GF Industry Leaders Mixed Assets Fund H RMB

廣發行業領先混合型證券投資基金 H類 人民幣

CNE1000023Z9

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:30

-

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-2.77%
3 mth
+1.30%
6 mth
+2.33%
1 yr
+12.66%
3 yr
-14.58%
5 yr
-

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-5.12%
Annualized Volatility
+16.98%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.22

Fund Information

Fund Houses
GF International Investment Management Limited
Launch Date
2015-12-28
Fund Manager
Liu Gesong
Li Chen
Manager Start Date
Liu Gesong (Start Date: 2017-06-19) Li Chen (Start Date: 2018-10-17)
Geographical Focus
China
Asset Class/ Sector
Balanced - Equity biased
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-29)
RMB 1,494,974,741
Management Fee
1.5%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

1.5%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

RMB

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

Daily

14:30

-

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

Through a grasp of the macroeconomic cycle and the development trend of industry lifecycle, the Fund strives to achieve long-term stable and steady growth of its asset value by exploring and investing in leading enterprises in industries that possess good development prospects or are in the recovery phase.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks and there is no guarantee of the repayment of principal. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. Risks associated with the MRF arrangement
- Quota restrictions: The Mainland-Hong Kong Mutual Recognition of Funds (MRF) scheme is subject to an overall quota restriction. Subscription of units in the Fund may be suspended at any time if such quota is used up.
- Failure to meet eligibility requirements: If the Fund ceases to meet any of the eligibility requirements under the MRF, it may not be allowed to accept new subscriptions. In the worst scenario, the SFC may even withdraw its authorization for the Fund to be publicly offered in Hong Kong for breach of eligibility requirements. There is no assurance that the Fund can satisfy these requirements on a continuous basis.
- Mainland China tax risk: Currently, certain tax concessions and exemptions are available to the Fund and/or its corporate and individual investors in Hong Kong under the MRF regime. There is no assurance that such concessions and exemptions or Mainland China tax laws and regulations will not change. Any change to the existing concessions and exemptions as well as the relevant laws and regulations may adversely affect the Fund and/or its investors and they may suffer substantial losses as a result.
- Different market practices: Market practices in the Mainland China and Hong Kong maybe different. In addition, operational arrangements of the Fund and other public funds offered in Hong Kong may be different in certain ways. For example, subscriptions or redemption of units of the Fund may only be processed on a day when both Mainland China and Hong Kong markets are open, or it may have different cut-off times or dealing day arrangements versus other SFC-authorised funds. Investors should ensure that they understand these differences and their implications.
2. Investment risk
- The Fund is an investment fund. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal or payment of dividend or distribution. Further, there is no guarantee that the Fund will be able to achieve its investment objectives and there is no assurance that the stated strategies can be successfully implemented.
3. Concentration risk / Mainland China market risk
- The Fund invests primarily in securities related to the Mainland China market and may be subject to additional concentration risk. Investing in the Mainland China market may give rise to different risks including political, policy, tax, economic, foreign exchange, legal, regulatory and liquidity risks.
4. RMB currency and conversion risks
- RMB is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions.
- Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in the Fund.
- Investors may not receive RMB upon redemption of investments and/or dividend payment or such payment may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
5. Mainland China equity risk
- Market risk: The Fund’s investment in equity securities is subject to general market risks, whose value may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investment sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
- Volatility risk: High market volatility and potential settlement difficulties in the Mainland China equity markets may also result in significant fluctuations in the prices of the securities traded on such markets and thereby may adversely affect the value of the Fund.
- Policy risk: Securities exchanges in Mainland China typically have the right to suspend or limit trading in any security traded on the relevant exchange. The government or the regulators may also implement policies that may affect the financial markets. All these may have a negative impact on the Fund.
- High valuation risk: The stocks listed on the Mainland China stock exchanges may have a higher price-earnings ratio; and such high valuation may not be sustainable.
- Liquidity risk: Securities markets in Mainland China may be less liquid than other developed markets. The Fund may suffer substantial losses if it is not able to dispose of investments at a time it desires.
- Risk associated with small-capitalisation / mid-capitalisation companies: The Fund may invest more than 30% of its Net Asset Value in small-capitalisation and mid-capitalisation Mainland China enterprise stocks. The stocks of small-capitalisation / mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
6. Mainland China debt securities risk
- Volatility and liquidity risks: The Mainland China debt securities markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
- Counterparty risk: The Fund is exposed to the credit/default risk of issuers of the debt securities that the Fund may invest in.
- Interest rate risk: Investment in the Fund is subject to interest rate risk. In general, the prices of debt securities rise when interest rates fall, whilst their prices fall when interest rates rise.
- Downgrading risk: The credit rating of a debt instrument or its issuer may subsequently be downgraded. In the event of such downgrading, the value of the Fund may be adversely affected. The Fund Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
- Credit rating agency risk: The credit appraisal system in Mainland China and the rating methodologies employed in Mainland China may be different from those employed in other markets. Credit ratings given by Mainland China rating agencies may therefore not be directly comparable with those given by other international rating agencies.
- Risk associated with urban investment bonds: The Fund may invest in urban investment bonds. Urban investment bonds are issued by local government financing vehicles (“LGFVs”), such bonds are typically not guaranteed by local governments or the central government of Mainland China. In the event that the LGFVs default on payment of principal or interest of the urban investment bonds, the Fund could suffer substantial loss and the Net Asset Value of the Fund could be adversely affected.
- Risk associated with asset-backed securities: The Fund may invest in asset-backed securities (including asset-backed commercial papers) which may be highly illiquid and prone to substantial price volatility. These instruments may be subject to greater credit, liquidity and interest rate risk compared to other debt securities. They are often exposed to extension and prepayment risks and risks that the payment obligations relating to the underlying assets are not met, which may adversely impact the returns of the securities.
- Risk associated with debt securities which are rated BB+ or below by a Mainland China credit rating agency or unrated: The Fund may invest in debt securities rated BB+ or below by a Mainland China credit rating agency or unrated. Such securities are generally subject to lower liquidity, higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than highrated debt securities.
7. Risks associated with the SME board and/or ChiNext
- Higher fluctuation on stock prices: Listed companies on the SME board and/or ChiNext are usually of emerging nature with smaller operating scale. Hence, they are subject to higher fluctuation in stock prices and liquidity and have higher risks and turnover ratios than companies listed on the main board.
- Over-valuation risk: Stocks listed on the SME board and/or ChiNext may be overvalued and such exceptionally high valuation may not be sustainable. Stock price may be more susceptible to manipulation due to fewer circulating shares.
- Differences in regulations: The rules and regulations regarding companies listed on ChiNext are less stringent in terms of profitability and share capital than those in the main board and SME board.
- Delisting risk: It may be more common and faster for companies listed on the SME board and/or ChiNext to delist. This may have an adverse impact on the Fund if the companies that it invests in are delisted.
- Investments in the SME board and/or ChiNext may result in significant losses for the Fund and its investors.
8. Distribution out of capital risk
- Investors should note that the payment of distributions out of capital represents a return or a withdrawal of part of the amount they originally invested or capital gain attributable to that. Any distributions involving payment of dividends out of capital of the Class H Units will result in an immediate decrease in the Net Asset Value per unit of Class H Units.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

