First State High Quality Bond Fund I Dis USD

首域優質債券基金 I類 Dis 美元

IE0008370714

Risk Rating: Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Non-dealing Hours

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

*Not include dividends (If applicable)

Fund Performances (including dividend, if any)

1 mth
-0.77%
3 mth
+2.84%
6 mth
+6.88%
1 yr
+10.32%
3 yr
+7.06%
5 yr
+12.72%

Analytical Figures (3 years)

Annualized Return
+2.30%
Annualized Volatility
+3.87%
Sharpe Ratio
+0.27

Fund Information

Fund Houses
First State Investments
Launch Date
2000-02-21
Fund Manager
Jamie Grant
Manager Start Date
2016-8-1
Geographical Focus
US
Asset Class/ Sector
Fixed Income - Investment grade
Risk Rating
Risk Level 3

iFund risk rating methodology is a qualitative and quantitative assessment of a single fund’s geographic and asset class focus, investment style and any potential risk factors, as measured from one (1) (lowest risk) to six (6) (highest risk). For the funds with risk rating three (3) or four (4), these are mainly aimed at providing income and capital appreciation to investors by investing primarily in balanced portfolio, including high yield bonds and global equities etc. For more details, please refer to the Due Diligence section under the Procedures page.

Fund AUM(As of 2019-09-18)
USD 78,220,046.95
Management Fee
1.00%
Latest Dividend
USD 0.147400 (2019-08-07)

Sector Leaders

    No Funds

Dealing Information

Secure Transaction

Derivatives knowledge not required

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

1.00%

HKD10,000.00Min. Subscription

USD

HKD15,000.00Min. Subscription

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

Daily

16:30

2019-09-30

Dividend Records

Dividend DateDividend Records (USD)
2019-08-070.147400
2019-02-130.174600
2018-08-080.128200
2018-02-070.117600
2017-08-090.108800
2017-02-150.131785
2016-08-100.104300
2016-02-150.114500
2015-08-120.092775
2015-02-110.121900
2014-08-130.104700
2014-02-120.080800
2013-08-140.127100
2013-02-180.086200
2012-08-150.131300
2012-02-150.093400
2011-08-180.158800
2011-02-160.206100
2010-08-160.165200
2010-02-220.226000
2009-08-170.262400
2009-02-160.171300
2008-08-180.122600
2008-02-180.071700
2007-08-210.196000
2007-08-200.196000
2007-02-210.587600
2006-08-130.219500
2006-02-050.228100
2005-08-140.187400
2005-08-110.187400
2005-02-210.159850
2005-02-200.159900
2004-08-050.190000
2004-02-250.170000

Investment Objective

The investment objective of the Fund is to provide a total return greater than the Barclays Capital U.S. Government/Credit Bond Index.

