AXA WF Framlington Europe Opportunities A Acc EUR

安盛環球基金-泛靈頓歐洲增長 A類 Acc 歐元

LU0125727601

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
+3.93%
3 mth
+1.63%
6 mth
+5.80%
1 yr
+3.99%
3 yr
+17.04%
5 yr
+19.74%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+5.39%
Annualized Volatility
+11.43%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.46

Fund Information

Fund Houses
AXA Investment Managers (World Fund Series)
Launch Date
2001-03-08
Fund Manager
Herve Mangin
Gilles Guibout
Manager Start Date
Herve Mangin (Start Date: 2004-05-13) Gilles Guibout (Start Date: 2004-05-13)
Geographical Focus
Europe
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - All cap
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
EUR 459,867,519.9
Management Fee
Up to 1.50%
Latest Dividend
N.A.

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

AUD / JPY / EUR / GBP / USD

HKD4,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

No Dividends

Investment Objective

To seek long-term growth of your investment, in EUR, from an actively managed listed equity, equity-related securities and derivatives portfolio.
The Sub-Fund invests primarily in companies domiciled or listed in the European geographical area.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1. General investment risk: The Sub-Fund’s portfolio may fall in value due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Sub-Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2. Investments in specific countries or geographical zones risk: As compared with a global investment strategy, the Sub-Fund concentrates its investment in certain geographical zones and therefore is subject to the risks associated with concentrating investments in regions and the value of the Sub-Fund may be more volatile. The value of the Sub-Fund may be more susceptible to adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the regions.
3. Eurozone political, regulatory, economic and convertibility risks: Eurozone area in which the Sub-Fund may invest may be affected by economic or political events or measures, changes in government policies, laws or tax regulations, currency convertibility, or by currency redenomination, restrictions on foreign investments, and more generally by economic and financial difficulties. More especially, economic and financial difficulties in Europe may spread within and outside Europe, the measures taken by the governments of the European countries, central banks and other authorities to address the economic and financial problems, such as austerity measures and reforms, may not work and such failure may result in adverse consequences, and there may be currency fluctuation. In such contexts, volatility, liquidity, credit, and currency risks may increase and adversely impact the net asset value of the Sub-Fund.
In light of the ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Sub-Fund’s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the value of the Sub-Fund.
4. Equity risk: Shares prices on equity markets may fluctuate namely pursuant to investor's expectations or anticipations, changes in market sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors, causing high potential volatility risk. Volatility on equity markets has historically been much greater than volatility of fixed income markets. Should the price of shares fall within the Sub-Fund's portfolio, the net asset value of the Sub-Fund will also fall.
5. Investments in small / micro-capitalisation universe risk: The Sub-Fund may invest in small / micro-capitalisation universe which implies specific liquidity risk. The possible lack of a liquid market may inhibit the ability of the Sub-Fund to purchase or sell such investment at an advantageous price. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be adversely affected. The stock of small / micro-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalisation companies in general.
6. erivatives risk and leverage: The Sub-Fund may use both listed and over-the-counter derivatives for efficient portfolio management and hedging purposes. Risks associated with derivatives include counterparty/credit risk, liquidity risk, valuation risk, volatility risk and over-the-counter transaction risk. The leverage element/component of a derivative can result in a loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the derivative by the Sub-Fund. Exposure to derivatives may lead to a high risk of significant loss by the Sub-Fund.
7. Securities lending and repurchase or reverse repurchase agreement transactions risk: The Sub-Fund may enter into securities lending and repurchase or reverse repurchase agreement transactions, and may be subject to counterparty risk. The loaned securities may not be returned or returned in a timely manner and/or at a loss of rights in the collateral if the borrower or the lending agent defaults or fails financially and/or the value of the collateral may fall below the value of the securities lent out. The Sub-Fund may suffer substantial losses.
In respect of repurchase agreements, in the event of the failure of the counterparty with which collateral has been placed, the Sub-Fund may suffer losses as there may be delays in recovering collateral placed out or the cash originally received may be less than the collateral placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral and/or market movements.
In respect of reverse repurchase agreements, in the event of the failure of the counterparty with which cash has been placed, the Sub-Fund may suffer losses as there may be delay in recovering cash placed out or difficulty in realising collateral or proceeds from the sale of the collateral may be less than the cash placed with the counterparty due to inaccurate pricing of the collateral and/or market movements.
8. Foreign exchange and currency risk: The Sub-Fund may invest in foreign securities, i.e. securities denominated in currencies different from the base currency in which the Sub-Fund is denominated. Also, the Sub-Fund has share class(es) denominated in currency(ies) different from the Sub-Fund’s base currency. The net asset value of the Sub-Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

安盛環球基金-泛靈頓歐洲增長 A類 Acc 歐元

AXA WF Framlington Europe Opportunities A Acc EUR

LU0125727601

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

交易時段

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
+2.57%
3個月
+7.58%
6個月
+6.68%
1年
+13.87%
3年
+21.49%
5年
+26.32%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+6.70%
年度化波幅
+11.55%
夏普比率
+0.56