廣發行業領先混合型證券投資基金 H類 人民幣

GF Industry Leaders Mixed Assets Fund H RMB

CNE1000023Z9

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

非交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

RMB

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-3.10%
3個月
+6.22%
6個月
+7.29%
1年
+19.59%
3年
-1.18%
5年
-

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-0.40%
年度化波幅
+17.59%
夏普比率
-0.02

基金資料

基金公司
廣發國際資產管理有限公司
基金成立日期
2015-12-28
基金經理
Liu Gesong
Li Chen
基金經理開始日期
Liu Gesong (Start Date: 2017-06-19) Li Chen (Start Date: 2018-10-17)
主要投資地區
中國
資產類別 / 行業
平衡組合 - 較多股票
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-12-30)
RMB 1,428,558,459
基金管理費
1.5%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD10,000.00起投

1.5%

HKD10,000.00起投

RMB

HKD10,000.00起投

HKD10,000.00

HKD10,000.00

每日

14:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

透過把握宏觀經濟週期及行業週期的發展趨勢,本基金致力發掘和投資於具備良好發展前景或正處於復甦階段的行業中的領先企業,務求達致其資産價值的長期穩健增長。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險,並不保證可獲償還本金。有關包括風險因素在內的詳情,請參閱發售文件。
1. 與基金互認安排相關的風險
- 額度限制:內地與香港基金互認(「基金互認」)計劃受到整體額度限制。當有關額度用罄時,本基金單位的認購可隨時暫停。
- 未能符合資格規定:倘本基金不再符合基金互認下的任何資格規定,本基金未必被獲準接受新認購。在最壞情況下,香港證監會甚至會因本基金違反資格條件而撤回其對本基金可在香港公開發售的認可。概不保證本基金可持續地符合該等條件。
- 中國內地稅務風險:目前,根據基金互認安排的有關政策,若干稅收減免及豁免適用於本基金及/或其在香港的個人及企業投資者。概不保證該等減免及豁免或中國內地稅收法律法規不會改變。現有減免及豁免以及相關法律法規如有任何變動,均可能對本基金及/或其投資者造成不利影響,且可能導致彼等遭受重大損失。
- 不同市場慣例:中國內地及香港的市場慣例或會不同。此外,本基金的運作安排在若干方面與在香港發售的其他公開發售的基金亦可能有區別。舉例而言,本基金只會於中國內地和香港市場同時開市的日子才處理本基金單位的認購或贖回,或在截止時間或交易日安排方面有別於其他香港證監會認可的基金。投資者應確保明白這些區別及其所帶來的影響。
2. 投資風險
- 本基金為投資基金。概不保證可獲償還本金,或可獲支付股息或分派。而且,不保證本基金將有能力達到其投資目標,且無法確保成功達成本基金所述之策略。
3. 集中風險/中國內地市場風險
- 本基金主要投資於與中國內地市場有關的證券,因此可能承受額外的集中風險。投資於中國內地市場或會招致不同風險,包括政治、政策、稅務、經濟、外匯、法律、監管及流動性風險。
4. 人民幣的貨幣及兌換風險
- 人民幣現時不可自由兌換,並受限於外匯管制和限制。
 並非以人民幣為基礎的投資者須承受外匯風險,並不保證人民幣兌投資者的基礎貨幣(例如港元)的價值不會貶值。任何人民幣貶值均會對投資者於本基金的投資的價值造成不利影響。