Nature and Extent of Risks

Investment involves risks. Please refer to the offering document for details including the risk factors.
• Investment Risk – The value of the Fund’ s investment portfolio may fall due to any of the key risk factors below and therefore your investment in the Fund may suffer losses. There is no guarantee of the repayment of principal.
• Single Country/Specific Region Risk – The Fund’ s investments may be concentrated in a single country or a small number of countries or a specific region. The value of the Fund may be more volatile than a fund having a more diversified portfolio of investments covering multiple countries. The value of the Fund may be more susceptible to an adverse economic, political, policy, foreign exchange, liquidity, tax, legal or regulatory event affecting the relevant market.
• Eurozone Risk – In light of ongoing concerns on the sovereign debt risk of certain countries within the Eurozone, the Fund’ s investments in the region may be subject to higher volatility, liquidity, currency and default risks. Any adverse events, such as credit downgrade of a sovereign or exit of EU members from the Eurozone, may have a negative impact on the value of the Fund.
• Sovereign Debt Risk – Investing in debt securities issued or guaranteed by governmental entities will subject the Fund to the political, social and economic risks of such entities. In adverse situations, the Fund may be requested to participate in the restructuring of such debt or to extend further loans to government debtors or sovereign issuers may not be able or willing to repay the principal and/or interest when due. The Fund may have limited legal recourse if the debtor defaults and the Fund may suffer loss as a result.
• Below Investment Grade Debt Securities and Unrated Debt Securities Risk – Investing in below investment grade securities and unrated debt securities is more volatile and involves a greater risk of default and price changes due to changes in the issuer’ s creditworthiness. These securities are generally subject to higher volatility and greater risk of loss of principal and interest than high-rated debt securities. Settlement of transactions may be subject to delay and administrative uncertainties. The market for these securities may be illiquid and the Fund may not be able to acquire or dispose of such securities quickly.
• Downgrading Risk – Investment grade securities may be subject to the risk of being downgraded. In the event of downgrading in the credit ratings of a debt instrument or an issuer relating to a debt, the Fund’ s investment value in such security may be adversely affected. The Investment Manager may or may not be able to dispose of the debt instruments that are being downgraded.
• Credit Risk – Investing in debt or other fixed income securities may expose the Fund to credit risk if the issuers of those securities fail to meet their financial obligations, default or suffer insolvency. This would cause the value of the Fund to be affected negatively.
• Interest Rate Risk – Investing in fixed income securities will expose the Fund to movements in interest rates. If rates go up, the value of securities fall and if rates go down, the value of securities rise.
• Valuation Risk – Valuation of the Fund’ s investments may involve uncertainties and judgmental determinations. If such valuation turns out to be incorrect, this may affect the Net Asset Value of the Fund.
• Reliability of Credit Ratings – Credit ratings assigned by rating agencies are subject to limitations and do not guarantee the creditworthiness of the security and/or issuer at all times.
• Market Risk – The Fund’ s investment in securities is subject to general market risks, and their values may fluctuate due to various factors, such as changes in investor sentiment, political and economic conditions and issuer-specific factors.
• Volatility and Liquidity Risk – The securities in certain markets may be subject to higher volatility and lower liquidity compared to more developed markets. The prices of securities traded in such markets may be subject to fluctuations.
• Currency Risk – The Fund may buy fixed income securities in currencies other than the base currency of the Fund and a share class may be designated in a currency other than the base currency of the Fund. The Net Asset Value of the Fund may be affected unfavourably by fluctuations in the exchange rate between these currencies and the base currency and by changes in exchange rate controls.
• Currency Hedged Share Class Risk – The Fund may issue classes where the class currency is different to the base currency of the Fund. Accordingly the value of an investor’s investment may be affected favourably or unfavourably by fluctuations in the rates of the different currencies. The Fund may create currency hedged share classes to hedge the resulting currency exposure back into the currency of the relevant class. In addition the Fund may invest in assets with various currency denominations other than the base currency, and the Fund may hedge currency exposure due to investing in assets denominated in currencies other than the Fund’ s base currency.
Whilst these hedging strategies aim to reduce the losses to an investor’ s investment if the currency of that currency hedged share class or the currencies of the underlying assets which are denominated in currencies other than the Fund’ s base currency fall against that of the base currency of the Fund the use of hedging strategies may substantially limit investor in the relevant class from benefiting if the currency of that currency hedged share class rises against that of the base currency of the Fund and/ or the currency in which the assets of the Fund are denominated.
Investors should be aware that there may be circumstances in which a hedging transaction may reduce currency gains that would otherwise arise in the valuation of the Fund. The gains/losses on, and the costs of, such hedging transactions will, to the extent permitted by applicable law and regulation, be borne on a pro rata basis by the currency hedged share classes.
Investors in currency hedged share classes should be aware that the currency hedging process for both types of currency hedged share classes may not give a precise hedge. Hedging transactions are designed to reduce, as much as possible, the currency risk for investors. However, there is no guarantee that the hedging will be totally successful and no hedging strategy can eliminate currency risk entirely. Should a hedging strategy be incomplete or unsuccessful, the value of the Fund’s assets and income can remain vulnerable to fluctuations in currency exchange rate movements.
Investors in the currency hedged share classes may have exposure to currencies other than the currency of their share class and may also be exposed to the risks associated with the instruments used in the hedging process.
• Convertible Bond Risk – Convertible bonds are a hybrid between debt and equity, permitting the holders to convert into shares in the company issuing the bond at a specified future date. The Fund may invest in convertible debt securities which will be exposed to equity movement and may show greater volatility than straight bond investments with an increased risk of capital loss. Factors that may affect the value of convertible bonds include credit risk, interest rate risk, liquidity risk and prepayment risk associated with comparable straight bond investments. Convertible bonds may also have call provisions and other features which may give rise to the risk of a call. The value and performance of the Fund may be affected as a result.
• Derivatives Risk – The Fund may use FDIs for purposes of hedging and efficient portfolio management. FDIs that are not traded on an exchange are subject to, among others, liquidity risk (i.e. the risk that the Fund may not be able to close out a derivative position in a timely manner and/or at a reasonable price), counterparty risks (i.e. the risk that a counterparty may become insolvent and therefore unable to meet its obligations under a transaction), valuation risk, volatility risk and over-thecounter transaction risk. The leverage component of an FDI can result in loss significantly greater than the amount invested in the FDI by the Fund. In adverse situations, the use of FDIs may become ineffective in achieving hedging or efficient portfolio management and may lead to a high risk of significant losses by the Fund.
• Risks associated with distributions or paying fees and expenses out of capital – (i) Payment of dividends out of capital or (ii) payment of fees and expenses out of capital to increase distributable income amounts to a return or withdrawal of part of an investor’ s original investment or from any capital gains attributable to that original investment. Any such payments or distributions involving payment of dividends out of the Fund’ s capital or payment of dividends effectively out of the Fund’ s capital (as the case may be) may result in an immediate decrease of the Net Asset Value per Share.

