Investec Global Strategy Fund - Global Multi-Asset Income Fund A Acc Gross USD

天達環球策略基金 - 環球多元資產收益基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

LU0972617095

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+0.40%
3 mth
+1.54%
6 mth
+1.41%
1 yr
+4.32%
3 yr
+13.02%
5 yr
+16.92%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+4.16%
Annualized Volatility
+2.32%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.83

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Investec Asset Management Hong Kong Limited
Launch Date
2013-09-26
Fund Manager
John Stopford
Jason Borbora
Manager Start Date
2011-07-26
2017-02-01
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-11-11)
USD 1,617,308,721.01
Management Fee
1.25%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.083900 (2013-09-01)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.25%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

-

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2013-09-010.083900
2013-07-310.073414
2013-06-300.062926
2013-06-020.010488

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to provide income with the opportunity for long-term capital growth.
The Sub-Fund will invest primarily in a diversified portfolio of fixed interest instruments, equities and derivatives, the underlying assets of which are fixed interest instruments, equities and currencies. Normally, the Sub-Fund’s maximum equity exposure will be limited to 50% of its assets. The Sub-Fund may also have an exposure up to 100% in fixed interest instruments; up to 10% in cash deposits; up to 10% in collective investment schemes and up to 15% in real estate investment trusts (REITs).

