Investec Global Strategy Fund - Global Natural Resources Fund A Acc Gross USD

天達環球策略基金 - 環球天然資源基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

LU0345780950

Risk Rating: Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+6.68%
3 mth
+2.57%
6 mth
0.00%
1 yr
-4.15%
3 yr
+19.95%
5 yr
-14.92%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.25%
Annualized Volatility
+16.44%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.25

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Investec Asset Management Hong Kong Limited
Launch Date
2008-01-30
Fund Manager
George Cheveley
Tom Nelson
Manager Start Date
2008-01-31
2015-04-01
Geographical Focus
Global
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Commodity
Risk Rating
Risk Level 4

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 145,515,751.33
Management Fee
1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

1.50%

HKD8,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

The Sub-Fund aims to achieve long-term capital growth primarily through investment in equities issued by companies around the globe that are expected to benefit from a long-term increase in the prices of commodities and natural resources. At least two-thirds of the companies invested in will be involved in mining, extracting, producing, processing or transporting a natural resource or commodity or will be companies which provide services to such companies.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Investment Risk
The underlying investments of the Sub-Fund may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. You may not get back the full amount of money you invest. In addition, the Sub-Fund primarily invests in equities or equity-related securities. Generally, equities or equity-related securities are subject to higher volatility and therefore higher risk of loss, compared to other instruments such as bonds, money markets instruments or bank deposits.
2. Sector Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in a small number of sectors (i.e. the commodities and natural resources sectors) which may subject it to greater volatility than a more broadly diversified portfolio. The sectors may decline even while broader based equity market indices are rising. The Sub-Fund offers exposure to commodities and may include additional risks e.g. political risk, natural events or terrorism. This may influence the production and trading of commodities and the value of financial instruments offering exposure to such commodities.
3. Concentration Risk
The Sub-Fund invests in a concentrated portfolio of holdings compared to a typical fund with a similar investment mandate and therefore may be more volatile than more broadly diversified funds.
4. Derivatives Usage Risk
The Sub-Fund may use derivatives for the purposes of hedging and/or EPM. Investments in derivatives involve additional risks such as leverage risk, counterparty risks, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. In adverse situations, the Sub-Fund’s use of derivatives may become ineffective in hedging and/or in EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses.
5. Counterparty Risk
The Sub-Fund may enter into transactions with counterparties, thereby exposing them to the counterparties' credit worthiness and their ability to perform and fulfill their financial obligations. Any failure of the counterparties may result in financial loss to the Sub-Fund.
6. Emerging Markets Risk
The Sub-Fund may invest in emerging markets which may have relatively unstable social, political and economic environments, less regulated securities markets and less developed accounting and disclosure standards. Emerging markets may have higher risk of expropriation and risk of remittance restrictions and be subject to currency exchange controls. Other risks include legal and taxation risks, settlement risk and custody risk. The Sub-Fund may be more volatile and less liquid, and may have higher risk of loss, than funds which primarily invest in developed markets.
7. Exchange Rate Fluctuation Risk
Currency fluctuations may adversely affect the value of a Sub-Fund's investments and the income thereon. Currency fluctuations may also adversely affect the profitability of an underlying company in which a Sub-Fund invests.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

天達環球策略基金 - 環球天然資源基金 A類 Acc Gross 美元

Investec Global Strategy Fund - Global Natural Resources Fund A Acc Gross USD

LU0345780950

風險等級: 4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+4.58%
3個月
+9.74%
6個月
+6.84%
1年
+8.80%
3年
+13.09%
5年
-5.52%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.18%
年度化波幅
+16.22%
夏普比率
+0.24

基金資料

基金公司
天達資產管理香港有限公司
基金成立日期
2008-01-30
基金經理
George Cheveley
Tom Nelson
基金經理開始日期
2008-01-31
2015-04-01
主要投資地區
環球
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 商品
風險評級
4級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-13)
USD 141,114,299.66
基金管理費
1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD30,000.00起投

1.50%

HKD8,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD30,000.00起投

HKD30,000.00

HKD30,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

本子基金旨在主要透過投資於全球預期將受惠於商品及天然資源的長期價格提升的公司所發行的股票,以達致長期資本增長。最少三分之二所投資的公司將涉及採礦、提煉、生產、加工或運輸天然資源或商品,或為該類公司提供服務。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件,了解風險因素等資料。
1. 投資風險
本子基金的相關投資的價值可能會因以下任何一項主要風險因素下跌,因此,閣下於本子基金的投資可能會蒙受損失。閣下可能無法取回全部的投資金額。此外,本子基金主要投資於股票及股票相關證券,一般而言,股票或股票相關證券的波動性較高,故相對其他如債券、貨幣市場工具或銀行存款等投資工具,股票或股票相關證券的虧損風險亦較高。
2. 行業風險
本子基金投資於少數行業(即商品及天然資源行業),相對於較廣泛分散的投資組合而言,可能會有較高的波動性。即使範圍較廣的股票市場指數上漲,該相關行業亦可能會下跌。本子基金涉及商品的投資,並可能包含額外風險,例如政治風險、⾃然災害或恐怖襲擊。此等事件可能會影響商品的生產及買賣,以及涉及此等商品的金融工具的價值。
3. 集中風險
相較擁有類似投資的典型基金,本子基金投資於持股集中的投資組合,相對於較廣泛分散的基金而言,可能會有較高的波動性。
4. 使用衍生工具的風險
子基金可因應對沖及/或EPM的目的使用衍生工具。投資於衍生工具涉及的額外風險,例如:槓桿風險、對手方風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波幅風險以及場外交易風險。在不利的情況下,子基金使用衍生工具或會未能有效地作對沖及/或EPM,並可能蒙受巨額損失。
5. 對手方風險
本子基金或會與交易對手進行交易,由此可能遭受交易對手信譽及其執行與履行其財務責任之能力的風險。任何對手方無法履行其責任可能導致本子基金蒙受財務損失。
6. 新興市場風險
本子基金可能相當多地投資於新興市場,而該些市場可能擁有相對地不穩定的社會、政治及經濟環境、較少監管的證券市場及發展較不成熟的會計及披露標準。新興市場的徵收風險及匯款限制風險可能較高,並可能受外匯管制的影響。其他風險包括法律及稅務風險、結算風險及代管風險。相對投資於已發展市場的基金,本子基金可能擁有較高的波動性及較低的流動性,而其虧損風險亦會較高。
7. 匯率波動風險
貨幣波動可能對子基金的投資價值及其帶來的收益造成不利影響。貨幣波動亦可能對子基金所投資的公司的盈利能力造成不利影響。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。