No fund search result

First Sentier Asian Property Securities Fund I Dis USD

首源亞洲房地產基金 I類 Dis 美元

IE00B1G9TM23

Risk Rating: Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

On Holiday

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 3%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-2.68%
3 mth
-1.02%
6 mth
+23.12%
1 yr
-16.61%
3 yr
-6.34%
5 yr
+10.99%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
-2.16%
Annualized Volatility
+17.96%
Sharpe Ratio
-0.05

Fund Information

Fund Houses
First Sentier Investors
Launch Date
2007-07-02
Fund Manager
Stephen Hayes
Manager Start Date
2012-09-01
Geographical Focus
Asia
Asset Class/ Sector
Equity - Traditional sectors
Risk Rating
Risk Level 5

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating five (5) or six (6), these are mainly aimed at providing capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in single market equities, single industry equities or derivatives etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2020-09-23)
USD 5,770,211.446
Management Fee
Up to 3%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.076400 (2020-08-05)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

Up to 3%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

14:00

2020-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2020-08-050.076400
2020-02-120.117200
2019-08-070.114200
2019-02-130.104000
2018-08-080.122000
2018-02-070.103800
2017-08-090.099900
2017-02-150.088058
2016-08-100.093000
2016-02-150.074800
2015-08-120.094990
2015-02-110.060900
2014-08-130.100000
2014-02-120.078900
2013-08-140.088600
2013-02-180.099000
2012-08-150.095800
2012-02-150.080900
2011-08-180.101700
2011-02-160.082300
2010-08-170.085800
2010-08-160.085800
2010-02-220.087500
2009-08-170.084500
2009-02-160.123400
2008-08-180.137700
2008-02-190.148900
2008-02-180.148900