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of capital. The Sub-Fund has no guaranteed dividend payment. Investment in the Sub-Fund is not the same as deposits with a bank. You may not get back the full amount of money you invest. The performance of the Sub-Fund is partially dependent on the success of the asset allocation strategy employed by the Sub-Fund. There is no assurance that the strategy employed by the Sub-Fund will be successful and therefore the investment objectives of the Sub-Fund may not be achieved.
2. Investment in Europe Risk
the Sub-Fund may hold investments exposed to economic conditions in European countries and particularly countries in the eurozone. In light of current macro-economic concerns in these countries, the Sub-Fund may be subject to increased risk of sovereign default, foreign exchange fluctuation, higher volatility and market illiquidity. Whilst the Sub-Fund’s exposure will be carefully managed, if there is a significant deterioration in the economic conditions in Europe and/or the eurozone the value of certain investments is likely to be volatile. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may result in significant loss of value of the Sub-Fund.
3. Emerging Markets Risk
The Sub-Fund’s emerging markets investment may be more volatile and less liquid than investments in developed markets and the investments of the Sub-Funds in such markets may be considered speculative and subject to significant delays in settlement. In addition, there may be a higher than usual risk of exchange rate, political, economic, social and religious instability and of adverse changes in government regulations. Some of these markets may not be subject to accounting, auditing and financial reporting standards and practices comparable to those of more developed countries and the securities markets of such markets may be subject to unexpected closure. In addition, there may be less government supervision, legal regulation and less well defined tax laws and procedures than in countries with more developed securities markets. Other risks include exchange control risk, custody risk and the likelihood of a high degree of volatility. The Sub-Fund may be more volatile and less liquid, and may have higher risk of loss, than funds which primarily invest in developed markets.
4. High Leverage risk
The Sub-Fund may use derivatives to create aggregate exposure that is greater than its net assets. During unfavourable market conditions, the net asset value ("NAV") of the Sub-Fund may decrease more rapidly and also increase the volatility of the Sub-Fund's price. The Sub-Fund may have a net leveraged exposure of more than 100% of the NAV of the Sub-Fund. In adverse situation, such exposure may result in total or substantial loss to the Sub-Fund.
5. Exchange Rate Risk
The currency exposure of the underlying investments may differ from the base currency of the Sub-Fund, therefore currency exchange rate movements may adversely affect the value of the Sub-Fund's investments and the income thereon (as measured in the base currency of the Sub-Fund). Exchange rate movements may also adversely affect the profitability of an underlying company in which the Sub-Fund invests. Further, the Sub-Fund may invest extensively in currency forwards and other related currency derivatives for investment purpose. In the event of an adverse currency movement, the Sub-Fund may suffer significant or total losses even if there is no loss in the value of the underlying securities invested by the Sub-Fund as the currency positions may not be correlated with the underlying assets of the Sub-Fund.
6. Credit Risk
The Sub-Fund is subject to the risk of loss that the issuers (which could be a company, government or other institution) of its investments do not make payments as promised. This risk is greater the weaker the financial strength of the party. The value of the Sub-Fund could be affected by any actual or feared breach of the party's obligations, while the income of the Sub-Fund would be affected only by an actual failure to pay. Moreover, increase in credit risk may lead to downgrading of the securities, thereby reducing the value of the securities concerned.
7. Interest Rate Risk
The earnings or market value of the Sub-Fund may be affected by changes in interest rates. The values of bond holdings may fall if interest rates rise. Furthermore, longer term bonds may be more sensitive to changes in interest rates than shorter-dated bonds.
8. Liquidity Risk
The price at which an asset is valued may not be realisable in the event of sale because of reduced liquidity which would have an adverse impact on market price or the ability to realise the asset. The bid and offer spreads of the price of such asset may be large. Reduced liquidity for such securities may be driven by specific economic or market event, such as the deterioration in the creditworthiness of an issuer. The Sub-Fund may incur higher trading and realization costs and may suffer losses when selling less liquid assets.
9. Counterparty Risk
The Sub-Fund may enter into transactions with counterparties, thereby exposing them to the counterparties' credit worthiness and their ability to perform and fulfill their financial obligations. Any failure of the counterparties may result in financial loss to the Sub-Fund.
10. Downgrading Risk
The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected thereby causing losses to the Sub-Fund. The Investment Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
11. Risk Associated with Sovereign Debt Securities
The Sub-Fund may invest in sovereign debt securities which may be subject to political, social and economic risk and risk of loss that the issuers of its investment may not be able or willing to make payments as promised and/or if there is a downgrade of the sovereign credit rating of the issuers. The Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses when there is a default of sovereign debt issuers.
