Income Partners Managed Volatility High Yield Bond Fund 2A Acc (USD)

弘收高收益波幅管理債券基金 2A 累積(美元)

HK0000421419

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.61%
3 mth
+1.83%
6 mth
-1.00%
1 yr
+9.27%
3 yr
+15.26%
5 yr
+18.08%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.85%
Annualized Volatility
+4.26%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.98

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Income Partners Asset Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
2011-07-26
Fund Manager
Raymond Gui
James Hu
Manager Start Date
Raymond Gui (Start Date: 2011-07-27) James Hu (Start Date: 2011-07-27)
Geographical Focus
Greater China
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - High yield
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-29)
RMB 1,810,000,000
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to maximize total investment returns, comprising capital appreciation and interest income, primarily from high yield debt instruments, which are below investment grade or unrated.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
- The investments held by the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Currency and foreign exchange risk
- Underlying investments in the Sub-Fund may be denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Also, a class of units may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. The NAV may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
3. Risks relating to debt securities
High-yield (below investment grade and unrated) securities risk
- The Sub-Fund will invest in debt securities which are high-yield (below investment grade and unrated). Such debt securities are generally subject to a higher degree of counterparty risk, credit risk, lower liquidity, higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than higher rated debt securities.
Credit / Counterparty risk
- The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Sub-Fund may invest in.
- Certain high yielding fixed income securities or instruments that the Sub-Fund invests in may be offered on an unsecured basis without collateral, and such instruments will rank equally with other unsecured debts of the relevant issuer. In such circumstances, if the issuer becomes bankrupt, proceeds from the liquidation of the issuer’s assets will be paid to holders of the relevant instrument only after all secured claims have been satisfied in full. The Sub-Fund is therefore fully exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of its counterparties as an unsecured creditor and may suffer a total loss on the securities if the counterparties default.
Credit ratings risks
- The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded, which may adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund. The Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
- Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
- The credit appraisal system in the PRC and the rating methodologies employed in the PRC may be different from those employed in other markets. PRC credit ratings may not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
Sovereign debt risk
- The Sub-Fund’s investment in securities issued or guaranteed by governments may be exposed to political, social and economic risks. In adverse situations, the sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due or may request the fund to participate in restructuring such debts. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
Liquidity risk
- Not all securities or investments held by the Sub-Fund will be listed or rated or actively traded and consequently liquidity may be low. There is no guarantee that market making arrangements will be in place to make a market and quote a price for all fixed income instruments. Interest rate risk - Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt instruments rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. Valuation risk - Valuations of the Sub-Fund’s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations, which if proven to be incorrect, this will affect the NAV calculation.
4. Country and region risk
- This Sub-Fund focuses its investments on debt instruments issued by or fully guaranteed by governments, government-related entities, or companies in the Greater China region, and involves concentration risks. Consequently, this Sub-Fund is particularly dependent on the development of that region and individual or interdependent countries in that region, and of governments and companies based on/or operating in such countries/region.
5. China market risk
- Investment in the China market is subject to emerging market risk including political, economic, legal, regulatory and liquidity risks. These risks may have adverse impact on the Sub-Fund and its investors.
6. RMB currency risk
- RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and repatriation restrictions. Such control of RMB currency conversion and exchange rates movements may adversely affect the operations and financial results of PRC companies and may subject the Sub-Fund to higher transaction costs associated with currency conversion which impacts the NAV.
- Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (e.g. HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investors’ investments. The Manager normally applies the exchange rate for offshore RMB market in Hong Kong (CNH) when calculating the value of non-RMB investments. Although CNH and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors. If investors convert other currencies into RMB so as to invest in the RMB Classes of Units and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds back into other currencies, they may suffer a loss if RMB depreciates against such other currencies.
- Investors whose Class currency is not in RMB should note that restrictions on the conversion of RMB into other currencies may delay the payment of redemption proceeds and dividend proceeds in the relevant Class currency.
7. Managed volatility strategy risk
- The managed volatility strategy may not achieve the desired results under all circumstances and market conditions. While the Manager will endeavour to manage the Sub-Fund such that it does not exceed its pre-determined annualized volatility target, there is no guarantee that such targets can be reached in all market condition. Investors should note that managed volatility does not necessarily mean lower risk and the Sub-Fund may still suffer losses.
8. Derivatives and hedging risk
- The Sub-Fund may enter into derivatives transactions such as swaps, futures and forwards for hedging purposes. There is no assurance that the use of hedging strategies, techniques and derivative instruments will always be available, or eliminate the risk exposure of the Sub-Fund. Hedging may become inefficient or ineffective. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund may even suffer significant losses.
9. Distributions risk
- The Manager may at its discretion pay distributions out of, or effectively out of, the capital of the Sub-Fund. This represents a return or a withdrawal of part of the amount investors originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to that amount, which may decrease the net asset value of the relevant Units.
- The distribution amount and net asset value of the hedged class of units may be adversely affected by differences in the interest rates of the reference currency of the hedged class of units and the Sub-Fund’s base currency, resulting in an increase in the amount of distribution that is paid out of capital and hence a greater erosion of capital than the other non-hedged class of units.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

弘收高收益波幅管理債券基金 2A 累積(美元)

Income Partners Managed Volatility High Yield Bond Fund 2A Acc (USD)

HK0000421419

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.03%
3個月
+5.87%
6個月
+19.38%
1年
+5.72%
3年
+4.63%
5年
+24.46%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+1.52%
年度化波幅
+11.76%
夏普比率
+0.10

基金資料

基金公司
豐收投資管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2011-07-26
基金經理
Raymond Gui
James Hu
基金經理開始日期
Raymond Gui (Start Date: 2011-07-27) James Hu (Start Date: 2011-07-27)
主要投資地區
大中華
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 高收益
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-07-30)
RMB 1,140,000,000
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