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is to achieve a total investment return consistent with income and long term capital growth.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
1.Investment Risk
The value of shares in the Fund may fall due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
2.Market Risk
Certain situations may have a negative effect on the price of shares within a particular market or cause fluctuation of the value of the Fund’s investment in equity securities. These may include regulatory changes, political changes, economic changes, technological changes, changes in the social environment, changes in investment sentiment and issuerspecific factors.
3.Emerging Market Risk
Investing in emerging markets (countries considered to have social or business activity in the process of rapid growth and development) may involve increased risks and special considerations not typically associated with investment in developed markets. These risks may include liquidity risks, currency risks/control, political and economic uncertainties, legal and taxation risks, settlement risks, custody risks, the likelihood of a high degree of volatility, market suspension, restrictions on foreign investment and control on repatriation of capital.
4.Real Estate Fund Risk
Although the Fund will not invest in real property directly, the Fund may be subject to risks similar to those associated with the direct ownership of real property. Investing in real estate related assets and securities may expose the Fund to additional risks. The value of the Fund may be impacted by operations and management of the underlying properties and changes in economic conditions. Investors should note that the underlying REITs of the Fund may not necessarily be authorised by the SFC and the dividend policy of the Fund is not representative of the dividend policy of the underlying REITs.
5.Single Country/Specific Region Risk
The Fund’s investments may be concentrated in a single country or a small number of countries or a specific region. The value of the Fund may be more volatile than a fund having a more diversified portfolio of investments covering multiple countries. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to an adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant market.
6.Concentrated Risk
The Fund invests in a relatively small number of companies. It may be subject to greater risk of the Fund suffering proportionately higher loss should the shares in a particular company decline in value or otherwise be adversely affected than a fund that invests in a large number of companies. Although the Fund has a global or regional investment universe, it may at times invest a large portion of its assets in certain geographical area(s) or countries.
7.Single Sector Risk
The Fund’s investments may be concentrated in a single sector. Investing in a single sector offers the potential of higher returns but the value of the Fund may be more volatile than a fund having a more diversified portfolio of investments.
8.Small-capitalisation/Mid-capitalisation Companies Risk
The stock of small-capitalisation/mid-capitalisation companies may have lower liquidity and their prices are more volatile to adverse economic developments than those of larger capitalization companies in general.
9.Industry or Sector Risk
The Fund’s investments may be concentrated in fast growing economies or limited or specialist sectors. The value of the Fund may be more volatile than a fund having a more diversified portfolio of investments covering different economic sectors.
10.Property Securities Risk
The Fund invests primarily in the shares of companies that are involved in property (like REITS) rather than property itself. The Fund is subject to the risks associated with direct ownership of the property (in addition to securities markets risks). Accordingly, the value of these investments may fluctuate more than actual property.
11.Investments in Other Collective Investment Schemes Risk
The Fund may be subject to the risks associated with the underlying collective investment schemes. The Fund does not have control of the underlying investments of the collective investment schemes and there is no assurance that the investment objective and strategy of the underlying collective investment schemes will be successfully achieved which may have a negative impact on the Net Asset Value of the Fund. There may also be additional costs involved when investing into these underlying collective investment schemes.
12.China Market Risk
The Fund may invest in securities linked to the China markets, including equity linked or participation notes and collective investment schemes in relation to China A Shares. Such investments involve risks associated with investing in the China markets, including liquidity and volatility risk, foreign exchange, currency and repatriation risk, changes in social, political or economic policies, legal or regulatory event and uncertainties with respect to taxation policies. The Fund’s investments in the China markets may as a result incur significant losses. The Investment Manager currently does not intend to make any provisions for PRC taxes in relation to the Fund’s investments in securities that are linked to the China markets. If such PRC taxes are imposed on the Fund, the Net Asset Value of the Fund may be adversely impacted and investors may as a result suffer loss.
13.RMB Currency and Conversion Risk
Renminbi (“RMB”) is currently not freely convertible and is subject to exchange controls and restrictions. Non-RMB based investors are exposed to foreign exchange risk and there is no guarantee that the value of RMB against the investors’ base currencies (for example HKD) will not depreciate. Any depreciation of RMB could adversely affect the value of investor’s investment in the Fund. Although offshore RMB (CNH) and onshore RMB (CNY) are the same currency, they trade at different rates. Any divergence between CNH and CNY may adversely impact investors. Under exceptional circumstances, payment of redemptions and/or dividend payment in RMB may be delayed due to the exchange controls and restrictions applicable to RMB.
14.Volatility and Liquidity Risk
The securities in certain markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
15.Currency Risk
The Fund may buy shares denominated in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund and a share class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The value of shares in the Fund may be affected unfavorably by fluctuations in the exchange rates between these currencies and the base currency of the Fund and by changes in exchange rate controls.
16.Currency Hedged Share Class Risk
The Fund may issue classes where the class currency is different to the base currency of the Fund. Accordingly the value of an investor’s investment may be affected favourably or unfavourably by fluctuations in the rates of the different currencies. The Fund may create currency hedged share classes to hedge the resulting currency exposure back into the currency of the relevant class. In addition the Fund may invest in assets with various currency denominations other than the base currency, and the Fund may hedge currency exposure due to investing in assets denominated in currencies other than the Fund’ s base currency. Whilst these hedging strategies aim to reduce the losses to an investor’ s investment if the currency of that currency hedged share class or the currencies of the underlying assets which are denominated in currencies other than the Fund’ s base currency fall against that of the base currency of the Fund the use of hedging strategies may substantially limit investors in the relevant class from benefiting if the currency of that currency hedged share class rises against that of the base currency of the Fund and/ or the currency in which the assets of the Fund are denominated. Investors should be aware that there may be circumstances in which a hedging transaction may reduce currency gains that would otherwise arise in the valuation of the Fund. The gains/losses on, and the costs of, such hedging transactions will, to the extent permitted by applicable law and regulation, be borne on a pro rata basis by the currency hedged share classes.
Investors in currency hedged share classes should be aware that the currency hedging process for both types of currency hedged share classes may not give a precise hedge. Hedging transactions are designed to reduce, as much as possible, the currency risk for investors. However, there is no guarantee that the hedging will be totally successful and no hedging strategy can eliminate currency risk entirely. Should a hedging strategy be incomplete or unsuccessful, the value of the Fund’s assets and income can remain vulnerable to fluctuations in currency exchange rate movements. Investors in the currency hedged share classes may have exposure to currencies other than the currency of their share class and may also be exposed to the risks associated with the instruments used in the hedging process.
17.Derivatives Risk
The Fund may use FDIs for purposes of hedging and efficient portfolio management. FDIs that are not traded on an exchange are subject to, among others, liquidity risk (i.e. the risk that the Fund may not be able to close out a derivative position in a timely manner and/or at a reasonable price), counterparty/credit risks (i.e. the risk that a counterparty may become insolvent and therefore unable to meet its obligations under a transaction), valuation risk, volatility risk and overthe-counter transaction risk. The leverage component of an FDI can result in loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. In adverse situations, the use of FDIs may become ineffective in achieving hedging or efficient portfolio management and may lead to a high risk of significant losses by the Fund.
18.Risks associated with distributions or paying fees and expenses out of capital
(i) Payment of dividends out of capital or (ii) payment of fees and expenses out of capital to increase distributable income amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such payments or distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Fund’s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Fund’s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate decrease of the Net Asset Value per Share.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