12. High Yield / Non-Investment Grade / Unrated Debt Securities Risk
High yield / non-investment grade / unrated debt securities are subject to greater risk of loss of income and principal due to default by the issuer than are higher-rated debt securities. It may also be more difficult to dispose of, or to determine the value of, high yield / non-investment grade / unrated debt securities. Investment in debt securities below investment grade may subject to low liquidity and high volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities.
13. Credit rating risk
Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the securities and/or issuer at all times.
14. Valuation Risk
Valuation of the Sub-Fund's investment may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the net asset value calculation of the Sub-Fund.
15. Risk Associated with Equities or Equity-Related Securities
Up to 50% of the value of the Sub-Fund invests in equities or equity-related securities. Generally, equities or equity-related securities are subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political, economic conditions, issuer-specific factors and higher volatility and therefore higher risk of loss, compared to other instruments such as bonds, money markets instruments or bank deposits.
16. Risks Associated with Derivatives
The Sub-Fund may invest extensively in derivatives for investment purposes. Investments in derivatives involve additional risks such as leverage risk, counterparty risks, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in derivative by the Sub-Fund. The Sub-Fund is subject to the risk of significant loss resulting from the use of derivatives for investment. The Sub-Fund may also use derivatives for the purposes of hedging and/or efficient portfolio management. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund's use of derivatives may become ineffective in hedging and/or in efficient portfolio management and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
17. Risk of implementing active currency position not correlated with underlying asset of the Sub-Fund
As the active currency position implemented by the Sub-Fund, the Sub-Fund may suffer a significant or total loss even if there is no loss of the value of the underlying securities position e.g. equities and fixed interest instruments held by the Sub-Fund.
18. Risk of Distribution Out of Capital of Inc-2 Share Classes and Inc-3 Share Classes
The Management Fee, the Management Company Fee, the Administration Servicing Fee, the Distribution Fee (if any), the Custodian's fee and all other expenses attributable to the Share Class will be charged against the capital account of that Share Class. This has the effect of increasing the Share Class's distributions (which may be taxable) whilst reducing its capital to an equivalent extent and therefore the Share Class may effectively pay dividend out of capital. For Inc-3 Share Class, the Board of Directors may at its discretion pay dividend out of the capital of the Share Class and effectively out of the capital of the Share Class (i.e. pay dividend out of gross income while charging all or part of the Share Class's fees and expenses to the capital of the Share Class). The distribution of Inc-3 Share Class will be calculated at the discretion of the Board of Directors on the basis of the expected gross income over a given period (such period to be at the Board of Director's discretion. As at the date of this document, the given period is 3 years) with a view to providing a consistent monthly distribution during such period. The expense in relation to Inc-3 Share Class will be reduced from its capital account and may include net realized and net unrealized capital gains. This could constrain future capital and income growth. This could constrain future capital and income growth. Payment of dividends out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any distributions involving payment of dividends effectively out of the Share Class's capital may result in an immediate reduction of the net asset value per Share.
19. Risk Associated with IRD Share Classes
IRD Share Classes give priority to dividends, rather than capital growth, and will typically distribute more than the income received by the relevant Sub-Fund. As such, dividends will typically be paid out of capital, which may result in greater erosion of the capital invested than other share classes. Furthermore, uncertainties in interest rate and foreign exchange rate movements could adversely affect the return of IRD Share Classes. The net asset value of IRD Share Classes may fluctuate more than and may significantly differ from other Share Classes due to a more frequent distribution of dividends and the fluctuation of the interest rate differential between the reference currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency denomination of the IRD Share Classes.
20. Currency Hedged Share Class Risk
The Investment Manager will implement a currency hedging strategy to limit the exposure to the currency position of the reference currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency denomination of the relevant Hedged Share Classes. However, there can be no assurance that the currency hedging strategy implemented by the Investment Manager will be successful. Foreign exchange rate fluctuation between the reference currency of the Sub-Fund and the currency denomination of the relevant Hedged Share Classes may result in a decrease in return and/or loss of capital for the shareholders.
21. Risk Associated with investment in Real Estate Investment Trusts ("REITs")
The Sub-Fund may invest in REITs. The underlying REITs which the Sub-Fund may invest in may not necessarily be authorized by the SFC and their dividend or pay out policies is not representative of the dividend policy of the Sub-Fund.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