- 投資者於贖回投資及/或獲支付股息時未必會收到人民幣,或有關付款可能會因適用於人民幣的外匯管制及限制而有所延誤。
5. 中國內地股票風險
- 市場風險:本基金於股本證券的投資須承受一般市場風險,其價值可能會因投資氣氛轉變、政治和經濟狀況及發行人特定因素等各種因素而波動。
- 波動性風險:中國內地股票市場的高波動性及潛在結算困難,亦可能會導致在該等市場買賣的證券價格大幅波動,因而對本基金的價值造成不利影響。
- 政策風險:中國內地的證券交易所一般有權暫停或限制在有關交易所買賣的任何證券的交易。政府或監管機構亦可能實施或會影響到金融市場的政策。所有這些因素均可能對本基金造成不利影響。
- 高估值風險:在中國內地證券交易所上市的股票可能有較高市盈率,而該等高估值未必可持續。
- 流動性風險:中國內地證券市場的流動性或會低於其他成熟市場。如未能於有意出售時出售投資,本基金可能會蒙受重大損失。
- 與小型市值/中型市值公司相關的風險:本基金可將其多於 30%的資產淨值投資於中國內地小型市值及中型市值企業的股票。一般而言,與大型市值公司比較,小型市值/中型市值公司的股票的流動性可能較低,較易受到經濟不利發展的影響而令價格波動加劇。
6. 中國內地債務證券風險
- 波動性及流動性風險:與較成熟的市場比較,中國內地債務證券市場或會受到較高波動性及較低流動性的影響。在該等市場買賣的證券價格或會較易波動。
- 交易對手風險:本基金面臨本基金可能投資的債務證券的發行人的信用/違約風險。
- 利率風險:投資於本基金涉及利率風險。一般而言,當利率下跌時,債務證券價格會上升,而當利率上升時則價格會下跌。
- 降級風險:債務工具或其發行人的信用評級可能會於往後被降級。一旦出現降級時,本基金的價值或會受到不利影響。基金管理人未必能夠出售被降級的債務工具。
- 信用評級機構風險:中國內地的信用評級體系及中國內地所運用的評級方法或會與其他市場所運用的有所不同。因此,中國內地評級機構發出的信用評級未必可與其他國際評級機構所發出的信用評級直接比較。
- 與城投債相關的風險:本基金可能投資於城投債。城投債是由地方政府融資平台(「地方政府融資平台」)發行,該等債券通常不獲中國內地的地方政府或中央政府擔保。一旦地方政府融資平台在支付城投債的本金或利息時違約,本基金或會蒙受重大損失,而本基金的資產淨值或會受到不利影響。
- 與資產支持證券相關的風險:本基金可能投資於資產支持證券(包括資產支持商業票據),該等工具可能嚴重欠缺流動性及價格容易大幅波動,且與其他債務證券比較,所承受的信用、流動性及利率風險可能更大。該等工具往往面對延期及預付款風險以及未能履行有關基礎資產的付款責任的風險,因而可能對有關證券的回報產生不利影響。
- 與獲中國內地信用評級機構評為 BB+或以下或未獲評級的債務證券相關的風險:本基金可能投資於獲中國內地信用評級機構評為 BB+或以下或未獲評級的債務證券。與高評級的債務證券比較,該等證券一般流動性較低、波動性較大,且面對較高的損失本金及利息的風險。
7. 與中小企業板及/或創業板相關的風險
- 股價波動性較高:中小企業板及/或創業板上市的公司通常屬新興性質而營運規模較小。因此,相較於主板上市的公司而言,該等公司的股價及流動性會有較大波動,並具有較高的風險及周轉率。
- 估值過高風險:中小企業板及/或創業板上市股票的估值或會過高,而該異常的高估值未必可持續。股價或會因流通股份較少而更容易受到操控。
- 監管差異:與在主板及中小企業板上市的公司相比,在創業板上市的公司在盈利能力及股本方面的規則及規例較為寬鬆。
- 除牌風險:在中小企業板及/或創業板上市的公司遭除牌的情況或更為普遍,而發生的速度也可能更為迅速。若本基金所投資的公司被除牌,或會對本基金產生不利影響。
- 於中小企業板及/或創業板進行投資,或會導致本基金及其投資者蒙受重大損失。
8. 從資本中分派的風險
- 投資者應注意,從資本中支付分派,表示退回或提取部分彼等原有投資額或該原有投資額應佔的資本收益。涉及從 H 類基金單位的資本中支付股息的任何分派,將導致每個 H 類基金單位的資產淨值即時減少。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2020 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。