首源亞洲房地產基金 I類 Dis 美元

First Sentier Asian Property Securities Fund I Dis USD

IE00B1G9TM23

風險等級: 5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

Up to 3%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-1.36%
3個月
+3.52%
6個月
+17.26%
1年
-15.66%
3年
-3.94%
5年
+12.73%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
-1.33%
年度化波幅
+17.96%
夏普比率
-0.05

基金資料

基金公司
首源投資
基金成立日期
2007-07-02
基金經理
Stephen Hayes
基金經理開始日期
2012-09-01
主要投資地區
亞洲
資產類別 / 行業
股票 - 傳統行業
風險評級
5級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為5或6的基金大多投資於單一市場或行業的股票、甚至包括衍生工具,為投資者提供資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-09-28)
USD 5,860,355.818
基金管理費
Up to 3%
最新派息
USD 0.076400 (2020-08-05)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

Up to 3%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2020-08-050.076400
2020-02-120.117200
2019-08-070.114200
2019-02-130.104000
2018-08-080.122000
2018-02-070.103800
2017-08-090.099900
2017-02-150.088058
2016-08-100.093000
2016-02-150.074800
2015-08-120.094990
2015-02-110.060900
2014-08-130.100000
2014-02-120.078900
2013-08-140.088600
2013-02-180.099000
2012-08-150.095800
2012-02-150.080900
2011-08-180.101700
2011-02-160.082300
2010-08-170.085800
2010-08-160.085800
2010-02-220.087500
2009-08-170.084500
2009-02-160.123400
2008-08-180.137700
2008-02-190.148900
2008-02-180.148900

