Income Partners RMB Bond Fund 2A Acc USD

弘收人民幣債券基金 2A Acc USD

HK0000204534

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.23%
3 mth
-0.74%
6 mth
-4.25%
1 yr
+0.65%
3 yr
-5.76%
5 yr
-5.02%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-1.96%
Annualized Volatility
+2.10%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.54

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Income Partners Asset Management (HK) Ltd
Launch Date
2014-07-01
Fund Manager
Raymond Gui
James Hu
Manager Start Date
2014-07-04
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2018-11-29)
USD 47,000,000
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To seek long-term interest income and capital appreciation through investing all or substantially all of its assets in RMB-denominated fixed income securities issued within the PRC directly through the RQFII quota of the Manager. All PRC Bonds (as defined below) in which the Sub-Fund invests will be onshore investments in the PRC and will be denominated and settled in RMB.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Explanatory Memorandum for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment risk
There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. The instruments invested by the Sub-Fund may fall in value and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses.
2. Risks relating to PRC Bonds
Credit risk
- The Sub-Fund is exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of issuers of PRC Bonds that the Sub-Fund may invest in. Certain PRC Bonds that the Sub-Fund invests in are typically unsecured debt obligations and are not supported by any collateral. The Sub-Fund will be fully exposed to the credit/insolvency risk of its counterparties as an unsecured creditor.
- In the event of a default or credit rating downgrading of the issuers, the Sub-Fund's value will be adversely affected and investors may suffer a substantial loss as a result. The Sub-Fund may also encounter difficulties or delays in liquidating its position or enforcing its rights against such issuers as they may be incorporated outside Hong Kong and subject to foreign laws.
Credit ratings risk
- The rating criteria and methodology used by Chinese local rating agencies may be different from those adopted by most of the established international credit rating agencies. Therefore, such rating system may not provide an equivalent standard for comparison with securities rated by international credit rating agencies.
Credit rating downgrading risk
- Securities rated at the Designated Credit Rating invested by the Sub-Fund may be subject to the risk of being downgraded to below the Designated Credit Rating. In the event of downgrading in the credit ratings of a security or an issuer relating to a security, the Sub-Fund's investment value in such security may be adversely affected.
Risk relating to Higher Default Bonds
- The Sub-Fund may invest in Higher Default Bonds which are generally subject to a higher degree of counterparty risk, credit risk and liquidity risk than higher rated, lower yielding securities and may be subject to greater fluctuation in value and higher chance of default. If the issuer of such securities defaults, or such securities cannot be realised, or perform badly, investors may suffer substantial losses.
- The market for these securities may be less active, making it more difficult to sell these securities. Valuation of these securities is more difficult and thus the Sub- Fund's prices may be more volatile.
Interest rates risk
- Investment in the Sub-Fund is subject to interest rate risk. Generally, the prices of the PRC Bonds rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise. The Chinese government's macro-economic policies and controls will have significant influence over the capital markets in China. Changes in fiscal policies, such as interest rates policies, may have an adverse impact on the pricing of debt securities, and thus the return of the Sub-Fund.
Liquidity risk
- PRC Bonds that are currently not listed on a stock exchange or a securities market where trading is conducted on a regular basis may be subject to additional liquidity risk. The Sub-Fund may suffer losses in trading such instruments.
- The bid and offer spread of the price of PRC Bonds may be large, so the Sub-Fund may incur significant trading and realisation costs and may suffer losses accordingly.
Valuation risk
-Valuation of the Sub-Fund's investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations, and independent pricing information may not at all times be available. If such valuations should prove to be incorrect, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected.
3. China market / Single country investment
- The Sub-Fund invests substantially in PRC Bonds issued in mainland China and will be subject to risks inherent in the China market and additional concentration risks. Investment in the China market is subject to emerging market risk including political, economic, legal, regulatory and liquidity risks. These risks may have adverse impact on the Sub-Fund and its investors.
- The PRC Bonds market may be subject to higher volatility compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such market may be subject to fluctuations and may adversely affect the volatility of the Sub-Fund's net asset value.
4. RMB currency risk
- RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. Such control of currency conversion and movements in the RMB exchange rates may adversely affect the operations and financial results of companies in the PRC which in turn will have impact on the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
- As RMB is not freely convertible, currency conversion is subject to availability of RMB at the relevant time (i.e. it is possible there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion in case of sizeable subscriptions). As such, the Manager has the absolute discretion to reject any application made in non-RMB currency subscription monies (whether such application is in relation to a class of units denominated in RMB) where it determines that there is not sufficient RMB for currency conversion.