基金資料

基金公司
安盛投資管理 (World Fund 系列)
基金成立日期
2001-03-08
基金經理
Herve Mangin
Gilles Guibout
基金經理開始日期
Herve Mangin (Start Date: 2004-05-13) Gilles Guibout (Start Date: 2004-05-13)
主要投資地區
歐洲
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - ​​所有類型
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2019-11-17)
EUR 446,588,739.8
基金管理費
Up to 1.50%
最新派息
不適用

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD4,000.00起投

Up to 1.50%

HKD4,000.00起投

AUD / HKD / JPY / EUR / GBP / RMB / USD

HKD4,000.00起投

HKD4,000.00

HKD4,000.00

每日

16:30

-

派息記錄

無派息記錄

投資目標

尋求從一個積極管理的上市股票、股票相關證券及衍生工具投資組合,取得閣下以歐元計價的投資的長期增長。
附屬基金主要投資於在歐洲地區註冊或上市的公司。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。請參閱銷售文件以了解風險因素等詳情。
1. 一般投資風險:附屬基金的投資組合的價值可能因下列任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此,閣下於附屬基金的投資可能蒙受損失。概不保證可償還本金。
2. 投資於特定國家或地區的風險: 對比全球投資策略,附屬基金集中投資於若干地區,因此須承受與集中投資於該等地區有關的風險,以及附屬基金的價值可能較為波動。附屬基金的價值可能較容易受到影響該等地區的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流動性、稅務、法律或監管事件影響。
3. 歐元區的政治、監管、經濟及兌換能力風險: 附屬基金可
能投資的歐元區或會受經濟或政治事件或措施、政府政策改變、法律或稅務規例、貨幣兌換能力或貨幣幣值重訂、外國投資限制及一般經濟及財政困難所影響。更特別而言,歐洲的經濟及財政困難可能在歐洲境內及境外漫延,歐洲國家政府、中央銀行及其他機關針對經濟及財政問題所採取的措施(例如財政緊縮措施及改革)可能無效,而措施無效可能帶來不利後果,以及貨幣可能波動。在該等情況下,波幅、流動性、信貸及貨幣風險可能上升,並對附屬基金的資產淨值造成不利影響。
鑑於對歐元區內若干國家的主權債務風險的持續關注,附屬基金於區內的投資可能承受較高波動性、流動性、貨幣及違約風險。任何不利事件,例如某主權的信貸評級下調或歐盟成員退出歐元區,均可能對附屬基金的價值構成負面影響。
4. 股票風險: 股份於股票市場的價格或會根據投資者的預期或預料、市場氣氛、政治及經濟狀況的變化以及發行人特定因素而波動,導致高潛在波動風險。股票市場的波幅過往一直遠高於定息市場的波幅。若附屬基金投資組合的股份價格下跌,附屬基金的資產淨值亦將相應下跌。
5. 小型/微型資本範圍投資的風險: 附屬基金可投資於小型及/微型資本範圍,而該範圍涉及特定流動性風險。欠缺一個具流動性的市場可能削弱附屬基金以有利的價格買入或出售該項投資的能力。附屬基金的資產 淨值可能受到不利影響。一般而言,與較大型資本公司的股票相比,小型/微型資本公司的股票具有較低流動性及其價格在不利的經濟發展情況下較為波動。
6. 衍生工具風險及槓桿作用: 附屬基金可同時運用上市及場外交易衍生工具作有效投資組合管理及對沖目的。與衍生工具相關的風險包括對手方/信貸風險、流動性風險、估值風險、波動性風險及場外交易風險。衍生工具的槓桿元素/成份可導致損失遠高於附屬基金投資於衍生工具的金額。投資衍生工具可導致附屬基金產生重大損失的高風險。
7. 證券借出及回購或反向回購協議交易的風險: 附屬基金可訂立證券借出貸及回購或反向回購協議交易,或須承受對手方風險。若借款人或借貸代理人拖欠或無力償債及/或抵押品的價值可跌至低於所借出證券的價值,所借出證券可能無法收回或按時收回及/或喪失抵押品的權利。附屬基金可能蒙受重大損失。
就回購協議而言,倘若已接受抵押品存置的對手方未能履行責任,附屬基金可能因收回向其存置的抵押品有所延誤,或因原本收到的現金可能因抵押品定價不準確及/或市場走勢而少於所存置於對手方的抵押品而蒙受損失。
就反向回購協議而言,倘若已接受現金存置的對手方未能履行責任,附屬基金可能因收回向其存置的現金有所延誤或難以將抵押品變現,或因從出售抵押品所得的款項可能因抵押品定價不準確及/或市場走勢而少於所存置於對手方的現金而蒙受損失。
8. 外匯及貨幣風險: 附屬基金可投資於境外證券,即該等以附屬基金用以計價的基本貨幣以外的貨幣計價的證券。此外,附屬基金有以附屬基金的基本貨幣以外的貨幣計價的股份類別。附屬基金的資產淨值可能受到此等貨幣與基本貨幣之間的匯率波動以及匯率管制變動的不利影響。

隨時隨地配置全球資產

查詢電話

852
3896 3896

香港北角英皇道101號15樓1501室

星期一至五(公眾假期除外)09:00 - 18:00

版權所有 © 2019 御峰理財有限公司。保留所有權利。