Manage your asset round-the-clock

Hotline

852
3896 3896

1501, 15/F, 101 King's Road,
North Point, Hong Kong

Mon - Fri (excluding public holidays)
09:00 - 18:00

Copyright © 2019 Noble Apex Advisors Limited. All Rights Reserved.

無搜索基金結果

iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

我的賬戶

啟動iFund賬戶
須提供
個人資料及啟動資金
iFund App

iFund App 下載

下載 iFund 手機 App,隨時隨地配置全球資產
Get it on App StoreGet it on Google PlayGet it on iFund Server

首域優質債券基金 I類 Dis 美元

First Sentier High Quality Bond Fund I Dis USD

IE0008370714

風險等級: 3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

假期中

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

*下圖為基金價格,並未包括基金派息 (如適用)

基金表現(包括派息,如有)

1個月
-0.30%
3個月
+1.23%
6個月
+5.29%
1年
+7.31%
3年
+15.98%
5年
+20.23%

分析數值 (3年)

年度化回報
+5.07%
年度化波幅
+3.95%
夏普比率
+0.81

基金資料

基金公司
首源投資
基金成立日期
2000-02-21
基金經理
Jamie Grant
基金經理開始日期
2016-8-1
主要投資地區
美國
資產類別 / 行業
固定收入 - 投資級別
風險評級
3級

iFund 的投資產品風險評級為一個衡量單一基金的地域和資產類別、投資風格和任何潛在因素的質化和量化並重的評估機制。風險評級分為一至六(1(最低風險)至6 (最高風險))等級別。風險評級為3或4的基金大多投資於股債混合資產,包括高息債券及環球股票,為投資者提供收入及資本增值。有關詳細資訊,請參閱「流程說明」頁面下的「盡職審查」。

基金規模(截至 2020-09-23)
USD 83,114,385.98
基金管理費
1.00%
最新派息
USD 0.101900 (2020-08-05)

