Janus Henderson Horizon Asia-Pacific Property Equities Fund A2 Acc EUR

駿利亨德森遠見亞太地產股票基金 A2類 Acc 歐元

LU0572942307

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+1.65%
3 mth
+2.88%
6 mth
+9.35%
1 yr
+23.12%
3 yr
+22.45%
5 yr
+42.89%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+6.98%
Annualized Volatility
+11.08%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.40

Fund Information

Fund Houses
Janus Henderson Horizon Fund
Launch Date
2011-10-30
Fund Manager
Tim Gibson
Xin Yan Low
Manager Start Date
Tim Gibson (Start Date: 2011-03-01) Xin Yan Low (Strat Date: 2019-04-30)
Geographical Focus
Asia Pacific
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Traditional sectors
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-08-30)
USD 76,959,788.49
Management Fee
1.20%
Latest Dividend
EUR 0.110000 (2013-09-30)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

1.20%

HKD5,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

Daily

16:00

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (EUR)
2013-09-300.110000

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Sub-Fund is to seek long-term capital appreciation through investment in the quoted equities of companies or Real Estate Investment Trusts (or their equivalents) in the Asia-Pacific region and listed or traded on a regulated market.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the Prospectus and Hong Kong Covering Document for details including the risk factors.
1. Equity and equity-related securities risk
The value of equity and equity-related securities may be affected by various economic, political, market and issuer-specific factors and changes in investment sentiment. As a result, the value of such securities may be volatile and decline in value over short or even extended periods of time as well as rise. A fall in the value of equity and equity related securities may adversely affect the NAV of the Sub-Fund.
2. Risks relating to securities lending
Investors should note that if the borrower of securities lent by the Sub-Fund becomes insolvent or refuses to honour its obligations to return the relevant securities in a timely manner, the Sub-Fund would experience delays in recovering its securities and may possibly incur a capital loss which may adversely impact investors. The collateral received may realise at a value less than the value of the securities lent out, whether due to inaccurate pricing, adverse market movements, a deterioration in the credit rating of the issuers of the collateral, or the illiquidity of the market in which the collateral is traded. Further, delays in the return of securities on loan may restrict the ability of the Sub-Fund to meet delivery obligations under security sales or payment obligations arising from realisation requests.
3. Currency risk
Assets of a Sub-Fund may be denominated in a currency other than the base currency (i.e. US Dollar) of the Sub-Fund. Also, a Share Class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Sub-Fund. Changes in exchange rate control and changes in the exchange rate between the base currency and these currencies may affect the value of the Sub-Fund's assets as expressed in the base currency. Adverse fluctuations in currency exchange rates can result in a decrease in return and in a loss of capital which may have an adverse impact on the Sub-Fund.
4. Derivatives risk
The use of FDIs can involve a higher level of risk, in adverse situations, the Sub-Fund's use of FDIs may become ineffective in hedging and/or EPM and the Sub-Fund may suffer significant losses. The leverage element/component of an FDI can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Sub-Fund. The use of FDIs also exposes the Sub-Fund to associated risks including counterparty risk, leverage risk, liquidity risk, volatility risk and valuation risk.
5. Performance fee risk
Performance fees may encourage the IM to make riskier investment decisions than in the absence of performance-based incentive systems. The increase in NAV which is used as a basis for the calculation of performance fees, may comprise of both realised gains and unrealised gains as at the end of the calculation period, and as a result, performance fees may be paid on unrealised gains which may subsequently never be realised by the Sub-Fund.
The Sub-Fund does not apply any equalisation in the calculation of performance fee, therefore there may be circumstances where an investor may either be advantaged or disadvantaged as a result of the performance fee calculation methodology. Specifically, in the event of the Sub-Fund's outperformance, an investor may be subject to a performance fee regardless of whether a loss in investment capital has been suffered by the investor.
6. Market risk
The value of the investments in the Sub-Fund may go up or down due to changing economic, political, regulatory, social development or market conditions that impact the share price of the companies that the Sub-Fund invests in. A fall in the value of the Sub-Fund's investment may cause a fall in the NAV of the Sub-Fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
7. Concentration risk
The Sub-Fund's instruments are concentrated in Asia-Pacific region and property sector. The Sub-Fund will be more susceptible to and may be adversely affected by any single economic market, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory occurrence affecting the Asia-Pacific market. Although the Sub-Fund has a regional investment universe, it may at times be concentrated in certain countries. The value of the Sub-Fund will be more volatile than a sub-fund that has a more diverse portfolio of investments.
8. Liquidity risk
Any security could become hard to value or to sell at a desired time and price, increasing the risk of investment losses.
9. Property securities related risk
There are special risks associated with investment in securities of companies engaged in property markets. These include the cyclical nature of property values, increases in property taxes, changes in zoning laws, regulatory limits on rents, environmental risks, depreciation in the value of buildings over time, and increases in interest rates.
10. Hedging risk
Any attempts to reduce certain risks may not work as intended. Any measures that the Sub-Fund takes that are designed to offset specific risks may work imperfectly, may not be feasible at times, or may fail completely. To the extent that no hedge exists, the Sub-Fund or share class will be exposed to all risks that the hedge would have protected against.
11. Risk in payment of distributions
Payment of distributions out of capital amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor's original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. This may result in capital erosion and a reduction in the potential for long-term capital growth. Any distributions involving payment of distributions out of a Share Class's capital or payment of distributions effectively out of a Share Class's capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate reduction of the NAV per share of the Share Class.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