天達環球策略基金 - 環球多元資產收益基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

Investec Global Strategy Fund - Global Multi-Asset Income Fund A Acc Gross USD

LU0972617095

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD30,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+0.31%
3個月
+2.84%
6個月
+4.17%
1年
+4.85%
3年
+12.69%
5年
+17.58%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.06%
年度化波幅
+1.97%
夏普比率
+1.22

基金資料

基金公司
天達資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2013-09-26
基金經理
John Stopford
Jason Borbora
基金經理開始日期
2011-07-26
2017-02-01
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-02-20)
USD 1,984,580,646.57
基金管理費
1.25%
最新派息
USD 0.083900 (2013-09-01)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

需衍生產品知識
才可購買

HKD30,000.00起投

1.25%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2013-09-010.083900
2013-07-310.073414
2013-06-300.062926
2013-06-020.010488

投資目標

本子基金旨在提供收入及長線資本增長的機會。
本子基金將主要投資於涵蓋定息工具、股票及衍生工具(其相關資產為定息工具、股票及貨幣)的多元投資組合。一般而言,本子基金的最高股票投資比重限制於其資產的50%以內。本子基金可投資於定息工具的比重最高為100%,現金存款最高為10%,集體投資計劃最高為10%,房地產投資信託基金最高為15%。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險
本子基金相關投資的價值可能會因以下任何一項主要風險因素下跌,因此,閣下於本子基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。概不保險償付資本。本子基金並不保證會派發股息。投資於本子基金並不等同於銀行存款。閣下可能無法取回全部的投資金額。本子基金的表現部份取決於本子基金所採用的資產配置策略是否成功。本子基金並不保證所採用的策略可成功,因此,可能未能達致本子基金的投資目標。
2. 投資歐洲風險
本子基金可持有受歐洲國家(尤其是歐元區國家)經濟環境影響的投資。在現時對該些國家的宏觀經濟憂慮下,本子基金可能需承受更高的主權違約、匯率波動、較高波幅及市場缺乏流通性的風險。儘管基金經理會謹慎地管理本子基金的風險,但若歐洲及/或歐元區的經濟環境明顯轉壞,部份投資的價值可能會較為波動。任何不利事件,例如主權信貸評級下調或歐洲聯盟成員退出歐元區,可能會對本子基金的價值造成重大虧損。
3. 新興市場風險
相對已發展市場,本子基金的新興市場投資可能⾯對較高波動性及較低流動性,而本子基金在有關市場的投資可能被視為屬投機性質及⾯對重大的結算延遲。此外,匯率、政治、經濟、社會、宗教不穩定及政府規管出現不利變動的風險可能高於一般情況。與已發展市場比較,部份該等市場可能不受會計、審核及財務報告準則與慣例所約束,而有關市場的證券市場可能突然關閉。此外,與已發展證券市場比較,政府監管、法律規定及明確的稅務法律與程序可能較少。其他風險包括外匯管制風險、託管風險及較大波動的可能。相對投資於已發展市場的基金,本子基金可能擁有較高的波動性及較低的流動性,而其虧損風險亦會較高。
4. 高槓桿風險
本子基金可利用衍生工具產生大於其淨資產的總投資。在不利的市場情況下,本子基金的資產淨值可能會急速下跌及增加本子基金的價格波動。本子基金以槓桿形式建立的淨持倉可能會高於本子基金資產淨值的100%。在不利的情況下,該投資可能會導致本子基金全部或重大損失。
5. 匯率風險
相關投資的貨幣可能會與本子基金的基礎貨幣不同,因此,貨幣匯率走勢可能對本子基金的投資價值及其帶來的收益(按本子基金基礎貨幣計算)造成不利影響。貨幣匯率走勢亦可能對本子基金所投資的公司的盈利能⼒造成不利影響。此外,本子基金可因應投資目的廣泛地投資於遠期外匯合約及其他相關的貨幣衍生工具。在不利的貨幣走勢下,本子基金可能蒙受重大或全⾯的損失,即使本子基金所投資的相關證券的價值沒有虧損,這是因為本子基金的貨幣持倉可與本子基金的相關資產無任何關聯。
6. 信用風險
當本子基金的投資的發行⼈(可以是公司、政府或其他機構)無法按承諾支付款項時,本子基金須承受虧損風險。該發行⼈的財務能⼒越弱,則此風險越大。本子基金的價值可能受到發行⼈實際違反履行責任或有違反履行責任之虞的影響,惟本子基金的收益僅會受到實際不支付款項之影響。另外,增加信用風險可能導致證券的評級下調,因而令有關證券的價值減少。