同類前列基金

    暫無基金

交易資料

交易
快捷可靠

無需衍生產品
知識可購買

HKD15,000.00起投

1.00%

HKD10,000.00起投

USD

HKD15,000.00起投

HKD15,000.00

HKD15,000.00

每日

14:00

2020-09-30

派息記錄

派息日期派息記錄 (USD)
2020-08-050.101900
2020-02-120.179100
2019-08-070.147400
2019-02-130.174600
2018-08-080.128200
2018-02-070.117600
2017-08-090.108800
2017-02-150.131785
2016-08-100.104300
2016-02-150.114500
2015-08-120.092775
2015-02-110.121900
2014-08-130.100000
2014-02-120.080800
2013-08-140.127100
2013-02-180.086200
2012-08-150.131300
2012-02-150.093400
2011-08-180.158800
2011-02-160.206100
2010-08-160.165200
2010-02-220.226000
2009-08-170.262400
2009-02-160.171300
2008-08-180.122600
2008-02-180.071700
2007-08-210.196000
2007-08-200.196000
2007-02-210.587600
2006-08-130.219500
2006-02-050.228100
2005-08-140.187400
2005-08-110.187400
2005-02-210.159850
2005-02-200.159900
2004-08-050.190000
2004-02-250.170000

投資目標

本基金的投資目標是提供比Barclays Capital美國政府╱信貸債券指數優厚的整體回報率。

風險性質及程度

投資涉及風險。包括風險因素在內的有關詳情,請參閱發售文件。
• 投資風險-本基金所持投資組合的價值可因以下任何主要風險因素而下跌,因此閣下於本基金的投資或會蒙受損失。概無保證可收回本金。
• 單一國家/特定地區風險-本基金的投資可能集中於單一國家或少數國家或特定地區。本基金的價值可能較投資組合較為分散並涵蓋多個國家的基金更為波動。本基金價值可能較易受影響相關市場的不利經濟、政治、政策、外匯、流通性、稅務、法律或監
管事件影響。
• 歐元區風險-由於歐元區若干國家的主權債務風險持續備受關注,本基金於該區的投資可能承受較高的波動、流通性、貨幣及違約風險。任何不利事件,例如主權信貸評級下降或歐盟成員退出歐元區,均可能對本基金的價值有不利影響。
• 主權債務風險-投資於政府機關所發行或擔保的債務證券將會導致本基金面對有關機關的政治、社會及經濟風險。在不利情況下,本基金可能被要求參與有關債務重組或進一步貸款予政府債務人或主權發行機構未必能夠或願意償還到期本金及/或利息。倘債務人違約,本基金在法律上的追索權可能有限,並可能因而蒙受損失。
• 未達投資級別債務證券及未經評級債務證券風險-於未達投資級別證券及未經評級債務證券的投資更為波動,涉及因發行機構信用價值變動造成的違約及價格波動的風險較高。相對於較高評級的債務證券而言,該等證券通常波動較大且可能有較高的本利損失風險。交易結算可能會出現延誤及受到行政上的不明朗因素影響。該等證券的市場流通性可能不足,且本基金未必能迅速購入或出售有關證券。
• 評級下調風險-投資級別證券可能需承擔評級被下調的風險。倘債務工具或與債務有關的發行機構的信貸評級被下調,本基金於該等證券的投資價值或會受到不利影響。投資經理未必能夠出售被下調評級的債務工具。
• 信貸風險-投資於債務或其他定息證券,可能會使本基金承受信貸風險,若該等證券的發行機構未能履行其財務責任、違約或無力償債,或會導致本基金的價值受到負面影響。