- The Manager may sell the Sub-Fund's investments denominated in RMB and/or convert RMB into non-RMB currency at the applicable exchange rate for payment of redemption proceeds and/or dividends to investors of non-RMB class of units. Investors may therefore incur currency conversion costs and may suffer losses depending on the exchange rate movements of RMB relative to such non-RMB currency. Currency conversion is also subject to the Sub-Fund's ability to convert the proceeds denominated in RMB into non-RMB currency which, in turn, might delay the payment of redemption proceeds and/or dividends or affect the Sub-Fund's ability to meet redemption requests from and/or to pay dividends to the unitholders until such time the conversion into non-RMB currency is available.
- There is no guarantee that RMB will not depreciate. Any devaluation of RMB could adversely affect the value of the investors' investments. If investors convert other currencies into RMB so as to invest in the RMB classes of units and subsequently convert the RMB redemption proceeds back into other currencies, they may suffer a loss if RMB depreciates against such other currencies.
- Investments acquired by the Sub-Fund will primarily be denominated in RMB whereas the classes of units of the Sub-Fund may be denominated in other currencies. All or part of the subscription monies of investors in a non-RMB denominated class of units will be converted into RMB for investment in underlying securities, while realisation proceeds and/or dividend payments in RMB will be converted to the relevant class currency for payment of redemption proceeds and/or distributions in respect of the distribution classes. As a result, investors will be exposed to foreign exchange fluctuations between RMB and the relevant class currency and may suffer losses arising from such fluctuations.
In calculating the prices of units of non-RMB classes, the Manager will normally apply the CNH exchange rate (i.e. the exchange rate for the offshore RMB market in China). The CNH rate may be at a premium or discount to the exchange rate for the onshore RMB market in China (i.e. the CNY exchange rate) and there may be significant bid and offer spreads. The value of the Sub-Fund will thus be subject to fluctuation.
5. PRC tax risk
The Sub-Fund may be subject to the risks associated with changes in the PRC laws and regulations, including PRC tax laws, and such changes may have retrospective effect. Having taken and considered independent professional tax advice and acting in accordance with such advice, the Manager is of the view that the Sub-Fund should not be subject to PRC withholding tax on the capital gains derived from investments in PRC Bonds and therefore does not make any withholding tax provision for the account of the Sub-Fund in respect of any potential PRC tax liability on such capital gains. In the event that actual tax is collected by the State Administration of Taxation and the Sub-Fund is required to make payments reflecting tax liabilities for which no provision has been made or for which the level of provision is inadequate, the net asset values of the Sub-Fund will be adversely affected, as the Sub-Fund will ultimately have to bear the full amount of tax liabilities.
6. Risks relating to RQFII
- The Sub-Fund invests in PRC Bonds through a RQFII which is subject to applicable regulations imposed by the PRC authorities. There is no assurance that PRC rules and regulations will not change or that lock-up periods or repatriation restrictions will not be imposed in the future. Any restrictions on repatriation of the invested capital and net profits may impact on the Sub-Fund's ability to meet redemption requests from the Unitholders.
- The Sub-Fund may not have exclusive use of the entire RQFII quota granted to the Manager (as RQFII holder), as the Manager (as RQFII holder) may in its discretion allocate RQFII quota which may otherwise be available to the Sub-Fund to other products. There is no assurance that the Manager (as RQFII holder) will make available RQFII quota that is sufficient for the Sub-Fund's investment at all times.
- The RQFII rules have been recently announced and their application may depend on the interpretation of the Chinese authorities. Any changes to the relevant rules may have an adverse impact on investors' investment in the Sub-Fund.
- In the event of any default of either a PRC broker or the RQFII Custodian in the execution or settlement of any transaction or in the transfer of any fund or securities in the PRC, the Sub-Fund may encounter delays in recovering its assets which may in turn adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
7. Risk of investing in urban investment bonds
Urban investment bonds are issued by local government financing vehicles ("LGFVs"). Although local governments may be seen to be closely connected to urban investment bonds, such bonds are typically not guaranteed by local governments or the central government of the PRC. As such, local governments or the central government of the PRC are not obliged to support any LGFVs in default. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest of the urban investment bonds, the Sub-Fund could suffer substantial loss and the Net Asset Value of the Sub- Fund could be adversely affected.
8. Hedging risk
- The Sub-Fund may enter into offshore forwards, swaps or futures transactions for hedging purposes in order to hedge against interest rates risks, credit risks and currency risks. There is no guarantee that hedging techniques will fully and effectively achieve their desired result.
- The Sub-Fund may not obtain a perfect correlation between hedging instruments and the portfolio holdings being hedged, which may expose the Sub-Fund to risk of loss.
- Any expenses arising from such hedging transactions, which may be significant depending on prevailing market conditions, will be borne by the Sub-Fund.
9. Risk relating to dividends paid out of capital
- The Manager may at its discretion pay distributions out of the capital of the Sub- Fund.
- Investors should note that payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or from any capital gains attributable to the original investment. Any such distributions may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per unit of the Sub-Fund.
- The Manager may amend this distribution policy subject to the SFC's prior approval and by giving not less than one month's prior notice to unitholders.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