投資目標

本基金的投資目標為達致相等於收入與長期資本增值的合計投資回報。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。包括風險因素在內的有關詳情,請參閱發售文件。
1.投資風險
本基金所持股票的價值可因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下於本基金的投資或會蒙受損失。概無保證可收回
本金。
2.市場風險
若干情況可能對特定市場中的股票價格構成負面影響或對本基金於股票證券的投資價值造成波動。這些情況可能包括監管規定的變動、政治變動、經濟變動、科技轉變、社會環境的變動、投資氣氛的變動及發行機構特定因素。
3.新興市場風險
投資於新興市場(即社會或商業活動被視為處於高速增長及發展階段的國家)可能涉及投資於較發達市場一般不會涉及的更多風險及特別考慮因素。這些風險可能包括流通性風險、貨幣風險/管制、政治及經濟不確定因素、法律及稅項風
險、結算風險、託管風險、出現大幅波動的可能性、市場暫停、外國投資限制及資金匯回管制。
4.房地產基金風險
儘管本基金將不會直接投資於房地產,本基金仍可能承受與直接持有房地產有關的近似風險。投資於與房地產相關的資產及證券,可能會使本基金承受額外的風險。相關物業的營運和管理,以及經濟環境的轉變,或會影響本基金的價值。
投資者應注意本基金所投資的相關房地產投資信託基金未必獲證監會認可,而本基金的股息政策亦不代表相關房地產投資信託基金的股息政策。
5.單一國家/特定地區風險
本基金的投資可能集中於單一國家或少數國家或特定地區。本基金的價值可能較投資組合較為分散並涵蓋多個國家的基金更為波動。本基金價值可能較易受影響相關市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流通性、稅務、法律或監管事件影響。
6.集中風險
本基金所投資的公司數目相對較少。倘若某一公司股份價值下跌或受到不利影響,本基金承受虧損比例較大,可能較投資公司數目相對較多的基金承受較大風險。雖然本基金可在全球或地區進行投資,但其有時可能將大部份資產投資於若干地理
範圍或國家。
7.單一行業風險
本基金的投資可能集中於單一行業。投資於單一行業有可能取得更高回報,但本基金的價值可能較投資組合較為分散的基金更為波動。
8.中小市值公司風險
般而言,與大市值公司相比,中小市值公司的股票的流通性可能較低且其價格一般更易受不利經濟發展的影響而大幅波動。
9.行業或板塊風險
本基金的投資可能集中於增長迅速的經濟體系、個別或專門行業。本基金的價值可能較投資組合較為分散並涵蓋不同經濟範疇的基金更為波動。
10.房地產證券風險
本基金主要投資於涉及房地產的公司股份(如房地產投資信託基金)而非房地產本身。本基金須承受房地產直接擁有權相關風險(除證券市場風險外)。因此,該等投資價值可能較實際房地產的波幅為大。
11.投資於其他集體投資計劃的風險
本基金可能承受與相關集體投資計劃有關的風險。本基金對集體投資計劃的相關投資並無控制權,且概無保證將成功達致相關集體投資計劃的投資目標及策略,此可能對本基金的資產淨值產生不利影響。投資該等相關集體投資計劃可能涉及額外成本。
12.中國市場風險
本基金可投資於與中國市場掛鈎的證券,包括與中國 A 股有關的股票掛鈎或分紅票據及集體投資計劃。該等投資涉及與投資於中國市場有關的風險,包括流通性及波動風險、外匯、貨幣及匯回風險、社會、政治或經濟政策、法律或監管活動的變動,以及有關稅務政策的不明朗因素。本基金於中國市場的投資可能因此而招致重大損失。投資經理目前無意就本基金於與中國市場掛鈎的證券的投資作出任何中國稅務撥備。倘本基金被施加該等中國稅項,本基金的資產淨值可能會受到不利影響,投資者可能因而蒙受損失。
13.人民幣貨幣及匯兌風險
人民幣(「人民幣」)目前不可自由兌換,且須受外匯管制及限制所規限。以非人民幣為基本貨幣的投資者須承受外匯風險,且概不保證人民幣兌投資者基本貨幣(例如港元)不會貶值。人民幣的任何貶值可能對投資者於本基金的投資價值造成不利的影響。儘管離岸人民幣(CNH)及在岸人民幣(CNY)為同一貨幣,但兩者以不同匯率交易。CNH 與 CNY 的任何差異可能對投資者造成不利影響。在特殊情況下,以人民幣支付贖回款項及/或派付股息可能因適用於人民幣的外匯管制及限制而導致有所延誤。
14.波動及流通性風險
與較發達市場相比,若干市場的證券可能面對較高的波動及較低的流通性。於該等市場買賣的證券價格或會波動。
15.貨幣風險
本基金可能買入以本基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣計價的股票,而股份類別可以本基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣指定。本基金所投資股票的價值可能因該等貨幣與本基金基本貨幣之間匯率的波動以及匯率管控的變動而受到不利影響。
16.貨幣對沖股份類別風險
本基金可發行類別貨幣有別於其基本貨幣的類別。因此,股東投資的價值可能受到不同貨幣匯率波動的有利或不利影響。本基金可能增設貨幣對沖股份類別,以將所導致的貨幣風險對沖折算為相關類別貨幣。此外,本基金可投資基本貨幣以外以多種貨幣計值的資產,及本基金可能對沖因投資於以本基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值的資產所產生的貨幣風險。儘管在貨幣對沖股份類別貨幣或以本基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值的相關資產貨幣兌換成本基金基本貨幣的匯率下跌的情況下,該等對沖策略旨在減少投資者的投資虧損,使用對沖策略可能大幅限制相關類別之投資者於貨幣對沖股份類別貨幣兌換本基金基本貨幣及/或本基金資產計值貨幣的匯率上升的得益。投資者務請注意,在若干情況下,對沖交易會令本基金估值時原應產生的貨幣收益減少。有關對沖交易的收益/虧損以及成本,在適用法律及規例許可的範圍內,將由貨幣對沖股份類別按比例承擔。貨幣對沖股份類別的投資者務請注意,兩種貨幣對沖股份類別的貨幣對沖過程不一定能作出準確對沖。對沖交易旨在盡可能降低投資者的貨幣風險。然而,無法保證對沖將會完全成功,亦無對沖策略可完全消除貨幣風險。倘對沖策略不完整或不成功,則本基金的資產價值及收入可能仍然易受貨幣匯率走勢波動的影響。貨幣對沖股份類別的投資者可能面對其股份類別貨幣以外貨幣的風險,亦可能面對與對沖過程使用工具相關的風險。
17.衍生工具風險
本基金可運用金融衍生工具作對沖用途及有效率投資組合管理。並非於交易所進行買賣的金融衍生工具須承受(其中包括)流通性風險(即本基金可能無法及時及/或以合理價格平倉衍生工具倉盤的風險)、交易對手/信貸風險(即交易對
手可能成為無力償債,因此無法履行其於交易項下的責任的風險)、估值風險、波動風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿成分帶來的損失,可能遠高於本基金投資於衍生工具的數額。在不利情況下,運用金融衍生工具可能無法達到對沖目的或有效率的投資組合管理,從而可能使本基金承受重大損失的高風險。
18.與從資本中派息或支付費用及開支有關的風險
(i) 從資本中派息或 (ii) 從資本中支付費用及開支以增加可分派收入等同於退回或提取投資者原本投資的部份或從該原本投資中獲得的任何資本收益。涉及從本基金的資本中支付股息或實際上從本基金的資本中支付股息(視乎情況而定)的任何該等付款或分派可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。