• 利率風險-投資於定息證券,將會使本基金受利率波動影響。若利率上升,證券的價值便會下跌;相反,若利率下跌,證券的價值便會上升。
• 估值風險-本基金投資項目的估值可能涉及不明朗因素及判斷性的決定。倘有關估值並不正確,則可能影響本基金資產淨值。
• 信用評級可靠程度-評級機構給予的評級存在若干侷限且於任何時候並不保證證券及/或發行機構的信用可靠程度。
• 市場風險-本基金於證券的投資涉及一般市場風險,且其價值或因各種因素而波動,如投資者情緒、政治及經濟狀況變動以及發行機構特定因素等。
• 波動及流通性風險-與較發達市場相比,若干市場的證券可能面對較高的波動及較低的流通性。於該等市場買賣的證券價格或會波動。
• 貨幣風險-本基金可能買入以本基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣計值的定息證券,而股份類別可以本基金基本貨幣以外的貨幣指定。本基金的資產淨值可能因該等貨幣與基本貨幣之間匯率的波動以及匯率管控的變動而受到不利影響。
• 貨幣對沖股份類別風險-本基金可發行類別貨幣有別於其基本貨幣的類別。因此,股東投資的價值可能受到不同貨幣匯率波動的有利或不利影響。本基金可能增設貨幣對沖股份類別,以將所導致的貨幣風險對沖折算為相關類別貨幣。此外,本基金可投資基本貨幣以外以多種貨幣計值的資產,及本基金可能對沖因投資於以本基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值的資產所產生的貨幣風險。
儘管在貨幣對沖股份類別貨幣或以本基金基本貨幣以外貨幣計值的相關資產貨幣兌換成本基金基本貨幣的匯率下跌的情況下,該等對沖策略旨在減少投資者的投資虧損,使用對沖策略可能大幅限制相關類別之投資者於貨幣對沖股份類別貨幣兌換本基金基本貨幣及/或本基金資產計值貨幣的匯率上升的得益。
投資者務請注意,在若干情況下,對沖交易會令本基金估值時原應產生的貨幣收益減少。有關對沖交易的收益/虧損以及成本,在適用法律及規例許可的範圍內,將由貨幣對沖股份類別按比例承擔。
貨幣對沖股份類別的投資者務請注意,兩種貨幣對沖股份類別的貨幣對沖過程不一定能作出準確對沖。對沖交易旨在盡可能降低投資者的貨幣風險。然而,無法保證對沖將會完全成功,亦無對沖策略可完全消除貨幣風險。倘對沖策略不完整或不成功,則本基金的資產價值及收入可能仍然易受貨幣匯率走勢波動的影響。
貨幣對沖股份類別的投資者可能面對其股份類別貨幣以外貨幣的風險,亦可能面對與對沖過程使用工具相關的風險。
• 可換股債券風險-可換股債券為債務與股票證券之間的混合產品,容許持有人於指定未來日期將債券轉換為發行債券的公司的股份。本基金可能投資於將承受股票變動的可換股債務證券,與傳統債券投資相比,該等投資有更大波動性,並須承受更高的資本虧損風險。影響可換股債券價值的因素包括與可比較傳統債券投資有關的信貸風險、利率風險、流通性風險及提前還款風險。可換股債券亦可能有提前贖回條款及可能引致提前贖回風險的其他特點。本基金的價值及表現可能因而受到影響。
• 衍生工具風險-本基金可運用金融衍生工具作對沖用途及有效率投資組合管理。並非於交易所進行買賣的金融衍生工具須承受(其中包括)流通性風險(即本基金可能無法及時及/或以合理價格平倉衍生工具倉盤的風險)、交易對手風險(即交易對手可能成為無力償債,因此無法履行其於交易項下的責任的風險)、估值風險、波動風險及場外交易風險。金融衍生工具的槓桿成分帶來的損失,可能遠高於本基金投資於衍生工具的數額。在不利情況下,運用金融衍生工具可能無法達到對沖目的或有效率的投資組合管理,從而可能使本基金承受重大損失的高風險。
• 與從資本中派息或支付費用及開支有關的風險-(i) 從資本中派息或 (ii) 從資本中支付費用及開支以增加可分派收入等同於退回或提取投資者原本投資的部份或從該原本投資中獲得的任何資本收益。涉及從本基金的資本中支付股息或實際上從本基金的資本中支付股息(視乎情況而定)的任何該等付款或分派可能導致每股資產淨值即時減少。