弘收人民幣債券基金 2A Acc USD

Income Partners RMB Bond Fund 2A Acc USD

HK0000204534

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.71%
3個月
+0.28%
6個月
-1.66%
1年
+0.87%
3年
-3.75%
5年
-7.40%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-1.26%
年度化波幅
+2.14%
夏普比率
-0.72

基金資料

基金公司
豐收投資管理(香港)有限公司
基金成立日期
2014-07-01
基金經理
Raymond Gui
James Hu
基金經理開始日期
2014-07-04
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級別
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-08-29)
USD 47,000,000
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD15,000.00起投

RMB / USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

透過基金經理的 RQFII 配額,子基金將其全部或大部分資產直接投資於在中國境內發行的以人民幣計值的固定收益證券,藉以尋求長期的利息收入及資本增值。子基金投資的所有中國債券(定義見下文)將是中國境內的投資項目,並將以人民幣計值及結算。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱說明書以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 投資風險
沒有保證本金獲得償還。子基金所投資的工具的價值或會下跌,故此閣下在子基金的投資亦可能蒙受損失。
2. 有關中國債券的風險
信貸風險
- 子基金須承受其可能投資的中國債券的發行人之信貸或無力償債風險。子基金投資的若 幹中國債券一般為無抵押債務責任,且無任何抵押品作保證。因此,子基金作為無抵押債權人,將完全承受其交易對手的信貸/無力償債風險。
- 倘發行人違約或其信貸評級被調低,子基金的價值將受不利影響,投資者可能因而蒙受重大損失。由於發行人可能在香港境外註冊成立及受外國法律所管限,子基金在平倉或強制執行其對該等發行人的權利時亦可能面臨困難或阻延。
信貸評級風險
- 中國當地信貸評級機構所使用的評級準則及方法,可能與大部分具權威性的國際信貸評 級機構所採用的信貸評級準則及方法不同。因此,該評級制度未必可提供同等的標準與 獲國際信貸評級機構評級的證券進行比較。
信貸評級下調風險
- 子基金所投資的指定信貸評級證券可能面對評級被下調至低於指定信貸評級的風險。若證券或與證券有關的發行人的信貸評級遭下調,子基金於該證券的投資價值可能受到不利影響。
有關較高違約機會的債券之風險