子基金的投資目標是主要透過投資於低於投資級別或未獲評級的高收益債券工具從而獲得最大限度 的投資總回報,包括資本增值及利息收入。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
-子基金所持投資的價值或會因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,故閣下在子基金的投資可能蒙受損失。概不保證可取回本金。
2.貨幣及匯兌風險
-子基金的相關投資可以子基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值。此外,單位類別可指定以子基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值。資產淨值或會受到該等貨幣與基本貨幣之間匯率波動及匯率調控變動的不利影響。
3.有關債務證券的風險
高收益(低於投資級別及未獲評級)證券的風險
-子基金將投資於高收益(低於投資級別及未獲評級)的債務證券。相對於評級較高的債務證券,該等債務證券一般具較高交易對手風險、信貸風險、流動性較低、波幅較高,且損失本金及利息的風險會較大。
信貸/交易對手風險
-子基金承受其所投資的債務證券發行人的信貸/違約風險。
-子基金所投資的某些高收益的固定收益證券或工具可能以不附帶任何抵押品的無擔保方式發售,而該等工具將與有關發行人的其他無擔保債務具同等地位。因此,如果發行人破產,發行人的資產清盤後所得的款項,只會在悉數清償一切有擔保申索後,方會支付予相關工具的持有人。故此,子基金作為無擔保債權人,須全面承擔其交易對手的信貸/無力償債風險及可能會因交易對手違約而承受證券的全面損失。
信貸評級風險
-債務工具或其發行人的信貸評級可能在隨後遭下調,可能會對子基金的價值造成不利影響。基金經理可能或未必能夠出售評級被調低的債務工具。
-評級機構給予的信貸評級是受到限制的,概不能保證證券及/或發行人於任何時間的信貸狀況。
-中國的信貸評估系統及中國採用的評級方法可能不同於其他市場所採用者。中國信貸評級未必可直接與其他國際評級機構評定的信貸評級比較。
主權債券風險
-子基金投資於政府發行或擔保的證券或會面臨政治、社會及經濟風險。在不利情況下,主權發行人未必能夠或願意償還到期本金及/或利息或可能要求基金參與債務重組。當主權債務發行人違約時,子基金可能遭受重大損失。
流動性風險
-子基金持有的證券或投資未必會上市或獲得評級或交易活躍,因而流動性可能較低。概不保證會有做市安排來做市及為所有固定收益工具報價。
利率風險
-投資於子基金須承受利率風險。一般而言,債務工具在利率下降時,其價格則上升,在利率上升時其價格則下跌。
估值風險
-子基金的投資估值或會涉及不明朗因素及判斷性的決定,如被證實為不正確,資產淨值計算會受到影響。
4.國家及地區風險
-子基金集中投資於大中華地區政府、政府相關實體或公司所發行或全面擔保的債務工具,涉及集中風險。因此,子基金尤其依賴該地區及該地區個別或相互依存國家的發展,及依賴有關國家/地區的政府及總部位於有關國家/地區的企業或於有關國家/地區經營的企業的發展。
5.中國市場風險
-投資於中國市場須承受新興市場風險,包括政治、經濟、法律、監管及流動性風險。此等風險可能對子基金及其投資者造成不利影響。
6.人民幣貨幣風險
-人民幣目前並非可自由兌換的貨幣,須受外匯管制及匯出限制規限。該人民幣匯兌及匯率變動的管制,可能對中國公司的營運及財務業績造成不利影響,並可能增加子基金與貨幣兌換有關的交易成本,從而對資產淨值造成影響。
-非人民幣投資者面臨外匯風險,且無法保證人民幣兌投資者的基本貨幣(如港-元)的價值不會貶值。人民幣的任何貶值將對投資者的投資價值造成不利影響。計算非人民幣投資的價值時,基金經理一般採用香港離岸人民幣市場(「離岸人民幣」)的匯率。儘管離岸人民幣與在岸人民幣(「在岸人民幣」)是同一貨幣,但其匯率不同。離岸人民幣與在岸人民幣的任何分歧可能會對投資者造成不利影響。如投資者將其他貨幣兌換為人民幣,以便投資於人民幣類別單位,其後將人民幣贖回款項兌換回其他貨幣,則倘人民幣兌其他貨幣貶值時,投資者可能蒙受損失。
-其類別貨幣為非人民幣的投資者應注意,人民幣兌換回其他貨幣的限制可能會延遲支付有關類別貨幣的贖回款項及股息款項。
7.波幅管理策略風險
-波幅管理策略可能無法在所有情況及市況下實現期望的業績。儘管基金經理將盡力管理子基金,令其不超過其預定的年化波幅目標,惟概不保證可於所有市況下達致相關目標。投資者應注意,經管理的波動未必代表風險較低,而子基金仍可能會蒙受虧損。
8.衍生工具及對沖風險
-子基金可為對沖目的而訂立衍生工具交易,例如掉期、期貨及遠期合約。概不保證可於任何時候使用對沖策略、技巧及衍生工具,或使用對沖策略、技巧及衍生工具可消除子基金的風險承擔。對沖可能欠缺效率或無效。在不利情況下,子基金甚至可能蒙受重大虧損。
9.分派風險
-基金經理可酌情決定從子基金資本中或實際上從子基金資本中支付分派。這代表退還或提取一部分投資者原先投資的款項或該款項應佔的任何資本收益,可能導致相關單位的資產淨值減少。
-對沖類別單位的分派金額及資產淨值可能會受到單位對沖類別參考貨幣與子基金基本貨幣之間的利率差異的不利影響,導致自資本中撥付的分派金額增加,進而令資本被侵蝕的程度高於其他非對沖類別單位。