及生產公司,以及開發替代能源資源的公司。本基金集中投資於價格合理而且生產量增長及收入、現金週轉及資產價值增長高於一般水平的公司。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱章程以瞭解詳情(包括風險因素)。
1. 投資於行業劃分╱集中基金的風險 本基金通常不會維持廣泛投資。本基金反而會採取較為集中的方針。由於投資項目根據長期發展潛力而選擇,投資項目價格(以致基金的資產淨值)的波幅可能高於一般水平。因此,本基金及/或投資者利益或會因而蒙受不利影響。
2. 股票風險 所持股本證券的價值及所得收益均可升可跌,本基金未必可收回最初投入該等證券的款額。股本證券的價格及所賺取收入或會因為若干事件(包括發行機構的業務和業績、一般經濟及市場狀況、區域或全球經濟動盪及匯率及利率波動)而下跌。因此,本基金及/或投資者利益或會因而蒙受不利影響。
3. 投資風險
本基金不能保證能夠達致其投資目標,亦不保證能夠退還本金。本基金所投資的工具的價值或會下跌。
4. 股份類別的計價/買賣貨幣並非基本貨幣的風險
股份類別的計價/買賣貨幣若並非基本貨幣,由於貨幣市場波動不定,投資者所獲回報在兌換回其認購及贖回貨幣後,或會有別於按基本貨幣計算所得之數。這意味著回報可能下降,並對投資者構成不利影響。
因此,該等投資的價值(兌換為該基金的基本貨幣後)或會因為匯率變動而波動不定。股份/單位價格及所得收益可跌可升,投資者未必可收回其當初的投資。
就對沖股份類別而言,有關方面並不保證股份計價貨幣的風險承擔能夠一直與基金的基本貨幣完全對沖。投資者並請注意,倘若該策略成功實施,有關類別股份股東所獲得的利益或會大大減少,又或股份類別貨幣兌基金基本貨幣的價值將會下降。若彼等要求支付贖回款項的貨幣並非股份計價貨幣,則該種貨幣兌股份計價貨幣的風險承擔將不獲對沖。
5. 集中風險
由於本基金投資於國際能源股,與比較分散的基金相比,該種集中於某一行業的情況或會導致本基金的波幅較高。
6. 投資金融衍生工具的風險 本基金的投資項目可包含為達致有效率投資組合管理或意圖對沖或減輕其投資的整體風險而運用的金融衍生工具。若投資顧問為達致有效率投資組合管理及對沖目的而運用技巧及金融衍生工具的期望落空或失效,則本基金或會蒙受重大損失,股份的資產淨值亦會受到不利影響。由於金融衍生工具可屬槓桿工具,運用金融衍生工具可能導致本基金資產淨值出現較大波動。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。