- 子基金可能投資於較高違約機會的債券。相對於較高評級但收益較低的證券,較高違約機會的債券一般須承受較高交易對手風險、信貸風險及流動性風險,並可能須承受較大的價值波動,違約機會亦會較高。若該等證券發行人違約,或有關證券無法變現或表現欠佳,投資者可能蒙受重大損失。
- 該等證券的市場可能較不活躍,因而增加出售該等證券的難度。有關證券較難進行估值,因此子基金的價格可能較為波動。
利率風險
- 於子基金的投資須承受利率風險。一般情況下,當利率下調時,中國債券的價格將上升,而當利率上調時,其價格則下跌。中國政府的宏觀經濟政策及調控將對中國資本市場構成重大影響。財政政策(例如利率政策)改變,可能對債務證券的定價,及因此對 子基金的回報造成不利影響。
流動性風險
- 目前尚未在定期進行交易的證券交易所或證券市場上市的中國債券,故可能承受額外流動性風險。子基金在買賣該等證券時或會蒙受損失。
- 中國債券的買賣差價可能大,因此子基金或會產生重大交易及變現成本,因而可能蒙受損失。
估值風險
- 子基金的投資估值或會涉及不確定性因素及判斷性的決定,以及未必時刻可獲提供獨立定價資料。如證實該等估值不正確,子基金的資產淨值可能會受到不利影響。
3. 中國市場 / 單一國家投資
- 子基金大量投資於在中國大陸發行的中國債券,並將受限於中國市場的固有風險和額外的集中風險。投資於中國市場須承受新興市場風險包括政治、經濟、法律、監管及流動性風險。此等風險可能對子基金及其投資者造成不利影響。
- 與發展較成熟的市場相比,中國債券市場或會較為波動。在該市場交易的證券可能須承受價格波動,以及可能對子基金的資產淨值造成不利影響。
4. 人民幣貨幣風險
- 人民幣目前不可自由兌換,並受到外匯管制及限制的規限。貨幣兌換及人民幣匯率走勢的管控,可能對中國公司的業務及財務業績產生不利影響,因而將會對子基金的資產淨值造成影響。
- 由於人民幣不可自由兌換,貨幣兌換需視乎有關時間的人民幣可得性(即可能沒有足夠的人民幣可供進行貨幣兌換,以應付大量認購)。因此,如果基金經理確定沒有足夠的人民幣可供進行貨幣兌換,基金經理具有絕對酌情權,拒絕以非人民幣認購款項作出的任何申請(不論有關申請是否有關以人民幣計值的單位類別)。
- 基金經理可能出售子基金以人民幣計值的投資及/或按適用的匯率,將人民幣兌換為非人民幣貨幣,以向非人民幣類別單位的投資者支付贖回所得款項及/或股息。因此,視乎人民幣相對該非人民幣貨幣的匯率走勢,投資者可能招致貨幣兌換成本及可能蒙受損 失。貨幣兌換亦受到子基金將人民幣計值所得款項兌換為非人民幣貨幣的能力,這可能會延遲支付贖回款項及/或股息,或影響子基金應付單位持有人的贖回要求及/或向單位持有人支付股息的能力,直至可以兌換為非人民幣貨幣時。
- 並不保證人民幣將不會貶值。人民幣的任何貶值可對投資者的投資價值造成不利影響。如投資者將其他貨幣兌換為人民幣,以便投資於人民幣類別單位,其後將人民幣贖回款項換回其他貨幣,則倘人民幣兌其他貨幣貶值時,投資者可能蒙受損失。
- 子基金購入的投資將主要以人民幣計值,而子基金的單位類別可能以其他貨幣計值。投資者認購非人民幣計值類別單位的認購款項全部或部分將被兌換成人民幣,以便投資於相關證券,而人民幣變現所得款項及/或股息付款將被兌換為相關類別貨幣,以支付贖 回款項及/或就分派類別作出分派。因此,投資者將面對人民幣與相關類別貨幣之間的匯率波動,並可能因該等波動而蒙受損失。