駿利亨德森遠見亞太地產股票基金 A2類 Acc 歐元

Janus Henderson Horizon Asia-Pacific Property Equities Fund A2 Acc EUR

LU0572942307

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.69%
3個月
+0.13%
6個月
+11.14%
1年
-12.33%
3年
+14.18%
5年
+19.97%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+4.52%
年度化波幅
+15.14%
夏普比率
+0.25

基金資料

基金公司
亨德森全球投資
基金成立日期
2011-10-30
基金經理
Tim Gibson
Xin Yan Low
基金經理開始日期
Tim Gibson (Start Date: 2011-03-01) Xin Yan Low (Strat Date: 2019-04-30)
主要投資地區
亞太地區
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 傳統行業
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-08-30)
USD 39,143,706.87
基金管理費
1.20%
最新派息
EUR 0.110000 (2013-09-30)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD25,000.00起投

1.20%

HKD5,000.00起投

HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD25,000.00起投

HKD25,000.00

HKD25,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (EUR)
2013-09-300.110000

投資目標

子基金的投資目標是透過投資於位於亞太區及在受規管市場上市或交易的公司的掛牌證券或房地產投資信託基金(或同等投資工 具),以尋求長期資本增值。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱招股章程及香港說明文件了解詳細情況,包括風險因素。
1. 股本及股本相關證券的風險
股本及股本相關證券的價值可能受各種經濟、政治、市場及發行人特定因素以及投資情緒變動的影響。因此,該等證券的價值可能波動及其價值可能在短期乃至長期內下跌貶值或上升升值。股本及股本相關證券的價值下降可能對子基金的資產淨值造成不利影響。
2. 證券借貸相關風險
投資者應注意,如子基金所借出證券的借入人破產或拒絕及時履行歸還相關證券的義務,子基金將延遲收回其證券並且可能導致資本虧損,從而對投資者造成不利影響。無論由於不準確定價、不利市場變動、抵押品發行人的信用評級下降或抵押品交易市場的不流通,所收取的抵押品的變現價值可能低於所借出證券的價值。再者,延緩收回借出證券可能限制子基金滿足證券銷售下的交付義務或變現要求下的支付義務。
3. 貨幣風險
子基金的資產可能以子基金基本貨幣(美元)以外的貨幣計值。此外,股份類別可能以子基金的基本貨幣以外的貨幣計值。基本貨幣與此等貨幣之間的外匯管制變動及匯率變動可能影響以基本貨幣計算的子基金資產價值。貨幣匯率的不利波動可能導致回報減少及資本虧損,這可能對子基金可能造成不利影響。
4. 衍生工具風險
使用金融衍生工具涉及較高風險,在不利情況下,子基金運用金融衍生工具作對沖及/或有效投資組合管理用途可能變得無效,以及子基金可能蒙受重大損失。金融衍生工具的槓桿元素/部份或會導致顯著高於子基金於金融衍生工具的投資金額的虧損。子基金使用金融衍生工具後亦須承受相關風險,包括對手方風險、槓桿風險、流動性風險、波動性風險及估值風險。
5. 業績表現費風險
與並無業績表現基準的獎勵制度相比,業績表現費可鼓勵投資經理作出較高風險的投資決定。用作為計算業績表現費的基準的資產淨值增幅,可能同時包含截至於計算期結束時的已變現收益及未變現收益,因此,業績表現費可就其後從不會由子基金變現的未變現收益而支付。
子基金在計算業績表現費時無應用任何均衡,因此,可能會出現投資者可能因業績表現費的計算方法而處於優勢或劣勢的情況。特別地,在子基金錶現跑贏基準的情況下,投資者可能需支付業績表現費,無論投資者是否蒙受投資資本虧損。
6. 市場風險
由於經濟、政治、監管、社會發展或市況的變動可能影響子基金所投資公司的股價,於子基金的投資價值可能上升或下跌。子基金的投資的價值下降可能會導致子基金的資產淨值下降。概不保證可取回本金。
7. 集中風險
子基金的工具集中於亞太區及房地產行業。子基金將對影響亞太市場的任何單一經濟市場、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件更為敏感並可能受到其的不利影響。儘管子基金有地區投資範圍,惟有時或會集中投資於若干國家。相較於具有更多元化投資組合的其他子基金,子基金的價值可能更為波動。
8. 流動性風險
任何證券均有可能變得難以估值或按既定時間及價格出售,從而增加投資虧損的風險。
9. 地產證券相關風險
投資從事地產市場的公司證券附帶特殊風險。這些風險包括地產價值的週期性質、物業稅增加、分區法例變更、租金監管限制、環境風險、建築物隨時間貶值,以及利率上升。
10. 對沖風險
為降低若干風險而作出的任何嘗試未必可取得預期的效果。子基金所採取之任何旨在抵銷特定風險的措施,可能無法順利進行、偶有不可行之情形、或可能完全失效。若不採取對沖,子基金或股份類別將曝險於所有對沖原可提供保障之風險。
11. 派息風險
從資本中支付股息相當於退回或提取投資者部分的原有投資額或該原有投資額應佔的任何資本收益。這可能會導致資本侵蝕及潛在長期資本增值減少。任何涉及從股份類別的資本中支付股息或實際上從股份類別的資本中支付股息(視情況而定)的分派,或會導致每股股份類別資產淨值即時減少。