7. 息率風險
本子基金的盈利或市場價值或會受息率改變所影響。持有債券的價值或會隨著息率上升而下跌。此外,持有較長期債券可能較短期債券對息率改變更敏感。
8. 流動性風險
資產被評估時的價格可能會因市場流動性減少而無法於出售時兌現,因而對有關資產的市場價格或變現能⼒構成不良影響。該等資產的買入價和賣出價的差價可能很大。個別經濟或市場事件(例如發行商信譽轉遜)或會導致該等證券的流動性減少。於出售流動性較低的資產時,本子基金可能須承受較高的交易及兌現成本,並可能會蒙受損失。
9. 對手方風險
本子基金或會與交易對手進行交易,由此可能遭受交易對手信譽及其執行與履行其財務責任之能⼒的風險。任何對手方無法履行其責任可能導致本子基金蒙受財務損失。
10. 評級下調風險
債務工具或其發行⼈的信用評級可能隨後遭下調。如評級遭下調,本基金的價值可能會受到不利影響,因而導致本子基金蒙受損失。基金經理未必能出售評級遭下調的債務工具。
11. 與主權債務證券相關的風險
本子基金可投資於主權債務證券,可能須承受政治,社會及經濟風險及因該投資的發行⼈可能無法或不願意按承諾支付款項及/或發行⼈的主權信貸評級遭下調而蒙受虧損的風險。本子基金可能因主權債務發行⼈違約而蒙受重大損失。
12. 高收益/非投資評級/未獲評級債務證券風險
高收益/非投資評級/未獲評級債務證券相對更高等級的債務證券受到發行⼈違約而損失收益及本金之風險較大。高收益/非投資評級/未獲評級債務證券可能更難出售或決定其價值。相對高評級債務證券,投資於投資評級以下的債務證券可能須承受低流動性、高波幅及較高的本金及利率損失風險。
13. 信貸評級風險
評級機構給予的信貸評級存在侷限性,且並不時刻保證該證券及/或發行⼈的信貸可信性。
14. 估值風險
對本子基金的投資進行的估值,可能涉及不明朗因素及判斷性的決定。如該估值結果屬不正確,這可能影響子基金資產淨值的計算。
15. 股票或股票相關證券相關的風險
投資於股票或股票相關證券的比重最高為本子基金價值的50%。一般而言,股票或股票相關證券須承受一般市場風險,其價值可能因多種因素而波動,如投資情況、政治及經濟狀況的轉變及發行⼈的特定因素及較高的波動性,故相對其他如債券、貨幣市場工具或銀行存款等投資工具,股票或股票相關證券的虧損風險亦較高。
16. 與衍生工具相關的風險
本子基金可因應投資目的廣泛地投資於衍生工具。投資於衍生工具涉及的額外風險,例如:槓桿風險、對手方風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波幅風險以及場外交易風險。衍生工具的槓桿原素/組成部份可導致大幅高於本子基金所投資衍生工具的金額的虧損。本子基金須承受因使用衍生工具作投資而帶來重大損失的風險。本子基金亦可因應對沖及/或有效投資組合管理的目的使用衍生工具。在不利的情況下,本子基金的衍生工具使用可能未能有效地作對沖及/或有效投資組合管理,本子基金可能須承受巨額損失。
17. 進行與子基金相關資產不對應的積極貨幣持倉風險
由於本子基金採用積極貨幣持倉,即使本子基金持有的相關證券(即股票或定息投資工具)並沒有貶值,本子基金或會蒙受巨大或全部損失。
18. 收益-2股份類別及收益-3股份類別由資本派發股息的風險
管理費、管理公司費、行政服務費、分銷費(如有)、保管費和其他所有可歸屬於該股份類別之費用,將由該股份類別之資本帳戶中扣減。此會導致該股份類別的派息(可能被課稅)增加,但其資本會以相同的程度減少,因而可實際上從股份類別之資本撥付股息。就收益-3股份類別而言,董事局可酌情決定由該股份類別資本派發股息及實際上由該股份類別資本派發股息(即由總收入派發股息,而由股份類別資本支付股份類別全部或部份費用及開支)。收益-3股份類別的派息將由董事局根據既定期間內(有關期間由董事局酌情決定。截至本文件刊發的⽇期,該既定期間為3年)的預期總收入酌情計算,以在該期間向股東提供持續每月派息。該股份類別的相關開支將由其資本賬戶中扣除,並可能包括淨已變現及淨未變現資本所得。此或會限制未來資本及收益增長。實際上由資本派發股息或由資本派發股息相當於退回或撤回投資者部份原投資額,或由任何可歸屬於該原投資額的資本回報支付。任何實際上由該股份類別資本派發的股息或由該股份類別資本派發的股息或會導致每股資產淨值即時減少。
19. IRD股份類別的相關風險
IRD股份類別以派息而非資本增長為優先,及通常將分派多於相關子基金所收到之入息。因此,股息通常由資本支付,此可導致被侵蝕的投資資本大於其他股份類別。此外,息率及外匯匯率走勢的不明朗因素,可能會對IRD股份類別的回報構成負⾯的影響。由於較頻密的股息分派,以及子基金的參考貨幣與IRD股份類別的貨幣單位之間的息差的波動,IRD股份類別的資產淨值之波動可能大於其他股份類別,並可能出現明顯的差別。
20. 貨幣對沖股份類別風險
基金經理將採用貨幣對沖策略,以限制子基金的參考貨幣及相關對沖股份類別的貨幣單位的貨幣部位。惟投資經理所實施的貨幣對沖策略並不保證成功。子基金的參考貨幣及相關對沖股份類別的貨幣單位之間的外匯匯率波動,可能會導致股東的回報減少及/或出現資本損失。
21. 房地產投資信託基金("REITs")相關的風險
本子基金可投資於房地產投資信託基金。本子基金可投資的相關房地產投資信託基金不一定經證監會認可,其股息或派息政策亦不代表本子基金的派息政策。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2020 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。