- 在計算非人民幣類別單位的價格時,基金經理將通常採用 CNH 匯率(即中國離岸人民幣市場的匯率)。CNH 匯率可能較中國境內人民幣市場的匯率(即 CNY 匯率)有所溢價或折讓,且可能有重大買賣差價。子基金的價值將因而波動。
5. 中國稅務風險
- 子基金或須承受與中國法律及法規(包括中國稅法)變更相關的風險,而該等變更或會具追溯效力。經徵詢並考慮專業及獨立的稅務意見及根據有關意見行事,基金經理認為子基金應毋須就投資於中國債券產生的資本收益繳納中國預扣稅,因此並未為子基金的 帳戶就有關資本收益產生的潛在中國稅務責任作出任何預扣稅撥備。倘國家稅務總局實際收取稅項,子基金須就未計提撥備或未作足夠水平撥備的稅務負債支付款項,則子基金的資產淨值將受不利影響,因為子基金將最終承擔稅務責任的全數金額。
6. 有關 RQFII 的風險
- 子基金透過 RQFII 投資於中國債券,有關投資須遵守中國當局所施行的適用法規。並不 保證中國規則及規例日後不會變更或不會施加鎖定期限或匯出限制。對匯出所投資的資本及淨利潤施加的任何限制,均可能影響子基金應付單位持有人的贖回要求的能力。
- 子基金或許未能專門使用基金經理(作為 RQFII 持有人)獲授的全部 RQFII 配額,因為基金經理(作為 RQFII 持有人) 可酌情決定將可供子基金使用的 RQFII 配額分配給其他產品。並不保證基金經理 (作為 RQFII 持有人) 將可時刻就子基金的投資提供足夠的 RQFII 配額。
- RQFII 規則於近期才公佈,其應用可能視乎中國當局的詮釋而定。有關規則的任何變更或會對投資者於子基金的投資構成不利影響。
- 如果中國經紀或 RQFII 託管人在執行或結算任何交易時,或在中國進行任何資金或證券轉讓時發生任何違約事件,則子基金在追討其資產上或會遇到阻延,此可能對子基金的資產淨值造成不利影響。
7. 投資於城投債的風險
- 城投債乃由地方政府融資平台發行。儘管地方政府可能被視為與城投債的關係密切,城投債一般不獲中國地方政府或中央政府擔保。因此,中國地方政府或中央政府均無義務就任何違約的地方政府融資平台提供支持。倘地方政府融資平台拖欠支付城投債的本金 或利息,則子基金可能蒙受重大損失,而子基金的資產淨值亦可能受到不利影響。
8. 對沖風險
- 子基金可能為對沖目的訂立離岸遠期、掉期或期貨交易,從而對沖利率風險、信貸風險及貨幣風險。並不保證對沖技巧將完全及有效地達到預期結果。
- 子基金可能無法取得對沖工具與被對沖投資組合之間的完善關聯性,因此可能令子基金蒙受損失風險。
- 從該等對沖交易產生的任何開支 (視乎當時的市況,可能重大) 將由子基金承擔。
9. 有關從資本中支付股息的風險
- 基金經理可酌情決定從子基金的資本中支付分派。
- 投資者應注意,從資本中支付分派,相等於從其原先投資的金額或原先投資應佔任何資本收益中獲退還或提取一部分。任何該等分派可能導致子基金的每單位資產淨值即時下跌。
- 基金經理可修改此分派政策,惟須獲得證監會的事先批准,並向單位持有人發出不少於一個月的事先通知。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。